Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija- ThinTallTony Eviction Memes

Monday, March 20, 2017

BBNaija- ThinTallTony Eviction Memes

There was a lot of tension Yesterday before TTT was asked by Ebuka the host to leave the BBNaija house.....
His eviction is the reason you are reading these memes..LOL
TTT is in trouble on the social media this week.

86 comments:

1. Lol. His wife will understand and besides he has gained fame.

2. Hahahahahaaa . I said it yesterday that TTT's eviction will be the sweetest . I have been expecting these since last night. I hope people will learn from what he did. Your family is everything and they should be your no1 priority. If he was real he wouldn't have been evicted. #TTTIsALiar . Enjoy your one min fame.

3. Don baba J and DNA in the house now.

Debbie dey play guitar. Don J better sign her oh

4. Hahahaha. I Don die. My real naija people. The third meme na die one. See the way people are looking at me like *is that babe alright * una too like play

5. Awon aye o da, well he brought this to himself.

2. so so hilarious. naija no dey carry last

3. Hahahhahahah... I hail my fellow Nigerians

4. The 5th one is crazy 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. THIN TALL TONY has been added to the dictionary.
    MEANING:liar
    E.G The devil is a THIN TALL TONY

1. Hehehe He won't even agree his strategy backfired. Ashamed to admit it or he is in denial.

Someone said he should come home to continue his research lol

2. I love this...... Laughing in Spanish.

3. Savage😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Hahahahaha....this people no kill person with laugh...

5. He didn't know d strategy failed. Na when him enter town na that time him eye go clear.
      I feel bad for him tho, steeewpid strategy.

6. I don laff piss for body....SDK people no get chill walahi.

6. hahahahha the first meme is that one husband? TTT your own don finish ooo. Oya come and explain to your wife and pikin

1. Kwakwakwa the ones with chosen members in it

2. I dey tell...that one na husband? E own finish patapata...

3. I don laugh tire😂😂😂😂😂

7. If only he had been honest about his marital status, he would ave been the most favourite housemate and possible winner. Honesty will forever be the best policy. Even if he didn't want th housemates to know he is married, he should have stayed away from cheating on his wife!

1. U r right @ fav and possible winner
      Gifty made d same mistake
      It's a lesson for us all

2. Honestly! His stupid strategy worked against him. I feel he had a very high chance of winning if he hadn't employed such crazy tactics. He has all it takes but his shockingly desperate moves cost him the win. Oh well, good riddance

8. Lmao. Nigerians no get chill. Chai

9. Jeeeeeez! Loolz! But I wonder why people were soooo bothered on his behalf when his wife dosent seem to be. Dont you all think they had one kinda understanding before he went for the game or something?! Wetin be ma own sef. However, I wish him well and hope he will make it further because the guy is an all rounder. This too shall pass..

1. Who told you the wife wasn't bothered? Or she should have come to social media to show you how bothered she was?
      Women are always bothered about such things.
      Rumour even had it she moved out of their home. But what's my business sef.

10. There are more Memes😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Nigerians are just crazy...

If only this guy played his game in the house but came clean in his Diary sessions, Nigerians would have let it slide.

How do you even live a double life? Always on guard. Never even goofs. No mention of his wife or kids by mistake. And he gists alot, so you would think he will slip up.. who sigh. This one is capable of anything.
    This same dude stripped down to his Penis but is now claiming he wanted his family life private. Is his Penis not private too??

Vehemently refused to get a message from home cos he knew Biggie would play it in the lounge.
    Claimed his daughter Emmanuella was his niece. Claimed he has no family.

Ahn ahn!

1. Exactly what I said yesterday. If he had been going all "I miss my wife n kids" during his diary sessions, Nigerians would have helped him play his game. He forgot that the game is not being played for his fellow housemates but for the viewing public.
      It wouldn't have cost him anything to acknowledge his family in private and play his game with his housemates.

2. Thank you.
      If he had spoken about them in diary session, Nigerians would have understood better.

But he acted like they don't exist

11. 3T really outplayed himself in this game. he had better chances of winning #BBNaija but his denial of his family cost it.

12. LMAO.

Tony you see yourself?

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. Lols, Nigerians GATS no chill

15. Chai! Dude wold trend for weeks

16. Hahhahahah hahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    And on top of all this is his obvious horniness 😂😂
    Chai TTT wil never forget this year!

17. The odunlade side eye got me laughing....no mind bisola cry cry baby....

18. Peaches and cream you are so
    " The devil is a THIN TALL TONY"
    I believe TTT and his wife had an understanding before he got into d house but mehn!! To say your while family are dead!! That was too much!!!

19. Hahahahahahahaha......I miss ttt...he's a good player!!

20. I just pray ttt makes use of this popularity to make it in the industry,..after all he is human and we all make mistakes...

21. Don baba is in the building!!? Yay!! #efeforthemolla

22. Lol,really funny memes.serves him right.i tire for him.money him no win.self respect him no get.

23. This TTT is broke sha. See the cheap lace they are wearing.
    And he even looks older than 35.

24. Nigerians lolz I love my country

25. Haba naija Loool very hilarious No chill pill at all TTT haff realy suffer and it serves him right ,next time prolly he would get some sense and know that family is all that matters.

26. Kwakwakwa eeyaa pele

Don Baba J is in da house now with his twins(DNA TWINS). Don baba is such a cool guy and this his voice ehn... The bass no be here, even deeper than Biggie's own sef 💋💋💋

After all those things he tweeted about Bisola and TTT, he is just giving her one kain side-eyes here 😂😂😂

1. Oh my God! Don baba J is listening to Debie talk about future plans when she leaves here, he is listening very attentively Eeyaaaaa.

I really hope he signs her when she leaves here ooh. Good luck gurl

2. For real?
      Will probably see the recap later.
      Good stuff!

3. Lmao @giving her side eyes
      Don jazzy ehn!

4. Yes oo Iphie

While they were discussing the buzzer beeped for them to leave but Don baba and the housemates protested that they want to cook for Don baba first.. Biggie asked Don J what he wants and he replied.. I want to eat first boss. Biggie now said OK, your wish has been granted lol
      Marvis made Indomie for them, they just finished eating.

Tboss said.. Bisola gimme knife let me eat Don Jazzy's Apple lol. Bassey told her.. Will you keep kwayeet!! 😁 she just dey gum body for Don baba J side *side eyes*

Debie playing her guitar and Bisola giving them sounds from her awesome vocal...babe is too talented! Efe dey rap that him kain Warri rap lol

I see Don baba signing one of these guys later.. I hope it's Debbie

5. Ah Becky i don miss.
      Was my Tbaby looking nice? Im sure she took a sourvenir from them. 😂😂😂😂
      She cant rap or sing.. but that is fine.

Don Baba J!!!
      I miss ooh.

6. Bisola to Don J:Did you see the HM that was evicted yesterday?
      Don J: your boyfriend?

Tboss gum body no be small.

7. Becky you got me 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 @bassey telling Tboss "NOT" will you keep kwayet. I thought they already said don J will sign Debbie

8. Iphie trust her na, she got his wrist band. Efe got his sunshade. I think she also took something(a ring) from one of the twins. Not sure though. She was checking something on his finger.

9. @Iphie your babe looked smashing as always. She is wearing a denim pants and black T-shirt and cowboy boots, her style is 👌👌

She collected Don baba's bracelet and Efe got his sunglasses. Bisola was just "jealousing" them lol

@Olori I read it somewhere too, dunno how true the news is tho. I wish Debie all the best

27. HAHAHAHAHAHH.....what a way to start the week..

28. Lol..TTT safe trip to meet your wife

29. HAHAHAHAHAHH.....what a way to start the week..

30. The Devil is a gifty/liar
    The devil is a ttt/liar
    This guy is senseless. Money you no see or smell.

31. If you're a graduate that has a passion for making delicious meals, can make great finger foods, small chops and the likes, let's make some money together. Send me a mail on afolaraji@gmail.com

32. Nigerians sha!!! Nomatter the game he was trying to play,puclicly denying your family because of 25 you are not sure of was an all time low.

He has got bad publicity but it's still good and if he can capitalise on it,he will explode.

33. Nigerians and misplaced priorities, if tomorrow a company endorsed him,the same mofos cursing him out will still be wallowing in poverty. Mind ur biz Nigerians.

1. Eh BB Naija is for public viewing so he is our business. Comprendez?

34. Anonymous 11:10,u are a fool

35. Lol,Don Baba J no wan comot for big brother house the guy say he wan chop make biggie free am,very funny man and the housemates are really enjoying his company.

36. Naija how una see am... lol, I am definitely sure he need not explain anything to the wife because she already understands LMAO

Long Live SDK

37. Its a pity......but people do worse for little change

38. The last one hmmmm is kinda of true

39. Husband wey go BBN and after collecting BJ and lying that he wasn't married yet him no bring
    #25million come back, IS DAT A HUSBAND? Mba

40. Kai! Bisola is just too good menh,
    Team Tboss

41. The strategy backfired, his best strangely would have been to let everyone know of his status, enter the house and play faithfully husband, naija girls would have kept him in the house(fine married faithful), trust this would have worked instead, plus he's a bag of talents.