Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IHN

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday IHN

Thank God It's Friday Ooooh!! #InLoveWithLove

Sandy Yo!!..What's Up?I saw some comments confessing they like your new blog ID...I dont just like it,I LOVE IT!....It comes with a lot of positive vibes.
Wehdone Oh....

NNEKA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS::

Stella darling.
 hubby and I (Sexy daddy)have been good fans of yours since 2015.You are a rare and wonderful blogger. We love you.

My shout out to all the amazing persons here!Bee10 I like you,TGW,Queen and Boss, Lovemejeje,Bloggie,Iphie ,chikito and so many persons here.
In other news.For your delicious cakes,scotch eggs,meatpie,and your events call NNEKA CONFECTIONERIES AND EVENTS PORTHACOURT. Whatsapp or call 08082471743.

*Nne,good to see you are fine now...Love you both too...
*I see you love the famous three and the famous one...Waaaaawu!....lol

................................................................................................................................

SEXY BRIDE COVERS IHN                

As the igbo girl that I am, I want to promote my rich culture through Ihn,shoutout to the best sister in the world, bv corper w, I wouldn't have ask God For a better one. God bless your beautiful soul. Bv Sexy Bride

Wehdone babe

......................................................................................

CLEANING SERVICES

......................................................................................

VACANCIES

VACANCIES

Accountant - OND 
A young lawyer - preferably female
A guardian - preferably female, an educated and well mannered lady, who's good with kids and can travel.

Interested person(s) should contact: 
isong.gdpc@gmail.com or call 09080555531

TTC TESTIMONY 36 BABY HAS BEEN BIRTHED

Aunty Stella, the Joy in my heart knows no measure. First of all I am TTC I think number 36 if I'm not mistaken i am the lady Drs said i had Endometriosis, cyst, fibroid and all manner of things. 

I had sent in my testimony when I conceived after the participating TTC prayers. I have come back to say thank you to the Almighty God we serve on SDK blog, that baby I conceived by His mercies through this blog sometime in July last year was delivered yesterday. 

I am extremely grateful to God and I want my story to be an encouragement to other expectant mothers .

God does answers prayers, I was told several things by the Dr's but here I am a mother to the most beautiful girl I have ever seen in my life.

I will send my LRD soon, make i recover small but mothers mehnnnn I hail una.

Thank you Stella for this amazing platform .
Attached is a picture of my baby for yours alone as proof that indeed God is on your blog.

WOW....Congratulations!!!

A lot of other TTC ladies who sent in Testimonies have birthed their kids but yet to send in word...let me tell you all,the testimony is not complete without you sending in stories that the babies have been birthed....
If you sent in your testimony,please update us.

...............................................................................................................................

THE UNEXPECTED HAPPENED TO TTC TESTIMONY 95

Hi Madam Stella,

I thought i will be writing U to say the Lord has done it but the devil strick. I'm TTC number 95 I guess (BV MESSI), I fell into labour on Saturday, (6/5/2017) after passing through the contraction process (First stage) which was not funny, when it's was time to push....., I push after sometime, d baby's head came out... Now comes to when d shoulder is support to come out, all pushing seems in vain....

Finally d shoulder came out and I was waiting to hear my baby's cry... No way... Even my husband turn to a mad man by pouring off his T.shirt n started praying from d ward room... Kaiii d man see Labour room drama.

All effort to make him (D baby) cry was in vain..... 

Madam Stella, I lost my son after all the the wonderful stress of 9months. It's so painful... I have never fell this kind of pains in my entire life.... I have asked God so many questions to d extent I now see death as nothing.... I don't wish my enemy this kind of experience.
I pray for all BV pregnant Women.... When its time for delivery, may u n ur baby be alive.... May ur joy be full in  Jesus name.

IF you wish to console them,please call 09079414128.
Like I said to you babe,start trying Immediately and dont waste time.do not cry,do not moan this child as it came to open the door for others to follow.....You will carry your child next year.........TRUST GOD!

.................................................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY -WEEK 2

Still on the birthday giveaway, this week I am giving out this Dorothy Perkins sandal, its a UK size 6, its been worn once. Pls contact fireandice0589@gmail.com if you really need it and can pick up in Ajah or VI. 

God bless you Stella.

.................................................................................................................................

SCAM ALERT ON 07035087992

This number has been dropping messages on this blog selling bogus stuff.I called the number to stop and the man who picked it up said he has no idea what I am talking about and says he does not even know how to go on a blog..I am therefore sending out 07035087**2 as scam alert.

If you have credit to spare call this number and warn this person to stop using someone else' number and PLEASE NOBODY SHOULD DO BUSINESS WITH THIS PERSON.....*cunny man die cunny man bury am*

*The real culprit has called and explained the mix in numbers.

.....................................................................................

KAYAN MATA SELLER CALLS OUT MAN WHO STOLE HER BUSINESS IDEA

Good day Stella, 
 I'm the Kayan Mata seller and I've been a member of your beevee as long as I can remember. 

A guy contacted me from this blog a while back, asking about my products, one by one and claimed he was going to buy for the wife and all that. He asked lots of questions, what they do in series. He told me the wife resides in PH and I'll have to send to her while he pays the money. He asked for  my whats app no which I don't even use for the business and I sent to him. 

It was a total shock yesterday when I saw same number advertising same products here . I was totally surprised cos we spoke at length. Curiosity got the best of me and I called him, asked about his products and he said everything I talked to him about... Almost like word for word.

I was stunned! 

He even said the other people selling are selling fake and his is original. 

I know that we live in a dog eat dog world but we need to draw the line please... I felt used to say the least. I'm just doing this so that others with same attitude will desist. We have so many cake bakers, coconut oil seller here and I don't see them fighting for customers or painting each other's Black. 

Mr Ee**h,there's a lot I want to say but I'll be stopping here. Let's respect each other abeg. 

Thanks Stella, for the platform. May God bless you and yours. 

Oga na wah for you..is it kayan matta your mates are selling?and you are even stealing others business ideas.please dont post anything with that handle again until you call this lady and apologise for the idea theft.

.....................................................................................

311 comments:

1. Chike with this your perfect combo, α»‹ makwa agwọ abacha?

2. Hahahhahahaha🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Chike i dey! These days i just dey read n laugh lol😘😘

4. Good afternoon all, beautiful Nneka and sexy bride, the lady that lost her baby so sorry about the lost, the Lord will bless you with double,the lady that gave birth congratulations on your baby, Sandy yo yeah your new ID is yo,scammer Biko stop scamming people. Una weldone

1. Yo mehnnnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Tankio!

5. So sexy daddy has a beautiful wife but still go to donate sperms instead of impregnating her every year

6. I know if Ezeagu and Eziagu is the same thing but, I'm from Ezeagu

7. Sexy daddy thank God for your wife. I see she's better now. Beautiful woman!

8. Awwwwwww
    I got me another boo😍
    But I already said we could share Dearie.
    And yes! I type fassst! Really fasssst! πŸ˜‚
    I just love writing!

And yes there is power,too much power in what we think and how we see ourselves. Glad you know this. Now I know why u sound like a Princess.
    Remain happy my newest boo😍

9. You have a beautiful wife & industrious too.

10. She's pretty, but you should stop distributing your sperm

Save it for her alone
    Sperm dey finish for body abi you no know?

1. Chai Yo...lol
      Don't accept new Facebook requests o, its a trap. I repeat, its a trap.
      Abort mission πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. Hahahhahahaha
    That "I am in my house come and beat me" u don't just know how much it cracks me up🀣🀣🀣
    Esp when u say it ever soo calmlyπŸ˜‚

12. Getting thereπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
    Make una they laugh me
    Makason😘😘😘😘
    Omotola😘😘😘😘
    Teflon😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

13. Loud it my ugegbe oyibo 1 worldwide.

If they don't like your story , I love it. Always give me the gist.

14. Afternoon iphie dearie. Lol @ omobalake. Enjoy your weekend

15. Amen!

You must be feeling down. But pls dont. Remember that Know that God got u ok? And He wil make u smile again. He knows what's best for US even when we don't understand.
    Pls dry ur tears and remember that in His Time,He makes All things beautiful.
    Sending u warm hugs and loads of love😘

16. The problem is still there but I give God all the glory for everything.thanks for your concerns

17. Yes ohh and she is beautiful, to enjoy sexy daddy

18. Afternoon sexy daddy. your wife is foine

19. TGW, I'm good dearie.
    Kisses to the world changers.

20. Mr Eesah, coman refute or confirm this allegation o!

21. priya you're welcome
    Sharon okay
    Rx waddap
    chikeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    omotola booni
    Fake queen I'm not a manπŸ˜πŸ˜‚
    TGW πŸ’‹πŸ’œπŸ˜˜

22. Fake Queen you're a case.
    After this your beautiful comment α»‹bα»‹a tinyezia 'Mgborie', nawa for you.

23. Sexy Daddy's wife is beautiful!😘
    Ah! Sexy daddy sir,u get eye o.
    I must to put sir when addressing you cos I am mesmerised by the beauty of your wife.

Hope you are doing great beautiful?
    Remain happy and keep making Sexy daddy sir happy.

@ Nwa baby m,hahahahahaha the Abacha it haff finish o. I sent u yours already sweetie. The one remaining now is for Chief.

Sandy Yo!
    Pipi Yo!
    Then ID cracks me up endlessly.

That Omabaleke name sounds funny🀣
    Clown!
    Meanwhile I want to make Fio-fio and achicha.wit loads of pepper. U game?πŸ˜‰

U game as well BLOGGIE?
    For where??? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

24. Blame it on me being jobless today fake Queen. I don't get the opportunity oftenπŸ‘Ό

25. Shameless family @sexy daddy n wife
    Mrs wifey pls can u tell us iw u feel when ur hubby feed his family through money gotten by donating sperm?.orisirisi family,

1. Low rat!go and take sniper and die!foolish woman.Do you know me before or have you given me money to donate sperm for you before?Geraaah

26. Chike with this your perfect combo, α»‹ makwa agwọ abacha?

Unem waa deyoo, egwu atunagh par'm apa sowem sowem sowem
    Mana imetα»₯kwem aka akaa m, oye b'ikparu owegh, oooo

Chai, I miss oghene udi

27. Hahah. Thanks Chike darl. Hope you're fine?

Hope everyone's doing okay today?

28. @Sharon Aminu good to see you back in full force mami! πŸ‘ŠπŸ½ Don't worry. I'm buying new baby wrap and waiting for the D-day 😘

@miss priya yes oh! I saw it this morning and I was like huh??

@omotola gbam! Counterfeit to takeover SDK blog

@trinity I'm fine thanks. How's our sweeetheart?

@gifty ask me oh... just to cause wahala. *hiss

29. Iphie m, onye nkem, nwata di very dearieπŸ˜‚ Authe baby! any BV that does not know that iphie is TGdurling nwababy is dat one a BV?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Nnem i catch your LOVE albeit very late as night owl that I is😁 seeπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’• for you

Loggie Lorddie nkem, Lorddie d sharpilo! Any BV that couldnt remember wat happened 3years ago is dat one a BV? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‰ πŸ˜πŸ˜šπŸ’‹❤πŸ’•

Sandy Yo mehnπŸ˜‚
    I feel you, YoπŸ˜‚ how is u boo?πŸ’‹ ❤

Hola Amiga mi, Mon Ami,TGdurlingπŸ˜šπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹

Tet, trust you re good durl😍 πŸ’‹πŸ˜š

EffizzyπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’•

PipiπŸ‘ŒπŸ™†πŸ˜˜πŸ˜š

Hello Effrybory

😚😘😚 πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜
    It's free

Hello to you
    Yak ndi alrightπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ

30. TTC that lost her baby don't worry another one dey road dey come ok.Its well

31. Chike oooh.... ugebe m.... no headache today oh... I was just begging incase @queen is upset with me for thinking I'm in love with sugar. But since you understand I'm sure she will cool down. Don't worry my love for you is trippling everyday. ❤️❤️❤️

32. TGIF TGIF TG... *LOUD SNEEZE*... IF, I must talk am finish. hopefully, i won't spend all my day tomorrow at the mechanic. lol

33. Chike with this your perfect combo, α»‹ makwa agwọ abacha?

Chai, I miss oghene udi

34. Sexy Daddy now I see the reason why you can come here and yan okpataa without being in trouble.
    Homely looking wife.

Chameleon oh Chameleon, how do you know great things like so?
    That kolese is the very one. Kill yourself with Kegel or use kayan matan stick then start singing with angelicas

35. I shall live to declare the works of the Lord upon my life as I declare Deuteronomy 5:33 into my life - Ye shall walk in all the ways which the LORD your God hath commanded you, that ye may live,and [that it may be] well with you, and [that] ye may prolong [your] days in the land which ye shall possess and Psalms 91:16 - With long life will I satisfy him, and show him my salvation AMEN. I will see my children's children, it is not yet my time to die, I am not having any abortion as I am not pregnant.I detest abortions, its not my thing hence my reason for precaution. I rebuke every prophecy of death upon my life, I shall believe only the reports of my almighty father!!! Shame to all that speak negative stuff about me. SMH for those who dont know what they want in a relationship, SMH for those who do not have a mind of their own, SMH for the ones who see themselves as the most perfect beings on earth, the know it alls (if there's ever a word like that) and the ones without flaws. You wish the best for people but they have no feelings for you whatsoever. Time will tell and its ticking away already. Might not be the best place to rant, but gat no choice as I have no other place to do so. Bear with my rants lovelies. Lovely weekend people.

1. Accept my sympathy @95th Ttc lady.
      Sexy daddy your wife is beautiful.

36. Love you Simi 😘😘😘😘

37. hexperienz??? Hahahahaha gimme some Jenifa

Chikito by now you don't need to address certain yeasts, Rest your nerves jΓ re.
    Entertain those who believe in you and pay no attention to the weakling.

Na your data and your hexperienz, afterall

38. Awwww thanks 'Iphone' dearieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

39. Fake queen oya nor vex.

Mkpi. LMAO.

40. Sure sis! Thanks❤πŸ’‹

41. πŸ‘❤πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

42. Came really late.

Sorry for your loss Bv Messi

Sexy Daddy Yo....
    Fine pics there

Congrats Ma'am TTC...God will do it for others...Amen

God bless the givers

Afternoon market no easy o.

43. Yo bros! Kedu Ije gi?πŸ˜πŸ’‹

44. BV MESSI, by this time next year you shall be celebrating the birth of your triplets by God's grace. Two boys and one girl, He has give you triple for your loss.

45. Bv who lost her baby,so sorry about that the lord will do twins for you soon,only God understands this kind of situation.
    The weather is just too hot,abi ozone layer shifted base???
    The kayanmata seller surely must have learnt her lessons not to reveal all to people especially on blogs and co.

1. Word! And that Eesah always forming with his sanctimonious quotes on here.green snake

46. Thanks a whole lot Iphie dearie

47. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

48. A wa alright. Plus ale yi ale oloyin ni. Honeynight.

49. lekwanu this our bachelor neighbour, Oga Chike, biko Ihe gbasara mu na Pripri na Eze erika. she had to register.

50. Yo yo Diva*wink* hahahahaha! Very gooood dearieπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

51. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Sandy yo ezigbo neighbour m, hope you pay royalties to TGW for the new name everybody likes.

52. CDiva yo!!
    nnem daalu soπŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

53. Yori yori it is Eesah for sure

54. Yori yori it is Eesah for sure

55. BV Messi take heart dear. God will give children that will live with good health and blessing from God. It's well with you and yours.

56. Chikito olive reading your stories. Nnem keep em coming....

57. I just really like your person and your comments. You really inspire me. When I grow up i would like to be like you..lol... I'm grown tho but yeah I am sure u get the point.

58. I love our faces of ihn today with their traditional attire good as today is Friday πŸ€“Congrats to the parents of the new princess in the house πŸ™God is forever faithful, so sorry madam for your loss... your son is still around you for sure he is coming back with his second to stay with you forever. We will hear another testimony soon in Jesus name πŸ™

59. congratulations to the bv that just birthed her baby, the good Lord will keep you and your baby.

to the bv that lost her baby, don't worry the God that gave you that one will replace it in double fold, never give up, hold tight onto Him, is well with you and your husband.

lovely weekend all.

60. Wow! Thank you Chikito! Even though I'm not the anonymous poster, but this touched me.xx

61. MESSI, i was reading with my heart in my mouth, praying somehow not to read a sad end....my heart sank.
    My sincere and deepest condolence. Not an easy one to forget. Please stay strong and positive. God will give you double blessings for your pain. πŸ’—

Congrats to the BV who birthed safely.

Nnekus baby!
    Nwuye SexySpermyDaddy,
    Idi beautiful
    Godbless your family.
    I can actually imagine you guys gisting bout the crazy peeps on the blog and it's activities. 😊
    I trust you are strong and better now? πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Chike chyko nwanem bu Prince charming!
    Ina gbali abali? (I hope I got that right?)😁

Chiki....@ "You see why sometimes when people ask me 'what are your plans?'i give vague answers? So many people out there stealing people's ideas and strategies."

Spot on hun. πŸ‘Œ
    Some will come and ask you questions like they wanna be of help but they come with an evil agenda. They will only end up exposing themselves.
    The censored name fingered in the kayanmata ish, dude, i will be very dissapopointed if its who am thinking.

IPhone 10. Mba! Iphi'm my loffa πŸ˜‰πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—. Love you plenty.

Sandy yo Mehnnn! Honestly the name be giving me mega funky cheerful vibes.
    Sandy onye nkem! Yo babyπŸ˜‰

My Yori yori, so your love for me has faded? Bishop must hear this. I must find a way to see him.πŸ˜”

TGBaibayyyyyyyy, thank God you know the answer @ fio fioπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

62. "Any BV that couldnt remember wat happened 3years ago is dat one a BV?"

Divalisiousssss ge gbum ooooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

63. Try funbat A. Its good

64. Mission aborted @Laeffizy.

LOL

65. Nne enough flexing ohh, because is your day, have funnnnnnnnnnnnn

66. Very very very dry

67. Saw 299 comments, wanna make it 300 with mine.
    To the one that had stillbirth, can't even begin to imagine how you are feeling right now.
    Remeber that weeping is for the night, but Joy comes in the morning. Your morning is now be strong

68. Yes is possible to give an impression to her ex she has been sleeping with anoda dude hence the pregnancy so dats d prank

69. Memo to Sexy daddy
    Mr Spermy Donatus, so ur wife don't av other pics except this her engagement pic? She have send this pic before on 21st december 2016 as face of Ihn. She said she is a nursing mother of a 4month old boy, u mean u quickly impregnate her again wen d first one is just 7 or 8months judging from her miscarriage last month, and to think she was all over the place begging during that december period. Why oh why? Sexy daddy, pls work hard and provide for ur family, go and do family planning for her now. Pls.
    Stella pls post, you know we are family and need to advice our self

70. So sorry about your child bv Messi. Stay strong. God will guide you through this phase and bless you with double in due time. Amen

71. The Kata yamata seller who was duped by an imposter, I say to you from henceforth, please learn how to zip your mouth...when strange people ask you strange questions or even people you know that are capable or could plot to steal and copy or take away your ideas, plans, luck, shine or good things destined for you!!!

Now I have shut the door in my life to strangers and friends alike or also family members from accessing my innermost thoughts, plans and really what I am up to seriously. And my life today is more successful, progressive and happy.

Please learn to walk...or work is SILENCE. Then enemies and snakes will never figure out your position, power or what you can do really.

Good luck!

72. Chike with this your perfect combo, α»‹ makwa agwọ abacha?

Chai, I miss oghene udi