Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous

Friday, September 22, 2017

Friday Morning Spontaneous

#tgif #happy #alittleundertheweather #coldisnotmyportion #isenditbacktomyhateronthisblog 
#boyfriendsofftoschool #motherhoodissostreeefulthisweekooooo #lol  #blogboo
#cookiesandcreamneedednow.

Hope you had a great day Yesterday?

This post will be short cos I am a little under the weather...this weather 'blowing' hot and cold has finally gotten to me #mscheeeew!

Enugu BV's are having their Charity dinner today and I am so excited.I sent them a voicenote to play for the Children and Invited guests and I hope my vice makes the kids smile!

I forgot to include BV Defaults phone number inside IHN yesterday so here goes for anyone who wants to call her...Please remember that she is a new mum and in a lotta pain so call her in the Afternoon...
Her number is 08068562401
She is a living example that God's delay is not denial.

Nurse Atutupuyoyo is back with a shocking conclusion of her last story!..Na wah.

Faces of in house news,wey una?

Kisses to ALL.

Support this hustle.

202 comments:

1. Anon 9.37.... I used the capsule.You can find it in big pharmacies.Though I heard it has seeds one could crush into powdered form but the capsule works well too

2. Default smile congrats dear, I'm so happy for u, welcome to the mums club. I remember when we both used to type I'm next! God is faithful. Nwunye General are we safe? This your typo errors dikwa risky 😃