Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post.

I am still Sleepy abeg make una pardon any Gbagauns.....
The Boyfriends have already left for school.We started off early today.

The day starts getting bright as from 8:40a.m everyday so i still have to walk with them in the dark cold Morning.....

What time does the Sun come up where you are?

Shout out to everyone already at work and to all my Real friends outside of the Internet who read this Blog....Thank you for loving me despite my flaws and for sticking with me as a friend through thick and think...I am not perfect but i rock huh?LMAO.

Cant mention names cos it would be too much and i no get space.

If you got real friends who have been there,please don't forget to appreciate them as much as you can.

Shout to you if you are already at work or still Lazing at home.
Shout out to all the New BV's,I can see we have an influx...Una welcome..Please if you are here to look for begging opportunities,contact the BV with Blog ID DRoyalty...LMAO

BV Fruitilicious my sister from another Mama,Whassup?I Love You..
Chief Queen and Boss,there is something I need to ask you. 

*Sipping Cappuccino with early morning side eyes*

#ShokiNite Loading soon. blah blah blah....

Kisses!

330 comments:

1. Mr Churchill is my great great grandpa's friend from the same village,πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ I will continue to be under his foundation...since everyone is claiming Churchill I can't carry last abeg😞😞😞

2. Stella you are very right, I am shocked and highly disappointed at some of you ladies saying the man should do his own laundry. Ladies like you are the reason why domestic violence will not end in Naija. If una don dey find marriage badly na only una go still use una leg go wash and cook for boyfriend. The right thing for that lazy ass house wife is to get up and do what is right before one village maid go come help her out then she go begin send chronicles by then those of you advising her wrongly will be the ones cursing her for being lazy.

3. Aaaawwww. I honestly dunno who this is, but God bless you dear. We all have Good hearts dear

4. Take your talons off Atheist too.
    Chikito has let it go, which one be your own?
    You have no right to complain at all.

5. Nna stop lying jor.who dash you blackBerry passport.Just say blackberry tour...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. My dad cooked this so well. RIP dear Dad.

7. Dont mind your BVs.
    Most offering bad advice have terrible looking hands from washing too much

8. Lol.ibunkun nor worry,na 1k I go send you... na me and this blog today I nor go sleep..I must load today this one I see am for my dream..Bia Anon.this one ya liking me , hope your pocket is heavy..hehehehehe...
    ♤♤♤♡♡♡☆☆☆♧♧♧

9. Mr man that is what washing machines and dry cleaners are meant for.

I can't imagine myself washing hubbys suit or jeans,I wan die? Suits and shirts are for dry cleaners while others are for washing machines,pls change ur mind set

10. So am not the first to beg on this blog. Don't mind her our presido. Its well

11. Sister do you mind all those asslickers.

There is a thing line between Feminism and Destroying your home. I am a Feminist and a proud advocate. But I will never allow the misinterpretation of feminism get into my head and then destroy my home...

God bless My Angel E. She knows how to Counsel me in That Aspect. I love you ma'am.

12. Lazy man. Wash them your damn self or go hire a washerman or buy a machine. You sound abusive. You go waka far. Mtcheew. Unamikot!

13. God will see you through on that day..

♡♡♡☆☆☆♧♧♧♤♤♤

14. Hang out with you? I aff faint** so that you'll repeat on statement 3 times thereby wasting my precious time.

15. You nor get problem.

16. Savage@sabina...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

17. So dis ya epistle supposed do wetin? Mtcheew. Go catch a konga!

18. Now that we ve your audience, pls darling I beg you in the name of my great great granpa,The Oba of ...πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…,Pls increase it to 18k at least.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

19. We don notice even though it is null and void as atheists are a kobo a dozen.

20. Peppi, congratulations. Ngwa, bring the abacha come my side

21. Singing 🎀 is it intentional . All things are working for my good. Nice πŸ‘πŸ» choice of songs .

22. Hi guys! Just got my blog idπŸ’ƒ
    Meanwhile I was posted to cross river.. After I paid to get it worked to lag😠 which kain life sef

23. Stingy man.so you can't spend just 3k to get your clothes dry cleaned...na wa o.you wanna kill her with work abi,only she will go to the market , cook, clean the house, do the dishes (I hate doing the dishes), take care of the kids and still answer present sir in the ozza room.yet you still want her to wash an agbalagba's clothes when you gat your handsπŸ˜† ...come lemme wipe some senses into your skull..yeye man nor go buy washing machine, I never finish to wash my clothes finish due to too much work then I go still come wash ur own..ifa hear...even my former oga used to help me wash my clothes then.Chai, Did I just type this?Stella abeg manage post o

24. lemme tell you the truth, your hubby is only trying to avoid trouble that's why he's supporting you even if you're the one at fault.He knows that if he doesn't. ..na war for am.we women and our wahala nobi hereπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

25. Please I'm looking for a job. I just relocated to Benin recently.I am a graduate of microbiology .please help a sister

1. Are you Sinmie sadiq that duped me at Ultimatecycler ponzi group.i am looking for you and will embarrass you soon.thief

2. Are you Sinmie sadiq that duped me at Ultimatecycler ponzi group.i am looking for you and will embarrass you soon.thief

3. Danm! Side eye @open teeth

26. The man's sense of entitlement is a turn off. There are married men who wash their clothes or otherwise take care of their laundry without any incident in their home. There is NO excuse for domestic violence of any sort. Has he even discussed it quietly with his wife before bringing it here? I refuse to fan any yeye man's ego. Being a man is knowing how to provide leadership and not to consider domestic violence because of a small domestic infraction.

27. I read that and was stunned. Silly lot trying to protray something that they are not. I bet some of them have been washing the clothes of one no-good fellow for 7 years waiting for the day they are lucky enough to get a promise ring.

MISS Jacobs.

28. Goodmorning, SDK YoriYori Princess....I go like get that Nku cream.πŸ˜… o.anything to make my skill yoriyori like yours since I nor fit buy cream of 25k na only 15k I fit budget for my cream ,πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… abi you go cut small for me from your own..I dey run go bring container.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ..#TeamYoriYori.

29. Buahahahahahahahahahhahahahah
    You get bad mouth.....i know u must reply

30. I am good @Sandy, bloglord how is you maami?

31. I love you too my ladies πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™. Have a fab day.

32. @la efizzy walai I've not dewormed since five months now o
    I'm sure that's the causer"
    Thanks mammie😘
    Peppi happy anniversary... Ur name sounds like PepsiπŸ˜‚
    Swaggie😩😩😩😩
    RoroπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. Happy bath-dey darling..oya lemme sing for you...Api bath-dey tu u. .Api bathdey tu u..Api bath-de dear Eddiez.Api bath-de tu u...hip hip hip..hurray!..😍😍😍 Hope ya Api na

34. Make una leave Roseline alone joor. All I know is that,no smoke without fire,all these ones she and Churchill is doing is a last minute save which usually isn't good. I hope he has learn one or two tins from this.

35. All of them up there wash their boyfriends clothes n even do more......they use their money to cook for their cheating bf but comes to sdk blog for form above the law.
    Stupid children

36. Babe just ignore them. You are bigger than this, kisses😘

37. TGW
    Blessingsssss follow u...follow follow follow u...alubarika follow u follow follow follow u🎡🎢🎢🎢

38. Please can anyone helpme to open blog ID, av been trying for months I can't get access and I'm tired of anonymous, pls drop your mail so I will message you, thanks

39. Finally he's put a ring on it, Congrats dearπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

40. Ideato keep bit up. Regards πŸ™‡

41. I read all this comments insulting the guy and I am disappointed but not shocked.
    This is the problem, we youths these days don't even reason with our minds before we speak or act anymore..
    People just type the first gibberish that comes to mind, which is improper.
    The man stated that the wife is a housewife, meaning shes home all day. What would it take her to wash her husbands clothes who has gone out to hustle for her and the kids. Since when have we thrown morality into the wind?
    I am sure these pitiful comments are coming from young ladies and this shows the mentality most of you take into new marriages, and in no distant time, cracks start appearing.
    Mr Man, please if you can afford it help your wife too by getting her a washing machine or send some of your clothes to the dry cleaners. So is also busy with other domestic stuff at home and should be appreciated as well.
    I want to believe you are a responsible fellow, so remove every thought of abuse from that your mind. That's the devil speaking to your conscience.
    Do have a great day everyone. -Jk

42. Update ur watsapp.go to BlackBerry application world.

43. Congratulations girlfriend... I wish you a happy home.

44. Pretty dimple pls ignore the guy. I hope your husband does not disrespect you in his presence. When next he insults you, calmly tell him you are not his mate and he should stop with the insults, then leave. Continue your good works, pray and make yourself happy. The joy of the Lord is your strength. It shall be well with you. Believe!

45. Why must he get the washing machine, so a woman sees the need in her home, she cannot just walk into a store and gets it, she Must wait on her husband.

That's why they will continue beating you ladies, you dunno what a female Pride is. And when you should put it to action. Am not saying you must buy all appliances, but if you need washing Machine badly, buy it yourself if he can't afford it at that time. Or better still wash them with your hands. That's why we have Saturday.

I hate to wash clothes, so when I have dirty clothes, both mine and my siblings, we bring them out on a Saturday that we feel lazy or tired and call our "washwoman" to do the job.

So.e ladies even shamelessly ask their husbands for money for pad and pants.
    .women need to be schooled properly on lady-pride, feminism and self confidence before DV will become a forgotten issue.

46. 9:22 congrats on your proposal.

47. Bloglord u see why I lov you, you too get sense.

48. @pretty dimple this just broke my heart. God will perfect all that concerns you

49. Congrats @newly engaged anonymous

50. This is serious. Please doctors in the house and experienced bvees help anon 9:44.

51. Anon with body odor niece. Feed her with lots and lots of fruits and vegetables.

52. Awwwww congratulations on ur engagement. Remain happy!

53. See how they are calling washing machine. Is it everybody that can afford Washing machine? Some never pay school fees finish, it's washing machine that will be their priority. If ur husband can't afford it and u can't wash his clothes, just buy the washing machine yourself as the modern woman that you 'is' now.

54. The feeling is vewi vewi mutual TGW😁😁😁

55. From your lips to God's ears
    It's well with you

56. Eeeeya
    Pretty Dimple don't think like that. No one can take away ur happiness without ur permission. Now the question is this: are u gonna let them?

Don't beat up urself for lashing out. It's ok to lose it. Especially as I don't see why he should call u a fool. And where is his brother? Doesn't he know?
    Be happy dear. Cos d babies wil come. Ok? All u have to do is keep the Faith and a happy environment for them. Sending u loads of hugs😘

57. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†@ remove ir sth n re u tired? Dude is funny mehn. This cracked me. Kpele.

58. Awww congratulations darling

59. Pretty dimple.. God will visit you.
    Wipe your tears and stay away from anything that will make you too anxious and sad.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

60. Awww
    Congrats anon.
    God will perfect your union. Amen

61. Lolz @Skank Sundown cos true true that sunshine name dosent fit the stinky character behind it! Back to your question. Actually bitch, Everyday is my day!!!***scratch that*** Like you can't seem to stay off my comments when I don't even care or notice if you exist here bikonu! Choi tooooo badt! Na so you loff me?*eyes rolling* Unfortunately, I can't return it since you happen to be a sadist#sdkSADgang# Ewwww can't deal with that biko. Them say you are a core member of the team sad gang and likely to commit suicide in no distant time. Kikiki! It's well with you ooo. Now, have a lovely day if you currr

62. He said "Housewife". Is he expected to go out there, work hard to bring home the bacon and still do the laundry?

Madame housewife, get off your lazy, self-entitled, arrogant arse and do your job. If you think it's too much, go out there and be a provider so the man can conveniently do his own laundry.

MISS Jacobs.

63. Oh thanks Lafresh ,so it's a quote? 😁.

64. Teddy and Lagos babe both of you are half wits and nonentities,i hope someone makes you a wife which am not totally sure of.

65. Don't mind that mbeke after explaining herself she now said she will not bother explaining again... He is her menthalator

66. ChiπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹. I tried the stuff bv Eze mentioned and its working true true. Had to delete again cos I am already enjoying whatsapp on my samsung. Hehehe!

67. Please BV fruitilicious contact me, are you ok, has my friend (oge) collected her weav? I I you you th girl

68. BlogLord you surprised me.
    Good and fine BlogLord be what IF they are both working, same long hours and all?
    It's really not fair to allow woman do all the house work and still contribute to the upkeep of the house.the only reason a woman should cook is because she likes cooking and she's better at it and also taking care of the kids not because it's her responsibility, gone are those days.
    Growing up we were taught that the man provides and the woman takes care of the home, hardly will you say a full time housewife these days, if the woman can share in the man's duties why can't the man share in hers? (washing your own clothes oh, not even bathing kids and cooking)
    I hate washing clothes, I hate washing mine not to talk of the one of a full grown man, if I'm a full time housewife then we know that is my duty.
    It's not about feminism, it's about allowing woman be wives and partners in their homes not slaves, if she chooses to help with other chores then it's because she's willing to.
    This Mr up there is not a caring man(i dont want to use wicked) , result to violence to get her to wash your clothes? I'd assume she's doing every other thing abi?
    My friend invest in a washing Machine!

About 10k salary, since I'm already typing let me just add my opinion, the location matters ; as with most things.
    A cleaner in a top company in the island would earn more than a cleaner of a small company in Surulere .
    That poster didn't force anybody, this is not a company it is a house and the cleaner is not under any rule to stay till evening, so she can easily work for maybe 2 hrs a day and still go elsewhere to work, imagine cleaning at that rate for about 6 people monthly, she would still earn as much as zif not more than the one working with a company.
    It's not everytime judge sometimes analyze.

1. Finally, somebody with sense.

69. Congratulations dear, I tap into your blessing..

70. Honey pointer don't mind them, I'm sure Lafresh and Lagos babe are not bothered.
    If you have so much going for you in real life will you come to a blog to seek validation and attention?
    If you are living you dreams in all spheres of life will you come here and give bogus stories to get noticed?
    If you look at it those calling others bitter and frustrated are the bitter ones, they won't let an opportunity to "mingle " with those that have what they don't have pass them by hence the unnecessary comments and callouts , looking for those to roll in the mud with them. I'd rather be bitter than delusional abeg. 😊

71. Stella for this your comment, I dash you myself 😁😁😁.

Anyway, I'm a guy and I love washing my clothes myself, even some of my clothes I take to laundries, I usually pick out one fault or two from their services. But that doesn't mean a woman I'll marry will refuse washing my clothes with the mindset that it's not her duty...Well, I won't argue, I'll bring in a maid and channel some of my attention to her. Nansense!

#DontQuoteMe

1. Kwakwakwakwa!!! Kai loving this my new laff biko. Side eyes @Elastic..If I catch you with that your maid eh! We ain't saying wifey can't or shouldn't wash for the hubby at all oo but it shouldn't be clothes na ma dear. Just una pants/boxers don do biko while the machine or the laundry guy do the others*wink* Women already have a lotta work to to do na. Una wan kee person ne?! Habaaa bros

72. Happy birthday Eddiez .
    I'm sure it wasn't deliberate. Have fun.

73. You just remind me of a trending video on YouTube way back where the woman is divorcing the hubby for being to nice and loving her too much. If ge doesnt support you now, you will come and write chronicles. Women what do we realy want?

74. You just remind me of a trending video on YouTube way back where the woman is divorcing the hubby for being to nice and loving her too much. If ge doesnt support you now, you will come and write chronicles. Women what do we realy want?

75. E koboko abi real one? You'd only appear more classless than you already are.
    Go siddon for potopoto, you talk too much, you should be thinking Stella and those that made you kind of relevant here, instead of carrying shoulders up.

76. Thanks dear @ beautiful godly . It's amazing how nobody seem bothered bout it.

@rocky exactly. You'll be looking for what you bought like pin. J

Am just super fed up. I need my damn passport

77. lmao! Your life must be very bitter... Anyway what is my own. You don't know me I don't know you. You didn't introduce me to sdk. You didn't help me when I begged. I just hope whatever is making your life sad don't kill me at the end.

78. I can't wash the clothes of any man with this kind of attitude TBH it is not my responsibility, not when I'm working too. What will now be his contribution?
    Sex? Doesn't he enjoy sex too?
    Abi is it because I'm bearing his name?
    The only reason I'd do all that and more for a man is LOVE, because when you love someone you'd want to take care of them like your child, I can't love someone with this kind of mentality nor Vex.

79. hahahahaha Daenerys wetin concern you. What if she eats vegetable soup afterall na protein

80. Na wa for some bvs o. Someone wey be professional beggar dey call another President of beggars association. Hian...una no get shame sha

81. Anon 9:44 buy alum and let her bathe with it. It is well

82. Ah! Why I'm I seeing this now?
    My sugar!!
    Love you right bacckkkk😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

83. Miss Kay, thank you so much. It worked for me.

84. Oga, lay your hands on your wife and see of she won't break your head for you. All these men that don't know how to make life easier for their wives. Have you bought her a washing machine? If not do the needful.

85. I was so angry yesterday, bvs can misyarn shaa.....someone called her a slave driver, una no get sense.
    It is optional, they no tie una hand join the work, if you like work, if you no like vamoose,some bvs dey kolo mehn.
    Nwanne, I live at rumuodomaya and within that area 10000 is normal, how much do I pay..... The girl in my house can from the village, where she was teaching 36 children in one class all the subjects,i was shocked when she told me she was paid 6k.... How much am I paying but at least now, she has food, cloths, shelter besides I go to work in the morning,so no bother to worry her, she has baby to attend to.

86. Thanks everyone, it will all happen to each n every one of us

87. Happy birthday namesake,Gods blessings

88. Happy New Year to all beloved Beevee's in the house!! And to the King of Queens, Stella nwa mama����Me heart u doll���� @TGW I want to believe I'm the "Cynthia" you hailed "big grin" my partner in cooking stew with curry leaves right?! Lol...Love you too hun. So I have a small scenario and it goes thus: Imagine you and boo go on a movie date,you pick up your popcorn and drinks then stand on a queue and wait to have access into the cinema hall. Few minutes after the wait,it's time to go into the hall,a lady collects the ticket from you tears it and you go in......while on the queue,Boo (bobo) is with the tickets,you're directly behind him and there's a chic in front of bobo. Bobo starts talking and giggling with babe in front of him while waiting for your turn but you're not interested in their convo. But to your wildest imagination,bobo hands over the two tickets to the lady and signals he is with the chic standing in front of him, you stare and stare in complete shock and when of course you had no ticket to show the lady,you are asked to step aside. What would you do if you found yourself in such a movie?!!...LOL.

89. @ I AM KING EZE. God bless you for the whatsapp update. I did what you said and Voila, my whatsapp is up now. To think that I was already planning to go and get another phone. Thanks alot.

90. Pretty Dimple, so sorry for what you are going through. How will you regret cursing your brother in law who is your younger brother's age mate. How on earth did you even take all that crap from him, because you are married to the brother or what. I want to believe that you are married to an Ibo man, they are they only ones who would expect a senior woman to greet and respect a man that you are older than because of their stupid culture and tradition. A culture men designed to favor the men. Rubbish. I am married to an Ibo man and that is what they expect of me all the time and I will never reduce myself to that nonsense all in the name of marriage. They will also not stay in their house, they always want to come to their brothers house. forgetting that in doing that you create more work for the wife. Stupid people. I dont blame them, It is because i do my own thing so i am always available. And their mother will be there saying I am coming between his son and his siblings. local Un-educated woman. There is nothing like being educated sha. Jesus. Meanwhile my family they believe in leaving couples to have their time to themselves to understand and love each other. My family respects our space but my husband's family they always want to come to lagos. village things.

91. Sweetheart dont be scared to tell him now ita never too late , if u kip postponing d date for ur wedding keeps drawing close! Summon courage and tell him now let him knw dat u were scared of letting him knw eva since bcos u loved him too much and ws scared u wud lose him if u tell him but on a second thought u still had to because u dont have to hide such from him.. am sure u believed so much in d guy u had d baby for for u to hav kept d pregnancy. Its one of those tins! All the best!

92. Slave master......washing machine and a dryer go solve this your high blood pressure problem sharp sharp

93. Congratulations!!May God bless your union with all that comes with the institution..tapping into your blessing

94. I disagree Stellz. His undies yes, but not his clothes. Haba that's unfair . Soon he will ask her to iron them. A woman's job is to keep her home, but please do not enslave her. Don't forget Nigeria is not like "the abroad" where a washing machine and dryer is in every home.

95. Congratulations dear