Stella Dimoko Lagos Police Makes Top Officers And Divisions Numbers Public Over Baddoo Brouhaha


Advertisement - Mobile In-Article

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Lagos Police Makes Top Officers And Divisions Numbers Public Over Baddoo Brouhaha

Save/Book mark this page

It has become imperative that the Lagos State Police Command makes available the telephone directory of the command headquarters Ikeja, Area commands and their divisions to the general public.

This information is to serve as a preventive method for members of the public to report criminals & criminal activities as well as report emergency incidents in the state. Members of the public can reach us on the 767 / 112.

Area commands and divisional police telephone numbers in Lagos are also as follows:

Commissioner of Police- 07019014800

Deputy Commissioner, - 07019014786

Deputy Commissioner, Operations- 07019014799

Deputy Commissioner, SCIID, Panti- 07019014754

Police Public Relations Officer- 07019014743

Control Room- 07019014808

Rapid Response Squad- 07019014333


Area ‘N’ Command, Ijede- 07019014702/08036480686

Shagamu Road Division- 07019014843/08032879790

Ikorodu Division- 07019014842

Ipakodo Division- 07019014853/08072404936

Agbowa Division- 07019014830/08034031054

Owutu Division- 07019014829/08151946420

Ijede Division- 07019014828/08033328658

Owode Onirin- 07019014826/08037183741

ASP Olarinde Famous-Cole
Police Public Relations Officers Lagos state
Police command
Ikeja Lagos


Alloy Chikezie said...

A step in the right direction.

Your comment will be visible after approval

Krix said...

Nigerian police is showing some level of seriousness recently. Keep it up last last we will get there!

Just Krix!

Anonymous said...

Se that very fine commissioner of police number is included. It is very tempting o!😀

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...