Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS POST -Sunday

Sunday, July 09, 2017

SPONTANEOUS POST -Sunday

#happysunday #holyday #keepitholy #busyday #doingsomethinglol #praiseGod #natheworkweywedeydo ......

How is Everyone?been very busy this weekend and today is the busiest of 'em days....I will be busy with something but will still serve you as much as i can..Will be done before 5pm though,so pardon me if any news breaks and I don't serve it ''as e dey hot''!

Is it still raining?OMG,the stories i have heard of this failing rain takes me back to the Bible of the flood that destroyed the World but i remembered the rainbow and God's promise that he would never destroy the world with water again....wonder what he will use next time!

Anyways what I am trying to say is that if rain falls for more than two days and i begin to see water everywhere i panic oh cos i cannot swim!

LOL

Later on we will do a situation report post to find out if rain still dey fall....but wait oh,Is it raining only in Lagos in all of Nigeria?

Scary if yes!

This is me sending lots of love your way

Saturday and Sunday Spontaneous Posts are always so boring...lol

Kisses

235 comments:

1. Same to you Simi bae😘😘😘😘
    😘😘😘😘😘😘@Lady bug
    I'm doing well Mrs Eze and yu😘😘😘😘😘

2. Pipi lee leave sea level rising joor. We dont plan our environment. Simple.
    Empty plots that should serve as parks with drainage pipes underneath have been turned to shopping complex. With heavy foundations below. So how wont water stand?
    Gutters fill with dirt, canals blocked with refuse, houses built without gutters. There are some estates in this axis with large beautiful houses and no gutters.
    Then the roads that are meant to be built with slopes at the sides emptying water into the drainage, are being built flat. Some not even tarred. Na only us global warming dey affect? Okay let us plan according to the global trends, for where?
    Even that eko Atlantic land reclamation is another issue on its own.
    I went to pick someone at one of the HFP estates close to the new shoprite at Sangotedo. That whole area is FLOODLESS. Because it's well planned. Not even one drop of standing water.

3. You didn't act well after you said it that's the reason he still went ahead.As a drama queen that I be na,I started crying o,he was even trying to console me that Hiv wasn't the end of life and that he believes in miracle as a Christian(and he wan engage in fornicationπŸ˜…).Brother even suggested that we should go to TB Joshua,We dey wait make road clear of water.And his weapon of mass destruction nobi hereπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Na run I see so once the water go down smallπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I hope he doesn't see this before he rape my ass join am
    sef for lying πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜

4. #TeamPriZe2017 #PriZe2017 #sdkblogboorocks Sorry anon πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

5. Gbam! They are still reclaiming land. Ahn ahn! When will enough be enough? I've been living in this axis for 7 years. This is the worst I've heard of.

6. ...and for those laughing at the affected people, Just so you know, Lagos, the whole of Lagos is just about 10-11 metres above sea level, with place like them lekki, VI and other flood prone areas below 10 metres. If these places get submerged, it won't take long for the entire city to follow suit, the entire mega city is threatened and you laugh at those who felt it first?

7. Happy birthday. All the best.

8. Suwa Nen I'm getting tired of the kind of comments you make here. Becareful, seem you are loosing it.
    Really want to talk to you forblong now and find a way to cheer you up but you choose to respond even when I wrote you with my ID and email

Anyway, haooy birthday in advance.

9. Freshy, no be small thing oo.I used to love sleeping when its raining, cozy weather and all, but not this time around.there is nothing cozy knowing people are suffering due to this rain.

10. Yes chi,Pray for us..
    And to think I just moved back here to escape memories.only to find myself in this.smh
    Island is prone to flood, but it didn't use to be this bad.

11. Ajah road.is not flooded, save for some estates.

12. ORIFLAME PRODUCTS 081395256469 July 2017 at 11:44

I can only imagine. God please remember your children

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you kuku remind her of her husband πŸ€£πŸ˜†

14. Some estates were not flooded. Ignorance isn't always blis

15. ahhhhh
    I like this hastag

#PriZe2017
    #ChkiChi2017
    #Edastic2017

ok na. we ready o. asoebi girls.

16. Okay Sandy.
    Fuck you, as at this time there's still light o and everywhere is just too cold
    We've had light since yesterday
    Pi, did you see the picture of someone's living room flooded with water? Like it's very bad.
    I think drainage should solve the ish

Aww Northie, yes the island has always been like that when it rains but this year's own is just out of the ordinary
    Sorry dear.
    *singing*
    Rain rain go away
    Come again another day
    My Northie wants to play.

17. Yes Chiki, that one join, lack of drainage, sand filling coastal areas and erecting structures on it. but the underlying remains constant, sea level are rising and will continue to, it's better we infuse global trends into our planning .

18. I did o,
    my uncle's place is worse, they've left the ground floor for water creatures.

19. I miss Abuja where there's nothing like flood 😭😭😭😭😭

20. Thank u my people.. @lady bug I usually don't read in house news, I swear DAT ihn dey bore me.

21. Ajah is not flooded.

22. Alloy for God and for Youth..... Through Christ

23. Hahahaha monitoring spirikokos every where u go.

24. Thanks for d info anon 9:13 I wee not west my thyme n money

25. Mumu u beta run for ur life
    Wot will u use d secret he divulges you for?

26. Send in ur kronicles, d board members will sit on ur case n proffer solution for u

27. Don't order anything like that online.
    If it is defective, na der you go remain. Unless you are extremely popular on Social media and have a large following they will never respond to you. Just tossing you up and down as if they are doing you a favour.

That was how natural Nigerian got a faulty laptop from Yudala. They kept tossing her like confetti until she called them out on Instagram. Omo see fast response. Her laptop had been replaced.
    Yeye people.
    Take your 2 legs and enter any authorized dealer to buy your appliances. Even if it costs more, it's worth it.