Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WhistlerBlower Says Tonto Dikeh Should Not To Go Back To Estranged Husband

Sunday, February 26, 2017

WhistlerBlower Says Tonto Dikeh Should Not To Go Back To Estranged Husband

There are Whistle blowers everywhere......
The first W'blower says Tonto should not look back......
The other whistle blower talks about the LOUD cries at night that used to wake up the Neighbourhood..

''Stella Trust me Tonto is hiding is hiding many things. We wey sabi the estate where they used to live can tell you there is plenty more. Back then We used to hear Tonto shouting and wailing in the middle of the night. Sometimes security will knock her door but the husband will dismiss them. 

There is a video Churchill said he has. It was of Tonto destroying things in the house after she received SERIOUS BEATINGS. It was a pattern for our estate. Anytime you hear him beat Tonto she go turn mad and destroy things for the house. It was crazy.She suffered serious injuries and i am sure there are scars all over her I go gist you more soon''.

115 comments:

1. Orimi maje si ileya, eledami maje Se ese gbe. Hmm. What a pity

1. Many shit.
      Make una spill once and for all jare.

2. Amen and me too. No gbe ito adura min.

3. Amin ooo. Mo gba fun omo mi ooo

4. I have just one question? So Tonto suffered domestic violence from this man yet was hyping him on Instagram, my King Kong bla bla. To what end? What did she hope to achieve with that? Now malivehood will be laughing now...

5. Its deep and only God knows the truth

6. Well join loopers it pays http://loopersclub.com/r-GqiJSCozVbHbPpwx

7. Finest, because people are more concerned about what people think than what is really going on. They dont mind painting a perfect picture so that people believe they are living the life.

8. Pple the worst time to catch a woman is wen she is depressed, Remb Tonto was at d verge of Suicide b4 meeting this dude. Toyin Lawani snatched her man and she became suicidal and turned to drugs... She didn't deal with that phase of her life properly , also Remb her father had to come rescue her by taking her to rehab which she left shortly b4 meeting him, it was a rebound and we girls knows nothing good comes out of rebounds... Now she will start from her old phase back to dealing drugs and den eventually face dis guy, it's going to b a steep down slop, except smart Pple ard her guard her on time. I pity d son cos if she gets her hands on her supply, that's d end o... I pray she doesn't loose it totally. What's happening is just small

9. At anonymous 17:18 that's a smart answer o. I pray she does not go back to it. It's better to be healed totally from past relationships hurt than use another relationship as a rebound. It's effect doesn't last at all.

10. Shebi when I said she was most likely suffering from post partum depression one ignoramus anonymous came and was telling me bla bla. She's got a medical history and I'm and aware of that. It's easier for her to slip into moods than those with clean medical records. But the thing is because she always wants to prove that there's nothing to worry about she would exhibit stubbornness. So if they had adviced her to finish with the rehab program before marriage she would have started getting dramatic and throwing rants. So now that her body has cooled down she will run back to her family for solace. Same story.

2. Busybodies everywhere. If she wanna go back to him, that's her headache. She saw the signs and foolishly went in.

For the sake of her son, I hope she moves on.

1. The only reason i believe this is bcos only close pals will kniw that Churchill has a crib at trassaco valley in ghana...

2. ..... And now
      We all know. Thanx to social media

1. Jeez let it go already tonto! Her family members need to hold her cos she's losing it. Keep quiet and let the God you preach about fight for you!

4. Tontoh shld move on and face are acting career.

5. Poor baby. God will see you through all this.

6. Hmmmmm.... She was suffering and smiling.
    The Lord is her strength.

1. No she was suffering and lieing!!

2. I don't even know if I should laugh or cry anh anh the guy was a big NO from the word go. Upon all the movies tonto acts about domestic violence and heart breakers and with all the lessons you get from her films, you mean she couldn't pick one and learn from. I am sure she bought gold chain to make her ex ( the one that deals in gold) to get jelouse and think she was enjoying being married

3. Most married woman especially in Nigeria does

7. I heard lilian and Ubi has reconciled
    Is it true Sdk
    Abeg bring gist come

As for Tonto, I don't think she would ever go back to the scam called Churchill.

1. Runs girls dey suffer,from bad reputation,to treating disease,emotional tortures of abortion,to being hated by people then they mostly end with men like themselves,they will still come out to scream bad girls marry the best husbands when they know it is pure lie.Single girls please be good,serve God and obey his commandments and even if troubles come you will never be put to shame.

8. Oluwa ma je ki n'shi oko yan. Amin.

1. Amin Olori adura fun gbogbo obirin ati okunrin ti o ti se gbe iyawo. Some men are just full of hate and wickedness and innocently women will just run into them. They can't just make marriage work, awon osonu okunrin. Mewa n sele.

9. Eye prey God epp Tonto cus ol eye can see are vampayas efri-wer set awt toe mek ha laif miserebu... Deh marage yaff krash yet deh steal wont let habi.

1. When will you stop this stupidity ?πŸ™„

2. Don't mind the stupid Goat!
      I don't even bother reading her post,!

3. I love u villager!!!! Funny u

4. I have decided to just jump n pass

10. Don't we already know all that?
    Someone please say something new.

11. Whistle blower 1: how do u know what the video is about? Did he show u? Were u present when it was recorded? You say u were a neighbor, so how do u know the exact content of the video? How do u know it was taken after "she received beatings"? I'm not saying u are lying o. I'm sincerely wondering

1. Maybe the guy told someone who told the whistle blower,don't you know Yoruba guys talk too much,sissy men

12. Rosy is busy collecting anal n treating stds from church, maybe he doesn't beat her. Church yansh don open.

1. Don't be too sure,not all girls are fools.

13. #Something I learnt about people....If they do it once, they will do it again*

1. Na lie jo....
      Sum mistakes are not repeated.

14. Shey d guy dey use jazz for women ni?
    Money he no get!
    Handsome E no Hands
    Womanizing Na A1........Oh well I don forget say sum gals like Baddt boyz wella!!!
    Smh.

1. Estako thanks for wishing me on my pregnancy.... Thanks love.... OK Lillian the worst time to catch a woman is wen she is depressed, Remb Tonto was at d verge of Suicide b4 meeting this dude. Toyin Lawani snatched her man and she became suicidal and turned to drugs... She didn't deal with that phase of her life properly , also Remb her father had to come rescue her by taking her to rehab which she left shortly b4 meeting him, it was a rebound and we girls knows nothing good comes out of rebounds... Now she will start from her old phase back to dealing drugs and den eventually face dis guy, it's going to b a steep down slop, except smart Pple ard her guard her on time. I pity d son cos if she gets her hands on her supply, that's d end o... I pray she doesn't loose it totally. What's happening is just small

2. Yes some guys do. Read confession

15. Shey d guy dey use jazz for women ni?
    Money he no get!
    Handsome E no Hands
    Womanizing Na A1........Oh well I don forget say sum gals like Baddt boyz wella!!!
    Smh.

1. That's why they say girls don't know what they want, instead of them to choose good guys that will pamper them, no they want badt ass guys, ngwanu enjoy your swagu baba

16. I can't believe she's going through this.

17. ...I want chicken and chips from shop rite now
    Tonto's whistleblower,do u want some too???Ayam tired of Una brouhaha

1. Aww, come take from my house
      Although it's not fries I got notified rice

Do you know that full chicken in shoprite is now 2600?? I was just saying omgosh, omgosh. From about 1400..

The one I'm even more angry about is pizza. Got it for 3400, medium size. They can't just stop me from eating pizza.. But then, this life Na one

18. Don't believe whatever you see on social media.
    Mind you, there is no anon on Sdk

1. The man was beating d woman still d woman got d blames...oh stfu all of u!!! Has it occur to u that he must have lied to her all this while? Oh, d media thingy? Has it occur to u that she was trynna protect her marriage s best way she could. Most of u women take shitt from ur hubby and hide it in d name of protecting ur marriage but to run to social media to throw shades at people whose own is having little problem. Do u think everyone is good at hiding their feeling? Tontoh, if u are reading this, keep ur jead and keep rising...you have a son, you are beautifully made, rich, have a career and so. The sky is ur starting point

19. She was busy hiding his face & tagging him MrX, no one could warn her the danger ahead, na she carry her own hand lock door behind her then swallow the key join, thinking she's shielding him away from predators, lol... Unknown to her she be the prey, a small wild prey on her own too, they're jst a recipe for disaster, sum1 in Nairaland anticipated 2months of them being married, so them even try sha.... Congrats! Whr are those palmwine tappers? Hve u sold the sweeeet wine u tapped from the palm tree of wealth n fruitfullness??

1. Even if they warned her will she listen? Is Dat not how they warned Funke Akindele? Mercy Johnson nko? Or is it Ini Edo dat wants to snatch a married man in abuja? Once these ladies are desperate,they won't hear any warning till d worst happens..

2. It might be the guy that told her to go private that so many people will be jealous of her, I can remember my days in university I was dating one guy that was not in school but I didn't know he wasn't a student and he lied to me dat he was in 3rd yr and for me not to know, anytime I'm in his house and he is going out, he will lock me indoor by telling me that so many girls in the neighbourhood wants to date him and he dnt want them to harm me not knowing he was preventing me from knowing that he was a dropout and a cultist, so my dear it might be one of the lies the guy told her. Some guys can lie

3. U are crazy Atheist.
      Which one be "recipe for disaster" and "sweeeet wine u tapped from the palm tree of wealth n fruitfullness??"

See me dey roll f ground.

4. It was obvious they won't last only chickened headed girls believed everything will be rosy

5. How are you sure they didn't pack up after 1 week but was trying to manage it

6. You dey mind the dull girls who litter the Nigerian space,I pity any girl who is thinking a rich man will solve her problems,only very few girls end up with a rich man,from that few numbers only a minute of them will be lucky to have a generous husband,the man may later be rich but the beginning may not be rosy,many women are the ones buying things for themselves while you are there thinking its the husband.keep choosing fake glitter over reality and watch yourself cry.

7. don't be surprised. It might be that church wanted the whole thing to be private. U sheild before marriage, after marriage u com put ur 'agbalumo' for tray dey share give both interested n uninterested people. Na wa for wire road oo

20. Hey whistleblower/amebo, Who are you to decide for Tonto?*raised eyebrow* That should be totally left for her to decide whether to go back to her yoruba demon or not. Besides, the way a man treats miss A isnt always the same way he will treat miss B. Kin gane?!

1. Sandy Neky I disagree with you on this. The adage of the broom used on the first wife is very through, did we not see it happen with Dino Malaye abi that not so honorable Senator that could only give out a dead 1992 Honda to his assistant while he shows off all the latest cars on social media.

21. End time whistle blower ...

22. Kingkong Mr X,oruko lo n ro(he was afterall acting his Name) abi king Kong no be animal name(gorilla)
    And to think tonto was hyping and oppression some ladies, not knowing all na scam. Tonto is d bigger scam,y HYPE nonsense. Awon tappers,hope una don learn. All na season film

1. You know most of the rappers are runs girls who got elated and hope full that they will end up with good,rich husband but now they know they must face the consequences of their reckless youth,now or in the future.lol! Useless girls who always deceive themselves with bad girls end up with better men,keep deceiving yourselves,if a man marries you with your 'runs' life,watch that man very well because Nigerian men are way too smart.

23. Tonto,Tonto,Tonto, why did you flaunt things on social media claiming they were gifts from Churchhill? What were you trying to prove? What devil possessed you to throw away your dignity just to make the world envious of your marriage? That action will make anything you say questionable.

Churchill and his supporters will use that to convince the world that you are psychologically unstable.

All your actions so far shows you haven't settled well into the new you you claimed to have discovered earlier on in your marriage. You are still a girl who thinks she has metamorphosed into a woman just because you are a mother and a wife.

Please, sweets, walk away from all of the drama before it destroys what is still left of you. Come back to fight for what the law says is legally yours when you are strong enough to carry yourself as that WOMAN who is has faith in God, prayerful, obedient to God, cultured, clam and composed no matter the trial, a good role model to her son....
    Just start being a WOMAN and not the immature girl you are right now!

24. Abeg i haff tired for this story!!! Toto abi tonto,haff you not tired nii?Go and see a counselor ASAP before you see yourself at yaba left

1. Were you forced to click. On her post? Fool. Don't tell me it was in your face, because you could have skipped and move on to click on other posts. Imbecile

25. I pity Tonto sha.
    I'm even speechless. This is serious one chance.

26. Things dey happen.

Long live SDK

27. I don't understand why y'all talking about people that tapped in her marriage. First of all when someone tap for the blessing thy see on other, they tap positivity,success and victory. When they tapped, it was tapping into the positivity tonto or lilian were displaying about their marriage. So if anything negative happened afterwards or we were not aware of, that is not the tapper business or destiny as they didn't tap into that. Stop being myopic and use the brain God gave y'all.How many people can comfortably say that they have not witness any trouble in their marriage before? Even omotola,omonie marriages are not all that.They work to make it perfect and if i tapped into tonto positive side of marriage displayed i will work on it.Marriage is not a holiday, two people from different background are ought to fight and quarrel.Stop all the noise making as if you live a perfect life.You that did not tap how far? what have you achieved?who you epp? It's stale already and get a life! Your parents that have been married for years where some of your mothers have gone worse, still come and abuse, judge those that are going through it.Shame on you!

1. Shut up,if you tapped into tonto's life,you will he exactly what she is getting,the spirits have noted your wishes,next time if you want to tap at all make sure you know the person involved well,greedy and useless generation of girls

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere26 February 2017 at 15:50

Anon 14.25 you will surely live long for this comment.

3. Learn to ask God for your own blessing instead of tapping into people's blessings that you dont even know if it exists. You will just tap rubbish and problems. Not everything you hear and see is true. Before you fall hook line and sinker and believe everything on social media, pause and think. Appearance is different from reality. #appearancevsreality.

4. I don laff tire o. Awon palm wine tappers.

5. Very funny.. But Lillian French make sense sha. They only tapped into the good blessings please, the other ones they reject.

28. Hey, world people......Everybody has become adviser.........may God not give our enemy cause to rejoice over us in Jesus name, Amen

1. God never gives cause,it is you who will give them cause to rejoice with your stupidity.

29. Atheist have some sense sometimes and behave like a man not a frustrated boy.
    When they flaunt problem, they don't flaunt problem.
    You nigerians are very miserable, always playing the judge and you wonder why your leader die in power than allow you lot especially younger generation to rule this country? cognitive dissonance is a number one problem of nigerian

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Lilian why hide na?? I don't bite or rape ID

3. By "you nigerians", you try to exempt yourself. Your comment is too distorted to be understood.
      If you like, flaunt all the issues of your life and destiny on SM.

30. Oh Tonto. I feel like giving her a hug. Side eyes@ General's Wife.

31. E bido o na ada darling darling..they should just sort their s**t out and spare me biko.

32. Good comment Lilian French, my thoughts exactly when all this tapping talk started. I just didn't have the energy to type and comment on the logic behind it. I'm glad you have because people here just don't get the logic behind things. Because they constantly judge people's lives, ridicule people and are waiting to bring others down at the slightest inclination they reason like the baboons they are.

33. Let me tell you there is nothing wrong with a woman warning her fellow woman about a relationship. Pity most times we women won't listen and start calling the person "hater"
    Most of the time when women are warned, the shit is always true.
    Even Lilian was warned about UBi.
    Have a listening ear to what people are warning you about, especially if it's 1,2,3 and counting people warning you. Take it in good faith and do your investigation. Don't dump the guy just yet, but keep your ears and eyes open. Then make your final decision.
    I was severally warned about a guy, my friends warned me that they heard he's this and that. I didn't listen I thought they were jealous. My mother even warned me she has a bad feeling about the guy, plus she said kogi people love women and marry more than one wife, I didn't listen.
    Until I got the shocker of my life that the guy impregnated someone. How I wished I listen to the warnings, I won't have wasted 3yrs with him. leave the women to contact Tonto, it will give her closure. Help her heal, knowing she made the best decision leaving.

1. My Sister the best is God's warning. True what you said. We've all learned the hard way.esp if you parent has bad vibes. Just b smart

34. Tonto you shocked me sha, i have not seen your type before. But is obasanjo still your exhusband's father?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ ur last sentence. Where's obasanjo in all this?

2. As in erhhh...Tonto you fall my hand. How you go buy yourself gifts come social media dey claim say hubby buy am..eh.
      Now Churchill is feeling big like some kind of God.
      Chai...May God give us all wisdom.

35. Anyone going through a hard time and is now speaking should be left alone.

For them, it is therapeutic to vent all they have been carrying inside them.

Tonto and Toke are ventin through different avenues. Please let them that and stop judging.

Learn from the and pray such stays far from you and your love ones.

They need support through this hard time and encouragement would make the transition easier.

Now we have learnt to stop flaunting our relationship to faceless people as they are waiting for ones downfall.

36. My own is that if she didn't shove him down our throat, eyes, lives, we wouldn't have known him and thus disgrace would not be so epic!!

Let her get outta SM and stop trynna act like a victim...... He was beating you, you were buying yourself gifts and lying?? What was she trynna prove?? Who was she trying to impress?? Who send her message?? That's what I'm just wondering....

Sometimes, we bring issues for ourselves!!!!

1. Nicole Kidman warned Kate severally not to marry Tom. The media was on her case that she's bitter. I took note bc Nicole Kidman lives her privacy and for her to go out of way to publicly warn Kate.
      Not up to a week after Kate got married to Tom. I saw her looking miserable. She only smiled after she had her daughter. Kate kept her privacy but you could see misery.
      People have different ways in handling misery

37. Wow domestic violence is never something good let her run and never look back . A lot of Nigerian married women are guilty of buying things for themselves and posing on SM , IF Uve got something from ur hubby there r some basic things u don't need to run n put on SM as if u need the validation of society or the oohs aaaw from people to say ure in a happy marriage

1. My dear that's the norm in lekki. They buy even their own wedding rings and form for you as if they're happier. Then the yeye guys are busy sampling penis everywhere.

2. Someone confessed on another blog it's the only comfort they get out of the reality of marriage.
      Lord help

38. Came to read commemts πŸ—πŸΉ

39. Maybe she was trying to spite the lady who took her former boyfriend.

40. Mschew!
    Rubbish!
    She was warned!
    She banged married men!
    Idolizing him!
    Displaying false gifts from him!
    SHE GOT SERVED!!!!
    No ounce of pity from me!
    Palm wine tappers how is market?

1. Thank you jare! When tonto was busy fucking so many married men & breaking their homes she never knew a time like this will come.Foolish woman! NoW,she's crying fowl. U never see anything yet!!

41. I am Ghanaian and I want our government to clean our streets of all Nigerian 419ers Disgracing our peaceful nation with fraud stuff and Yahoo Yahoo and Churchill is my number 1 target. He needs to be deported he and his crew of friends doing dubious stuff in Ghana living in posh neighborhoods like Trasacco.

If you want to live in our peaceful nation you better do legal stuff or get out.

Now all fraudsters are using ngo and charity work as cover up. You bullshit will not in our nation. Maybe it worked in that corrupt mahama government but it will not work under our new government. You will be deported.

And where the hell did he get thr name Churchill from of hr claims to be Obasanjos son. He's a fraudster just like Sujitomo. Your nonsense won't work in Ghana. Take that to another African country. Your reputation follows you.

1. Werey ghana must toπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚