Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles Feedback

Monday, January 16, 2017

Singles Mingles Feedback

Its time to know what's up with the Connection.....

Some of you Singles mingled recently right?So........How far?

Call outs are not discouraged but please leave out last names unless you also include yours...Most of you hate on the other person when it doesnt work out and come here to shame them so that no one will go near them.....Any call out with full names will vanish.

Say what you have to without making reference to anyone's last name..Thanks.

All the 'Fergins' on this blog how far?
Mermaids nko?
Guys how are the Ladies?

260 comments:

1. Ola the short,dark & a bit chubby.. Resides in Lekki ?

2. Is this Ify on BBM?

3. So Eddie aka Folarin na scammer ? I Thot as Much. Eddie if you read this make you continue o. One day for the owner. You go jam who pass you. If una see lie, he stay abroad , he dey drive jeep o. I saw him once ,na so he begin say him pastor say I be gud babe. Make we join money rent house. He swear by him papa grave,him mama grave. Say he is not lying. As I tell am say rent the house wey u get money for,after marriage we go move. Na so he go suddenly cold. I just delete am strait .say see fowl wey think say he fit scam me with marriage talk.

4. Hi everyone,
    It's been nice being part of SnM. Although I met a guy sometime early last year and we've bn chatting since then as 'friends'. I met another (does not reside in Naija) but all of a sudden started forming he has issues n never reaches out, I did a few times and he is still the same. I've decided to let him be. Some guys don't know what they want, so insincere. The last thing I wld do is keep pestering him.

5. Is your AK from Akwaibom? Does he live in Kubwa and works with FA? Hmmmmmm

6. E go be Mr Eddie

7. So military man get time to de read blogs? He must be really idle!hin mates no de Sambisa? Hmmm! I wish u goodluck wit ur military man o!i hope u wd be ready to travel wit him to wherever his posted to?cos dem sabi move frm state to state cos of transfer and posting o!i wish u goodluck!i hope u wd invite us to com and chop rice on ur wedding day!

8. Na real ole barawo of a guy. I don delete am fast. He even snap the house send me sef. Say na for our two when we marry. Say make we try marry before year end.I tell am to chill say why the rush. Say why now he wan rent house fast fast. He say he don dey old and he wan marry. I tell am chill

9. HHahahahaha... This guy na stale gist na, parrot is better than him, super broke nigga. Doesn't live in any lekki, forming perfect husband material looking for who to live off.. He is hungry as fuck.. Anthony O. I

10. Exactly!! Na Daddy and Daughter relationship be that.That na child abuse na oga...23 and 36??? Kai,shame no dey catch you ni?

11. Wtf??? You gat issues woman!

12. I couldn't read past the first few lines too. Story too long. I'm sure u ended up attracting those u said to stay away. Life isn't so hard. If u really stand for something solid, u don't need to write all that story. À man knows a serious minded lady within the first few interactions. U are 28 now, I hope to God u wouldn't keep writing these stories till 38. Really, life ain't so hard

13. God will do it for me too

14. Hi five babe 🙋! I am also done with trying to please men at the expense of my well-being. Mtcheew yeye nigas. The man in my life now is bae!

15. So I noticed. So I no longer bother. Can't stand immature guys and liars to boot.

16. Are you also a virgin? Mtcheew.

17. Don't mind those saying too long. It was good of you to share and encourage others.

18. wow.I meet wonderful people here...and one dog seller really pissed me...he kept dogs in the car on our first date.....haba....but the other dudes were cool..love u much..

19. Just forget that Kaycee in the abroad o. Na one chance! Baby papa of two from two different women and he's just 27.

20. Babes please don't give up keep trying Mr right might still be on this platform for you, I remember all my Facebook relationships for almost 6 months I keep getting men request but all of them na idiots until I met the love of my life in June when I promise myself never to engage in such relationships again but just one last try got me the best gift of my life, he met my parents on the 1st of January by God grace our introduction is in March. Keep trying and don't be desperate Mr right will find you when the time comes and don't push him away with gold digging.

21. I also love military guys.My ex was a military guys but we broke up cos of religion.Regreting it seriously.

22. I also love military guys.My ex was a military guys but we broke up cos of religion.Regreting it seriously.

23. You can't lie on this one. Lolz
    Na wetin concern gorimakpa concern afro comb?

Marjorie

24. What's your mission with the supposed virgin?*Pretty Mike's Apprentice

Marjorie

25. Tunde be spender bawo?with his Sick swollen sac.....just be fucking up and down shogbo? Soon ur sac go swell reach your kneel. Olosi

26. That one. I heard she added up to 5 guys o. Is she not that fair tall girl. She added two of my friends. She can "form" for Africa. Leave am when she clocks 40 she will realise

27. 2nde 2nde na only you waka come? Thank God say ma Sidon look level we dey😁

28. Wtf lolzzzz Jesus...had to comment abeg for once for snm hehehheeehe

29. Good luck. Just remember that soldiers are very sexually irresponsible, and beneath the no smiling face may just be... actually no smiles. Be observant and finally remember that you can't change a man.

30. I hope no be Bolaji

31. That one wey dey greet person every morning

32. The one wey no believe in religion ba?

33. Anon 18:24. Is his full name Oladipupo? Dark, Fine, Smooth talker?

34. I tink ure very high on cheap drugs oooo. Nonsense.

35. one BOSS added me up, Works in sheraton, lives in egbeda before we even met he was saying am his wife, how his parents are pressuring him to marry. Be sending good morning greetings. guy is a correct fuckboy. visited him ones and he lives in a shack. broke ass nigga, cant hold a conversation. he is just a shiftless. not even trans fare. i ran for my life. no body should take him serious. He is a liar. IJ.

36. Met a guy, we clicked and started dating, we share the same birth month and attended same secondary school.it was sweet for some time till I discovered he wasn't the innocent guy I thought he was...we are still on but he betrayed my trust...

37. I've met quite a number of good persons via snm, though time wasters in form of men too many, but by their fruits you shall know them. One which his bbm handle is *Godsbigtoe*, married young guy looking for who to sample. One of his close friends who I happen to know leaked his secret that he is a time waster.but good ladies and guys still plenty here sha

38. Haaaaa*Boss*anyone he sleeps with don enter one chance, the guy na gold digger o. I know him well, he is a bar attendant at Sheraton. Beware of him ladies

39. If it's the same boss that works in sheraton and lives in embeds, ladies run from him o. He is just a hungry guy looking for a lady to put his burden on. Ibo boy but speaks Yoruba pass Yoruba set. He said he works in sheraton if that is actually true. The only good thing about him is he can greet a million times lol via bbm messages.

40. If you are based in Lagos we can meet up

41. Oloriburuku E-shit pity your begybegy mama&papa wey dey suffer
    Anuofia impki ozor Adakenwen.💣

42. Edullard!!who want any of all the filty stinking ugly babe here??maybe your father sah oo .idiotu🐄

43. As your generation no get work nah.mumu blog begger🐐🐐

44. Thats right. He deleted me too. His loss though,not mine.

45. Be careful dear...the airforce guys in Kaduna are a bit randy. I dated one that can pass for "husband of all nation" whenever nigga is on course in a different state,he would get down with different ladies....what rubbish!!!I dumped his mediocre a**

46. That boss character is just an idiot, I knew something wasn't right about him till I deleted him.

47. Comments here have been a real eye opener for me. I didn't participate in SnM but once dropped a request which was published in one of the ihn. Many added me and most deleted themselves when they were obviously not going to get what they want. I have two people from this platform whom I've come to like so much. A guy and a girl. The girl is like a sister. Atheist dropped a comment yesterday about cherishing every moment of your life and that sums up my drive from now henceforth. To those who made great acquaintances, congrats, and to those whose eyes were opened and maybe hurt, we should be more careful as people are not what they pretend to be. Some people are class acts liars. 'Jdee

48. Added one and he claims to be a pilot based in the UK.I guess he is a lair and scammer. When my questions too much,he deleted me. Mr Epe kontinu

49. Am still searching, hope love finds me in d next single and mingle....please when is the next one anyways