Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Good Morning to you!

Port harcourt people must be enjoying their forced stay at home..LOL.

Those asking for a Singles Mingles post,I want to do it on a day that i will have time for the crazy comments no be say i dey do shakara.

If tomorrow around 5pm is Okay,then so be it.

If you are at work or at home relaxing,have a great day!

Kisses to everyone!

301 comments:

1. Lol,, Sandy neky, u do well o but I think we all shud b considerate nd stop bin greedy.. It makes good people lose trust in the real people who need their help.
    Does honesty really pays...
    Bcos,, scammers r d only ones balling
    Still waiting on the lord
    Still waiting for santa
    God bless you Stella. U annoyed me but I still love u...

2. Dan Allah, it haff do. I spent 200k for the santa 🎅 giveaway but I would never call out anyone. Kai it have do plssss. You said leave her but you keep bringing up the topic, go and sleep pls after all it's a Saturday. Lastly anyone who plays santa knows that the people you help appreciate it, the way they thank and bless you over the phone makes one emotional, I wish I could do better than what I have done but that's the best I could do. God bless and provide for us all. Merry Christmas in advance family, yes we are a family that is why we fight, quarrel and argue but at the end of the day we love each other. Ok rant over, I am getting my Christmas 🎄 from Tesco let me beg this lazy brother of mine to drive me to Brent cross cause I do not have the strength to be dragging tree on the 162 bus 🚌

3. Wat will u be cooking today o Mrs romas

4. Anonymous, listen to iphie. Many Bvs exaggerate everything happening in their lives!As long as he is doing his duty and not abusing you in any way, try and find happiness. Believe me, many marriages die of love later on and they will be living like brother and sister or flat mates!

5. Yay. Last day of exam... wiggle wiggle wiggle.

6. It's here on SDK that I discovered that some beggars can be disrespectful. If u are so needy to beg, then pls do it with some dignity. A real solution to the issue of fraudulent blog beggars is full disclosure of the identity of all needy indeed to the blog moderator or whoever is in charge.

7. Good morning all, just finished doing my laundry. Preparing food for the kids, my dearest santa please locate me. God bless you inadvance.

8. Ha oluwa! Is this how 2016 will go again. Yes I will be ungrateful if I say God has not been faithful but I need help,is this how my business will crash? Hmmm lord send a Santa across my way toooo.

9. Dear once you pray, rebuke that dream an believe, it is settled. There s power in the tongue n it's your weapon. I join my Faith with yours that you shall not die in Jesus name, Amen

10. Stella am so sad right now, after using my battery to browse SDK throughout yesterday as I didn't go to work, I had flat battery later in the day and I went to church (for revival) in the evening and I charged my phone in the process, that was how my phone was unplugged together with the charger o (Infinix Hot Note)... Am so down, it's just so painful... #Sobs

1. Pele, go and buy another phone.

11. U r big fool, u r here ranting instead of u to be fasting nd praying fervently.

12. Fear not! Death is not your portion. U will live to a ripe full old age. And long enough to see your children's children. No weapon fashion against u shall prosper. Believe it and so shall it be.

13. Gerrout abeg. Fun in faceless blog N u r busy throwing ur self out in d open. E don do. We've heard. Mtcheew

14. So my day started with watching a babe (as in real 'big babe') and a so called big guy(who owns an Infinity Jeep) engaged in a physical combat in a hotel . It was an eyesore and very nauseating to say the least. The most gripping and riveting part of the incident was the deliberate refusal of onlookers to separate the belligerent who were believed to be 'lovers'.
    It's been ages I last saw such an act of irresponsibleness. Jeez! It's Still nerve wracking...

15. There's power in your tongue sweetie. Speak life over yourself and those around you. I just said a word of prayer for you. You shall live and not die.

16. I woke with headache.have had analgesics,heal me Lord. Amen!

17. My dear just pray fervently and cancel it,it is only d report of d lord that will stand in your life which is "with long life shall he satisy us".d devil is a liar pls dont live in fear cos it will end up only tormenting your life

18. Hey FranKool. Let's be friends.

19. Iphie dearie I admire and respect your comment. A lot of people make mistakes by comparing their relationship to others which as U said all is not rosy, I can write up good thing about my relationship yet reserve the ugly things. Let's be contented with what we have and never make your partner feel like he doesn't deserve to be appreciated. A broken and unhappy relationship was never in an ugly state, appreciate your man/woman and make things work out. Stop comparing your home to others, it leads to insecurity, failing trust and separation.

20. Bv Deborah Afe, will not die but live to declare the word of the lord. Bad dream will not come to past in your life, Amen.

21. You will not die Insha Allah

22. U alone have the power to make your marriage sweet for your self. Stop seeing ur spouse as a mistake but rather a precious gift from God to u. Remember, make a tree good and its fruit shall be good. Mathews 12:33.

23. Thank God you are born again.
    Begin to decree what you want and wants to see.The power of death and life is in your tongue. Pray in the Spirit and speak in tongues.
    You shall not die in Jesus name Amen

24. Now that you have declared you will not die,SO SHALL IT BE!!!
    You will not die in Jesus name but live to declare the goodness of God in Jesus name. AMEN

25. Wish I was eka joy ooo....happy for her m,one of those I search for her comments and opinion,bless u anonymous as u reach out to her

26. North Dakota Siobhan, I feel you completely. I love music from the 60s & 70s. From Skeeter Davis to Chicago to the Everly Brothers to Dusty Springfield to The Mamas & the Papas to The Seekers. That era had such beautiful, soulful music. Hope you're good? Wish all BVs a fantastic day filled with blessings beyond our expectations. Amen.

27. Anonymous Na wa ooo from just a simple hello,u allowed ur hatred for her to just be so visible nd loud...take am easy ooo..God is love,love is God

28. It will be difficult. Just change your appearance, change your hair,makeup, clothes. Buy new perfume. Do things that make you happy. You will radiate from the inside. Cheers

29. My dear anon. When u re less busy. Send me a mail. I will love to tell you something and i believe it will make u change ur mind. I am driving so i cant type much. Sorry about what u re passing through.

30. The lord will make 2017 an easier year for you and your family in Jesus name.Amen

31. Some people will come and say, because of 15k,we won't hear word again. But ask them for 5k and they will never release it even if they have it. Sandy Nekky, ignore the person, I know aw u feel from an experience I've had on this blog recently. I can't go into details, the thing pain me so much that since I couldn't come and say it openly here to avoid drama, I mentioned it to a lady I'm in contact with outside dis blog. We got acquainted from this blog and all she told me was to just ignore it and say nothing. So ignore it and stop talking about it pls

32. Sandy Nneka calm down!u have done wat u suppose to do,biko let it go!people like us hv done more and we don't mk noise! We beg to remain Anonymous! Jst let it go!let God Dat Sees,Honour U!dont allow Man to gv u d glory,its not worth it! Just take a chill pill ok? Hv fun in ur exercise o! U don't go to old parade ground again?ve not bn seeing u!

33. From night vigil to office...na so eye dey pain?

34. Sandy Nneka calm down!u have done wat u suppose to do,biko let it go!people like us hv done more and we don't mk noise! We beg to remain Anonymous! Jst let it go!let God Dat Sees,Honour U!dont allow Man to gv u d glory,its not worth it! Just take a chill pill ok? Hv fun in ur exercise o! U don't go to old parade ground again?ve not bn seeing u!

35. She's probably busy with students exam and Christmas party..

36. Thanks Eka Joy! I will never talk about it again. Don't mind that stupid broke ass anon.

37. Lmao you just be giving yourself tag o

38. Deborah, May the Lord reverse every negative dream about you. It shall not come to pass and neither shall it stand in Jesus name. I'll continue to keep you in my prayers

39. BV Debi, u shall not die but live by the special grace of God. Amen!

40. Abeg sister go and sit down. Because of 15k we will not hear word. Santa that suppose to be coded u came here shouting. Shey u want praise from man instead of God then so be it.

41. Yes oo, stella bae,, ph is dry ehh, everywere is quiet nd no vehicular movement,,just comimg bk from shiloh,,
    So now security agents came to d church, we were outside bcos of church overflow,,using d projector bfore we know them troway tear gas, pastors nd ministers come out say mke we go d second auditorium..na so dem meet d officials come discuss,,me I no even percieve d gas, I get cattarrh

42. Drama queens and kings in SDK makes me laugh a lot. SDK your inspiration is from above.

43. Awwww. Follywoman, I'm sorry you did not win. God's willing, maybe I'd try to get something for your little girl this month. I'm hoping on something, if it clicks, you'd be d first on my list after my siblings. Will contact u if it's possible

44. Hahahaha well cut cabs, eat right and get good cloths plus smell nice.would have suggested one but im out of sock now.

45. Eka joy where have u been?
    Welcome back, una don vacant?

46. I just don't get it, you have money for cable channels yet you people are begging. Abuse of privilege.. Shame small na, if you beg what would refugees do.

47. I love Eka Joy too. I don't mind being her Santa too. Pls I need ur digits darl. Thanks

48. Santa indeed. He is after your arse

49. Don't mind yo oyibo friend. She no understand

50. Portable viv kim kardashian
    Be going anon to inform us that you are pregnant so that when you beg for baby things later we will not be surprised. Cheap beggar. Hope someone was able to play santa for you to go see your dad this year.
    Make we hear word abeg. Na only you be the first bv wey been dey TTC before she come concieve?

51. But why should people that are well off looking for Santa? Chi Exotic u of all people! C'mon, u don't need Santa Biko. Let those in dire need get these benefits. Even u Sassy Meruche, Biko just shut up n look for who to bless. Corperate beggars! Mschweeee.

52. Lord have mercy on us. Please let's develop an excellent relationship with Christ and become more alert spiritually. The flesh is so inadequate and makes too many AVOIDABLE blunders!

53. Ivanka you can achieve weightloss in three weeks. Exercising alone won't do jack neither all these slimming teas in the market. Naaah! Just watch what goes into your mouth..make fruits,oats, boiled egg your bestie this period. Eat heavy just once in a day at lunch. Thank me later

54. You meaning healing from God through his vessel oyedepo??

55. Anon, people don't have to buy data before they can browse. There is free data in some telecoms networks that can last for days especially if you don't use android phone. And yes, some people still get paid 7k, 6k or even 5k per month especially cleaners and sales girls in outskirts of the city.

56. Go with the mindset of receiving healing from God not Oyedepo. He is not God, God works through him.

57. Use just Shea butter
    I've heard coconut oil makes one dark. Am using just Shea butter cause of the weather in Jos
    I am nt light skinned tho Buh am not getting darker

58. I just want to say a BIG thank u to my santa for gifting me the Atiku for my dad. She's such an angel and so down to earth and she even took me out and gave me money for my transport fare back home. Thanks so much sist,much appreciated.

59. It will make you darker than coal. Get Aveeno or Saint Ives instead.

60. Nah Emjay, but we are done with exams and it's d weekend. Vacation loading tho. Xmas Party on Wednesday, after that na vacation.

61. Amen. Thank you so much

62. Sandy Neky, respect your old age, I dey my own jeje now you are mentioning my name. I apologised to you because l felt pity for you. Pls respect yourself, you are my mother's agemate.
    Stella, shebi you dey see am now. Warn your friend o.

63. Sandy Neky, respect your old age, I dey my own jeje now you are mentioning my name. I apologised to you because l felt pity for you. Pls respect yourself, you are my mother's agemate.
    Stella, shebi you dey see am now. Warn your friend o.

64. My dear Deborah, if you have any Mfm church close to you. Please go there and talk to the pastor. Any Mfm I repeat , whether big or small branch.ok. so that they can pray with you.
    In the meantime, pray, cancel any death prophecy, any arrangement of death, any coffin bearing your name, apply the blood of Jesus to cancel any mark of death,scatter any funeral procession that agents of darkness have carried out,and ask that if this is evil handiwork that it goes back to sender.
    Before you pray, ask God for forgiveness of sin, and repent.
    Have faith and praise worship.
    Do not be afraid. I repeat, do not be afraid.

65. Come and visit me 😘😘😘😘

66. Anonymous, you really should simmer down! Santa is for everybody and not limited to just the needy.
    Even Buhari will get his santa gifts from people.

67. Ketogenic on Facebook, visit there.
    Thank me later 😘

68. Crazy atheist... I like you though

69. All these shegenana shits about Whiteberry bullshitty curses ain't going no where. Y'all Saint and lying hypocrites should let it go and move on.
    Some of you are pissed and bitter because your ass were slow and got beat. She's a smart woman that knows how to play the game. Na only your money she received? Stfu and get money. I don't care, I won't give a hoot who gets my money all I know is that It's holiday and it's time to give

70. I have a DVD I can give u how do I reach you?

71. If you believe yesterday's meeting point, you will believe anything. Work on your marriage as long as it's not an abusive one. Yearning for what could have been is not wise and wouldn't help you.remember the grass is not always greener on the other side. Best of luck.

72. Get lost anonymous 09:27! Your mama old cargo bitch! She ain't your mate little child. Dummy.
    Fuck that bitchass runs call Choi choi with her broke ass begging shit

73. Welcome back White berry

74. You shall not die Bv deborah you shall live to fulfill God's destiny for your life.

75. Haa!@emjay 😀😀😀😀😀

76. I see you're a fan of the McClure Twins (they're the twins on the upper left side of your profile picture; even though your profile picture is blurry, I can spot their "adorableness" miles away 😃)

77. Iphie dearie, you are bae.there are some stories you read here that are very nice, doesn't mean you should start questioning your position in life or God.
    Read, smile and aka pass.

78. Amen!and Amen! Tanx @iphie. God will honor you for this.
    We wait on you, Lord we wait on you...

79. Iphie, God bless your kind heart and fulfil your heart desires, amen.

80. Are u for real!!! Jisos

81. I like em Jay but she licks the ass of tribalist on this blog.igbo people,change is what you really need,i'll keep picking d good ones.ciao

82. Its still fall. But feels like winter though.brace up u aint seen nothing yet.