Saturday Laughs

Heheheheheheheeh ...Have a laughter filled Saturday

Hhahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahhaahahahahahaha

54 comments:

1. Haaaaaaaaaa funny memes

1. Very funny indeed! @ Ex wanting to be best friends is so! Like ex coming to test his kini after breakup! So Naija guys! I laughed well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜œπŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Never laughed this hard at Saturday memes.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Can't stop laughingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

4. This so got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. @like atiku like arsenal πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. LMAO 😁
    Saturday laughs on point

1. He ate chicken kids and his kids πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Honestly!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…
      Akpu is something I have never eaten just cos of how it smells though. Thought I will someday grow past it but whosai.

4. Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Lol..... Atiku's own got me.
    eww @ frying sperm and eggs, eating chicken kids and his kid indeed.

6. O My God.... So funny
    Funniest I've ever read

7. Lmao. When you its visiting day and you scored E in maths.

1. That made me really laughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Today's are a bomb. Really funny.

9. How much is a new human being 😩😩

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Hahahahahahaahah, that visiting day meme got me laughing.The parents look so resigned. See as they spread leg. lol

1. I'm telling you! Very funny lol.

Sherry's Daughter

12. Yesterday I realized alot of my colleagues and friends do not know how to pronounce 'meme'.

It was hilarious.

1. So they pronounce it as "me me" or what? Hehehehhe.

2. Its not so much of a big deal. I used to say me me b4 but now I know its 'meem'. We live to learn.

3. Fierce, na bad belle go kill you.
      Life isn't that hard, laff please.

13. So so funny I laughed hard,but this is so true@its only in Nigeria somebody will break your heart and still wanna be your best friend...smh! Happened to me recently but have moved on.

14. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚,I just woke up and met this, weldone

15. Hahaha chicken kids and his own kids very funny laugh. Lol @ you left, you were added.

16. Today's own issa bomb....

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

17. LMAO. Thank goodness I waited to get home first before opening this. See me laughing out loud in my room.

18. Odunlade is just too good to look at on memes. Hehehheeh

19. @ the last meme, I tire o
    Funny compilation

20. Haahhahhaha!!
    This is hilarious

21. #Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark. Professionals built the Titanic*

22. I had a good laugh. Good morning everyone.

23. This is good! Very funny memes.

24. Today's jokes are damn hilarious..... Iyaff laff tire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
    #LikeAtikuLikeArsenalπŸ‘

25. Lol...

Cynthia yep.Some even pronounced it as 'maim','mem'......

It was so funny especially as I had only learnt how to pronounce it a few weeks ago(embarrassing,I know).

1. Lmao! As long as you didn't prononce it as "Me-Me"
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Wait, Or did you?πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

26. Hahahahahaha @capital letter 5. Both the child, teacher and school will hear from me!!

SDK'SQUEENETTE

27. Hahahahahaha @capital letter 5. Both the child, teacher and school will hear from me!!

SDK'SQUEENETTE

28. Fowl children and his kids. Lol 😁

29. Hahahaha. All of them so on point

30. braces got me, omg i almost chocked laughng..... i need braces tho" will never laugh in front of my crush.

31. LMAO......The last one got me.......how much is a new human being. Maybe the London doctors don build another Buhari for $30m..........