Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Convo Between Toke And Her Followers

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Hilarious Convo Between Toke And Her Followers

This cracked me up so bad...Nigerians eh!

hahahahahahahha crazy people ooooh..too funny!

146 comments:

1. Lol

My @Uncles wife has ordered for the book....I go read am.

2. 😂😂😂😂 I love me Nigerians...

3. i downloaded it as i saw it free on a website. went to check now and its no longer there ...but i have it in pdf saved on my phone

4. abeg na .com Sorry for the error

5. Anon 14:30 please forward the PDF via email to me. Thank you

6. No time to check time Abeg..... Lmao

7. Nigerian government should be going after people that do that. It spoils the incentive to work hard

8. @anon 15:15, did Toke work hard?

9. Anon 14:30
      Biko send it to me via mail
      Lets spread the good news of on becoming
      Hahahah

10. Anon 14:30 kindly forward the pdf version via email. Thanks hun.

11. I have jut read Toke's book and yes, it is a story worth telling.

And yes too, this tale will not keep herein finding love.

So all the nay sayers can shut it

12. So Maje has 2 sons, when she confronted her about Anita, the house was literally on fire before Maje left he ate very well before leaving, no remorse at all

13. Pls can u also forward it to my email too pls Anon 14:30

14. Hmmm Toke Toke.. this only confirms the 'aspersion' against u that you were in for the Benjamins. So you're monitoring who gets it for free or not.. what do I know. Tooorr..

1. Who wants let me know.. My frnd sent me today..

2. @tecki, I want ooo.

3. Tecki abeg me want o. Tnx

4. I want o! Plz let me know if n when u see this

5. @tecki, pls I want. Kindly send it to my mail.

6. Pls nicolanara@yahoo.co.uk

7. Tecki, please send to me. My mail is in my id
      Thanks.

8. Tecki i want too. Email me please

3. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahah.
    Lol @even cinema dub movies are not that clear but we dey watch am.

1. Lol, Toke, u don enter. Abeg u guys shld allow her make profit o. Abi person wey do business no go gain ni?

2. Hahahhahahahahhahahahahahaha @redbotafly nigerians are bad aswear

1. Toke, Abeg when is the movie coming out? Or u want to leave it for nollywood to make it for u? Hehe. I laugh in swahili

5. Lolzzz....but Stella are we still on Toke's matter ni? She wants to make money and alaba people got a hold of it. Toke just keep quiet and keep enjoying your fake title "best selling author " which book you write sef? You even made your ex and his babe more popular in a nice way sef. didirin

1. Aunty ODE

You still dey vex

Didirin

2. Pussy galore, please crawl back into that stinky hole where you came out from.
      Nobody missed you. Ode

3. Lollah, write about ur life lets read, that's even if ur life is worth reading, ode

4. Ehyaa c hate at its peak!

...n u go want people to celebrate you too in future o....

6. mtscewwwww. As if she hasn't downloaded free audio files of the hard work 0f some artistes before.

7. Lmfaoooo shit is so funny mehn.. omg! Who get money to buy the book ni? Hehehe

8. Replies
    1. Lmao... funny AF.Abeg,who has the soft copy should please send to me o.

9. Hahahahahaha, Nigerians won't kill me o. LMAO

10. Hahaha this def cracked me up
    Nigerians

11. Hahaha this def cracked me up
    Nigerians

12. Funny enough a good friend of mine sent it to my mail last night and from what i've read so far, the book is very interesting. Reading about the tragic death of her parents really made me wanna cry. The book was supposed to be a narrative, why the present tense?

1. Enjoy the book n don't mind her haters... Toke is balling

2. But that's my own ish. The loss of her parents and dd way she's blaming her behaviour on it! If God in heaven knows that her guardians tried their best in raising her then imagine how they'll feel if they read this book and see where she said she has 'daddy issues', it will now be as if they didnt do a good job...they're the only ones I really pity.

3. Nnechi spicy, I understand where you're coming from but no one can understand the loss a little girl feels when her dad dies especially if they were really close. I lost my dad when I was 7 and I was his baby girl and only female child. I've dealt with the loss in my own way and I haven't gone about making bad choices but it still hurts, I do not necessarily have daddy issues tho. Some people can never truly deal with the loss of a loved one trust me. I don't think she has in any way belittled the efforts of her adopted parents but your biological parents will somehow have a hold on you whether they were good or bad. My mum has been fantastic in filling the void of a father but I still wish my dad were alive. Not because my mother hasn't provided all I need and I don't appreciate her(I really do) but because the void will always be there. Everyone just has various ways of dealing with loss. Some people never get over it. I'm sure she appreciates her adopted parents and knows they've done a good job cos she gushes about them on SM but there's no how she won't miss her biological folks.

4. My dear I tire oo.. so many present tenses.. I was forced to ask my colleague if it's happening right now

13. Hhahahahahahaha. Nigerians no get chill. Always humorous even in terrible or trying times

14. Hilarious!! Nigerians can do and undo 😂

15. But the hardcopy sold out,she should have made more copies to sell before the sale.whatever she wrote inside,she tried,at least it's hot cake,haters should go and write their own pamphlet make we see-Affordable accessories

16. Lol! funny people.

God Bless Everyone.

17. Lol.... Shout out to Jummy for the free copy I got. God bless u bae.

18. Hahahahaha,my naija people are always funny.
    Enjoy jare,even me I go download too if I see.

19. Toke's 'on becoming' is one book I have no desire to read. I lost interest the moment I read the excerpts.
    Not a compelling read I must say.

1. That's because you have not been most of it. The book sweet die. You want want to drop it

2. Oh, quite on the contrary, it is a compelling read. I couldn't put it down and this I me that had no desire to read if at first. The excerpts don't do it any justice, I tell ya

3. Where do I get the book ooooo?

20. Lol, she should have just ignored and pretend as if she is not aware

21. Kwakwakwakwakwa good for her, I no go read am sef

22. hahahaha i am just reading the book. I am in chapter 3. I feel sorry for her with her years of passing through pains.

abeg everybody dey pass through pain jare.

1. Lol

You r crazy though. .... One minute u feel for her, next minute you commonise the feeling.

Funny

23. I also downloaded on line anyway.

24. So, I downloaded a copy of Toke's book and read it yesterday.
    I noticed one hot fabu as I read.
    Here goes:
    On page 48, Toke writes;
    "It was Christmas of 2007, five years after we met, and I was fed up...."
    (FYI, they started dating almost immediately they met)

Flipping back to page 43, She wrote;

"Our relationship was less than six months old"(so, meaning this is somewhere in 2002).
    "At home, my family was beginning to notice how serious things were getting with Maje. My cousin had told me to stop seeing Maje but I refused....
    The next week, there were photos on FACEBOOK of Maje with Hauwa in Abuja..."

Now, here's the thing, Facebook was not in existence in 2002.
    No wonder the story was so sweet, it was padded with fabu 😂😂😂

1. I noticed that lie and I felt it was typo, because they met in 2005

2. Stop jumping up and down. If u read the entire book u will realise that she was jumping between years. Eg she wrote about discovering pregnancy then jumped to parent's death. Next she told about visiting abuja to see how he lives then jumped to how she met him in her first year. The stories werent told sequentially so if u read about hauwa immediately u finished reading about meeting him, u might have read one of the loops. She didnt specifically say in 2002 i was advised to stop seeing him cos their pictures are on facebook. Chill out on the hate

3. Anon please forward to my email

4. Busted!!!

If they met in 2005, where are you people getting the 12 years abi 10 years they said they've been together.
      Staff bus member Aka Ideato dear this question is for you. Thanks

5. B4 nko wat were u expecting, truth abi. Siddon der how ll she make her money if she writes just the truth truth ooooo. Lol

6. even in 2005 self...how many Nigerian were in facebook because then it was only open to people with college id .... Most Nigerians started facebook like 2007 / 2008

Toke lies way too much

25. Lol.....No dulling moment with nigerians...

26. Please who has the book and can send to me via email.

1. Face your book, don't worry about Toke, she will be fine.

27. Toke if only u knew, my own I downloaded is very much complete.. I didn't even download it for up to 1mb.. About 500kb, guys I'm I wicked? Considering the fact that the book is sold very costly..
    Well anywhere, for those like me that can only spare 1mb in downloading this book, you better download it now online, before they close it.
    Sorry toks..

1. Please nobody has even answered the.killion dollar question. How much is d damn book

28. Lol,
    On a serious note, she is really trying to grab every penny. Again because she is madam compromise, I bet Maje, Anita and the baby do have their cut behind the scenes or under the table from this book.

29. Lmaoooooooooooooooooooooo choi*phew*

1. I Don finish the book jare... the part that cracked me up was wen she told maje that she was going to take the tv downstairs with her as she was leaving and he reminded her that it was the bigger tv....like wtf... d guy get mind sha and she too...with everything she saw in the guy from the beginning and she stayed...maka y?

30. Hahahahahaha... don't worry oooo we go get the remaining

31. Lol.Toke and her love for attention sha.

32. Av not done reading chike n d river I started reading many years ago, it's dis one I wee come n start reading.

1. Hahahaha u dull sha. Chike n d river was not even up to 150pages na. Lol. Love dat book then. Another i loved was treasure island.

2. Gosh! U hated treasure island! Holy child obalende will not keel us with DAT book ! Urrh

3. Gosh! I hated treasure island! Holy child obalende will not keel us with DAT book ! Urrh

33. UNA NO GET JOY HAIHAIHAIHAI LAUGHING IN IGBO

34. Hahaha. Some people are just 'wickedt' like that. 😀😀😀😀

35. I just watched her live interview on pulse. I love her drive and energy.

36. Stella so what's funny? I really loved you but now I have seen why people see you as an envious person. You're wicked, madam abortion! Like you havent done worse than Toke.

1. Everybody must not love Toke so pack well jor. D comment funny so why she nor go laugh.

2. Oh sharap.it soooo funny,hahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahha.so stella shouldn't laugh again?isi ite,please shift jareh

37. Its complete and free on kindle.

38. hehehheheehhe, i didnt even know that the book was already up for free download until i saw her post, had to quickly tap into the good news to download mine before they block it.lols. she kinda even shot herself in the leg by advertising the free download...we wen kuku like free tins, lols

39. I laffed so hard ehn....chai... Nigerians.... God bless us real big....BTW, I've always bn wanting to start commenting frequently like dem ideato,queen and boss,whiteberry etc buh I dunno aw u guyz do it...like are u guyz always less busy or what?

1. Girl, I just tried today, and hey, it ain't easy, you really have to be jobless to do that.
      I did today cos I was off from work, even at that, it wasn't fun at all,tired much.

I really don't know how they do it nnem.

2. Lol. Madam, It's called time management. Speaking for myself, i comment anywhere and everywhere. Even in serious meetings I go dey enter comments. I have a job and run two personal businesses, imagine how busy I am. I'm so busy I don't get 8 hours of sleep everyday, but Stella's blog is always open on my browser. Even the all-nighters I stay up doing my work i peep in and drop comments and go back to work.

So if you can't manage your time well, you're a typical Nigerian and it doesn't mean those of us who can are jobless. Some of us just coordinate better and it's a gift many people don't have. Pele.

40. Hahaha Nigerians have no chill at all

41. Hahaha Nigerians have no chill at all

42. Lmao... I just downloaded mine... Pls o, hepp us post the remaining kind sir

1. Pls where did u download it from @african barbie?

43. I dislike what this toke lady is doing. And I really like her ooo mehn she jex dey fall person hand upandan. Rubbist

44. Lol. And these ppl I'm sure will go about "reviewing" what they didn't finish reading, swinging whichever way they decide.

45. Omg hahahahahahahahahhahahahahshaha

46. One trillion will not kill me ooo. End time STI. Kiikiii.

47. Really hilarious@ the person that started the good work will complete it.

48. Lol
    Abeg ooo
    Naija too much sha

49. Page 59 on Toke's book *and he didnt come inside*

come inside where? inside novel ke! please use the word ejaculate when next you write the part two.

1. Lol! I know right? And the grammatical errors at the start were out of this world... thought she was meant to write in past tense?

2. E de ro ra!! I'm currently reading the book too!! It's a first book Biko.

50. Hmm. I just read the book today and I can relate. The book is a way of letting go because she loves/loved him so much. My ex boyfriend nko, same thing. We would fight 3 days make up one day. The guy knew I loved him and was misbehaving lol. He was even toasting another chick in front of me and took her home for a wedding where me I never even near there. It was our close friend that came to tell me that he loves the chic and not me, and that was when I walked away o, grudgingly. I for still chuk head there.They eventually dated and the chic dumped him for another and guess who the 🐵 called first, me? Was already too late though. But that kind of love will take a long time to die Sha.I hope she finds true love. As for the cheater and the cheatee, they deserve each other.

1. Wow!!! It is well. Some boys andtheir depleted brains sha!

Marjorie

51. I read Toke's book today and I must say, it was a compelling read. I actually cried while reading it. It was so emotional. Some people who are judging her saying why did she stay all these years? Many of you do not understand that sometimes it can be very difficult to leave a relationship. I liked the book and I think she did a great job. Thumbs upToke!

52. @Lagosismyhome - Yes i remember facebook was not opened to everyone until late Sept 2006 (which is only 10 years ago) ... So Toke probably is talking of 2007 as the 6 months she saw and started dating Maje . ... So Toke 12 years does not add up at all .

She tells so any lies that even she doesn't know the truth from the lies anymore

53. It seems funny I know but only until you're a victim. Plagiarism is a major crime. Somebody wrote if Toke did any work. No o. D book magically appeared.

54. AHAHAHAHA...9jas! I throwaway salute!
    AHAHAHAHA...but you guys are mean shaaa.

55. Piracy! Copyright! Stealing of intellectual property! Very sweet to download free books and music. But when people complain, I still pity them. Yet, I continue with it. I pity her. She should enjoy the work of her fingers and brain.

56. Haters will continue to hate .some of you critics should go and write your book and let's see how it goes biko

57. I've tried very hard to ignore 'that phrase' and mind my own business but it is hard so I'm just going to ask and be free of this inquisition.

Stella, why were you hysterical on the phone when telling Toke that you were about to break her story?
    Na over excitement of the big scoop abi na wetin?

58. Hahahhaahhahahahhahahahaahha...nigerians fear God

59. i toke shld just let dis guy go naw haba,e don do.am sure d guy will.also have his own side of d story.

60. I feel so sad for her,she watched her parents die at a tender age,it was so emotional reading that chapter especially when she mentioned "the smell"that's a lot to handle,shes indeed a strong woman,and I like that fact that she even admitted her flaws because it is so obvious maje loved Anita more,I pray she gets over him...

61. Shebi Dbanj has paid for everybody 😂😂😂

62. Ehn so thanks to A on this blog, I read the book. LONG live sdk. Linda ikeji should go and die. The book is properly written no doubt. She studied English so there. But let's call a spad a spade the book is all about maje. It should have been called becoming toke. It assumes all here life's ambition was just to live him. Maybe it should have been called freedom lol. Also what happened in her marriage was inevitable. Look all that happened befor d marriage. In fact he had even had a baby before under her nose. WHY did she think after marriage will be different? AND since we are talking facts she met him before anita. Anita tory might be different sha.

63. Why on earth will i read this book? What does it add to my personal or professional life? This book is for telemundo and zeeworld watchers not for serious ppl. ...do you, boo, it takes all kinds to make a world

64. This blog is making me feel like an alainishe person lol....there's always a reason to laugh.