Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Trending From Facebook.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Trending From Facebook.

This will blow you away if you if you have time to read through....The responses are something else..OMG!!!

35 comments:

1. Children of anger are ever ready

2. This guy received it hot 🔥 and he deserves it.
    His post is too insensitive.

1. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

2. in fact lemme go drop mine there

3. why is he even in a foreign land, drag him back to his villa!!!! Deport the Saboteur already!

4. Exactly, let Jim come back and practice what he's preaching.
      Real saboteur

3. the motherfucker got what he deserved. some people can be so insensitive.
    damn! i just realized i aint gat no cucumber for the morniing.

*hangs leg on the wall*

4. Serves him right. I don't bother with all these people, most people are just looking to trend.

5. Lmfao @ "where u expect brain, u just meet hot pap" OMG!😂😂😃😀😁😁😁

6. 30 people died damn, what does it take to have common sense these days.
    I better not catch this kind of virus. Gosh
    You have one choice, either you're stupid or not stupid.

7. Mehn....just imagine...m so short of words with which i can possibly say 2 dis asshole...make dis world just end biko...

8. Each according to his or her own,if someone has an opinion on something, no matter how silly it is,its the persons own,why get headache over someones stupidity?

1. My grandmum once told me that sometimes even ir opinion b it right or true should b buried deep within. Cos words spoken can never b taken bk.

2. No, sometimes you correct an idiot with an opinion, before he thinks his opinion is the truth. Chris Martins, up there gave the nuisance a better reply. Nonsense.

9. Chris Martin thank you for saying it as it is

Everyone wanna trend nowadays

10. I'm just so shocked beyond words. This guy is just too insensitive and hypocritical. Just imagine him saying thrash at a time where lives were lost and families are grieving

A case of pot calling kettle black. Very unpatriotic somebody. When he leaves his foreign wife and foreign job,and comes back to Nigeria then we can now listen to him on how patriotic he is. Don't know why people make senseless statements all in a bid to trend.

11. Mike anders or whatever you are called, your argument precludes the possibility of a no-win scenario. Instead of sympathising with the bereaved, you are talking bout patriotism, fuck off mehn.

12. Stupidity..if yu are a patriotic citizen,what are yu doing in the abroad?

13. It could have happened to anyone or group of people, either going about their legal business, worshipping whatever God or diety they please, or any other indigenous activity. There are times to rant about foreign values and there are times to keep quiet. This is one of the times to keep quiet

14. ......and he has a foreign name.
    Talk about kettle......

15. I cant read something like this. Look like hate comments.

16. People with "i must post" issues... Bloody attention seeker...

17. His statement is senseless to me... at this time most families are crying for their lost!

18. He deserves more than that. Very insensitive comment.

19. Chris Martins 11, God bless you for your response to that rat. Imagine talking trash about the dead.

20. People are mourning and Mike is over there saying what I don't understand, accident can happen anywhere even at home, afterall that wasn't their first time going there

21. Couldn't read many of the comments. Nevertheless, I thank Owoidoho Udofia for being a good representative of his department in the university of Calabar and showing a mastery of the English language.

22. Social media should be used to share positive ideas and for us who are going through difficulties to come together and help each other on the way forward but it has become a place where we are constantly fighting and abusing each other. We are shouting at each other and no one is listening. It seems we have all gone mad and there is no sanity anymore or in anywhere. It brings to mind the question: "Where is Truth?, Who is saying the Truth?, Where can we find the Truth?, Are there alternative Truth?"
    Nobody reasons anymore. Social media has made it easy to know that the world is mad and you know what makes it scarier? someone or some people are actually gaining from all the confusion in the land. There are some people out there who are using us as experiment. They say let us put up some topic or make a tweet that will make people talk and let see how they react? What do we do, like a prey led by a bait we fall for their trap and we begin to abuse ourselves instead of correcting, we begin to tribalise and curse our forefathers, we begin to fight ourselves defending those who put our country in this situation. WHY CAN'T WE FOR JUST ONCE COME TOGETHER AND STOP TALKING AND ACT. LET'S CALL FOR A RADICAL REVOLUTION TO BRING TO JUSTICE BY OURSELVES THOSE WHO HAVE MADE THINGS DIFFICULT FOR ALL OF US. LET US ORGANISE OURSELVES... SEND OUT INVITES TO PROFESSIONALS,ITC, ENGINEERS, YAHOO-BRAINED GUYS, LET PUT TECHNOLOGY TO USE TO TAKE OUR COUNTRY BACK FOR THE FUTURE. LET'S RECRUIT TECH GUYS EITHER FROM RUSSIA OR CHINA AND LET'S TAKE OUR COUNTRY BY FORCE AND LET'S LET OUR LEADERS KNOW THAT THE MASSES LIFE MATTERS, WE CAN'T CONTINTUE LIKE THIS ANY LONGER... LET'S COME TOGETHER... PLEASE LETS RALLY TOGETHER, TELL OTHERS.... LET'S MAKE SOMETHING HAPPEN!

23. Some people just love spreading their stupidity.....

24. d guy smoke (he)goat shit, so anything dat comes out from his mouth must smell because he's high on (he)goat shit weed