Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KCee Reposts Hilarious Meme After Fans Slammed Him For 'Lifting' Dollar PHOTO

Monday, April 24, 2017

KCee Reposts Hilarious Meme After Fans Slammed Him For 'Lifting' Dollar PHOTO

Laff wan kill me here.......Most hilarious clap back ever...Hahahahahahahah
Whoever did this you try!

60 comments:

1. Lwkmd!..oge's look in dat meme though..

2. Best way to deal with your messπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Exactly! Laugh at yourself jare,by doing that,people can't laugh at you or use it against you...Smart!

2. He and his fellow dog thief still ended up looking stupid though.

Soon they will start still people's children's pictures. No be only puppy and pass cat. Kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki

3. I'm telling you... As he has laughed at d meme,d he goat won't have anything to say...

3. Hahahaha..... The look on Oge's face is hilarious.

4. Ole okoyed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Baba no mind dem...U r blessd man

6. Awww I like his sense of humour though.

7. Lol... Nigerians got no chill.

8. This post alone has made my day.thank u Stella, no be only u laugh wan kill.

9. People are too quick to conclude. He never said it was his. Nigga just prayed to get such money in one day and even put hashtag desire. Well,not everyone can be smart. Stella you sef follow yab am. Well let me assume you were teasing cos any sharp brain would understand what he meant.

10. They should leave Oge for me. One of the best actress in nollywood!

1. Best? Ha. The way she rubs her lip gloss is just so annoying. She passes her lips always

11. Lol. I hope Oge Okoye won't clap back.

1. If she does, she fit done thief the clap back sef. πŸ˜•

12. Hahahaa celebrities should be given a break sometimes. .They are humans first of all

1. Exactly my point, they can steal and lie like everybody else.

Give them a break please. 😀

13. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

14. Lmao @ole okoyed and 5star thief

15. @ugojesse on IG did that. He's much talented tho. Meanwhile they should leave O** Okoye alone..

16. At least he is taking his shame in good faith. But kcee has been photoshopping and lifting pictures for a long time now.

17. Shame leave u dey catch me kcee!
    Not funny abeg.

18. Didn't get the joke abeg. Nothing hilarious herr

19. Hahahahahaha..most Nigerians re confirmed wereyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….Crazy to the core.

20. Its so obvious DESIRE is going to be his new Track, all these is a tacky and shitty plan to get attention and get people talking about him so his wack song can sell

21. Celebrity oles πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜
    Always claiming what they are not

1. Look who we have here! Queen P we all missed you. How is your Princess? Please peck her for me ooo

2. Portable!!! How have you been?!

3. Awwwwwww, portable Queen is here. How is ur baby?

22. Lmao...naija I carry yansh for una

23. HeheheheπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™„
    Jeez !😳
    Nigerians !
    Ole Okoyed ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Lol...Funny!

If he stole the dollar pictures,why did he hash tag desire?
    Maybe that's not how hashtags work.I really don't get hashtags. I just don't understand them.

1. Calm down.
      It's never that serious.
      It's just a hashtag.
      OK?

If you don't understand hashtag, it's okay, really. Life will continue. Geez!!!

25. Claretta Fabrics24 April 2017 at 18:27

Kcee Nwanne E-Money

26. OLE OKOYED IS NOW A VERB..FANTASTIC

27. K CEE nothing do you my guy.

28. Laugh wan finish me here.
    Oge's look is in line with the meme.

29. Nigerians and memes, don't try us

30. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Oge okoye don hear ram... πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

31. Lmao! This reminds me of, " who did this?? J.E.S.U.S! Omg Wow!, the only contrast here is that na one nigerian do this, no be Jesus.

32. ole okoyed? bhuhahahaha