Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY

Thursday, August 10, 2017

SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY

#goodmorning #newday #thursday #Godbless #motherhoodrocks #whenisschoolresumingsef* #lol #boyfriendsstillsleeping #irocklikeiroko 

Good Morning and i hope that you rested well last night?
Have a blessed day today and don't forget to put a smile on someones face.......Some of you might challenge this because i have not reached out to you or replied your mails but some mails are so overwhelming that i cannot even finish reading them...if i do not reply your mail,its either i didn't get it or the contents are too much.....

A BV reached out to me yesterday that another BV was suicidal and I think i was supposed to do another post but I have a red alert flag on my mind....The reason is ever since I posted that SOS suicide alert on Northie and she came back to thank all those who reached out to her financially and otherwise,my inbox has been reached some SOS alert and it occurred to me that i may have triggered off a new format..

I begged the BV to help counsel the BV and reach out to her family since they didn't know.....She said the suicidal tendency might have to do with needing cash.........

I reacted to the seriousness of the occasions but will refer you to anyone i know that can counsel you if need but i will not be posting anymore SOS' becos of the new format i think has been birthed.

Please reach out to anyone physically close to you if you are depressed,it would be faster and more practical than sending me mail that you want to end it all and i cannot reach you physically to comfort you.

May God heal those of you with suicidal thoughts in Jesus name..

On a lighter note,send in your lovely photos for face of in house news.....

Kisses to everyone.

284 comments:

1. I got the line where you said: I didn't killed my mother, so no child will kill me.

That's every mothers best line, lol.

It is well.

2. Hustle tight and make yourself proud so you van come here and invest in another person's business too.

I trust you on this and you know why

3. Una good morning oooo
    How una dey?

Where is that church rat that was chanting my name?
    So I went missing for two days and this rat switched into ghost mode and chanted my name for two good days...
    I just sat at a corner and laughed my LMFAO.....

That customised rat obviously missed me but fear did not allow it to use blog ID and ask after me in a normal way...

The fear of D'Royalty is the beginning of ......

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwajwajwakwajwajwajwajwakwakwa

4. Great lady. Oh, I'm glad you get a peak at what I'm going thru. Then imagine if they are both over active. They are so active and drain me. I have a help but believe me, sometimes I want to hire an extra help. Like have 2 helps care for them. My husband won't allow me such luxury. πŸ˜”.

Honestly, I'm scared of having another baby. Like I'm so scared. My baby is grown and everyone looking at me and wondering when I'll be pregnant but it's not even in my plan now. My hubby can't even say anything about that because he knows what it took him to convince me for this second one. I feel like I'm honestly done with having kids. I might change my mind later but right now, the 2 of them stress me out and I hate stress

5. Hahahahahahahahaha! You ma sef! Werrin be N20?πŸ˜‰

6. Yep. She is really Cool♥️
    Hiiiii Blogilicioussssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

7. Great lady my bestie

Abi I should change my moniker seff

8. How do the listed names get to appreciate your greetings when you no get ID ehhh Anon?. Blog ID is free the last time I checked. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Tomorrow now, Una go vex say Stella no do give away to people like you.

Get a blog ID dear, nothing dey happen.

9. Happy birthday to your son!
    I feel bad for the pain he must have gone through within this short period. Be strong and courageous woman, your cutie is a
    conqueror. The Lord will see you through.

10. Am interested in that training too, that will be after school resumption...hay πŸ™good morning everyone

11. Sweetim welcome oooooo,you were greatly missed

12. Mehn this format follow o, me too I'm feeling like to end it all, this world don tire me sef and the best counseling I need now is gbagam, bank alert. Hahahahahaha.
    Pls everyone must not get an office Job, go learn a skill. My childhood friend is in uyo, after university he couldn't get a job, he went and learn tiling, now he is married with kids, living in his house and just sent money that I should get a car for him. There's no pride in begging.
    I pray that the Good Lord will make a way for anyone who is genuinely in need today and always.
    THE GENERAL WIFE, you are a role model, I don't know you personally but I wish to meet you someday, your never give up spirit is something else, for you it's not just abt this blog, you are awesome. The General must be the luckiest man on earth because ur type of woman is rare to find. Whenever I read proverb 31 from verse 10, picture of u come to mind. Ur vnv is back.
    #jidekaiji
    #ezinwanyidiuko
    #ogolimaobidiya

Just Krix!

13. Have you seen the other Vid of Speedarlington?

Ego na akpam straightop🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hi Love♥️

14. So it's only Me that love pregnancy. πŸ™†πŸ™† Am I weird?

15. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

16. Baelolo na you biko, enjoy jare. We need to reach out to Sharon, I hope all is well with her

17. More blessings for you in Jesus name!

18. Happy birthday strong one😘😘😘😘

19. Nice one dear. I will add ur business to my prayers

20. Oh oh.
    Sorry Suwa. Divine healing to you♥️

21. Good morning house
    Who is suicidal again? it is well

22. Thanks Starry Larry
    God will continue to do great things for you and your business.

23. Cookie,stop laughing. You never take me serious too. Always laughing when I'm serious. Even my quarrel yesterday no make sense as I want. As the person was laughing. Yall underestimate me too much 😒😒😒

Bloggieeee, how are you darling? Yes they are mischievous. Very. My baby goes as far as doing his to his brother when he is deep asleep. You don't want lt know the things he does. It wakes his elder brother up with loud screams and cry.
    Chikito is here sometimes. Prolly busy at work now

Priya, we dey try. Very soon you will join is. With a the honey moon breaks you are having, it is sure to happen soon. Beautiful Priya, hope you are doing fine
    πŸ’“ πŸ’“ πŸ’“ πŸ’“ πŸ’“ πŸ’“ πŸ’“

24. I juat read that post now. Wow. I could literally see her jumping up and down while reading her comment. With her back flipping and doing a cartwheels. V and V, all that love for you?? Don't disappear on her again

25. You are Loved my durling@ Starry Larry.

Go and prosper😍😚😚

26. Welcome back dear. Chubby Princess...ah ah

27. Happy birthday to your son.
    He his a very strong boy.

28. @lipstick, whether they appreciate my greetings or not, I still love them. I don't want to get an ID because I fear for scratch on my body. I don't have the energy for drama at all but I enjoy it when people bring it on, it helps erase boredom. I love you already too. Let me keep observing from here oo as I am still job hunting, please remember me in your prayers. Have a lovely day.

29. Welcome back..all of you are just coming out. Thank God

30. Ah Beloved, where is you be?πŸ˜‚

How was your exam? Welcome back dear😚

31. When I am thinking about how to make billions someone is thinking about pussy licking

32. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama10 August 2017 at 10:03

Love you too😍

33. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama10 August 2017 at 10:04

Welcome back

34. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama10 August 2017 at 10:07

U no well, see me reading with correct seriousness HOPING dis will be ah bomb for copy and paste things πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. Yea, we are ONE BIG, PEACEFUL AND HAPPY familyπŸ˜‚ hehehehe

🎀 🎢 we re family, I have all my sisters with me + our returnee bros, V and V πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒ

36. Love you too...congratulations again,you will excel in whatever you lay your hands upon

37. How u people wake up to type this long epistle always amazed meπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

LEPπŸ˜›

38. Welcome back baby girl.... Missed you plenty

39. Amen...lady bug leave out Emjay alone oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

LEPπŸ˜›

40. It is well Anon, you will get that job that you soo seek.

All the best

41. Happy birthday to your son, anon! My humble prayer is, May God perfects all that concerns him n you, too, Amen
    E-tight hugs

42. Looking at pregnant women alone is scary...especially the ones that aren't financial buoyant enough to have a car to themselves.

Whenever i see them trying to enter public transport I always ask myself how comfortable their spouse is seeing his lady go through the stress of jumping buses or Keke, dealing lagos touts and their uncouth ways in the bus.

Told myself this a long time ago if I ever do decide to marry a man,a car would be included in my bride price.

God forbid I marry and now be jumping buses with my baby bump😀😀

LEPπŸ˜›

43. Anon you are funny ooo anyway thanks for welcoming me back
    I appreciate

44. Now this is not fair....To think I read it all and it ended with your anger towards mosquito...chaiπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

45. My correct person. May rain of blessing fall on you today and always. Love you darling.

46. Hahhaajaha iphiey I think they are doing us back. It's our turn. That sleeping issh is so funny. They only sleep together during the day as the baby sleeps with me at night. But that day time is something else as the baby wakes up to bite the brother if he crosses his arms around him or throw his legs on him

Mrs R, yeah, mothers bst line.i remmeber my mom saying it all the time, now I'm saying I. Sighs

47. Naa that ain't possible,you would feel empty down there without a new sanitary pad...I donbilivit 😀😀😀

LEPπŸ˜›

48. Jesus Christ now now comment Don reach second page !!!.... I have really been out of shape ooo chaiii

Let me come and be going

49. Cookie Lyon I am seeing your emojis well well now.... very clean

Okay let me bring pen and paper....line plenty oooo πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

50. If you are confused from the onset them maybe you should be starting another degree😈😈😈

LEPπŸ˜›

51. happy Thursday! maybe I will send my pics for face if ihn today

52. Actually, I have a friend having the same feeling presently. Married to the love of her life last year but the fear of being pregnant scared shit out of her. Even the husband is so pathetic. Always be asking her if she is now ready to be pregnant?
    Kai, marriage Umu ogbalu ofuu.
    Motherhood journey scares me at the initial stage but believe me, 1st trimester is the most challenging stage. Not that others are roses o, but after that first stage, you will be advanced on the journey. I always wished for the EDD to fly and come and meet me.
    I missed being pregnant. You see that bump eeh, it has its own advantage o and covers lots of things. I remember ramming on someone's car one early morning. It was raining heavily and I have an appointment to catch up. I managed to came down from the car and case was dismissed at the sight of my big tummy. The man even offered to drop me off instead of struggling to drive. Or do you want to talk about preferential treatment in the bank or in the church during confession? Pregnancy sweet jare and we thank God for keeping our babies and gradually turning them into princes and princess in our Homes.
    Trinity How's you and our baby? I sight you Iphie.

53. Am so sorry greatlady but I did not get it...will double check for it and get back to you I promise...have a lovely day

54. OmG! !!! I am shy o oo covers face πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Darasimi bae how is you πŸ’‹
    Lady buggggy I have missed you o I heard you are still looking for trouble
    Suwanee thanks dear
    Lipstickalley πŸ’„ tankio
    Emjay "pastress" hope you are good
    Miss priyaaaanka I missed you too
    Cynthia babi how is your new wife
    Ed our wife how is you....greet your hubby for me
    Chubby really wooow ....i didn't know but let me go and check if I qualify...thanks for the info o

IPhone dearie !!!!! I wanted to know if my phone will change the iphie hahaha I missed you too
    Sandy Yooooo I am back oooooo....Asa mpete nwa I missed you too
    Omotola bebe how is you...school ?
    Fabbbbbbieeee yooooooo idi okay...i hard really missed your gists....i am back now
    Mrs Romas Sdk obonge chef. ..thanks ma'am
    Yaaay Bloggggggggggiiiiieeeeeeee your beloveth beloved really missed you
    Ibk oluwa tankiioo but I know what you did "last night "
    Rhoda Baibe how is bobo
    Lady C super thanks babe
    Great-la-dy !!! Enjoy your nephews wellaπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Charismatic da diva! !!! I am here o
    Eh MonkeyNofineTheTafiamama Jesus Christ e too long o thanks babe
    Tafia mama what's "Tafia" it's sounding sexy o

Chooiii I have missed you all

55. Great Lady no go kill me with laugh. You only visited and you have all this to write, you can imagine your Aunt. But babe relax, that is the fun of it. When you get to the bridge you will definitely cross it jeje. Ask your mum how her journey was then with you and your siblings. I remember when my mum keep separating my two elder brothers whenever they picked up a fight. Funny enough, the younger one is always at fault knowing fully well that mum will be in his support as the younger one. But no, that day, she boned them. Come and see fight. After that day, fight minimized. I think I will introduce that style to my boys so the younger one body will calm down. I think it is natural sha.
    Ngwa bye.

56. My dear SDK family, abeg I get quality and affordable virgin hairs for sale with guarantee. As part of SDK family member wey I be, I no fit sell bad thing for una. Just call or whatsapp this number 07010340630 if u need virgin hair so we fit talk more. God bless all SDK BVS.

57. O yes. Asa mpete nwanyi. How is you? Onye amarogi mere onwe ya. Your heart will remain strong dear and your happiness forever abides in you. Have a nice day dearie.

58. I have an award for you Cynthy, I will soon unfold it.

59. It will only cost you $150 with your valid passport. You can as well visit VFS GlOBAL online. It will be cheaper there. Duration is 3months. All the best.

60. This is so emotional. My dear cheer up. God has seen your heart and has healed him permanently. You can join Sisterhood Africa on Facebook. The Testimonies there is endless.
    Happy birthday to him. He will live to celebrate many more years in good health.

61. Good morning all, thank God for another beautiful day, I forget today is work, hmmmmm, my lateness today na wa. Do have a fruitful day all

62. Your life can't be over because God knows you more than yourself. Whatever you are passing through will be over not you. One love

63. Its Thursday! Can't wait for weekend... #yawns

64. The Lord is your strength, Happy birthday to your little cutie boy, may he grow in God's wisdom and grace, hip hip hip hurray

65. Hi Stella;it's bin a while you came on IG live now?? Shoe face and come and gist us ooo... Good morning Bvs

66. Pls o fam,wat is the whatsapp Sdk lagos group link??

D 1 up dere is wrong.

67. Love you more dear, may that money bring more blessings and money to your pocket and that of the giver

68. I really welcome dear. God bless Stella always. Stay strong

69. Well so far am enjoying this pregnancy(especially the bump part) apart from first trimester tho, the headache and nausea n vomiting was just terrible buh am balling now with my bumpieee... everyone around is pampering me...the most joyful part is wen my baby kicks omg! Am like Am growing a somebori inside me... amahzing. Boy or girl I don't know yet. "My Goodman" suggested we wait till its born to know buh am tempted to sneak out n go do ultrasound n find out... am sure gonna miss being preggy... av stopped reading lrd because of unnecessary fear catching me.

70. TGW did u stay or grow up in Enugu??