Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post

Friday, April 21, 2017

Spontaneous Friday Post

#thankGODitsfriday #boyfriendsarestillsleeping #mondaycomealready #MotherhoodrocksbutohGODihetheadache #lol

Have a beautifully splendid day ahead mate!

May GOd bless and favour us all today...

There is someone on this Blog I have been dreaming a lot about lately....I dont see your face but the dream refers to you..hmmmmmmm........I am supposed to give this person money but everytime i am about to make the transfer i wake up.....LMAO.
After reading that yesterday's Chronicle,I no fit shout oh...get out of m dreams abeg you.

lol

Kisses.

Kisses!

412 comments:

1. Something flowery, with a sling purse and sandals will do. Don't forget your shades or/and straw hat if it's out doors and day time.

2. Do not cancel. Those are your village people whispering in your ear. Wear a sundress or a t-shirt and shorts

3. Anon 8:13 stop questioning God but yourself. God has given us the guide through different similar stories in the Bible! If you can see envy, flee! They tell many of you to forgive and you think forgiveness means to still dine with the evil ones in your life, I pity for you!
    Flee, be scarce to those you suspect. Let then wonder what you are now up to. Pick her calls but avoid any topic about you! Wisdom is profitable to direct

4. Madam contraceptives are a form of birth control. And yes all contraceptives has its price depending on its reaction with your body. Except you meant natural family planning where you use methods such as avoiding your ovulation days, condom or having your man withdraw.

MrsBee

5. Go and chop the life of your head my dear. Let him see your recent pictures and wonder why he let you slip off. Let news reach him you are better off without him! In all, do this for yourself and not to spite him.

MrsBee

6. Happy birthday Becky. Make sure to give yourself a treat, it's your new year! Cheers

MrsBee

7. What does this sabongida mean?
    Okay I do wear a long sleeve jersey jumpsuit or a jersey long-sleeved top with a pair of jeans. I won't forget a hat (face cap)

MrsBee

8. Congratulations babes.
    Is it a new job or promotion? That's some good news, keep doing you and soaring

MrsBee

9. I celebrate with you, God remains faithful and may your testimonies abound. Your kids will do you proud and all you have been through will be worth it.

MrsBee

10. Anonymous 8:52 ur own too much.
    Why insult Fabmum, its obvious a knot is missing in your brain.

11. I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up?

I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I'm not very internet savvy so I'm not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would
    be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it