Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS MONDAY POST

Monday, June 12, 2017

SPONTANEOUS MONDAY POST

#ilovemondays #thehustlebegins #newweektostartagainifyoufailedlastweek #hewhobeganagoodworkinyouisfaithfultocompleteit #boyfriendshashtag #blogboohi #sdkpartiesloading #natheworkweywealldeydo...

How many people joined the Halleluyah Challenge by 12midnight?The time difference affected my joining in....I was already asleep by 1am.

How was it?.....

Faces of In House News wey una?

If you are already at work or still in bed..Have a nice day and here is hoping the day turns out right for you.

Kisses to everyone!

296 comments:

1. What is the need for all this??????

2. No go get heart attack cos of your husband's cheating o! Hian

3. Bloggie booooooooo ❤❤❤πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

4. Hahahahahaha. . . Don't mind me dearπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… had enough baileys yesterday, lemme run back and check. Hope I didn't type nonsense here yesterday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

5. I know why you are grinning 😊
    How are you boo boo?
    I'm good love. How's you? Which angle you dey now? Let me speak street. I don learn bad language tire

6. Didn't know same Nathaniel Bassey did the song imela, just saw it on my playlist this morning

7. Chi, what's his facebook handle?

8. I saw Dbanj, don jazzy, Chioma, Uche etc join in. I'm so ashamed to say I fell asleep in the middle of it all, this girl was tired!!
    Tonight, I'll join in standing and not lying downπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

9. Hahahaha, enjoy! ..but can't you decide to stay? Like renew the visa there?

10. General organisation and logistics

11. Black Up, Mac, Armani, Revlon Colorstay

Any of the above is good for oily skin

12. Sharon Aminu ya'ya dei? Lafiya ko

13. I hope emoney does not make his money the way Evans did because no one knows his legit business.

14. ...i'm lost Swaggie, you got married?

15. The fight don tay cus Xp throws old posts back dat shows she sabi the game from Bloglord and gang. The charismatic diva shows off and on to abuse Xp na my observation be dat.
    True true they hold meeting and show to abuse Xp. Na wa. Na real wa.

16. Good morning to you, have a nice day

17. Yori Yori princess, how have you been?

18. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Oga dey sample different punani for where he dey and you're here worrying yourself
    Better get a human dick that will be pound you all night long pending when hubby comes backπŸ˜‰πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

19. Diva beautiful! How are you my darling? Kisses to the fam ❤❤❤.

20. Miss priya I am fine have a beautiful day ahead!

21. What do we do with this now? πŸ€”

22. My love Charismatic diva ,I'm good thanks and you.

Good morning

23. Kamikaze , u lie pass devil. That stuff of seeing ur nightie on the floor didn't happen to u abeg. I've seen it somewhere before. Either read it or in a movie. Stop being a disgraceful liar πŸ€₯

24. People still use tecno?
    Nobody has phone to give you here aunty!

25. @Greatlady, his FB name is Nathaniel Bassey.
    Lol my aunt Tetrina dozed off
    Yeah standing is better
    Sleep didn't even come close to me at all.
    Today, we go all the way out again!

26. Thanks dear. But nne, it's okay with the fight pls. Does it not drain u. Pls, let this fight go, maybe till a new one comes up cos I've been there and I know how same fight drains one on this blog.

27. My love Charismatic diva ,I'm good thanks and you.

Good morning
    How was your weekend

28. Soo sorry Larry.
    Pls get well soonπŸ’‹

29. I'm alive today, only because of His grace.
    He kept me, so I wouldn't let go.

I was at Modupe Cole (Home for the mentally and physically challenged persons) yesterday. What I saw made me broke down in tears. I couldn't even take a picture. I've been in deep thoughts since yesterday.

I was there to mark the 22years of my father's demise with the people there.

Some of us are too busy living the life forgetting about the less privileged in our society. We need to show love to this people.

I think we might need to reconsider the venue of some of SDK parties.

Good morning, Famz.

30. Yes you would be singing along too
    Don't you have your own room where you live?
    Maybe you can go to the toilet or kitchen.

31. Tips On Having a Smooth Bleached Skin..I have seen some BVs asking to bleach their skin..One thing those who bleach get wrong is that they rub these bleaching cream in the morning and funny enough, those who use it are those who spend their time outdoors most often and we all know how the African Sun is very unkind to us and The end result is "Rainbow Faces'' or Monkeys that were given lime to lick kinda-of-face you get..

For better effective results, Use Your bleaching cream at night, after a hard day's job and night shower, U will get the desired results when you use it only at the night. When you are out and about, Get a good moisturing cream you will use in the day and yes you have got to be patient to get a nice bleached skin and My research has shown that using a different cream other than the bleaching cream will not alter the efficiency of the bleaching cream.

I am RadioHead and am just making my 2 cents common sense..Good morning

32. Sup baby boo?πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

33. Sorry Starry ,the Lord is your strength

34. Pray for him and try and discuss things with him also buy more condoms for him

35. Tet,
    Morning hun.
    Howdy?
    As usual, transfer
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
    πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

I trust she is doing absolutely great yea?

36. @tetrina, I'm not married yet na. It'd be like living with someone I'm not married to even if they gimme the visa

37. Honestly it was awesome. After He finished I was in a good mood about to sleep then mtn sent "dear customer, you have 200 mb remaning. Lol

38. I love u right back baby @ Darling TetπŸ’‹

@ Miss Priya,GM Angel.
    How are u beautiful?

39. Lol
    Aunt Tet, I think she had her introduction yesterday.
    Blissful marriage I wish you LaFresh.

40. The Diva!❤️❤️❤️
    My sweet sweet chick❤️❤️❤️
    My sexiest Divalicious BebeπŸ’‹

And a Good morning to u too Sweet!

41. Hi Sugariness, I've been alright sis. Hope you good
    Cynthia, Na me talk am, I've missed you guys too..
    Rhoda, Lol no vex. I'm here πŸ˜‰πŸ˜—
    Atheist...Lol. Thanks. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™
    I've missed you all, can't list again mbok.Chi exotic, Viva, BlackBerry, Fab,
    Kidjo hahahaha. As in ehnn. Local flight sef na achievement o

42. Good you tell her ohh IBK, Sharon stay off because you yourself can't handle it when we start with you ,so Sharon Stay Clear this Issue

43. Sorry Rocky, you will be fine

44. Pls respect him and close that ur two legs ull not die.chesting is the worst option cos ull never stop if u start it

45. RHAPSODY OF REALITIES DAILY DEVOTIONAL..

Monday, June 12th..

Pastor Chris..

What Can You See?

While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal (2 Corinthians 4:18).

IIn Genesis 15, we read that the Lord gave His promise to Abraham that he (Abraham) would be the father of many nations. God promised him that his seed shall be numerous upon the earth, and the whole world would be blessed through him.
    However, Abraham, who then was still called “Abram,” argued and questioned the possibility of God’s promise ever coming to pass, because he had no child: “…what wilt thou give me, seeing I go childless, and the steward of my house is this Eliezer of Damascus?” (Genesis 15:2).

The Lord’s response to him was so remarkable. He took Abraham outside in the night-time and said, “…Look now toward heaven,and tell the stars,if thou be able to number them:and he said unto him, So shall thy seed be” (Genesis 15:5).
    The next verse tells us that Abraham believed, and the Lord accounted it to him for righteousness (Genesis 15:6). God helped his vision.
    He trained him on how to see rightly; how to use his sense of sight; spiritual sight. That’s what we call, “seeing for realities.”
    By taking him out in the night and asking him to number the stars, God engaged him spiritually on how to look beyond the optical realm, and see with the eyes of the spirit.
    It’s what we’re called to do in Christianity: we look and see beyond what our minds and optical vision can perceive.
    We see with the eyes of faith.
    We’re the seed of Abraham. Romans 4:16 calls Abraham who is the father of faith, the father of us all.

God already set the precedent with Abraham. You have to practise seeing realities. Consciously create time, when, all by yourself, you use your spiritual sight.
    God has set eternity in your heart (Ecclesiastes 3:11). You’ve been given an extraordinary capacity to contemplate, think, envision, and see.
    Use this powerful spiritual tool to dominate your world. There’re no limits to the extent and capacity with which you can function; the extent to which you can “see,” is the extent to which you can make real in your life.
    So, what can you see?

PRAYER.

Dear Father, I thank you for your Word which gives me insight into realities . I’m the seed of Abraham , and therefore , a possessor of the world . I envision and possess divine health , prosperity , victories , because and glories of the Christ-life , in Jesus Name. Amen.

Hello Saints. Kindly download your PDF copy of Rhapsody Of Realities Daily Devotional JUNE edition for free in ANY language of your choice and share the link with friends to bless someone. Just click this link http://rhapsodydistribution.com/a/index.php?id=CharlesOjo
    God bless you richly.

FURTHER STUDY:
    2 Corinthians 5:7 Joel 2:28 Joshua 6:2

1 YEAR BIBLE READING PLAN:
    Acts 3:1-26
    2 Chronicles 12-15.

2YEAR BIBLE READING PLAN:
    Luke 1:11-25 Deuteronomy 10.

Leave comments on today's devotional www.rhapsodyofrealities.org

46. Very apt!
    This world is deeper than we think. The spiritual controls the physical,I learnt that a long time ago. Currently I'm not even very comfortable with my spiritual life because I've been slacking a lot, compared to how I was Before, but I'm feel it's cos of my temporary change in location, and maybe privacy reasons but all that is changing soon by God's grace. I still try though, I'm always meditating even when I cannot pray out loud. If I dream any strange dream, not even deep issues, just something slightly out of the ordinary, see me kabashing like no man's business. Lol
    Not to mention some of you that complain about eating 3 course meals in your dreams,carrying belle for your biological fathers in dreams,spirit husband nacking you left right And centre And all what not. Better seek deliverance from a spirit filled man of God. And while doing that, stop engaging in premarital sex, lesbian sex or whatever you do cos you are just wasting your time. You cannot be doing that and still pray expecting total deliverance when the Portal to which you need to block is still very open and busy inviting more spirits.
    Ok bye!

47. I didn't get married oh.

Very soon

48. Ubi has been there.

I joined his challenge(tongues) since last month.

Pastor's log in too. I've seen Pastor Itua once.

Na morning dey suffer am. To wake up is now always difficult

49. Madam, closing time depends on your job function. I have 2 siblings that works in a bank.

My sister closes by 6pm gets home by 6:30pm because her office is 10mins drive from the house. My bro closes 8pm and gets home 9pm.

Go to his branch to find out when he closes. What's the distance from his office to the house?.

Someone with same job function with him in another branch can't close same time

50. Why waste so much energy untop nothing bikonu,pls let's stop all ds things!its a blog o na wa

51. Paying for either her gown and accessories if its a lady or booking for d hall if its a guy

52. Good morning TGW

53. like david baller selling trash

54. Good Morning Everyone, hope we all enjoyed the weekend. The Hallelujah challenge was very uplifting and i am glad to be a part of it.

Lady Bug, so you can actually send in normal replies. You funny shaaaa! I prefer the new you and not the one on heat *tongue out*

Eka Joy, congratulations on your recent vacay, i wish i can get off my fears and laziness and apply for a visa even if it’s to SA.

Bloggie, TGW, XP and those involved in this 3-4 year fight... Life is too short ladies. I wish everyone will just get out of their feelings and move one.

It does not matter who started the fight or who is to blame for it, just let it go. It’s been over 3 year’s ladies. The resentment is becoming a lot and the negative vibe is getting out of hand on this Blog.

@ Stella, you need to quell this, if not, the only thing people will remember this blog for is the bitterness, quarrels and negativity. All the good stuff gained here will all be forgotten. We can’t all get along i understand, but at least we can be civil to one another.

The world is big enough for everyone. #stayblessedeveryone

55. Lolll Eka Joy. Can you see what happiness in one's life can do?
    The usual rabid, vicious insultive Eka Joy would have been spitting all over self throwing insults by now. Compare your demon possessed comments before and the ones you make now. Cheers!

56. Please who is winning between XP and Bloggie my two wonderful persons I have been busy.

Make una fill me in. A lot going on around me

57. Hi Tetri Baby longest time. You disappeared ooo. Watagun.

Good morning, how are you and the family.

Let me continue my work jare

58. Madamfab, she should leave when she has not gotten proof yet? Hmmmm
    Poster, your husband is dating a man.

59. Hmmm
    Tanks ibuku and tetrina
    It just funny how u have issues with someone nd u are under anonymous insulting the person..
    Anonymous 11:15,πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚start with me???u are joking

60. Fabbie, no let them spoil you for me ooooooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Tet, Swaggie, Priya 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

61. What kind of an idiot will be dating an ordinary tellet, a married one at dt. Girls, una can be wicked sha. Abeg leave this madam's husband.

62. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Get well.

63. I dont know where you are but look for mica beauty. Their mineral foundation is dope.

64. Why would u quit school when Augustus is around the corner

65. I missed the SP post today. Will come back to read the comments. I am happy for you @ Eka joy. I have been following comments from trolls bashing you since you announced you vacation trip. I may not be your friend but I have monitored how you have developed a thick skin against the haters and always rise up. Keep it up. Enjoy your holiday dear because its not easy to even turn a man's brain to the extent of taking you on an expensive paid trip of such.

66. It is a biggie for me o, though yet to eve travel with my own money (company sponsored trips laso). Safe trip girlie and buy me 'Elizabeth Arden's 5th Avenue' I am not a proper Nigerian if i don't end with "buy me" hehehehe

67. When I'm Nigeria I don't fly, don't trust any naija airline bcos when shit happen your ass is grass.

68. Are you so fucking lonely? Abeg go find dick make you suck....boring fat ass

69. LaFresh don upgrade from aunty gwen @Sandy.
    Congratulations sha, hope he get big shit

70. See the movie KING ARTHUR and thank me later

71. Thanks Ada eze