Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Having a good day?I dey here just dey OBSERVE!

Have a day filled with lots of love and Sun and I will continue to Observe.....

BEAUTIFUL DOPPELGANGER COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello All, Remember me? Well follow this link to refresh your memory. Please keep your eyes on the face, thank you

Isnt she Beautiful?That's  my darling Doppelganer....This photo is so lovely......

.......................................................................................................................................................

MEET BUSAYO THE BAKER

Dear Stella,

My name is Busayo (aka Bliz Shen), I have been a bv for a few years now. I'm a baker and the "C.E.O" of Blizshen cakes.
I'd like to be the face of in house news, Do i need to remind you of the love I have for SDK and SDK blog? Lol. And just so you know, I share the same month with you. *smile*

I'd also wish that bvs patronize me and help my ministry. I can be reached on:
fb/IG - @blizshen cakes
Call/Whatsapp - 08022221883

Thanks to everyone. Shoutout to all the friends and clients i have gotten from this blog. God bless you all!
*kisses*

Pretty Busayo..Please Patronise her if you live in her location!

.............................................................................................................

MOTOLANI COVERS IHN

I'll like to use my not so beautiful face as face of IHN. I wish you all a beautiful Monday. This week will surely favour us all as the month of August rolls off into the Ember month. Amen. Gracias.. n.b the picture was taken in Nysc camp potiskum in yobe state. Shout out to all my C.A.B.S 17A streamA corpers who went to yobe. My name is Tolani

LOL..your name sounds to me like when someone says ''it is car we have'' in yoruba ..motor la ni

.............................................................................................................

PLEASE READ THIS

Please any bv in Lagos who has a room to spare for the next 6 months and payment is reasonable please help.I work in Lagos and we have a house in Ikorodu and i work on Victoria island. I can be contacted on 08134137883 or oluwaadewaledavid@gmail.com

BUSINESS MEME

VACANCY

Our saloon in Abuja is in need of a Hair stylist. Interested Applicants should call 09064408999 or 08054128188.   

IN SEARCH OF A VERY AFFORDABLE UNIVERSITY FOR MA IN AMERICA

Pls I need suggestions of BVS as to VERY AFFORDABLE universities for Masters' Degree in the USA.

I mean very affordable ones.

God bless you Ma.

My e-mail address is emma.leye@yahoo.com

Baker and Decorator Needed

I need the services of good and affordable baker and also a decorator for a birthday celebration at Ogbomosho.  If you can offer any of these services at Ogbomosho, do send a mail including your IG handle to funkebabie@yahoo.co.uk

Thanks.

BV HAS LOST FAITH IN GOD

Good DAY Stella, 

Greetings blog fam!, lots of love. I need a different realistic view on this issue. my Faith level is on 0, i am mad as hell and i am beginning to doubt this whole thing of Faith, Christianity and God.

I lost my mother to a very silly sickness at 57, yes people loose loved ones every time but my mum is different, she is a very dedicated christian she had a genuine encounter with God. I can't even emphasize enough how she loves God plus she is over-confident in Christ. Mind you she is the strongest christian in my family, nuclear and extended. 

How can God watch all this happen to her, my mum didn't enjoy her life like her friends because of this God-race, she denied herself of so much earthly 'goodness'. On my wedding day she even refused to wear makeup to grace me cause she said 'when you do things you don't normally do, you can fall sick' . She doesn't even pay 10% tithe she normally does 20% or less sometimes but she said she can't give God same as everyone, What about sacrificial giving?? she was on top of that.

My mum gave i and my siblings the best life you can imagine, she used all her gratuity on us just for us to sit with kings and queens (we even studied abroad) but now that we started making it, is when God thinks its OK for her to die? My mum was the most understanding mother, i'd always tell her mum manage this money now don't worry ill send in later, the next thing she would say is please my daughter take your time (she has never felt entitled to our money, even though we wrecked her financially). She was always broke, though she receives money, cause she would always help others. Do you guys understand my anger? 

My dad is a Muslim (she was a Muslim too but converted like 27 years ago but my  dad is a bit of a toughie. Anyhow my mum had so much faith that dad will be converted and even be a pastor and truthfully she was succeeding because dad started watching Christian programs and she even led him to accept that Christ is Lord and he said it. After my mum's demise, i spoke to dad about going to church and all and he replied 'please i don't want, i'm a Muslim and nothing has ever happened to me' i cried so much cause that was an insult on my mum and all she ever lived for. 

To cut long story short i am demotivated to worship God, i hate going to church cause once i'm there, all they ever speak about is all my mum did, but preachers emphasize that that's we need to live long or even make it in life. So i really don't believe, i'm literally always 'yimu-ing' at any 'word' these days, i need help please how can i come out of this? If my mum were here she would slap me so hard for feeling like this,but i can't help it.  

I tried talking to spiritual leaders at church but they do not understand me at all, they keep talking about God and satan this and that, i just want some practical explanation as to why God turned a blind eye to us, i even fasted for days (countless Esther's fast) for resurrection, went to all the churches just for my mum to be resurrected but nothing happened. Please fam, i need to hear from practical people what to do!!!

Kind regards

Her email address is  ayeeshar90@gmail.com
Perhaps Pastor Joe and others can talk to her.

Babe even God understands how you feel and he forgives you already...
for all Living things,there is a time to live and a time to die,no one is
 guaranteed the life of Methuselah.
When my mum died and I stood starring at her,I looked up and told God he was fake and did not exist,I challenged him to make mama wake up if he is real...then i waited and nothing happened..I kept daring God until the final sand was dropped and I collapsed shouting and crying..will never forget...for a long time i did everything to show God i didnt think he was real....today I know he is and i love him and know he has forgiven me for my ignorance.

He has forgiven you too.

BUSINESS MEME

..............................................................................................................

THIS IS A SURPRISE BIRTHDAY WISH FOR AYINKEMI

Happy birthday Ayinkemi, wishing you long life and prosperity in good health and wealth. Age with grace.

FROM Shola 

Happy Birthday Beautiful Ayinkemi..

PRIVATE LESSON TEACHER
A new academic session is about to begin and children will be starting new classes with new challenges. Give your child an academic boost by employing the services of a private home lesson teacher to guide your child/children through these challenges.  I'm well grounded in all subjects and can teach children of all ages.
Phone number: 08165820043.

JOB OPENING
Dear SDK

We are an indigenous logistics company with spread in all the geo-political zones in Nigeria.We are into vehicle rentals and lease, protocol services, fleet and driver mgt etc

Our company has an opening in our CALABAR office for the post of a station/operations Manager. 

Our ideal candidate must  be  operations oriented and should know how to drive 

Send CV enquires to: emmanuel.emmanuelnwachukwu@gmail.com. 

202 comments:

1. But there is ferry between Ikorodu and Island now?

2. The lady that lost her mom...it will be alright okay, you are feeling the pains of losing a loved one. lost my dad 5 months ago & I was devastated because I was with him through the whole period he got ill. I grieved sha, thought i would not be able to move on but thank God i'm coping just that i always think about him everyday in a bid to keep his memory alive. He too had so much trust in God,but he left. I took solace in the fact that he is now with God. I think you should comfort yourself with the fact that your mom is now resting and is with God. Remember that God loves you. Chop kiss dear