Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jenifa's Diary - Toyo Baby Debunks Rumours Of Brouhaha With Funke Akindele

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Jenifa's Diary - Toyo Baby Debunks Rumours Of Brouhaha With Funke Akindele

There were rumours going round that Olayode Juliana a.k.a Toyo baby of Jenifa's Diary is no longer on good terms with Funke Akindele...The news took a viral turn when a popular blog published and Toyo had to respond to the agelong rumour..

34 comments:

1. Aunty u again... There are no synonyms available for firmous. Did you mean: famous and child not shild? You see why u are jobless?

2. Uncle nick, I've seen you too, you that is 'job full' provide me with one, until then....go wash your balls, it stinks.

3. LOL! Becky you are mouthed!

4. I hope to watch this diary someday.

Funke, I know. The lady in question, mba.

Ok bye

2. Hmmmm.....i just pray they settle whatever issh they have amicably

1. Stella, you're a very wicked person! Why did you Block out the LIB that she wrote in her post? Ugly vile woman! Your hate for linda can choke.

3. Ello, how is you. Toyobaby, how is you? Aba nki e, how is you?

4. Alfa Sule aka apostle Suleiman otobo is trendung for the wrong reasons again and this time elites and well educated people in the country are cleaning him out, my question is was David mother a prostitute, was he wrong to use it as a reference in the line of preaching? I hope apc and el rufai didn't send those people that are criticizing him. Stella please look into it

5. I dont understand why people like being called aunty this and that. Making yourself old when you're not

1. The both parties r Yoruba,and in der culture dey refer to der senior as Aunty as a sign of respect.

2. Trinity, respect other people's cultural belief and sticks to yours. Its called diversification we all cant do things same way.

Hope I've been able to educate you.

3. Rexpect Sister Pearl learnt that in Yoruba land.......
      Sorry respect

4. That's her culture and its ok. I like her.

5. In addition to Pearl Toyo n funke no b mate n Funke is old enough 2 b addressed as aunty.

6. Trinity is right here. Even if she is wrong you shouldn't even scream . First of all AUNTY is an English word and not your basket so if you must use it, use it according to the English meaning. How can you come and claim an English word as a yoruba word. Make she answer Elder Funk if she feels aged. The other day Nigerians were trolling a man that changed the name of puff puff.

6. Lib can Sha carry news anyhow!
    I know it was fabu, cuz Toyo baby seems cool headed n God-fearing to av squabble wit any1.
    Toyo Baby how is u?😂😂

7. All clear to us.. thanks juliana

8. if it's not true , why has Funke Akindele reply her or even say anything about it. Even if toyo's part is not needed now in jenifa's diary, what of the Christmas song that jenifa's crew did last year, what is the house warming in funke's house and even JJC 's birthday. I even notice she does not post anything on about jenifa's diary again unlike before that every Sunday like this she will always post short clip of what they are going to do that day. Let her not use her innocent look to buy us. let her say the truth. abeg

9. I don't usually pay attention to minor things like this, but for 'Kiki' to still have a role in Jenifa's diary.. something is wrong.
    Toyo was not in the christmas carol too.
    I like Toyo baby.

1. The senior hypocrite IPhie dearie lying as usual. You don't pay attention but you live on Twitter and insagram.continue mkpi

10. Nick, does it mean you don't watch Jenifa's diary because if you do by now you should be familiar with the English we use. For example, Nick how is you?

11. Becky Naka, O baad gaan! Lol

12. Whatever.....na dem sabi.....

13. Stella Tatafo.....!

14. Toyo stop lying jare.una be get ish