Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Wednesday

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

IHN Wednesday

Having a good day?My is going beautifully great but for Cramps..*hiss*
Lots of Vacancies for those still searching....

Shout out to all the drama Kings and Queens inside In house news....''Wuna'' wehdone oh,be fightng and quarelling upandan like soldier ants.

Love you all,love your drama but its also beautiful to know when to leave it and move on...

*Spping Cappuccino with side eyes*

BEAUTIFUL OLUCHI IS BAE

Good day Stella onye nkem. Please let my beautiful face grace the IHN. My name is Oluchi, was introduced to 'our' blog last year by a colleague/friend but I'm more of a silent observer. Stella walahi our blog is addictive like Zee world and Telemondu. My mum thought I had gone nuts when I kept on looking for network in the village last holiday just to access our blog.
Shout out to Doppelganger and The General's Wife, always look forward to their comments.
Shout out to all the drama Kings and Queens who make our blog lively.

*Kisses to you..you look like my beautiful friend Nonye Ben Nwankwo,she works for Punch.

RHODA BABY COVERS IHN
Stella of life,I love you like kilode. My name is Rhoda Alu have been a bv for 2yrs but I don't comment all the time. God bless the works of your hands, shoutout to all the lovely bvs I love you all.

Awwww i love you too Roh baby but this your make up na waaaaaah

Shuuuuuu,i feel like peeling off your eyebrows.lol

........................................................................................................

VACANCIES
Dear SDK,

Thanks for posting the job advert on Friday. Some people were shortlisted and invitations to interview were sent out today.

We also require the services of a Civil Engr. The desired qualities are:
Must have worked as a Site/Project Engineer on a road Project
Must have knowledge of drainage work
Should have the ability to estimate and cost a Project
Must be able to manage a Project Site
Proficient in the use of Ms word and Excel.
Minimum qualification is Degree/H.N.D
This advert is for Port Harcourt Bvs and those willing to relocate to Port Harcourt (at their own cost)

Interested candidates should send cvs to georgesbuck@gmail.com

CLEANER

A BV in Rumuodumaya, Port Harcourt requires the service of a Cleaner that will come in 3rice a week.

Salary is N10,000 mthly.

Interested persons should contact 08086666078
Thanks SDK. God Bless-Always.
Best Regards,
BV FECHI

...............................................................................................

VACANCY

Dear Stella, God bless you for the wonderful work You are doing.

A drama club is seeking For both full time and part time Creative, talented and Innovative Teachers.

QUALIFICATIONS:

B. Sc. ‎Or HND in Drama and Performing Arts, English or Communication. Relevant experience in Drama or Stage Performance may also be accepted. Applicants must be able to work with Children. Preferably people staying around Lekki, Epe, Ajah and mainland too.

Interested candidates should send their applications and C.V.s to:
Contacthappyface@gmail.com oradeponle@gmail.com‎
Thank You.

...............................................................................................

HOTEL VACANCY

A leading 5-star hotel at Otukpo, Benue State is requesting for applications to fill the position of The General Manager.

Experience: 3-7 years working experience in a 3/5-star hotel

Qualifications: B.Sc/HND or higher in Hotel or Business Management or other related Social Sciences and with NYSC discharge certificate.

Interested persons with the above qualifications should address their applications to: The General Manager, Double k Resort, Old Otobi Road, GRA Otukpo through the following email addresses-doublekresort@yahoo.co.uk, while copying adafrancisk@yahoo.com and ursincerely@yahoo.co.uk.

Entries later than 22nd January 2017 may not be considered. Going forward, only short-listed candidates shall be contacted for interview holding on 24th January 2017.

N.B. The salary and other packages are very attractive.

For further enquiries, please contact Mrs Ada on 08115746687 or Gbenga on 08112190829

VACANCY

Our company is in need of a good, reliable and trusted marketer/sales rep in Benin City and Ibadan. Such a person must be an aggressive marketer and experience in F.M.C.G (Fast Moving Consumable Goods), Meeting sales goals (Target), Negotiation, Presentation skills, Territory Management and a goal getter.

Interested persons in each of the two states should please call 08033644505 or 08119389596. Email is osmhetngltd@outlook.com

SOLUTION FOR SMELL SMELL KINIKAN

Hi, a worried anonymous dropped a comment in today’s spontaneous post asking of ways to treat Vagina odours, so I decided to send this.

A. Use of Baking Soda

Baking soda is used to balance the pH level in your body. When the pH level is balanced, the problem of vaginal odor tends to disappear.

How to use it

1. Add half-one cup of baking soda to your bathwater.

2. Soak your lower body in it for about 15-20 minutes.

3. Then thoroughly dry yourself with a clean towel. This remedy will help fight a yeast infection and can help get rid of odor quickly.

B. Eat a lot of fruits and vegetables because they help with circulation and prevent vaginal dryness

C. Add Nuts and Seeds to your daily nutrition e g Walnuts, almonds, hazelnuts etc

D. Drink a lot of Water because it lubricates your vagina naturally, which aids in diminishing vaginal smells.

E. Add Garlic to your meals on a daily basis, you can even eat one or two raw garlic cloves on an empty stomach with a glass of warm water

F. You can insert garlic for an hour or two into ur V-jay

G. Sleep without panties to get fresh air into the V-jay

By the time you do these, you will give a testimony. Thanks n God bless

BV: Corper W

........................................................................................................

Going through some kinda ISH in your life right now?

279 comments:

1. Gbam? Fantastico you read my mind o! Cleaning job 10k a month hmmmm some people should fear God o!

2. Sandy boo. God bless you too. Thinking of relocating oooo. I wish I can get a transfer to our Abuja office.

Buy why are the street lights bad?

3. Good to see you again Monkeybaby!
    Ikwakwakwakwa this ur name cracks me up😂
    Have tried.Have really tried.But have never come across ur name without laughing.

Hello @ Oluchi!
    Share your figure with me Na.
    Be blessed dearie.

4. Anon 14:00 sorry for you. Until you fuck your friend's husband that is when you have revenged. sorry is your name

5. President D'Royalty, biko free madam lukuluku na. Babe is still nursing her wounds from her previous blog fight.
    You wan make she kpai?

6. Thanks to you and your angel,I really appreciate and am grateful

Sandy dearie you know I heart you very much right😁😁

7. And the point of this your jagbajantis gist is what?

8. Hi lady with the smelly pussy. Pls go for a swap test. Ensure you are infection free. If not, treat your infection. DONT go to a chemist man.Go to the hospital, pref a govt hospital and see a gynae.
    After that, throw ALL your panties away. Your towel too.
    Stop washing your vagina with soap or any vagina wash. Use water only.
    Make sure you scrub your vulva( front if vagina) and in between your legs well when bathing.Drink lots if water with apple cider vinegar in it .Also add apple cider vinegar to the warm water you wash your vjay with. All the best

9. Stella stop swallowing my comments!!!!!! Hian

10. @choi! Cho, that your list of sad and bitterleaves bvs you put on SP this morning is not complete, it shuld be Shantelle, Sunshine, Ekajoy, Nuvi honey, Elena majesty, Olori isis(this one condemns every every), Doppelganjer, charismatic diva, Lagos babe, Sassy meruche fire, Rolex chick

1. Yes to Lagos babe being on that list. That one reeks of dog poo. I was surprised to hear she's a mum. Wayyyyyy too bitter.

2. Rolex chick is okay. It's just that she has some people she constantly has beef with. Apart from that, she's not bitter.

11. God will remember your womb this year in Jesus name.Amen!
    Happy birthday dearie,wishing you all the best that life can offer.

12. Bipolar come and finish d gist ohhh

13. @anon that got cured from smelling vaginal, what drugs do you give your spouse pls, I was told if u get cure and f..k your partner with. Protection it will come back, pls come and answer I will be waiting. Mine is mikish and some other times yellowish substance, sometimes I will not perceive any smell at all.

14. That was how I got a job at a fancy bakery near my house few months ago

I thought they needed a sales girl inside the bakery but I didn't know they were looking for slaves that would stay inside a very hot kiosk for 10k per month

I didn't have a choice because my school was and is still on strike (lautech)needed to save up for half of my tuition

I had to work from 8am to 8pm everyday,i just couldn't continue and had to quit by the 30th of November

There were days I would have to trek after closing because my mom can only afford #50 everyday for tpfare,and there were also days I would package garri in a small bowl so that I can at least have some in my stomach

I would close by 8pm and will have to report at the bakery so as to account for the sales and drop the remaining,i do go home every night with heavy heart because the manager(the baba olowo's son) is a very mean person,he would always talk me down and ask why I couldn't go to people's shop to beg to buy

15. LOL.
    Busy body. Am sure she would be wishing for the floor to open and swallow her.
    Serves her right

16. Please how do i get a blog name

17. Wedding? Wow!.
    Congrats iyo .

18. Happy wedding anniversary hun,wishing you many good memories ahead!

19. So u ppl go through all that stress cos of chicken change, na wao, though Stella said she's giving 30k,hmmmmm.thank God I no worry myself

20. You can stream live and also download. But the download is embedded in the iROKOtv app such that you can't move it to any other device and it is automatically deleted after 30days or so

21. Steffy is now the pastor's daughter. No more hanging legs on window.

22. So you nor get work, plus you're boo-less.
    No wonder you're always seeking attention.

23. She's right.Some states re owning corpers december allawee.

24. Hahahahahaha.YoriYori Princess, which one be Nku cream.😅😅😅😅😅

25. My guider said I should be patient. When you go to your marvo check if its in pending withdrawal or confirmed . if its on pending withdrawal exercise patience but once it is back to confirmed payment go and GH. But try and get help below 50k at a time. That is what he told me. I hope it helps

26. My guider said to be patient. If its still pending withdrawal on your marvo. When it returns to confirmed payment then go and GH. But try and get below 50k at a time

27. HWA to you and your hubby... God will continue to bless your home

28. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Mmm people don hear am no be small!

29. You can say take away or take out Hun
    Americans say take out,Uk say take away

30. If only you know how much I sent to her Dec 13th and when leaving lag after new year. She wants a new phone and I am begging her to pls manage the old one till she passes out. Its not as if the gionee is bad but she is just not being considerate. If only you know what people are going through you won't say I am stingy.

31. Hahahahaha! Lolo don ask fct minister. Abeg leave me oo this evening. Yes oo @Isaacson😍😘

32. 10k is too small. Our cleaner comes once a week and he's paid 20k

33. Becky so true. I've never met any bad step mum, na tv anf story I for don see/hear

34. From your mouth to God's ears.
    U shall carry ur bundles of joy in Jesus' name @ na Godwin
    Happy birthday to you

35. Happy birthday to you and may God exceed your expectations this year. Have fun

36. I was single at the time

37. Beautiful Wednesday to you all

38. Anonymous, seeking attention??? Lmaooooo!! Why do I always run but of insults??? Okay, maybe I'm not meant to be as stupid as you are..... Ooops, 'stupid' is an insult yea?? Pele oo, didn't mean to be rude #AngelOfWorknBoo... Iranu!!

39. HWA, may God continue to bless your home

40. Your prayers are answered dear in Jesus name

41. Exactly what you need to do. I actually started as a volunteer with no pay, then moved to an intern with less than 100k,Guess who is a senior staff of an international organization now. Sometimes we need to sacrifice to get what we want. My friends who even graduated before me and were staying with me who rejected little earning jobs then are actually even looking for that now. Start somewhere.

42. God bless you for this. I was surprised when I read the advert, 10k. Nothing but a slave matter.
    That's how one wicked woman cecila Nwabuikwu that lives at Magodo used to exploit house help and even drivers. Wicked soul. Even the husband that retired from NNPC, their wickedness is epic.
    Yet most mornings they will go for morning mass SMH! And even a knight of the Church, but their hearts re as black as black.

43. Lmao!! Anon 14 : 41 - you won't kill me !! Harsh reply

44. You call someone's skin color irritating, God's creation, its obvious you go don't listen to the message in church you only go to church to be noticed by men.

45. Hehehehe. You guys should just accept your fate and face the ugly reality. MMM has crashed. Una money don go.

46. You are crazy to say Rolex chick is not bitter @anonymous 16:10 when she is the chairlady of the group.Else you are the bitter fowl herself

47. Iroko tv subscription is 100 for 3 days.You can only download.

48. Lol @lolo ideato, in Naija it's take away o.

49. @wild rose it's true. I'm currently serving in Benue and we haven't been paid for Dec. either

50. Smelly kinika everywia. Hiaaaan

51. Check again, they re pegging d withdrawal limit to 31k or less for now. My dear jst do d formalities bcus MMM is checking out like ANDREW

52. Anon, nothing is going on in mmm apart from the fact that the admin or whoever is in charge are bunch of confused peeps.
    The very moment they didn't make a compulsory pH bf GH they missed it.
    They are only paying below 100k for now and not even all of them has been paired.

They don't even know what to do any more lots of pH in the system not paired wasnt that what they were to do.
    Who would re pH? Is it people below 100
    Isn't it those with bigger GH that can re pH to save the system.

Mmm fall my hand abeg even mmm united is back with a better system.
    Mmm night crawl and crawl and then walk and even run fast just be patient and still be hopeful.
    The system would be back and pay u but I advice u remove your mind and move ahead for now no high hopes plz.
    As for me meeeeennnn I don move.

53. LMAO @smelly kinikan. you no go kill me Stellz.

You ladies should be mindful of what you use down there. It might ruin your chances of childbearing tmr. Go to a hospital please.

54. Abeg oo, pls post vacancy for registered nurses

55. Hahahaha...gen gen ehh. That serves her right thou