Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post.

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Thursday Spontaneous Post.

Cold,cold,cold!!!....What a cold day today is..na wah!

This cold makes one hungry all the time and i am just wondering how i manage not to get fat...hehehehehhehehe*self shade*

Enjoy your day and spread some love and laughter.
Make i go find coffee drink...I can smell and feel the excitement to Christmas building...

Kisses to Everyone!

249 comments:

1. I just downloaded it. Thanks *Lagos babe* for the info. Tonight I'll read it *big smile*

2. Chi Exotic/effizy's lesB friends1 December 2016 at 10:24

Keep rolliiiiiiii

3. If the babe no give you, give yasef na, abi you no get mouth. Nansensica

4. God grant you strength ma'am. It is well.
    To loose someone you know is a terrible thing, to loose someone you love is indescribable pain.

5. Make una no mind am, ee go soon send chronicle when dem pursue am for husband house

6. Do u know the ex in person@ rocky!!! Easy na..@ kelvin pass me the bwest na😝

7. Just when I started getting happy again, second time am genuinely in love. Gosh is love really a good thing? I honestly wish I ddnt fall in love with you. This particular love is hurting, I need to gather strength and Grace to move on. Its just too obvious, its not working and still sticking my head into it. Can you just make me feel loved once again, ve stopped crying and struggling to move on. Really sorry for whatever it is I did to make it degenerate to this level.

1. Read Toke's book and have some dignity.... Infact send me your mail, let me help your life!! Whatdahell...... Storms outta here

8. Hahaha, a friend sent it to me last night and there were some chapters I'll read and pause, go to their instagram page to look at them, shake my head in amazement and go back to reading, lol. To be fair, there is always one ex who will have your mumu button but it's up to you to use your head and two legs. Some part of the book was funny though, like her childhood and the bald headed man downstairs, lol.
    Nice book, makes for an interesting read and you stay glued to the end. Went to bed so late cus I couldn't stop reading.

9. Sis, I bought mine from Amazon for $10. I have amazon Kindle app on my phone. It worth reading. I relate so well with some of her story. I like she told it by herself and made lemonade from lemon. I don't condemn Toke, life is an experience and we have to learn differently.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Hahaha, happy new month my darling😘

12. Kindly send me a mail. Can't find your address @gracious

13. Really?? Didn't read that part. Thanks God o. @anonymous

14. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

15. That would have been the dumbest thing. On top my money, that's impossible. Wipe out my current data plan and ask me to resubscribe no na its impossible

16. Sisi Eko, let me wait for you to get the book πŸ˜†.

17. @ Anon 9:45, dis one no be love ooo,na stupidity and desperation.

@Tee_y

18. Is she Rhesus negative, does she have antibody compatibility issues,these are salient causes of still birth..

19. @Anon 10:09, u're d definition of stupidity.

@Tee_y

20. PURSUE
    OVERTAKE
    RECOVER ALL

Thank God for your life and his grace upon you. For what ever the enemies have stolen from you will be giving back to you in double folds, pressed down, shaken together and running over...

I'm also a products of grace.. His grace is sufficient for me.

21. Where there is 'shit' flies can't resist gathering.. Free advert dragged many people's attention to this blog such that even after it was scrapped people still can't resist it. Plus find one celebrity trouble like A.....Y and pray him go mention your name for him skit,u don hammer be dat.don't thank me what are we beevees for

22. Boyfriend's friend or boyfriend's friend's brothers Friend😝

23. Same way rich niggas don't date broke girls anymore ....cus dey are not looking for love....buh for a helper nd ders a whole lot of dem in dis blog

24. Yaay downloaded, thank you guys. I must read it this evening. Sisi, what are you waiting for?

25. LmaoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…dope!!!

26. Just respect yourself and your marriage.You should even applaud the man because most men might want to take advantage of you while you're staying in their house.

27. Thers more to life than bwest you know! Grow up already!!

28. Im so dark from working under the sun o,even in the rain but God is always faithful!
    Anxious to deliver this pairs of ready-made mens wear tonight,babaGod no dey leave work unfinished!

29. @anon 09.52 enjoy it o and don't complain

30. Love that woman....U also did well

31. Ok 2day I tink I av a qst 4 ideato, kilo she le,u r very controversial, abi is dat ur way of ideato on becoming? By ideato/illaje blood

1. Is this supposed to be funny?? How's she controversial?? Cos of the staff bus thingy?? Is it your business?? Is it your controversy??? Please swerve abeg.... Coman take 🍯, that's honey... Drink it all at once, you obviously need it

2. Thanks boo @cookie. Loving you daily

32. Hahhahahha,Linda,u no dey disappoint

33. Portable I totally agree.very small boy

34. Lol..@elastic...I always scroll down for your comment on the spontaneous post...and you never disappoint joor

35. Just type toke makinwa's on becoming on goggle and you will get d PDF...at least that's what I did o

36. Its one thing to cover for someone,its another thing to wait patiently for them to do the right thing.very happy I gay no chill when I was still single.one boyfriend that tried to eat his cake n have it with me?I dumped his lying,cheating ass sharply.how?started mingling a lot,got a side boo after a while,then told him we need a break. Capisce-Affordable accessories.

37. Hullo cookie. How have you been?

38. Ran away from the temptation

39. Me too.... I feel so uneasy nd I fight most times. He gets angry wen I don't let him neva let's me give him head