Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News...

Monday, May 22, 2017

MONDAY In House News...

Happy Monday to Everyone!
Who are these Beauties?
Have a nice day
Kisses ooooh!

FAITH MARTINS AND SISTER COVER IHN

Hi Stella koko,

A beautiful week to you boo and all members of BVN. Attached is a pic of my sweet sis n I. We ain't make up artists oooo, but we did our make up ourselves. Everyone mustnt be a make up Artist.
Love you all. Special shout out to Queen n Boss, TGW, Nwaamaka, lafresh, Lolo Ideato and Sandy Yo!
We need blogboos ooo, feel free to Apply!

BLOGBRITY

My darling Blogrity you are so different,so fine ...Love you plenty *wink*
Una try for this makeup,really nice.David baller has been trying to gift me some kinda brush i dont understand,Maybe he can give them to you...lol
David please revert if you read this....Kisses!

******************************+

EUCHARIA COVERS IHN:SUPPORT HER HUSTLE

Hi Stella nwunye Korkus. God bless you and your family. I love you so much "no homo ooo".. Lol
I am Eucharia a humble BV,  I reside in Benin and I'm  graduate of UNIBEN. I want you to use my picture as face of IHN. Please I will also like my fellow BVs to patronize me. Give me a call @ keria event for your birthday parties, wedding, dinner and meeting, let's add glamour to your memories. Just small money for a quality service. 
Phone: 07031187015
Your satisfaction is our priority.

I love you all my fellow BVs 😘😘😘😘😘😘 Support the hustle of your sister.

Na me love you pass sef!

****************************+

MOBOLADE HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

Greetings to you and all the wonderful blog visitors, My name is Mobolade, Id like you and other Bvs to wish me a happy birthday. I've been a very big fan of your blog, a constant reader but a silent Bv. would be so glad to read wonderful prayers and wishes from my fellow Bvs. Attached is my picture, and would be very happy if i pass for the face of In house news. Thanks so much as i anticipate. Please Bvs should also pray for my sister. she was posted to yobe for her Nysc cheers.

Mobs have a great day okay and dont worry too much about your sister,last last,she will be fine!

......................................................................................

Vacancy!!! Vacancy!!! Vacancy!!! 
Marketing position available at a company in church gate Abuja.

Requirements
Fluent in English 
Has good communication skill
Strong passion for networking business...must be a networker with at least three years experience, salary is very attractive with other incentives,

Intrested persons should kindly Email CV  to fasttrackersgroup@gmail.com

......................................................................................

Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy!!!

Good day sdk!!! 
Experienced teachers needed in the following subjects
    Mathematics
    Agricultural Science
    Computer Science
Call : 08111014895 
Thank you

JOSEPHINE THE DREAMER IS OFF TO CAMP

Hello Stella, remember Josephine the dreamer of 3 months ago? #justbetweenyouandme. I don't know where this fits, maybe IHN. My Convocation was in March at NAU. 

I give God all the glory for giving me the grace to graduate successfully. Beevees abeg make una follow me thank God. I've been posted to Yobe state, Damaturu. 

It's going to be a very long journey starting Monday and I need all the prayers I can get. I know say na sleep we dey go sleep inside bus lol. More than 15hours journey. Gonna be a long night. May God grant me and other prospective corpers journey mercies to and fro, Amen.

Ps: any advice or tips from those that have served in the north will be welcomed. Plus Prayers of course lol.

Bv Sparks.

Enjoy your stay in Camp and bring back your Service year Brouhaha okay?
May God keep you...Enjoy the Orientation and BON FIRE Night.

:::::::::::::::............................................................................................................

FREE ADVERT MEME

LOOKING FOR JAMES AGWU
Stella
Please can you help me location Mr. James Agu of NYSC. The last I knew of him was at Isele Uku NYSC camp in 1996 and all attempts to locate him so far were futile.

He was God-sent to me back then and I can't wait to see this "angel" again.

Thanks and God bless.

Regards, Oluwafemi Taiwo

This was triggered by yesterdays post..I guess it happened to a lot of us after reading the post where that guy went back after 20years to repay an act of Kindness...Please if you know this man or he reads this,contact me for Mr Taiwo's contact detials.thanks.

A post will be coming up this week for everyone to look for someone they need to re-pay or locate..Make una remind me tomorrow...anyone should!

ABUJA BLOG VISITORS CAN PARTY

I got an offer for Abuja BV's...If you want to get together between now and when the summer holidays are over.you can do so.....A BV has paid for a five star events centre in Asokoro  as venue and I will handle the Food aspect...All you guys need to do is arrange for cake,decorate the hall yourselves and arrange for drinks...that is if you are interested in eating cake....My darling BV Salt and Lawal if you are interested please contact me.::you guys need to fix a date and contact the event centre.IT' S AWESOME this time!

This is not my Initiative so no one should say there is Partiality..

.....................................................................................

DORTMUND GET TOGETHER

My darling friend Angel Beautiful wants to contribute to our Dortmund get together....I told her I plan to do take away gift packs and she is game,so she will be sponsoring that....

.....................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR SAYS DIAMOND BANK STOLE HER 6MILLION NAIRA

My story goes like this, I came back from the states October and opened account  with diamond bank for domestic use,  unfortunately my hubby deposited some money for workers building for him, when we were about to travel to the village January, they introduced me to  their App, so I was using the app to transfer for workers and it was only me and MUM_IN LAW and hubby, I didn't get any fraudulent message in my phone or call.

I was surprised on 14th Feb still in village ooo, my line was blocked, I thought its village network problem,  till next day,  no way I went to nearby village where all these dealers work and complained, they told me to do welcome back Which I did,  they told me it will work after 3 days or one week. I had to buy another line to use for that moment, our workers started disturbing for payment, so I was feeling so bad during those days, I called my account officer to tell her my ordeal that I hope my account is safe, she said yes, next day I told hubby to drive to to Diamond bank Awka to withdraw so that he can pay workers,  on getting there, I told them to check my balance, they refused.

I just remembered that there was network in Awka that I can check my mail, I opened my mail and I was mad, 6million was out already,  they told me to call headquarters to block my account which I did. 

Since then this bank was pleading and still not talking till now,  we employed a lawyer to write to them, he did and no response till now. Please I need advice on how to follow this fraudulent bank. Thanks Stella. 

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?....JUST LIKE THAT?

WHO SELLS THIS?
 Please I'll like to buy Bragg's organic Apple cider vinegar for someone in Nigeria. They've searched everywhere in Lagos but can't find it. Please is there anyone in this house that sells? Original o.

Pls send a message to mrspreggos@yahoo.com

VACANCY
 A recruitment and outsourcing company is in need of sales executive for Axa Mansard Insurance. Profile - HND and BSc holders. Age 27- 34. Candidates should have at least one year sales experience or any other relevant experience. Attractive remuneration - Basic pay and commission. The company would offer sales training to qualified candidates before they meet with the client. Please send CVs to info@misng.com" 

CAFE ATTENDANT REQUIRED IN KUBWA

A Cyber Cafe in Kubwa requires the services of a cafe attendant. Salary is 15k per month. If you live in Kubwa and you interested you can call 09053384001

VACANCIES
Guten morgen Dame Korkus.

Kindly post this for the information and benefit of those interested:

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES.
A Corporate establishment with Head office in Port Harcourt and branches in Onitsha, Yenagoa and Lagos, requires candidates for the following positions:

1) BRANCH MANAGERS: 
    RESPONSIBILITIES: Effective and efficient running of the branch, profitable use of resources within his/her disposal, creating and maintaining new/ existing market. 

2) PRODUCTION MANAGERS: 
   RESPONSIBILITIES: To supervise and manage all the units in production department, to provide on timely basis all reports that will enable the management in     making decisions for improved quality products and services. 

3) OPERATIONS MANAGERS: 
    RESPONSIBILITIES: To supervise and mange all the units in operations department,provide on timely basis all reports that will enable the management in                 making decisions for improved customer service/satisfaction. 

4) ACCOUNTANTS: 
    RESPONSIBILITIES: To supervise the accounts department and carry out all accounting duties including preparation of statutory monthly reports, handle      payroll,bank reconciliation, etc

Candidates for all positions must be graduates. Candidates for the position of Accountants must possess the minimum academic qualification (HND/ B.Sc in     related field).

Interested candidates should forward their detailed CV to mgtconsultant2014@gmail.com indicating the position applied for and preferred location of employment     in the subject box. Eg. BRANCH MANAGER/ PORTHARCOURT

DRIVER NEEDED URGENTLY
Greetings! 

Dear Stella,  thank you for the opportunity you provide us via your blog to help each other,  very grateful. 
Please my office is in need of a driver for the MD.  He will drive her basically between Lagos and Abeokuta.  When in Abeokuta he will be provided comfortable accommodation in the quarters. The pay is 50,000 naira while work is basically for 6days weekly. It will favour someone who lives on the island more. Please apply only if you know you'll be free to work without constraints of a family. 
This is an urgent vacancy. Contact me on: 08029184022

226 comments:

1. Lol

Oga when they tell you people not to marry someone hoping that one day thy will change, you people will say no.
    Please manage her like that. She is your lifetime management.

2. God bless you triple S aka stunning slim Shady.

That movie na disappointment. No single chemistry.

3. Still, Diamond bank did the same to my friend in Abeokuta, 2milllion missing from his account, oke Ilewo branch to be precise. He is also going to court. They need to learn

4. BLOGBRITY!
    You looking beautiful Hun!
    And your sis is just soo cute!
    Beautiful chicks!

Bn a while dear. Hope u are good.

5. Pray for her and shower her with much more love,beating her will never solve the problem

6. 6 million no be beans ooooo, madam carry bed go sleep for their HQ, create a scene,definitely the will answer you

7. Thanks a lot,really appreciate.

8. Tell her to do doggy style 200times na she go run from ass.I had to stop oga frm pumping my own o before my mama go disown me say e don too big for my age😅😅😅😅😅

9. Late post on IHN,so so late,tanks Chike Teflon,Gods been faithful!!!

10. Reconnecting with people Abi... What about calling out someone who you thought you were helping out years ago and he ran away with your money!!!!

11. Give her the silent treatment instead of considering beating.
    Silent treatment works magic. No beat am oh!

12. 😂😂😂@ unwritten terms and condition

13. Hahaha, they always hype her under anon. XP wehdone ma, we know it is you. BTW, we won't bother going to check the comment. It is the usual watery epistle, kwakwakwa.

14. Bloggie o buffon stamp ke, is it what I think?.. Your mouth is blowing ..if they lash your otele now you will tuck your tail in between your nyash, and turn around to a new sister positivity. Hehehehe

15. There is a bird called bald eagle; Google it. Vultures & eagles are same family

16. You concluded that a man wrote this? And you dress for competition? And you must insult to make your point? Isn't your hair receding?

17. Ekajoy over sabi, madam sabinus, she's right. Maestro is right.

18. Chike love, my blog boo from afar thanks, Rhoda sweet thanks. Chiki

19. Wow: come and see our popular celeb smashing on live camera, this is a national disgrace, click Here to watch the video

20. The Illman bottle brings the depend as much as 663.