Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Shared Photos/Video And Gushed About The Night Of Fun She Had With Peter Okoye Cussed Out

Monday, April 24, 2017

Lady Who Shared Photos/Video And Gushed About The Night Of Fun She Had With Peter Okoye Cussed Out

Na wah...I didnt know it was a crime to hang out with ones favourite celeb!...
I dont understand the reason for the cussing out though.....The well endowed Jessica is beautiful though!

As long as his Beautiful wife understands that this is just a fan photo,all is well!!!

56 comments:

1. All is well Stella jare. Girl looks thirsty though.

1. Stella Ibos( Easterners) don't play ludo with there Celebs. We no wan hear story that touch... If some pple know where she dey stay,assuming she is in d East, they will hunt her down, that's how crazy they r o! No stories ,we no dey live Lagos civilized life o, we no blv in am o! Did u know what Flavour went tru in d East? Pple in d south and West were hailing him for Anna Banner,d reverse was d case in d East o, especially in Anambra and Enugu... We no dey for rough play abeg. Nkem bu Nkem ,nke anyi bu nkanyi o! If u r full blooded nwa AFO ( IMO ,Abia, Enugu and Anambra) forget all this rubbish lifestyle o! Is unacceptable.... And to think this babe fit be his good friend babe o, maybe they both came to greet him and d babes guy took d pix.IBO's can take this south I swear.

2. Peter looks like was forced to do this video. Y? He looks unhappy. And btw, i wont be happy if i see pics of my husband in a hotel room eating suya with a babe who's top can barely cover her breasts. Anyways i hear in owerri you cannot lodge in a hotel as a guy without a girl being offered to you. Like its a normal thing there.

3. The pictures are in bad taste.
      The so called Jessica looks like a hoe.
      And of course Peter, you should know better getting involved in this kinda 'fan-hangout'.

Entertainer or not, accord some respect to your wife and Family for crying out loud.

If you are to be seen at all with half naked women, then it should be restricted strictly to your video set/shoot - your video vixens.

Tmrw when this Jessica comes out saying she is pregnant for you, y'all begin to write press release back to back trying to defend yourselves.

Just look at the location of the pic- 'Immaculate Royal Int'l hotel'.

Issokay.
      Let the banana not fall from the tree sha..
      Let me come and be going.

Lola abeg small small vex for this pic biko inugo?

'Kor di'

2. Or maybe he wants to release a new song/video.

1. correct anon. PSquare? do not take them serious.

2. spot on. Controversy sells

3. It's so obvious she fucked her,she has a sex video and she's about to blackmail him. See his look,she's controlling him😁😂😃😄😅😗he's trying to avoid the camera fellow olosho are laughing at him. Ordinary celeb don't give stranger audience at all they snub you but in this case Peter don chop pomo

3. I saw the video it was just all about hanging with your fans that's all except people think otherwise because of the lady's boobs!

4. So many angry people these days! It is well.

5. Go through the girl's IG photos and you will know why people are insulting her. @ifunanya Thompson

6. hahahahhaha they dont want gbege from her. I am sure it is nothing serious

7. Heard this girl is a 10k ashawo in owerri, Peter how can u allow her make a video of both of u, though the good thing was u dodged when she tried ro hold u but who knows what happened behind, the pictures and video are so wrong, show respect to your wife, this girl is a confirmed olosho.i cover my face for u

8. See how Peter is behaving like a fool hope this prostitute didn't jazz him to do this,what was he thinking?

9. Hahahahahaha...
    The video is so funny!...
    See how Peter ran!...
    These girls look like all those local,dirty oloshos in Owerri!...
    Wives of these celebs dey try oh!...

10. Peter,iwurum nala bad, with this girl Ifunanaya Thompson well known in owerri,go to Ig and download gist, girl is a thirsty whore.

11. Was Peter under a spell ni? Na wa

12. Well, only Peter himself can explain what this is all about. At the same time, only few men are faithful to their marriage mates

13. Girl has runs written all over her bit trust me Lola is not shaken.

14. Say hi Peter, say hi to the camera... And he responded like someone who came for an audition. Lmaoooooooo!!

Those comments up there are curraazzyyyy! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Say hi to instagram and he did! Like he wasn't himself

2. Yeah so that too. He wasn't acting very normal.like the lady was controlling him.

15. I think the lady is arranging for video vixens for their new release. But seriously, people should take a chill pill; if Peter were to be strafing this lady, do u think he will allow it be posted on social media? Morning Stella and BVs

16. Damn! She fucked him already?...

See breaasst!

17. Lol... See Peter taking orders like zombie

18. I'm with you on this one Stella...she did not insinuate that they had sex or anything so kini big deal?

19. The guy was trying to dodge so, his face won't show, but e no work.

20. All i can say is that she did that on purpose... To attract attention knowing fully well how she was dressed.

21. All I see are the wraps of suya...yummy

22. STAR STUDDED BOOBS I SEE.LOL

23. Stella, this one is a fan from hell. But honestly there are a group of wives I have lots of respect for. Starting with wives of celebrities, wives of pastors, wives of doctors and wives of lecturers. Men in these profession cheat on a massive dose and their wives main occupation is to keep smiling and maintain peace always.

1. Especially doctors, they are dog. To think they should even be the one to discourage people from involving in casual sex.

24. Na wa for peter o! Can't he be discreet! Am sure he fucked d girl in d nite!vry local bleached up girl!u can just see runs written all over her! Ashewo oshi ten ten kobo!

25. Hmm, who knows it might be a music video, my thoughts

26. Say hi to instagram...what a dumbass! What else does she have to offer than a tatted oversized boobs & play foul smelling body with all that fat in the wrong places

27. Peter should respect his wife and kids. Why did he hang out with an almost naked lady in the name of a 'fan'?

28. But why is Peter looking and acting so sheepishly bikonu? I hope he returned to his family with his head still intact oh!

29. See the dirty looking thing.............

30. This girl no follow.. dirty thing

31. From insider... Peter was being blackmailed by d lady, she slept wit Peter a long time sha but unknown to Peter she recorded it n has bin using it to torment Peter... Peter does woteva she ask him to do, I feel for Peter, from a reliable source

1. Reliable indeed...my friend take several seats back

32. Na wa o you Jessica no see cloth where fit cover her breast shameless human beans

33. Peter definitely fucked her. She's an Instagram ashewo.look her up if you have time.Very dirty thing. I'm embarrassment for Lola. Peter,you are a goat. If y'all see that girl on IG u will understand why it's so annoying.she no dey even mask her own ashewo work. Gosh.

34. Her IG handle is ifunanyathompson. See for yourselves. Jesus Peter! This girl? I repeat,you are a goat! Hope u used five condoms! Aunty Lola ndo. This one no be husband.

35. Lol! I know this babe na.we used to be closed friends.When I discovered her runs game is on another level I soft-pedalled.She deleted me hereself lol cos I wasn't responding to her offers. Imagine telling me she charges 200k to 250k per appointment.I promised to hook her up with some top politicians I know in Owerri and PH.She wasn't like this before o.she has really added some weight.Odiegwu!! More grease to her hustle.Ifunanya,sorry our friendship has to end.Do I still have her number again? Let me check

1. 200-250k with that tacky environment she resides in? Lmao! Her only fine pics na for hotel!