Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence -Ayiri Emami's Brother Bawo Beats Up Wife In Public And Begs For Forgiveness..

Friday, August 18, 2017

Domestic Violence -Ayiri Emami's Brother Bawo Beats Up Wife In Public And Begs For Forgiveness..

Bawo,the younger Brother of Billionaire Ayiri Emami posted a video on his Instagram handle where he was physically beating up his wife with her Mother screaming that her child be left alone and the whole place in commotion.....

Seems Bawo posted this video asking for forgiveness but I am wondering,why post a video of you beating up your wife and her mum (almost) and then begging for forgiveness?Why bring your ISH to the social media?SMH

I dont even know what their problem is and it surely isnt money because Bawo boasted on another video that he has enough money for ten lifetimes...lol

87 comments:

1. E be like say na person post the video first befr he did

The man ehn😩

1. Yeah, the wife's elder posted it cos the fight took place in her house, her daughter made the recording.

1. Shurrup hw is she beatiful

2. Coke and fainter

3. chikito's brother18 August 2017 at 19:43

Anonymous 18:59, she might be a reformed runs girl but abeg she's beautiful. Go use hypo wash your eyes.

When my sister was 22, that's how one crazy jealous girl said she's not cute, so we ganged up and beat and poured acid on her face. You guys should have seen us in action, nobody messes with us.

4. Abi fainter ni, spriter sef.
      O'lodo rabata.

5. Afi fainter na. What of dier?

Chikito brother wehdonsah....i really 'loled' @ you should have seen us in action. These clowns won't kee someone with laugh on this blog.

6. Btw,CB is just bn naughty no one should believe he/she is actually related to chikito.

7. @chikito's bro, poured acid on a girl because she said ur sister isn't cute, na wa for una oo. That's wickedness in the highest order.

8. Poured acid on another human being over what now?

I hope your story is fake, wannabe brother

3. Who made d video? Should he even have it? Wonder how he sees himself watching it. Useless man!

1. The wife's little niece did, cos the fight took place in their house. She moved to her sister's place two months after the wedding in February for several months and only just reconciled with the beast and was posting loved up pictures on instagram every second and now this.

4. When they tell them to go to school they will ask 'who school epp?' Yet illiteracy pops up in little acts liel this. Does he even know the implication of posting such a video? His children will grow up to see this nonsense on social media. Tufia!

1. What has illiteracy got to do with that thing up there? Don't allow me give u a knock on the head.

2. My dear it's not about degree o, a useless man is a useless man, and useless men do not think, his kids have been seeing him beat her up and when if she remains they will continue seeing it. See the way he was pushing her head to the door, she will need enough pain killers, its not easy fighting with a man. I wish them luck

3. This has absolutely NOTHING to do with education.
      Some of the most educated are actually the most beastly

4. I didn't watch d video. But I doubt they have kids old enough to see him beat her. They got married last year.

5. Its not about going to school. There are so many razz educated fools roaming the earth.

6. He's not the one that posted it

7. You mean nobody has noticed that horrible looking wraper on her head?!

😨😨😨😨😨😨😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

5. I think the wife left the house to her family house. He went to get her and she refused entering the car. So her sister was telling him to leave her and he was trying to force her in rather than dialogue or cajole. The person videoing didnt even do the best job 😂 I imagine she went to salvage the situation rather than video it. But she for position the phone well na before taking off

1. Lol. As in I was so angry with the 'cameraman'.haba! Even after staying at such good viewing point,she just dey video wall

2. Yeah Chikito, that's what happened but it was recorded by her elven year niece so she tried. Her mother must have told her to record for evidence cos it happened in her house, you hear saying mummy I'm here...

3. They didn't want the guy to see them. Angry Bawo would have snatched the phone

4. @omeh when I want to do amebor I do it complete. What's my business with the damn wall? She no even zoom well.

@omolord no wonder. She sef dey dear to hold phone. The poor child had to watch that gruesome attack on her mum and aunt.

@swag indeed he would have. If he can try to snatch a human na phone him no fit? Anuofia! Cow is now apologizing

6. This is hot MESS!!!

7. The wife looks familiar .. gbubemi pritazo hostel block A uniport.. using a Honda civic back in the day.. strong runs geh that year. Kpele

1. U too were a runs girl that very year

2. Had to run to check online, sure he got married to one Gbubemi Ogbobine in Nov last year. Anony,i raise leg for you.

3. Lol... pritaso block F rep-ing. She really looks like her o... heavy runs chic with her clique

4. Not up to a year????

5. It's her.. confirmed already dated ony***elu Okech*** who gave her a solara first and took it later.. before she got her car .. with over the top henessy celebration. Known for over the top birthday parties in town. Ran a strong runs clique. Life sef

6. Coming here to 'expose' her do not make you people better than her. She was probably ahead of you in her 'runs' that is you want to pull her down. The problem of many Nigerian ladies is jealousy, poverty of the mind and reliance on a man's money. Just like this lady, many of you will end up brutalized and disgraced, because the ESSENCE of life to them is MONEY. They go to school yet they are not EDUCATED. No values. No morals. A reflection of the society we live. Real education is what you get at home.

7. Na really, life sef.

We wey dey do Mary, Jesus, Joseph for school, na we dey do look left and right....

General prostitute for school din marry tey tey, don hammer. Smh

8. Its block F,2nd floor,upstairs the last room on the left.

9. *that is why you want to pull her down.

10. *a reflection of the society we live in.

11. @MamaD. You're hopeless.

12. Lmao greetings uniport ppl o.. aluu sodom and "gomora" extension.

13. Hypocrites wishing they were in her shoes. Her market sell pass Una own when she was in school. Lol

14. Miss good girl Jesus and Joseph daughter, is this the kid of man u wan marry? Won't u thank ur God for not giving u a nemeses i n the name of marriage?

8. The worse thing that can happen to any woman is to be in fear in a relationship. Money cant buy security and dignity. A monster is a monster no matter what. God forbid bad thing

9. Money without class is dangerous.

1. Yes, that's true its always good for these ladies I must marry billionaire or die try people, now look at the result.

2. Anon 18:41 you are right

Anon 19:58 its poor men that dont beat their wife abi? You try.

3. Abeg forget that thing. You no see the car dem drag am commot from? AC no dey the car?

E no better dan make them fling person like gala wrapper from on top of okada? Abeggi..

4. 22:53 u b foooooooo. Hahhahaahah

10. She got gree come back; the money is too much to leave.

11. Plain stupidity why not settle your matrimonial issues out of the public eye.

Except maybe someone else was gonna put it online so he decided to beat the person to it and then appologise as a repentant Nigga.

It could be a ploy to cover up a much worse event stella

Guess people leaving in glass houses also cry.😕😕😕

LEP😛

12. Bawo ni is a good guy

1. U sound like his side chick.

2. When women refuse to train thier children they grow up and become stupid like this.

3. Bawo good guy??? I dey come mke I check

13. So bad that marriage institution have been turned into a boxing institution.

14. what!!! Say no to domestic violence!!!

15. Look at his mumu smile. Useless husband beater

*hangs legs on the wall*

16. Stella I believe somebody uploaded d video on IG before he did.. He went to d girl's parent's house to try and force her back home BT unfortunately an amateur video recorder got hold of him doing it in a very abusive way..jeez men see d way he was pinning d wife to d door of d cat..no now..na by force to marry? Mtcheew.

17. Marriage without FOUNDATION.

18. That's her karma for sleeping with other people's husband's, I no dy pity her one bit

1. Karma doesn't exist even virgins get beaten up by their husbands. Bad things happens to everybody and that shit ain't karma

2. Hehehe....lol!
      U mean like Tonto Dike own luck too? Abi...oh!!!
      Karma is a biatch indeed!
      😁😂😂😂😂😂

19. When you marry a man because of money and name this is what you get.

I must bear Emami, them must hear say na Ayiri brother I marry.

Na them sabi o

20. The kind beating this woman go dey chop ehn. Kpele my dear...

21. Nawa o I just have to comment Gbubemi Miss Uniport that year,lincomsite,babe was always hot and flashy in school.Truly not all that glitters is gold only God can give you peace of mind...

1. Lol lcs chics that year can worry! That my dept shaaa!

22. Miss Uniport that year,Gbubemi this life God money is not everything

23. Abegi the guy was not beating her. He was just trying to force her to follow him

24. The thing & big problem in nigeria, is that most troubling ( domestic & even work place violence) situations like this r not being recorded & reported to authorities. So u have monsters & perverts roaming freely around... continuing with their acts & destroying more lives!!!
    If many people r aware of their rights, boundaries in association & relationships with other people, Nigeria will be a safer place.
    There u have ignorance, fear of stigma & rejections holding victims back from coming out to reveal their experience of family member wickedness & violence & abuse of power & authority situations like this.

25. If you're a 'Take money' woman, no self worth. You might just end up as a property in a man's home.

26. All these our uniport girls that's how u guys will be writing thrash about our fellow school mates,I have read rubbish about me here too, what do u guys gain fron running your ex school mates down?At least he has apologised

27. Y do you guys derive joy in running your fellow women down? Na was

1. How are they bringing her down? They are just saying what they know. Reason why a good name is better than riches.

28. The lady is so pretty. Every day in Naija we must hear bad news. Na wa o. Well, that's their own cup of tea.