Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday POST

Friday, July 21, 2017

Spontaneous Friday POST

#TGIF #unagoodmorningoh #fridayrocksright #somethingisexcitingme #boyfriendsrock #loveiseverything #countyourblessingnamethemonebyone #youareinforalongread
#notbothered .....

I am sure you are one of those who loves Friday's right?I KNEW IT!

Forget whether you live in a very Sunny Country or not,If you have never been inside a Sauna,please do and see what happens to your Skin..We have Sauna's in Nigeria right?Never new what a Sauna was until I left Nigeria...LOL

Let's do it this way,lets Appreciate all the Wonderful  people whose friendships have changed our lives on this blog,just appreciate them and tell them how much knowing them means everything.............Later today inside In House News,we are opening the boxing ring to call out those who are a pain in our asses on this blog.......

All the ''Awwww's'' are allowed here and pokenosing in any drama is also allowed later inside in house news......I have noted that sometimes Weekends are boring,so why not create our own drama in a positive way.....
Remember that it is not a must to join the convo if you have nothing good to say.....

OMG,you wont believe who just had a baby...Wait for that post by 9:30am....

Those of you who say I am always using the word OMG even when not necessary...well you don't know me personally so you are excused for thinking so....OMG has been part of my Vocab since I 'copy cat-ted' it off someone i was crazy about who lived in Yankee years back.....This person taught me how to Kiss and every time his lips touched mine he would go ''OMG''..hehehehhehehehehheheheh

What else?..I have met a lot of people via this Blog but the two whose love for me humbles me and means the World to me are Angel Beautiful and BV Fruitilicious...Damn I love these women and I am NOT willing to share their friendship with anyone ..LOL
#joke.

And the BV's I met personally at the Dortmund party,OMG;I love you all so much.....Michael,Roseflower,Frau Juliet,Lanre,Chioma shoekuma (sorry for the names I missed)

Off to what the Germans call ''Milch Kaffee''

Strong Kisses to All...

396 comments:

1. Coookieee happy weekend pumpkin.

2. Anon 9:33 take your matter to God's hand. Dont fight them physically. Your horseband is in support only pretending to be sad. Yeye man that cannot stand up and say NO.

In short you and your horseband should go to the hospital so that they can check if he has the problem. They will have the problem but be blaming the wife.

Please dont fight abeg you ooo

3. Happy birthday babes and llnp.
    Uncle Bolaji fall on you today.πŸ˜ƒHave a blast.πŸ’‹

4. Its a shame you are still married to him.

5. Thanks love me till I faint!!

6. Which one be this again?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Kisses to you too boo boo.πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

8. Sweerie!😍

How are you and the Gang?
    I bet you have done more talking than you would ordinarily have done🀣

9. Kisses right back Edastic.πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

10. Once a girl isn't swooning or not fluttering her lashes, or giving up the cookie,they say she's bisexual.

Funny.
    Qatar???🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

11. Good morning all.thanks to all the people I met from this blog,and to Eessah for introducing me here.
    To you Stella for helping my product become popular here.
    Thanks to all those who patronized me and are still patronizing me.thanks to my future customers.And thanks to all those who referred and will refer someone to me.thanks to those that complimented my products yesterday on ihn.God will bless you and ur Loved ones.Amen

12. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

13. I liked your tweets this morning.

14. I love Turbans too.
    Especially those ones sequinned😍

Good Morning Love!

15. Happy birthday dear Kidjo. More blessings to you.

16. Elephants are one of the only other creatures with a nervous system advanced enough to allow them to feel empathy. They are also one of the only creatures to suffer from Post Traumatic Stress Disorder.

17. Happy birthday dearie, live long g and prosper.

18. @Priceless

The lord bless you

Good Morning

Anybody wen wan meet me.. Make una start to count down to @CALABAR carnival

Passion 4 here I come.. ...@CALABAR carnival in point

@Anonymous Orubebe

19. Must you be an ass licker to have friends 😎

20. Guyyyyy you sabi people ooo, only you list about 100 names.
    How are your balls?

21. Hahahahahaha. . . @Lady C and Cookie:I'm no longer naughty/a mamalawo o, I've bought paint and repainted myselfπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I'm now a born again Christian unless baileys don enter brainπŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Thanks cool exotic queen@Chi Exotic
    Mrs Eze, I don't mind coming down to Asaba just to celebrate with you on your day o just hit me with the address because you too much πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.
    My blog sister@Oluwadarasimi, thanks alot and God bless you more.

22. Thanks Gracey!😘

Each time I come across ur moniker,I think Royalty cos of Princess Grace of MonacoπŸ˜‚

23. Good morning @Chike

Glad this morning

Today is shout out day

Enjoy everyone

@Anonymous Orubebe

24. Happy birthday Chika
    God bless youπŸ’œ

25. Babe you make sense gaskia! My heart broke when i saw that comment yesterday. It is well jare. @ Chikito

26. What's going on with V and V?😳

Oh no! Not my Gentleman V and V!

Lemme go read. Wil be right back!

27. That's how dwarf girls how.flat assed double necked short put.

28. Gbam!
    As u see me so Na only God I dey fear o.
    My siblings,uncles and aunties knw me wella,i go give U regard as an elder,but if u misbehave,ama humble u as e dey hot.Hoohaa!

29. Hbd Kidjo
    God Bless Ur New Year.

30. Hapoy birthday head of the witches gang. Fly higher without wings.

31. Hello Chike....Enjoy your weekend bro.

32. Thanks darling
    I appreciate you too.

33. I am not forgiving you. Prick will fall heavily on you before the end of today. Let's bet it 😠

34. Yinmu, story story,na by force to love you?

35. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

36. I love you too Cookie (in lucious' voice)

37. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@chameleon

38. Na to sleep inside this holdup today,ChaiπŸ™† maybe I should just go back home?πŸ˜ͺ😫😴

39. I grabbed 50 kisses before Pipi lee comes.
    Love you too Cookie.

40. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚werey

41. Good morning my love😘😘😘😘😘

42. Happy birthday Chika, God bless and increase you. Amen

43. She posted the cards here and I happened to load one,no be say she give me personally nah.

Na sandy don give me shoki personally before

Oh,is my call out your pain?
    Chill let me help you ask Google if there's a drug you can use to relieve you of it.

44. And your Id disappeared
    You IS a coward

45. Happy birthday Kidjo dear😘😘😘

46. Good morning bae😘😘😘😘

47. She might be a bisexual
    Or her heart had been broken badly before

48. Hahahaha.. So funny

We all have that "awkward " names we store in our phones

I have one like that, I stored it with "unam ikot "

Kikikiki

@Anonymous Orubebe

49. @Lady Bug

Please bug us today na ☺ ☺

@Anonymous Orubebe

50. Hahahahahah
    Kelvin is cray
    My sister I want to know too. I'm also interested

51. My heartfelt condolences dear😘😘😘😘

52. πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

53. Go and see your doctor immediately! The Lord is your strength.

54. Chiiiikkkeee.... worldwide billionaire.... ugebe m.... you're welcome darling 😚

55. Go and buy neutrogena cleanser

56. I don't have friends here but I like pastor's daughter. Even if I don't know her personally, she reminds me of myself.*hugs*

57. @Yori Yori

Good morning

I am speaking Impeccable English

@Anonymous Orubebe

58. Awww,I really miss that church,JAS

59. Happy birthday Kidjo
    Live long and prosper

60. Hahahaha

I am speaking Impeccable English, courtesy @YORI YORI

@Anonymous Orubebe

61. Bring it onπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

62. U dey mind the yeye annon

πŸ˜‚

63. Happy birthday darling😘😘😘

64. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚this ur name always crack me up

65. You should have waited for IHN now😎

66. Elo baeπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

67. Kidjo happy birthday.Continue to grow in grace gul! May more cassavas fall on you.lol.

68. Lol

Don't mind Lagos girls jarre

You is a baby girl for life

@Anonymous Orubebe

69. Swaggy😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

70. Happy birthday dear bv Kidjo

71. A million kisses to you all@Simi,PriZe2017,Sandy baebe😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

72. @swaggie hahahaha. Oya stick to dried skimmed milk. At least that one has mercy on us. Sorry oh?

@obianuju you're welcome
    @ozioma ah! My own for you is like okra its draaaaawwing me to you
    @oluwadarasimi thanks mami😚 you is bae πŸ‘

73. Why did you write my Ela's name twice? Stay clear o

74. @Iphie.. Thank you oo

I don't know what's in @Quata that he is SHOUTING

Is it by force for her to date you?

Why the noise?

And why do you think she will be single for life?

Are you are GOD?

Do you know her end before her beginning?

Abegi

@Anonymous Orubebe

75. I love you too our Best man,not more than my Ela😘😘😘

76. Pls pack out when your rent expires. If possible now. they use people's lives for sacrifice. And they also use people's destiny

77. Haa.. Please you can beat everyone else, but not your @Mothee Inlaw Biko

@Anonymous Orubebe

78. @Chika

Happy Birthday

God bless you today and always

@Anonymous Orubebe

79. πŸͺ πŸͺ cookie lyon😘😘😘😘

80. Happy birthday to yu😘😘

81. So with all dis inadequacies in ur ex husband,u still went ahead to marry him?madam abeg swerve!u no get case! All dis one wey u de talk na tales by moonlight! Akuko! lab attendant yet u still married him? Stingy man with pink prick yet u still married him?madam abeg move ur tales to anoda blog! Last last u go de Alright!

82. APT!!!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘Š

83. Happy Birthday Kidjo!
    Greater height dear.

84. Happy Birthday to the funny and mischievous Kidjo who understands that you only live once and does not take things too serious.

Have a fabulous day Dear.

85. Go to the hospital at once! I don't want to say what I'm suspecting. And hope your bag is packed already? All the best

86. Stinginess in the highest order. Osho free boi.

87. Well well, birthday mate! And "tribe mate" *smiles* Happy birthday to us. Cheers...

88. Asslicker so u too wan beg for chocolate abi? Eka make sure u give this person chocolate u hear?

89. So sorry Kelvin.
    May his soul rest in peace. Amen

90. Well well, birthday mate! And "tribe mate" *smiles* Happy birthday to us. Cheers... (I'm Bini too)

I don't have a user name here yet, but come here often.

91. Run ooo

I don talk my own

@Anonymous Orubebe

92. It is well dear

Take heart

God the father of the fatherless will take care of you

@Anonymous Orubebe

93. Mr Prince or whatever you call yourself with this your lame call out.

Get ready for another round of being ignored, who asked you to carry the matter on your chest.

See jobless people. The babe is not interested now. Sense fall on you ohh.

94. Hahahahahaha.... U pple will not kill me in this blog.

Sleep with u on ur period. That's disgusting

95. Wat's Ur Hubby's take on his mum bringing a wife for him? Is he Anxious or sad?
    This is sad Sha! Is he d only son? Even at dat!!
    It's well.

96. Ohhh, sorry Dear. It is well

97. Anon 09:38.
    Madam go see a doctor Na!
    Told u dis yesterday. if u can't take of urself healthwise how u wan take care of Ur baby wen he is finally here?
    Hian.

98. Good morning Lady Bug and other bvs,one love.

99. Hahahahha...Jesus they are evil...I worked with them before...fear them and always mind ur bizness

100. Oh my Iphie love!
    Not every post is worth a comment, even when I feel I need to, I just restrain myself and move on.
    In fact not everything is worth reading! So it doesn't get to mess with your emotions and then you feel a need to lash out.
    I waka pass.

Wait, I thought I hash tagged them! Ewooo.

Chi Love, No reaction at all. I see some follishness on here and I know the person is just seeking for attention, and I won't give that pleasure.
    Go back and forth with someone? Nahhhh.
    Too damn pretty for that.
    Much love.

101. Lmao TGW, Siri is intelligently rude "diet of ideology"? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚who feeds her with all these hilarious replies?.... I'm tired of her but cant get enough of her sacarsm.
    Iphie, can we all agree she is the best of her kind πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I absolutely love her. Lemme go and gist wit her small before my day starts

102. Anon 9:59 if you dont have heart, park out from that place.

But if you are really strong in the Lord, they will run from that place.

I wonder where una dey jam this people self. Thank God none dey my side, dem for don run comot

103. Lady bug, you dont wanna know. Not realy weight loss but fitness. I have a friend that was realy slim (more like striaght), she fell in love witj the gym and within 6months, isaw her and she was realy curvy. I couldnt but envy her. A very beautiful adiction. I want to be that kind of addicted and wanna stop procastinating.... Hence my ginger

104. I sympathize with you
    Rip to him.

105. My appreciation goes to each and everyone of you that makes me excited to click open this blog page.... You are all wonderful amd beauTiful. This is my "go to" place on the World Wide Web and dont take your respective characters for granted. Im unconsciously realy eager to meet a number of you and i know you will be as beautiful as your character cos te first i did meet (Lucile) ddnt disappoint. I love you and kisses y'all 😘😘😘😘😘😘.....

Cant wait for boxing ring tho even tho there seem to be noone i wanna box "for now"

106. Swaggie Love! Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. I saw it! Thanks darling.
    But your for retweet them nah . *sideeyesatyou*

107. I love you scarra!

#DontQuoteMe

108. Darling TGW. Mine is not sequined oo.

109. Tankio!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘Š

110. I love you more Gracey.. πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

#DontQuoteMe

111. Love you too dear.πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

112. Teflon Onye nkem! You be man!! My best man!!! One love bro!!!! Jah bless thee plenty!!!!!

#DontQuoteMe

113. Awwww Swaggie, ma head is 'bigging'.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Same thing about you.πŸ‘ Thanks boo.πŸ‘Š

114. Prove your love by giving me some cookies

#DontQuoteMe

115. See me reading with all concentration. U no well @sweetie.

116. Happy birthday Chika. All the best

117. *yawns*

Y'all, today is your lucky day.

Thanks Cookie bebe, *kiss*kiss*

118. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww, my Sugz!!! You're an A. M. A. Z. I. N. G Person and extremely hilarious..... Why am I laughing?? Cos you crack me the hell up!! On my wedding day, you'll have a special Sit😁😁😁😁😁😁

119. Kidjojo...Happy birthday Aunty weyray.

120. Chikeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

121. Lmaoooo @Angry bird. Babe dey vex sha.

Nwoke ike!
    I di egwu o
    Thanks Chiki's Poseidon *kiss*kiss*

122. Happy birthday Kidjo.

Chi, your response to Mr Qatar is baddest.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

Cookie, chyko and everyone else πŸ‘πŸ™Œ

123. Happy birthday Kidjo.

Chi, your response to Mr Qatar is baddest.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

Cookie, chyko and everyone else πŸ‘πŸ™Œ

124. @pricelss princess gracey 😚

@ageless T hmmm... how am i not sure you dont go anon to prick me every now and then just to provoke a satisfactory response? Trust me hun, there are many things about me (apart from my good heart) that would baffle you 😊

@chike I will appreciate you over and over again. If i start 10 posts wont be enough. You started showing me love on here for no reason. Your love for me is unconditional.... whether I am a dramarian or not you're always openly on my team. Thanks for being a loyal blog boo 😚 my blog persona must be really hard to love but you saw past that ages ago. And those funny emails that make my morning πŸ˜‚❤ You never disappoint. For you, my darling i can be a Biafran. Dont change oh... if you try am!!

@cookie who cant help but love you? You're such a sweet sweet soul. Thanks for trusting me with 'that stuff'. Remember me when you become Minister of Finance πŸ‘If not i will bring my dramarian self to your office 😁 #chikitoappreciatescookie ❤

@miss priya hmmm... I've carried him already. Don't worry he's eating mama's beans right now. He will be back on IHN. #chikitoappreciatesmisspriya

@laefizzy I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU!! Jeez... I don't know how you got to find out my real identity. But you have kept it a secret till now. Guuurrl!! I cut cap for you. Your detective moves are bae πŸ‘ you're a a real research expert. Thanks for keeping 'our' secret. You can tell i took your advice ba? πŸ˜‚πŸ’‹

@cynthia iyede please how do you manage to stay drama free? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Nne i really appreciate you for that! πŸ‘

@Yoriyori that anon 09:42 πŸ˜‚I know who she is. But i won't talk. She thinks she's smart but her ID is written allover her 'anonymous' comment. For someone who claims to have read psychology, it's a low blow. Truly.... #SMH

125. Sorry about the lost Kelvin,may his soul Rip

126. If you need a male child and you get money. Go to new mayor hospital onitsha/ ogidi.

Dr Ossai to the rescue.

Just mk sure you are loaded

127. So sorry about the lost, the Almighty who is above there will take care of you

128. Happy birthday Chika, may God bless your new age

129. Chai! That appreciation comment was supposed to go on forever but duty calls!!
    I appreciate: Aeegurl (na u be original blog boo biko), bloggie, @swaggie, XOXO mystery, Ronalda, sexy daddy (lol you be character!), lady bug, Eze, yori yori (☕ *cheers*), @sandy (FBG caller πŸ˜‚ ), DRoyalty, XP... infact all blog dramarians and epistle writers too numerous to mention!!

To my bestie: i know you will read this comment. You've been hiding your ID from me ba? No problem. Friendship for have limits 😒😒 and i thought we were forever *sniffs*

Okay! See y'all laterπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

130. Okay you hashtagged?
    So hiw come you aint getting likes and retweets.
    I sae your comment yesterday.

131. Good mori House ,, to dis wonderful blog I say thank u and a big thank u to a bv I met yesterday Cynthia God bless ur good heart

132. Hiya StarryπŸ™‹πŸ™‹...

133. Thanks@Lady bug,IJay,Obianuju August inappropriate, sexy daddy, Ed, Cutie been,Fab mum, cynthia iyede and anonymous.
    Swaggy lafresh, Amen my sister o,I'm tired of flying with broomstick, levels must change o πŸ˜…
    Sandy Yo-yo, Amen but make the banana nor too big oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

134. Thank you my people.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…feeling so much love .y'all need to see the way I'm smiling here like say uncle bolaji dey inside my Ponyour πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Anonymous my fellow birthday mate, Happy birthday dear. Do and get ur id ok

135. Fabmum the coward calling Ibukun out , wey your ID. Story teller of Sdk blog

136. These medications should be administered by a medical personnel dear, and they can aid you in conceiving a male child especially if your menstrual cycle and ovulation is regular.
    May God show you mercy, Amen.

137. Good day beautiful people
    @ Stella kurkus
    Queen and Boss
    Peace maker
    Chi Exotic
    @ Anonymous Orubebe
    My love for all the BV'S na die
    Love you all

138. Good day beautiful people
    @ Stella kurkus
    Queen and Boss
    Peace maker
    Chi Exotic
    @ Anonymous Orubebe
    Love you all

139. Good day beautiful people
    @ Stella kurkus
    Queen and Boss
    Peace maker
    Chi Exotic
    @ Anonymous Orubebe
    Love you all

140. Good day beautiful people
    @ Stella kurkus
    Queen and Boss
    Peace maker
    Chi Exotic
    @ Anonymous Orubebe
    Love you all

141. Good day beautiful people
    @stella kurkus
    Queen and Boss
    Lagos Shopper
    Peace Maker
    Chi Exotic
    @Anonymous Orubebe
    Love you all

142. I thought I was alone on this🀣🀣

Me: hey Siri, what's the weather forecast in my area today?
    Siri: I don't even know you and I have no idea where you live. Can we start by telling me your name?πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

This is because I refuse to turn on location I am guessing, silly girl🀣🀣

MrsBee

143. Yori what telemundo is showing now? Anyone here who watches telemundo from the abroad please tell me on what platform you watch it. My salon inducted me into that telemundo when I visited nja, been looking everywhere from YouTube to Netflix to watch. The one on my cable here is not subtitled in English 😌. Anyone?

144. Ija lode lorin d'owe. Pink manhood and you married him anyway. Stingy and lab attendant sef you were aware and still married him. Face Elizabeth, stating all these about her brother won't get to her. I can already imagine the grin on her face reading this

MrsBee

145. 😘😘😘😘 Chikito. The type of Lady I will totally do Friday night with.

Swag Lafresh being lactose intolerant shouldn't deprive you of a bowl of cereal. Have you tried other milk such as almond, soy and coconut milk? Pele

MrsBee