Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tuesday In House News

*Sneezes*
Hello Everyone...I have been sneezing like someone has been shouting they love me from somewhere..LOL.
I hope you Tuesday has so far been a blast?...
God Bless you all...And your hustle.

We could do with some harmless drama huh?Like ''Humpty dumpty sat on the wall and humpty dumpty came on SDK Blog..''

CHINWE IS FACE OF TUESDAY IHN

Hello beautiful stella,
my name is chinwe and i'm a huge fan of your blog infact more like an sdk blog addict(lol)..i hope i qualify for face of IHN..
Dear bvs and sdk blog addicts feel free to contact me on 07086982143, 07086971770..for your cocktails and mocktails for all kinda events..There'll definitely be discounts for the sdk blog family..thanks..xoxo!

Beautiful eyes you got Chinwe

........................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

........................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

.......................................................................................

A STEWARD NEEDED FOR A FIRM GUEST HOUSE

My firm is in dire need of a male STEWARD preferably a Calabarian .

Location is Lagos state.

Interested applicant should send Cv to okeremaryndudi@yahoo.com

*side eyes at your other request....open another email for that one and resend..lol

SUPERNATURAL CHILDBIRTH BOOK

I need a soft copy of the book 'Supernatural childbirth' Mothers in the house, please help. My email is topound706@gmail.com

FROM MONDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

Stella I just want to say a great big thank you to you and all the BVS. They only confirmed my heart decision. U won't believe I prayed and asked God for a sign and u won't believe that sometimes he uses things to convey his messages.

Saturday and Sunday on African magic epic both movies that were shown, looked as though God was trying to show me what my life would entail if I continued on this journey and it was not a good scene.

I read all the comments and I could see not one person said stay. I believe God has spoken and so I will maintain the forgiveness but will forge ahead with my life.

Thanks a million and may God increase u on every side.

Your story is really messy...I feel so bad for you because you are so lovely to look at..I wonder how a man will leave a woman like you to go after asawos....Just wondering if you are the problem or if he is sick.....
Goodluck with whatever you decide to do....And those of you insinuating you know this poster,you might be mistaking her for someone else.

....................................................................................

SCAM VACANCY ALERT

i saw a vacancy on your blog for a job vacancy on Wednesday, i decided to apply for the post of a customer care executive.

i got a text for an interview for Monday, with their address as 95, Ikorodu Street Fadeyi Bustop. without them stating the name of their company and what they do, i went there, we were asked to wait outside.

We were about 10 of us. We found the name of the place ACR group, we checked on line there and all we saw was for an engineering firm that produce abrasive and wares. one person stood up and left though.

i checked and noticed the place was just a small hall used as office,.

in my mind i thought that place was their conference room , and, the whole building was fro the office business.

We were called in for the first stage of the interview (Written) . We were asked to keep our phones aside. the name of the firm written on the sheet they gave us was Ambassador Care Research and consultancy.

We all passed the written interview and were asked to come in for the oral in threes.

they asked for our CVs, and asked questions like they were a firm. and they asked us to seat in a the small hall for the last stage of the interview. they asked us all not to bring out our phones during thi stage or go pick any calls.

While we were all settled they called a lady came to talk to us , and said she could see the disappointment on our faces, because we expected a proper office.

And she started telling us how she joined and made 70,000  on her first day, how we just get to come for training twice a week and how we have to take one proposal they have written to companies so they can allow us talk on cancer, how we would get to do  cancer screening at a particular price for the organisations and how the money becomes ours if we are partners.

they also said we can also be partners and employ workers. lol. at this point a girl stood up and left.

They called one Mr Femi, as their Managing Director. he came out and started saying the same thing the girl said and said he studied accounting or so, but hes toiling the medical field.

he said he wants to employ just 3 people, yinmu,and he has people outside waiting for training. double yinmu,  lool.  He made us jump and say we are happy to be partners. he employed a;l of us as partners and asked us to pay the sum of 7800 to get the job. some one said she ll pay, when he saw it was just one person He said we all have to pay the money today to be in his team. he kept persuading. then he said if we have half of the money and can pay later we should stand. another lady stood. one lady said she was leaving and going back to her office, he said she can pay the money and they will help her earn her money and so presentations for her,

the rest of us that couldn't pay the money he sent us away loool. i learnt from the lady that he collected 500naira from her to get the form since she wasn't having any money. and one of them followed the first lady to the bank to withdraw her 7800..
they gave us 6 things they need for us to be partner
1. our Cv
2. 5 Investment Plans
3. Business growth Idea.. lol
4. Two passport photograph
5. one guarantor letter religious leader or government worker
6.Training and license fee 7800 naira only ..lool

Come and see enough brain washing

Please note the name of the company in case I forget and post it and I suggest anyone who is going for their interviews again should capture their faces so that we can call them out properly...And just in case they are reading this,please do not contact me again........Make everybody stay 'em lane oh.

.......................................................................................

IYA IBEJI SERIES

SLAYER CAUGHT RED HANDED
Remember those days when yaba stock jeans were IT.  So there was this day I asked a friend let's call her Kemi to follow me to yaba make we go bend down select. 

We got to yaba and as we were about to cross to the railway side Kemi saw a friend from school, they attend Covenant university. Let's call the friend Stella (winks)  ....

So kemi and Stella started gisting and catching up as they were on holidays .
I had to drag them to where I was buying my jeans and as I started selecting I  asked for their opinions and they started selecting with me.

Not quiet  long a young boy and girl walked pass us and called out to Stella and started laughing and said so this is where you girls shop. Stella became angry at Kemi.

STELLA: I told you I didn't want to come here.  Now they will go to school and tell everyone I do bend down select 

KEMI: but everyone knows you shop abroad .

STELLA: didn't you hear them?
ME: Don't mind them I'm sure they came to do same

STELLA: Aunty please you don't understand my reputation is at stake here. 
ME: Sorry o

This is what really happened, Stella is from a wealthy home and yes she does her vacation and shopping abroad. She is a slayer on campus.  Always talking about stores and labels. And as devil wan dey her case the people that "caught" her at bend down selecting are people wey their mouth no dey stay one place. 

Anyways they returned to school and the gist went round that she does yaba stock jeans. It took her a while to get groove back and all the while Kemi bore the heat.

I just think that's private university students problem . In Uniben hall 1 then they bring second hand clothes and we had no problems selecting don't know about now though.

The Iya beji 1

Hhahahahahaahhahahahahahaahahaha thanks for using my name,replace it with Chikito na she fit that role you described....

NOTE TO YOU

237 comments:

1. Nwa ada Amanda Favour adim mma..

Chameleon I told you that Ibukun and I will overtake you.. Lol

Nwunye G hapu ife afu... Lol

2. BLOGGIE BAIBAY!Pipi must be chillaxing!
    Wil keep the kisses for her😂

Ada Ada! These kids spoilt my plans for me. How they wil want a Winter vacation over Summer beats me. And no one ran it by me. They just decided on their Own and The General approved without consulting a whole Ijele Nwanyi like me😂 How is baby Nne? I know u guys are doing great. Udo nwanne mmadu!😘

Chyko Nwoke Ike!😂
    Nwata kwochaa 1!
    Afu Nwoke,afu ogologo imi ya!

Toor! I didn't mean cut off o.
    I meant cut as in razor cut,piam.Just a tiny cut😂

Ed my Darling!😘
    I am she who Our Lord has appointed as your Guardian Angel😂 Against baaddd boys!

@Ogaranya Odogwu Oga Krix!
    Omeka Agu 1!
    Okwu oto Ekene Eze!
    Greetings sir!

Yes I agree my dear.
    But this Angel Chinwe is an exception😂

@Lady Bug,Nne none wash o!
    She is Angel Chinwe😍

3. IHN....
    Fine Chinwe of the IHN.
    Hello everyone...

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

4. I be wan laugh at this story. But the beating part of it spoilt If for me.
    My dear,that poor excuse of a man is a Monster and doesn't deserve you. Pls Get out now!

And while on ur way,pls don't stop to wash anyone else's shirts or socks ok? For now wash only yours and concentrate on loving yourself more. Ok?
    It's well with u.

5. It's like there is a general network problem in my area o, chai!
    Monkeynofine,I dey o my sister. How your side na?

So I read Sunday's IHG and I'm still laughing....
    Sweetie and James hater made me 'faint'.
    Sweetie won ooo, his/her bad grammar worked in his/her favour.
    Congrats SWEETIE.

Note that this result is subject to approval by the INEC chairman of this blog, SDK. So, make you no too put mind for there.

6. Ha,please don't be angry.. No need for all this curses naw
    Two wrongs cand not make a right and I remembered u answer her that day so why now...
    No vex ooo
    Pls let's it go

7. Chai! See where my comment come fall, anyway na under Mr Firmous comment, it is still safe.
    Mr Firmous, How your side na?
    I don dey practice that dance o. Na dance I go dance that day, you know say I be poor beggar, I no get money to spray.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

8. @blackberry buahahahhaha!! @owner of the ring slaying on IG. Some of you think the advice we give here is just blog gist. See, personally I don't give advice if i don't have an experience or know of one where it worked. You see that washing of clothes pre-housewife duties etc E NO DEY PAY! If you want to wash clothes do it because you are practicing for your laundry business. If you want to cook, do it because you're a chef or you fell like it. Do up his house? Do it because you want to explore being an interior decorator . Not because of the man or to save the relationship. Modern day slavery! On top gbenshing pussy. #oshisco its good they beat you so you can have brain reset. If i catch you washing clothes again you will see what I will do to you. By the way, buy aboniki and drink hot tea. You will be fine.

9. I'm fine oluwadarasimi love. How are you jare? How's yours going?

10. I couldn't help but laugh but for crying out loud why would he beat you and call you desperate. Please move on you deserve better.

11. Chinwe, you're gorgeous.
    Yes you are.

12. My condolence and sympathies to you and family @ Jobless House wife
    🌺🌺🌹🌹🌺🌺

13. Major trouble I tell you TGBaiabayy. This blog and the xters in here? Bad influence.😂😂😂😂

14. U are not following what we advice you people here, if u did u won't be washing clothes and cooking for a man that has not even proposed talk less of doing introduction with u or marriage.

15. Nina and LE,
    Easy! Easy!
    I like the both of you. Seeing you both year yourselves apart doesn't make me feel good.
    You both can avoid each oother's comments and stay out of each other's lane here.
    It's better than getting at each other and placing such heavy curses on one another.
    Please hunnays please!❤❤

16. Good to know. I'm good dear. Day's going well. Thanks

17. How many lady bug do we have?

18. Ed and lafresh 😂😂😂😂😂😂,na over trolling cause am 😂😂😂😂

19. BLOGGIE the "fuckgivenes" di very important this night maka ndi uta. Kikikiki, this blog no go kill person.
    Chike Anumba, onye amaro gi mere onwe ya. Hahahahaha @ "AMU" tagom ife na aka gi. Awkuzu ukwa oka nwanna.

20. As in eh, cool way to advertise for more dick

21. May the peace of the Lord be on y'all

22. Na na reply say corpse ke?,I dey troll myself now😂😂😂😂

23. Get original Yoruba black soap ..... wash your face with it and apply nature secrete face cream at night.
    It worked for my girlfriend , try it .

24. Chinwe nah fine chikala😘

25. Sharon and sexy daddy, you should have been husband and wife as your English is the same. Gbagauns limited.

26. JHW may your dads soul rest in peace. God will comfort you and your family.

27. Kisses Starry Larry ❤❤❤

28. Look who we have here??? Good to see you hun ❤

29. I can't stop laughing. Poster sorry ehn, 🤣🤣🤣