Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News -The Boxing Ring.

Friday, June 09, 2017

Friday In House News -The Boxing Ring.

Hello Everyone....It's Friday! *Like you dont know already*
#sdkbloglagospartyloading #sdkbogabujapartyloading #sdkblogdortmundgettogetherloading...#whereelseisloaging

Today is tagged 'Boxing ring'' day and all credit for this idea goes to Most valuable blog member BLOGLORD who birthed this idea two years ago but i disagreed with her..lol

Today is like a round two of last time....Please go out all the way and aim for settlement or head out into the boxing ring.....

Wetin dey pain you for body concerning something or someone for this blog?Abi e dey pepper you for body?

Do you really think there are blog faves or cliques?Why e dey pain you?why not form yours?Jealousy eeeeeeh..LMAO

*whispering*..I hope i did well?LOL

Make we table the matter...

.......................................................................................

BV AUNTY SABRINA HAS BEEN BLESSED WITH DEEP FREEZER

Good afternoon Stella. May God honour you and that angel with plenty blessings and favour for blessing a widow you don't know. May you both be highly rewarded by God almighty. That's my freezer in the pics. 

Now I can sell any drink I want depending on my pocket, zobo, kunu, ice cream, minerals, etc. I will cover the table like you advised when I start making enough sales and also get other things like TV, Fan, decoder, etc. I'm very grateful to God, you and that angel.

Aunty Sabina

I had to update this so that the sweet Angel who sent the money for the deep freezer from Yankee will see that it has been bought...thank you Madam and God bless you mightily.

TV and Decoder?LOL....that wont get you more customers,it will attract loafers..

.............................................................................................................................

QUICK SALE
Haier Thermocool Twin-Tub washing machine(brand new)
Specs- Front loader, wash and spin
Washing Capacity-11kg
Price - 75k(last price, no haggling)
Location- Lagos(mainland)
Contact- 08112662585

.............................................................................................................................

See you Inside spontaneous Post tomorrow!

302 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I no fit fight Lol Nah, she be my Person...... We don make up😘😘😘😘

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Pipi yo
    You good, doll?
    😍😘

4. Spill joor...
    Congrats in advance.

5. Steelheart, I like you😁

6. Go and work. You never tire for this life?

7. Egbon of anger??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Chimoo
    You peepo re really mean over here

Errrr...Is d 'Angerish' Ogbologbo from Amaifeke, imo state?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. What is wrong with the statement she made? No be as her money reach she go sell. Una just dey find trouble.
    By the way, what is Voltron?

9. Ka mu suo Awka ika anyi

Fee egbedebe anonymous...lolz

10. @DON dumbass,no doubt you didn't read my message properly, I can see you have eyes problem

11. Cookie is a hungry asslicker in the Yard while Lolo Ideato is a generous bv, how can you compare sleep and death. Cookie dare not try nonsense with Ideato, her friends and me who chop from her will murder cookie one time.
    Stella is deceiving herself many bvs are gone and it can't be the same. The option left is to manage her caucus with their bad grammar and fake life. Too late, she was warned.

12. Diva nne m I choro igbu onye iga-eso kwa...I mana coke agbado cha go mu...choii

LMAO @Ifenwa... laa pu mu biko

13. Sharon Aminu go on find trouble in DON's hand, incase he replies you don't cry o. Defender of the universe.

14. Of course, Stella has favourites

15. See pot dey call kettle black oh hehehehe
    So flawless fowl you can talk, after begging for used weave-on on this blog abi you don forgetπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    USED WEAVE-ON!! Used one oh, you nur dey shame wetin person done use throw naim you dey beg for
    Useless Ekpoma fowl, Ode

16. Young lady,could u pls stop typing my name in your comments.and you Sandy whatever ur name is,stay on ur lane.stop jumping under people's comments at the sight of my name.Emjay stay on your lane!Sandy stay on ur fucking gutter lane!!This is gonna be my last reply to you,sanday,and emjay.and yes you,emjay,is a head jammer!

17. Yes o Diva. The newest name given to dem by our MVBM. FBG is staleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜… Ndi ala! Akam di na enu.πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™ŒπŸ’‹
    Bloggie haff come with another one. Mama and EgbonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Issorai!

18. *removes paent* wears bumshots

Wears boot
    Wears shinguard

Wears Calvin klein lamp holder.lolz

Ngwa referee...second round

Gan gan !!!

19. @Radiohead

Why would any person with an atom of common sense 'join a blog to be noticed???'
    Like that's the funniest shit I've heard all week.

If someone doesn't 'give a nod to your aired views' what happens?
    Do you suffocate from lack of attention? Lmao.

And why should you even give a fuck? Are you suffering from lack of aaaaattenshun????

'To be noticed' for what and by whom exactly?
    Is there an omniscient Blog God who will provide miracles and unending blessings after being noticed??

Have you approached these cliques and been rejected?

Kpele.

Ok, set up your own clique since we want to be pettydotcom na.

Comment on a blog when I feel like,have fun and bounce.

It's never that deep.

What I don't see, doesn't exist.
    #lowIQdotcom

*And no I didn't just discover this blog, it's been a resource since 2013.

20. Kim na na...la pu mu aka kita
    Fi mi leeee oh

Na be Jin boh bae hehnnnn

21. Ola they have a website but there's no address on it, just one phone number....nd the person said she was told that they would resume work in the owner of the firm's house...

22. Cookie is worse than a lame ass. Honorable sycophant don't come on Lolo Ideato comment she's not your class. Ask around as I can see you're a new bv to know who LOLO is. You ought to be up there Lol, Lalala, loler and lolest with fellow jobless bvs.

Lady bug.... Yours is genuine embarrassment and a complete nuisance. Respect yourself.

23. Altargracia is bae 😍😍

24. Chike laa pu kwa aka kita

Before ihe gi akwuru oto...I wee bia wa

Lol...naughty afternoon

25. @ yori yori Thanks for responding on GTB.

26. @ duplex flats & self contain:

You employ someone called Common Sense to be your guardian.

Close. The. Account.

27. Okat from my observations e-lashing putara electronic ila ôòòó

28. I swear down!
    Shawarma for the gods, hope I do no get to eat it in the dream, this one my intercessor has slept on, ah *sign o o cross*

Ahhhhhhh, see this one dey tie wrapper for 'west', Ahhhhh, ki o fe lati ja mi? Emi? Ahhhhhh.

29. Lmao Rachel.

No fear anybody here.

Na fear fear dey make pesin piss for bed.

30. Note: I am not referring to you as a liar

31. You people should stop with all this unnecessary fights and act mature for once,haba.if Stella chooses the same set of people for giveaway all the damn time,and so what?

32. Flawless bae.
    Kikikikikiikik. Abeg I dey drink Orijin Zero. Make e no enter my nose.

All na format.
    Dem no dey tire and Stella sef no dey tire.
    So leave am.

Dem no fit guy, guy man (babe) like me sha. Never! Lmaoooo.

33. Madam small chops. How much is each pack?

1. We have packs of N450,N600 &N800.

Thank you for contacting me, Kindly click on my ID lets talk more.

34. Rocky...happy Birthday dear. Rock of blessing, joy and happiness hit you, Amen.
    Barr Oma, happy Birthday. More lucrative court cases to you.
    Vice and Virtue, I asked to speak to you, do you mind? I can ask you whatever I want to via email and it will just stop there.
    Lip stains, haven't been here for a long time, hope u are fine.
    You know that feeling that you get whenever you get an answer about something that has been bothering you for a long time. I spoke to someone today and he told me hard, real fact. I couldn't stop myself from wowing and reflecting over these truth over and over again. Infact, knowledge and confidence is the most sexy thing to happen to anyone.
    Planning to make my brain a wikipedia.

35. It's a scam o. I was sent same message.

36. The fact that 'you love it' Starry Larry does not mean everyone will ok?

Is it everything people like, that you also like?

Please get some sense along with your birthday.

If you must troll, make some sense while doing it. Don't be a fucking, dumb,irritating irritant.

Last last, it won't be anything more than another begging format.

You'll see 300 comments on a post. 200 is one spineless faggot trolling.
    I don't blame you, it's unemployment and stupidity that's the cause.

Smart people are using their data to make millions.

37. The Romans at a time in history used crushed mouse brains as toothpaste.

38. The Romans at a time in history used crushed mouse brains as toothpaste.

39. Anon 16:45 that was too harsh. Na wa for una oo

40. Lol @Ferocious..I have said it several times here that I need no one's validations..I just said what I observed that the clique dey here no be small..Who doesnt want attention now and then but am not dying for attention here on this blog...Am contented with myself..Lolzz In fact you dont know me so I dont know why you are crying for my matter..Lmao Abeg carry your wahala go cause I aint gonna say anything to you..I choose my battle, but for you not today or in the near future...

41. This is soo ewwwwww @SUGAR! Dont say this kinda thing next time puhleaseeee.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ As for lady bug, she will certainly get tired of 'bugging' someday. Make una free her.

42. Chiamaka L,the same mail was sent to me few days ago and I knew it was dead on arrival because my account with GTB has been closed since last year and I don't even have 1k in there before it was closed. Immediately I opened the mail and was told to put my password,kikikikik I sensed it was a scam so I deleted the mail instantly.
    Pure Nigerian,she is saying the truth ooo

43. Chummy cho cho and the rest are no where to be found since Stella did not mention reward for today's comments kikikikikiki

44. @olawealth the site aint opening..Please there anyone i can contact to forward the funds cause am not interested in joining the group really...

45. Will the following 8 people doing Lol, loler, lolest pls match to the Job Opening Post to drop their CVS. You av been jobless for God knows when.
    Bloglord you wrote on the spontaneous post of strange woman that came to find work in your office, I read it now 2 times. Blog lord......, you, office?
    Lolet, lolala, Lolestest. From the hustling days of Linda Ikeji free page you haven't changed.
    "Starts to cough"someone give me water. Lololololololol.

46. I'm calling out all the guys that are adding me on fb from SDK'S blog. Abeg you peeps should let me be and stop bugging my life na beg I dey.I never get peace from una after that imposter posted my fb id here. Please you peeps should take it easy,I'm not searching ok.😩😩😩😩😩😩

47. @ R 16:15

Hahahah you fear so tey you no fit even put your first name.Ogini? Wetin happen?

Abi, you be the Edo papa of yesterday?

So every SnM update, pesin go dey lie for your head? How na?

But you sef, e no hard na. Check yourself, who did you associate with from SnM, abi you dupe pesin?

Cross border mumu, when the person was lying (according to you) yesterday, why didn't you immediately say something as rejoinder?

New day don knack, e be like say your brain don come house, u wan bring your own drama.

Abeg, I like jist well well o, but I hope say no be another useless papa and pikin fight like yesterday own. My hand no dey for that one.

48. There is a difference between reading, understanding and comprehending a simple text

Where did cookie tell ideato to shut up?? Ideato told cookie to shut up and she didn't insult her. Rather she told her she still loves her and ideato sent kissing smileys her aways.

But you read the whole post and said cookie told ideato to shut up

What a wawuuu

@cookie, don't bother. It's just one anon. Don't think it's more than one person insulting you

49. What do you mean by she should stop typing your name when shes always on her lane and you come attacking her? Oh yes, I have seen it severally. Why not allow her and the so called head jamming then? How is it ya biz? If you dont like someones personality, why not jump and pass than trolling insensitively and when being asked, you wont have any reasonable explanation for it. Instead, you blab more. Exactly same thing you did to moi. Who da hell do you think you are sef in da first place.*huh* Stay on your fucking gutter lane too, lets see if you will be called out unnecessarily.πŸ™„πŸ˜ Namsense.

50. Please you need to keep your almond milk for now and taste my zobo.

Odi very sweet nwanne

Who knew zobo could be this good?? 🀣😍
    Zobo wirh a difference 😍

51. E pain this one πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

52. @sharon Aminu I beg u with the name of God just dey ur lane ooo I call your name eh ! Defender of the universe!😈😈😈

53. @Optimisticlady help me beg Na .did I call your name? Abeg dey ur lane. πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

54. See painment. Ontop another person matter o.

55. Abi? Exactly one year ago, I came out of my silent mode and emailed Stella for small assistance ( it was skool feez, in my final year dat time),mama called me a scam!
    Ah! I just hush stay my lane. To God the glory, I finally graduate.
    Well, even God sef dey choose who to bless not to talk of human.
    Congrats to receivers o jare!

56. Ideato abeg collect one cold moet rose. You just spoke my mind and the mind of thousands bvs here. My only problem is this ladybug and her childish comments so so annoying. I can bet she is one of the many teenagers here.

57. God bless you @don.
    This was exactly what I said before when all those Sabina they curse dem selfπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ .....
    Sharon & optimisticlady next time you guys call my name again eh dis blog we not contain both of uπŸ’ͺπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…...

58. Internet Mama of anger 17:29πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Drink the other one..LOL LOLER LOLEST!!😝

59. Lolz @okro and hot eba that's my favourite food ooooπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ❤

60. Please eka joy I want to celebrate with u tooπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

61. Even your I'd shows u are fake .. what is R ? Change your ways before thunder we fire you prickπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

62. Heard there will be season 2 don't know how true but the Dr will definitely be fine.

63. So who are the defending champions.....brb

64. Wait o Oga Madam Radio Steele did you say you wanted to donate to a party?? Party ke? Ahhh, people wey say dem go faaji dem no know how much dem need to do the party before? Abeg e be like say plenty money dey your hand, donate to me na, e sha nu mi E ejo. Help a sistah.

65. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    The Choppers association
    The murderers club
    Ndi Voltron
    WehDonMa
    Una go Dey alright las las
    Ndi Uchu

66. Fabbie, you no see me see wahala?? Someone even said I'm a new BV?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

'kpekele, kpekele, arugbo je gbese, tani o sun'??* claps hand*

Abeg lemme come and be going, Una go Dey okay😘😘

67. Stella I called you one afternoon in March on a Saturday, when you pick I said waoh she picked. I was so excited. You then asked me to call back. I called again a couple of times that day but you didn't pick again.
    I was only calling becos I was going to the hospital for a surgery and I felt I should talk to you as it was the first time I was under going a surgery and I was scared. My believe that you are only nice to those you feel are old BVs or the people who always talk anyhow was further proven. We can't all be old BVS but we visit your blog and we comment when we are chanced. Try and be fair to all. Not everyone is begging. Some people only want to share their fears.

68. I'm so happy about that. Altagracia is too proud. She needs to be humbled.

69. Hello charismaless mkpi the comment hit you?
    E pain am gan. Lololololessstttttt.
    No giveaway go sleep

70. @Anonymous 19:13 send me a mail..God bless you

71. Na wa o!
    But why do you like attacking me unnecessarily and when I am on my own.?
    I thought this post is for you to air your mind on what troubles you so that a possible conflict resolution can follow suit?
    You are looking for my trouble ooo. Hmnn!

Ok Let me grant you a 1-minute reply so you can roam about your room angrily...as a mama of anger that you is.
    I used to be on LIB. I was even awarded an honourable member at the time.
    Right now, I am BLOGLORD MVBM.

You see...
    I do i what can, where i can and when i can wherever I find myself. I contribute in my own little way to the growth of any platform/environment I find interesting. I like people's ministry moving to the permanent site.

I never let a place suffer the disservice of hosting my presence....and humbly, I get honoured.
    You? Who know you???

Again, you listed Bvs who lol'd under my comment?

We are on the blog with our I.d true to ourselves
    You? You are on morning, afternoon, night patrol duty on the blog under various anonymous(es) crying because nobody offered you zobo and almond milk while your I.d is supposedly busy in 100th floor of imaginary office building
    Who you de fool?
    Ala gbagbukwaa gi there!
    Buffoon of the highest order.
    Egbon of Anger
    Common zu zu puu.

Go and set blow and punch that uromi vertu screen of yours that always decodes everybody to be bini fowl or omorodion family. That is the causer of your frustration not me.
    Hapum aka ooo
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Ahahaahahahaha B- to da EL

Nwanyi Uromi bia, bia taa groundnutπŸ‘†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Imaginery Nokia fetu, imaginary job, Private jet story nko ahahaha day dreamer oshi ....

Ancestral granny of Imaginations & angerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hey hey hey Harridan Bloggie calm down , camdan. You sound like your heart is racing while typing this, making me feel guilty and counter - intuitive of your envious stunts. Oh Gawd! What have I done again?Is ok. Iz ok. Cool it now and gulp some Almond milk or Walnut milk. Hahahaha. You ok right now? Jeez!

Hear we go:
      My dearest vixenious lady permit me to ring you a bell and shake my Sheke-sheke for your achievements. "Shakashakashaka".
      Nice records you got on a virtual blog but I'm asking, would your course mates and relatives who are already Managers at their supposed fields of endeavors by 2017 be proud to hear this? While you noisy one is busy blowing your trumpets, I quietly blow one ordinary Pipiro whistle and making good money. Chai. I'm not chasing Titles o, just doing what I love and God is making sure I never ever have to struggle again to get the good things of life like MONEY. What did he do for me? He made me a YAGA!
      Young and getting it(Yaga)!
      That's who I am!
      Certified to excel!
      You beat that?

Once again you sound victimised and 'attacked'. Hmmmmmm. You are a playa madam recall your stunts back in the days. "Commit and duck" for some months. Hahaha. Good good vicious stunts but I want to remind you that no matter how high your game is rated by your fellow airheads, if your IQ in real life isn't as high. It is Useless! And do keep the peeping window open and always hate the Playa not the Game. I know your game Blog dog. I know every rule of it and I'm no vicious playa. You know the meaning of "Asiri ara ile yin ti tun?". Your Yoruba friends will explain to you because the way you ACT sometimes, it's obvious that you are outrunning what is chasing you but what is inside of you, you can't seem to outrun. Hahahaha. Bloglord spend more time praying than cursing, it does you no good, you running your home with this tensed attitude? All these "kiti pa gba gbuo gi" is what? For me? You don't even know the half of it. You IS a learner. Your hate is not working and you resort to mudslinging and curses? SMDH. Poor you.

My life is simple, if you're not motivating me, praying for me, loving me or trying to get money with me. YOU'RE A DISTRACTION. Yes ke. That's how we roll on the 100th floor( by the way in what city is that?). Hahahaha. Just get a grip of yourself and the Lord will hearken unto your cry. And remember to tell him that your major major problem is one Buffon, Efulefu bla bla. The Lord is Ready and Able to do it.

About the Vertu phone they said you boast of( the mails underlining that are in my inbox, I gat good blog friends you know), I ask do you have the documents with "special codes" to register it? Hope you know its handcrafted and a clear- cut piece of technology, you touched the phone before? Or you googled away your fantasy ad usual? you don't get registered drinking milk and living in LA LA land. I want o with it I won't be seeing only your tiny yellow legs, I wish to view you in your moments of "dildoing". Hahaha. Where did you keep the rabbits them anyway? I miss the stories, bring back the tribbing stories. I love!

As you run your wild dreams remember the home front because the yorubas say, "as woman dey share owo dey brag dey go, hmmmm bo se lo, lo se bo". And the Igbos say Onye agholii ka agbaa, ome pΓΉlΓΊ Onye o na-ahia, ma na nke ya a na-ahia. Your friends with bouncing castle will explain this.

Ekwusigom!
      Peace out!

Oh I forgot to kiss BlogD eeeerrrmmm goodnight.
      "Grabs Bloglord's neck"
      MUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH
      Kiss-Kiss

3. Madam xhlrted P aka anon 01:26 with d longest epistle of anger hahahahaha !
      You've been Busted again and again n again
      XP, internet mama of anger,did you realise what just happened here??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Your
      going anon here WASN'T INTENTIONAL, was it??? ✋ Oh shurrupp!!
      Your village peepo are really on ur case ahahahahaha
      You forgot to Log back in and start acting im too busy "my internet children of anger read n foward to my inbox"
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You go anon to malign n cause trouble ..... Na you be d anon causing trouble all d time XP

Oh Dear!!

72. Chysugar stop bleaching. You are beautiful but the bleaching is too much.

73. No we are still very much here we don't have a lot of time and don't comment as much as we/I would like because same but I'm still here πŸ˜€

74. Last Last you approved my comment.

Just a question, Stella; Was it deliberate that you're just approving it? I sent in my comment immediately you posted the IHN.

All the same, thanks for approving my comment.

Love you loads.

75. See my God my defender, R this is why your curses will continue to go back to your head x 1000000000 fold. You are a psychotic liar. Your lies have muddled you up and you keep putting yourself in trouble.

Yard people the post this shaking Willy Willy is talking about is from yesterday snm update is the one I used my blog name Hidden Dragon and the 3rd party commented late last night by himself as Brad. Read it up. Familiarize yourself with it a lot of drama is gonna go down and Sarah the Liar aka Chikito fire for fire is a central character.

I will send in a chronicle which she sent in herself to Stella and which was posted here on the blog.

She is a serial con artist, liar and using bvs living abroad to fund her lifestyle.
    The 3rd party is a guy he is sending his chronicle to Stella asap and then I am sending mine as her gay lover in so peopl don't fall for liars in wolves and sheeps clothing using her specific brand of 419.

I'll post the link to the chronicle which she sent to me to let me know she had reported herself to yard people and she wanted a way back for us which I never replied to. I have pictures and proof of all her emails and the latest one trying to blackmail me using my business name threatening to out my sexuality for financial gain unfortunately I don't back down, I'm like a rabid dog. I'm ready to put myself and say the truth so that I don't have any blackmailers in my life. *dancing azonto and Makossa *
    I warned you Sarah but you think you are very smart so come on let us dance

76. Here's link to chronicle http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/02/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_16.html?m=1

77. So I have done nothing to you except the 'Jamming' thingy right, leave me with my head 'jamming' nau, you see your life outside, bitter leaf Cynthia keep my name off your rotten mouth, I have never for once mention you except the few times of asking what I did to you, if die dey hungry you, go stand for express make trailer jam you, continue convulsing @ the sight of my name and comment, na depression get you last last.

Highness fool I doff my hatπŸ‘’ @ the level of your stupidity, can see it will last a life time, i await your reply oloriburuku bastard, child of hate and despire, carry your frustration go front, you are confuse and a sadist, this moment you are making peace with Sandy, the next minute you are bitter, die Highness mumu, dieeee.

78. Thanks darlings,getting a bit better😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Elastic where are yu😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

79. the height of joblessness, you even had time to count? what a wawu. you will be alright nnenna(pick either nne or nna)

80. @anon 17:59 onye alaose onitsha main market. Are you high on sawdust ? You are the one that is jobless.

If have something doing, you won't be here counting comments. Were nie. Mama of anger

Fabbie please give her a sip of our firmous zobo

Iphie please ehn give the female baba mile some almond milk to grow her bald hair small... mscheew

Water ni water ko..do you have any potable water in your mudhouse ? Come let me dash you Aqua Rapha... mama anger. Ndi aga aga acha acha. Uwa yagala yaga like you...mkpee

81. @mhzzbee, I wasn't referring to her as a liar, just the content of the mail. Hence my disclaimer πŸ‘† there. I mean no one should ever fall for such mails whether you are banking with the institution or not

82. Thanks sis, God bless you for your prayers always. Amen to your prayer.

83. Venue: "There are so many people in the world who are starving." �� lol

84. You ve not called your mother or brother in a yr because of stella?! You need money for india? Well nobody here has india money....ppl on this blog beg to eat not to go to india

85. Beloved has become member n attending the caucus whatsapp group meeting, I used 2 say it's all lies, today I know beta... They didn't call ur name, carry seat siddon for fight arena till ur shade arrives.

Bombastic elements that won't get going n face life hurdles. Nobody gives a flying fuck about all of you.

86. Charismatic diva the interest has shifted after reading the long epistle for me, don't know about others.

There cannot be any Intentional move from a woman who say many times that her HR does not give room for sharing official days with internet hours. She has the right to go anonymous to clear mindsets and that she did. She usually aired her mind, we all read it most days when she comments.

Bloglord spent two weeks rallying her goons with swear words and malicious comments, I nearly bought into the idea that the Xhlrted P was the one hating on the poster of Almond milk and the zobo drink methods. The picture is seven up clear, the comments were meant to sound that she's the one hating on people. I knew Bloglord was vicious what I didn't know was she has not changed.

The message the woman dropped for her smells pity and your name was not included, why are you shouting? You women do much, especially you Charismatic lying you live in Germany and is currently in your village back home.. It is not adding up, you all goofed.

We don't want anyone impressing their lifestyle on us, we will read comments and decide who is free and who is in chains. These things come easy.

You can call me XP, the happiness is knowing that there are those who are struggling and making it, not some fake women dumping shitty shit fake stories on blogs. Thank you.

87. Mad woman XP aka anon11:53, dont bother with dat patch patch merecine it ain't working Nada! No need. You IS Busted. Admit it

Btw, why re you ALWAYS referring to yourself in d third person??

Ekperima caught red handed
    Onye Oshi
    Oponu rada rada

#in the voice of Shirly & company#
    Shame shame shame shame on you, if you cant talk true😁😝

YOU ARE XP, ANON!
    Bye bitch!

88. The Xp has made her point and moved on, charismatic I don't get how this thing is paining you so much. We love the epistle from which everything you are faking is explained.. You live in Germany and Nigerian village..sneaker and Our Daily Bread sharer.You are a disgrace of a human being. The comment at 11:53 is mine that is how you all gang up to lie and run away when it flops.

Continue crying we have heard. Xp is the anonymous typing all the comments and making trouble with everybody. Allow us to decide, the ball is in bv courts.
    Miss goody two shoes if I remember Bloglord has gone this way several times and got floored by her. Switch your comment to Die Xp die not shame shame..we know una well. The minute giveaways are announced, you hide this ID. Sorry is your case.

89. *
    **from ur comment**
    The comment at 11:53 is mine that is how you all gang up to lie and run away when it flops.

Errr... I know its yours, XP. I know. Infact we are talking the same thing nahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The only thing I do not understand is why you, XP, keep referring to yourself in the third person? Is dat a M disorder or...

Anon 11:53, 16:08 aka Xhrlted P, you are an Evil Moron!
    Onye oshi, Scamminator come up with another Lie. This right here πŸ‘† ain't selling cos none is buyingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜