Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday IHN

Hailings.....This is the time I normally take Lunch and the hunger knocking now eeeeeh..I beg to be excused to go and heat up something to wack.
 Any drama..positive one wey fit fetch person better thing ooooh..lol

OLABODE COVERS IHN
I am Olabode Emmanuel Bolade,an Entrepreneur,a Certified Wellness Consultant.

I sell health and beauty information as well as the solutions to their challenges via use of aloe based products.

See your face,you couldnt even say hi or anything...

........................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

Hello stells

I have some never worn shoes to giveaway to any lady that needs it. The green heels is very high'6inches size 40. If you are picking this,please make sure you can lift high shoes. The loafers are all size 36 and the black flat are 36,37,41.
Thanks for your platform,it brings joy to my heart.
Contact: 07085441430 you can call or preferably send a message. God bless us all. Please be available to pick up the shoes.
Love you stells of my heart.

..................................................................................

MUA and Cake Baker Needed

Please I need a makeup artist for my mum's retirement party. You must also be able to tie gele very well. Preferably someone not too far from satellite town and Olodi-apapa.

Please your price should be pocket friendly. 
I also need a cake baker who can help bake at a very reasonable price. Kindly send a mail to funkebabie@yahoo.co.uk

..................................................................................

VACANCY

There is vacancy in an event company in Surulere, Lagos for the following positions;

1) Event Manager - Candidate must be between 25-35 years. 

He/she 

- must have HND or Bachelors degree. (Not entirely necessary but will be an advantage)Youth Corps members can apply.
- must be able to communicate fluently in English
- must be able to lead and motivate a team
- must be able to think fast and take initiatives 
- must be hardworking and be willing to sacrifice weekends and holidays (will be compensated)
- must be computer savvy and proficient in social media apps
- must be able to multitask

We will be partial to candidates with previous experience in the Wedding and Special Event management industry.

2) Bridal fashion Interns -  Candidates will be working hands on in all fields of fashion including creating, production, merchandising and helping to manage a showroom. Females preferably.

She should be able to 

- handle a thread and needle, sewing machine too
- Detail Oriented, able to take initiative 
- Punctual and dependable
- Driven and eager to learn in a fast paced environment 
- social media savvy

3)Front desk/Receptionist/Customer care agent - Female preferred 

She should have 

- knowledge of basic customer service principles and practices 

- Knowledge of basic computer applications 

- Good interpersonal, communication (verbal and written) as well as listening skills

- attention to details and accuracy. 

- a high stress tolerance level

4) Driver

- He must be able to drive a bus or truck!

Please all candidates should be living within/around Surulere, Lagos.

All C.Vs should be submitted to dbridalboudoir@gmail.com on or before Friday, 17th of March, 2017.

RE- PREGNANT AGAIN, TOO SOON
I come back to say thank you all for your comments and for your time based on my chronicle (http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/03/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_9.html?m=1#comment-form).

I went to see a specialist (gynecologist) and he said I should not try to remove it and I should continue breastfeeding my baby exactly what Winne said in the comment section. I want to thank you all(can't start mentioning names) for the encouragement because I almost died when I tested positive. Thanks also to Stella for her advice and encouraging words. I    pray God blesses those TTC with babies and I also ask God for forgiveness for all I said. I hope and pray to come and share my testimony and LRD by God's grace.. AMEN. Once again, ese pupo  nagode, dalu.

SEE ME SEE OOOOOOH

Dear Stella, God bless you for what you are using your platform for. When people praise you for who are, don't take it as ordinary compliments. Am amazed at your originality, am amazed at how much you bring yourself to communicate very well with people you don't know, am amazed that your are very crazy(for people that deserve the craze ooo... Lol)and still very good at the same. God continue to bless you.

My main purpose of writing you this email is about weekend laugh emoji. As an international and standard blogger, it's not good that soiled things be used. Many persons don't like it even me too. I figured to look for a new emoji so you can replace that one as you may be very busy for issues like that to bother you. 
Find it below.
BV Greatlady. 

Hope you are having a great day and your boyfriends are fine.

Babe thanks for the advice but I aint taking it.I want to be different,to blog and follow how IT FEELS,not how people think it should be.......

Kisses though..lol
Thats why it is good to have a mind of ones own oh...You have sent this perfect laughing emoji but the one you are complaining of was sent in by another BV who shares my taste in emoji's and I loved it.....

LMAO!....BV make una Judge this matter nauuuuu...

N300k GIVEAWAY TO THREE BLOG VISITORS

There is a 300k giveaway from an anonymous lady who wants to remain so and this money will be given to the three ladies who recently finished fashion designing with Efe in Abuja,
The 100k each is to help them purchase sewing Machines.

SDK blog sponsored two ladies whilst another BV sponsored one more.i do know that they have finished the course but are stuck now cos they cannot afford machines.A good machine costs about 70-90k.

N100k each should cover costs.

Money is already in my account,Please contact me if you are any of the three bv's (BV code009 is one of them)
God bless the giver,May she never lack in Jesus name.

FREE TRAINING
Good day Stella
Kindly help me post this, as it might be useful to women in Ajah and it's environs. 
My  group in Church is organizing a two days intensive and free training on  public speaking, gele tying, make up, Bead making, soap making, etc on Saturday 18th of March  by 9am and 4 pm on Sunday 19th of march 2017.I can be reached on 08127381475 for women who might be interested .It is totally free. No knowledge is wasted. 
Thank you and God bless you as you post this.

VACANCY
We are hiring for the position of Marketing Officer who will bring us new clients on a monthly basis. Energetic, enthusiastic and well organized team players are welcome to apply. Should be proficient in the use of Windows and Microsoft office suites, also 1 – 2 years marketing experience is an added advantage.

Interested persons with either an HND or Bachelors degree in a related field should kindly forward their CVs to info@visionhome.com.ng on or before 17th March 2017 with the title Marketing Position as the subject of mail.

Attractive salary.

.................................................................................

NO ONE OWES YOU ANYTHING
A Gift for My Daughter

by Harry Browne

December 25, 1966

(This article was originally published as a syndicated newspaper
column, dedicated to my 9-year-old daughter.)

It’s Christmas and I have the usual problem of deciding what to give you. I know you might enjoy many things — books, games, clothes.

But I’m very selfish. I want to give you something that will stay with you for more than a few months or years. I want to give you a gift that might remind you of me every Christmas.

If I could give you just one thing, I’d want it to be a simple truth that took me many years to learn. If you learn it now, it may enrich your life in hundreds of ways. And it may prevent you from facing many problems that have hurt people who have never learned it.

The truth is simply this:

No one owes you anything.

Significance

How could such a simple statement be important? It may not seem so, but understanding it can bless your entire life.

It means that no one else is living for you, my child. Because no one is you. Each person is living for himself; his own happiness is all he can ever personally feel.

When you realize that no one owes you happiness or anything else, you’ll be freed from expecting what isn’t likely to be.

It means no one has to love you. If someone loves you, it’s because there’s something special about you that gives him happiness. Find out what that something special is and try to make it stronger in you, so that you’ll be loved even more.

When people do things for you, it’s because they want to — because you, in some way, give them something meaningful that makes them want to please you, not because anyone owes you anything.

No one has to like you. If your friends want to be with you, it’s not out of duty. Find out what makes others happy so they’ll want to be near you.

No one has to respect you. Some people may even be unkind to you. But once you realize that people don’t have to be good to you, and may not be good to you, you’ll learn to avoid those who would harm you. For you don’t owe them anything either.

Living your Life

You owe it to yourself to be the best person possible. Because if you are, others will want to be with you, want to provide you with the things you want in exchange for what you’re giving to them.

Some people will choose not to be with you for reasons that have nothing to do with you. When that happens, look elsewhere for the relationships you want. Don’t make someone else’s problem your problem.

Once you learn that you must earn the love and respect of others, you’ll never expect the impossible and you won’t be disappointed. Others don’t have to share their property with you, nor their feelings or thoughts.

If they do, it’s because you’ve earned these things. And you have every reason to be proud of the love you receive, your friends’ respect, the property you’ve earned. But don’t ever take them for granted. If you do, you could lose them. They’re not yours by right;
you must always earn them.

My Experience

A great burden was lifted from my shoulders the day I realized that no one owes me anything. For so long as I’d thought there were things I was entitled to, I’d been wearing myself out — physically and emotionally — trying to collect them.

No one owes me moral conduct, respect, friendship, love, courtesy, or intelligence. And once I recognized that, all my relationships became far more satisfying. I’ve focused on being with people who want to do the things I want them to do.

That understanding has served me well with friends, business
associates, lovers, sales prospects, and strangers. It constantly
reminds me that I can get what I want only if I can enter the other person’s world. I must try to understand how he thinks, what he believes to be important, what he wants. Only then can I appeal to someone in ways that will bring me what I want.

And only then can I tell whether I really want to be involved with someone. And I can save the important relationships for those with whom I have the most in common.

It’s not easy to sum up in a few words what has taken me years to learn. But maybe if you re-read this gift each Christmas, the meaning will become a little clearer every year.

I hope so, for I want more than anything else for you to understand this simple truth that can you free: no one owes you anything.

I know some of you might not read this and complain it is too long,those of you who did,I hope you got the message?

:::.................................................................................

267 comments:

1. This take yourself on a date annoys me. No be who get money go take her self out?

2. Thanks darling Kidjo, oya collect kisses 💋💋💋💋💋
    @anon 15:25 get an ID first then try me again after that.

3. Which work? She is waiting for Post-UME. Do you have to insult her by asking how work is going?

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Kidjo is going home from work after commenting on a blog and doing trouble whole day.

Ikwakwakwalwakwa
    Eleyin shofeli. Eleyin gi di gan
    It is well kidjo. It is well

5. Bro seeking love pls add BV SUNSHINE as 2nd wife. She and Quickie will do well as co-wives.
    Awon witches united

6. U really didn't need to embarrass her

7. Some bvs are big time pretenders!they can never see a spade and call it a spade.they be forming miss nice wey no reach their throats.tuueh to them!thanks for this chi exotic

8. Hey Manna bee miss you much I will hola you later.

Ijay i watched it online I was so disgusted Santiago is the leader of Hans girls trade with the politicians and he killed Gabriel's mum cos she found out the truth. They won't catch him till episode 100 spoiler alert! Renata is innocent but not too innocent sha!

9. From your above comment, I can feel the chemistry between you two. It's Electric 😂😂😂

10. Whitey babes, where have you been? Missed you.

11. Anon 15:56 hahhh! E neva reach like this nau.

12. Hahahahaha Tet!
    Can't drink garri with sugar though. I like my garri salted.
    Heavenly!😅

13. Telemundo is annoying me they keep repeating though I like love and justice but gaskiya see woman of steel they refused to complete as in we have to beg them to complete it.I dey watch b4u Indian channel no time

14. Be gone headache! Uniq must be great😅
    Pele dear. Taken panadol?

15. Same the royalty that did notice me for ages before she was finally noticed, she even claim to be a man, and was dreaming about Emjay, and peeing on the bed, I won't cuss you ohh, but just read what you wrote

16. Una too get time I swear, common Emoji dey give una nightmare, meanwhile some of una face worst pass the emoji.
    Stella u can be using both b4 them use comment blind me.

17. @ Lady Bug....Of course, she's okay. Did she mention your name?

18. Corper W na really what's that smell. My dear if you love him, take him where no witness and between the both of you and tell him what to use to lessen the smell. It is well.

Lady Bug, prexis needs help, she is truthful, if I had I would support. you don't know how expensive it is when burying someone. Allow her to seek for help.

Seeking for love, are you ready for the love? Anyway you are fine small

19. Anon 15:48 with time you will get over it. No stupid idiot is worth your tears. You will be fine before you know it

20. Teterina u just come make garri dey hungry me now, chaii.

21. God bless the Givers and congrats to the lucky winners

22. @Anon 15:56 Dumbass cvnts like you can make a goat look like a genius.

What is the meaning of the rubbish you typed below;

"Hungry girls from Delta state are no match to the tush ladies of Abuja and the Islands in Lagos."

It is typical of a lowlifer, a thoroughbred brokeazz poverty stricken olosho Abuja/island squatting dirt! to spew this amount of total rubbish. According to you, a lady ain't tush if she is not staying on the island or abj right? Ozwor........

23. Am in tears, phone has been dead since due to NEPA, Stella may God bless you,how can you lack when God is on the throne? May God bless the anonymous giver. Ha!am happy am happy oooo

24. Hahaha, theres nothing i wont see on this blog, please this is a blog ooh, no be real life

25. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

26. D'Royalty exactly what was that your comment meant for??
    Shakiti please never mind her, the blog is just massaging her ego.

27. *Warri
    Side eye@ auto correct

28. I tell you
    Imagine a child in telling me her mum applies caro white on her skin to tone her skin.

A 5 years old child for that matter

29. Tell him in a polite way
    No time for rigmarolling
    Straight to the point
    Give him tips to conquer it

30. Stells we love the rotten teeth emoji jarey. Funny

31. That "no one owes u anything" write up is bae. I learnt alot from it😍😍

32. TGW mami, I'm good o.

Thank God for little favours.

I trust you're okay too. :)

33. Lolz... YoriYori. Its olori ooo.. Anything apart from her no gre my body..😂😂😂.
    Kidjo...lolz. Na Bury Al o wetin you call am? We go download the pics, print am, come siddon outside with garri and groundnut, dey imagine things together..😜😜😜😜😜

34. Different people with different grace. Ur day will come.

35. Sweetheart don't understand ooo... YoriYori said, you don't like Yorubas???😥😥 we are the best... Once we love, we love for realreal😘😘😘

36. Same with me ooo.... If I get free 100k now I'll be the richest girl in the world.
    I will just buy a good bale of okrika, buy big umbrella and f
    Look for a spot in this campus am looking at. Business Don start be that ooo

From pm/Aov
    Baba God I dey ur leg ooo, since plenty people dey ur hand already. Look down n smile on me please

37. Lool! Na you be real case sef😂😅😃uwc ma dear!

38. Write him a note anonymously telling him, be nice about it.

39. Tell him u want to visit the dentist, he shld take u or follow u, then when there ask him to get a check up too. Voila!

40. Time and a healthy distraction (movies, novels, window shopping, cooking, hanging out with other friends, etc)...You will get over him in time (I'm assuming u are a lady).

41. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Princess, why are you this funny biko?? OMG!!!

42. You toooooo Swaggy😍😘😗😙💋❤

43. Lool😍😘😗bless ya toooo sweet! tnxxx

44. Loooool.... u wish I was fat n shapeless... I send ur pics tomorrow for ihn n I will so d same let's see who fine pass... Taaaaah Gerrat from here.. Anofia

45. Begging mode activated

46. Lol.
    Madam royal is just being sarcastic.😂

47. Keep Decieving your self. No be only inCome guguru. Abeg carry your ponzi scheme to anoda blog. You keep hyping your ponzi anonymously. The advert post tha u did nor reach you.

48. Ha, droyalty was dat comment from u? My God! Smh. Ull b disgraced soon just as uve embarassed ur fellow. Such disgust.

49. God bless the givers , I pray someone locates me and helps me , I am a beginner baker ,I need to attend advanced class to perfect in my skills ,right now things are hard for my hubby and he can't help me at the moment ,I pray God will send me a helper 😭😭😭.

50. God bless the givers ,I pray someone will locate me and help me . I want to attend advanced class in baking so I can start baking professionally. God pls touch someone to help me ������ things are hard for me right now and I can't afford to train and I really want to start doing something ,my hubby changed it for me.

51. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    And they marked register under my comment as expected.Only two fulani brown goats appeared. So you guys really think i mean all what i type here, i pity all of you.
    Fulani brown goat, baby daddy you say? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. I'm still waiting for the day one of you will type something that will be true about me. You don't know me asides what i type here about myself.
    So you really believe I'm a poor and wretched single mum? keep believing what makes you happy. IkwakwakwKwkwakwkwakwakwakwakwakwakwa........

52. The second goat, re-write that your comment in caps so that your fellow brown goats will see it well and know that I'm here for fun. I may claim to be a transgender tomorrow just to see you guys lined up like BRT passengers under my comment.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

53. Anonymous goat, if them born you well just mention 'irri' with your ID. You go see 'shege'. Okpo!

54. KIdjo, there is no mercy for Nneka. I know her cos she is a friend's friend on facebook. I will finish her anyday i 'jam' her in this Lagos. Igbo witch.

55. IKwakwakwakwakwakwkwakwakwa
    Some people get mouth pass me for this blog aswear.

56. Just don't mind her, I really don't see the reason for the insults. You need to meet some people on this blog outside and then you would know they are not starving.