Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post....

Friday, October 06, 2017

Anonymous Night Post....

Sometimes we find closure when we talk............

What did you do?what do you wanna yarn us?

We will not Judge anyone here...

283 comments:

1. I'm owing my neighbour 15k since last two months. Now I can't enter my house again. Typing from my friend's house. I used the money treat my mum and send her back to the villa since things are hard for me now. My neighbour has been telling everyone in the neighbourhood how I'm a bad and wicked debtor. What to do? I Feel tempted to tell my friend to introduce me to her sugar daddy 's friend.

2. It is well thanks a lot, I will do that now. I read cooperative Economics And Mgt.

Anon 21:37 Amen oh

Chike Amen oh

3. Welcome to my word. The guy I thought I would marry . We broke up march 15 2009. Still eating each other cookie secretly till Aug 12 2009. From then till now have not done anything am not interested anymore I don’t know why. I am someone that go up to 6round with my man then. Our sex life was fire! I can’t puzzle why. I just want kids and am thinking of having insemination next year due to my age. He got married in 2010 the marriage did not now he want me back but am not having it. Shop closed.

4. Ask God to give you the connections you need. Secondly, talk to your mates to pls tag you alone, you don't know how God works..

5. Welcome to my word. The guy I thought I would marry . We broke up march 15 2009. Still eating each other cookie secretly till Aug 12 2009. From then till now have not done anything am not interested anymore I don’t know why. I am someone that go up to 6round with my man then. Our sex life was fire! I can’t puzzle why. I just want kids and am thinking of having insemination next year due to my age.

6. In my early 30's, celibate for about 3yrs. But whenever im ovulating, i fèel very horny. Father please hear my prayers, bless me with a Godfearing man.

7. My dear seek a professional on this issue so you don't make a costly mistake due to ignorance.

8. Iphie na so o.. pele

That's why I'm buying this blog from her when my Tarty Billion comes. BELOVED, go and tell your boss woman.

9. Nka dara uda na nti!! Ishi nini, umu ejima ALU!!!

10. Hmmmm he jilted me , he says he loves me but showing me the love is trouble. I really loved him , is this what I get for being a good girl? Depression has taken over thought of ending it all few days back. I also need a job been searching since I came back from msc, life please smile on me. Why must I get jilted all the time God are you sleeping? Have mercy Lord
    Friends, families they have all deserted me. I just need a job and love. God please is that too much to ask

11. You are the side goal, he has used smarts to con you like a simpleton

12. Awww Anon, God shows mercy to whom he chooses to. Karma is very real by the way.

13. Im so bored and tired of making little progress, im so tired of where I stay as well, all my cousins n younger ones that we stayed and grew up togther are all married the guys are staying on their own. Im the only with my mum now n my 2 little cousins. I know i have not really achieved much @ 30, i have made lots of mistakes n had taken wrong decisions but thank God for His grace that has kept me, I'm a ChristIan n a worker in church and that has kept me going. God has been gracious though at least I have a job n a loving fiance (distance relationship) missing you honey, thank God I have you in my life,what wld I have done without you. Thanks for loving me crazy, our love is sweet, true,natural n real. God will continue to see us through every opposition against our love... can't wait for us to be together.

14. Being decent helps. These girls do not have peace do not let them deceive you.

15. This is sodomy! An abominable act before God. You need deliverance and a serious mind rest. Otherwise, this act will be handed over to your next generation. Don't be surprised even your kids will do same, her kids with your kids. It is incestous.

Now let me get traditional with you, your parents, especially your mom needs to be asked questions. There could be things they asked her to do that she did not do.

This act is a cry for help!!!

16. Why do bad girls get everything
    Why do good girls suffer
    I don't understand this life again.
    God will help us all

17. Nigerian youth are not marketable. You need a job and did not state your credentials and experience. Sister, what can you do...use this platform wisely.

18. I pray God hears us and grant my fiance another Job. Salary have not been paid for more than six month where he currently work. He has gone for several interviews but nothing yet, landlord has taken him to court for not paying his rent. He was trying to finish his housing project before the salary thing and now there's no money coming in again except from my little salary which is not enough. I look at him,I feel bad. oh......I almost forgot, I met him from this platform

19. Don’t let your brain ignore danger. Am AC too @37 going for insemination in few weeks . Where I know every health and history of the father . It’s only £400. Most of friends have been successful.

20. You have a story to tell what are you doing with your life apart from waiting on a man.

21. The worst of them all... Deceitful,lying,cunny prople.

22. All your smarts and you settled for being a waste bucket. You need to use your brain and you will find a way out.

23. By the special grace of God I finally have gotten admission, but the problem now is I have to pay my acceptance fee and school fee ,God please make a way for mean just so confuse been thinking of what to do,Agbo God will make a way

24. Forgive but stay away!

25. Your ex na man abi woman???

26. My only problem is that when the consequences of your actions start manifesting and you bring your chronicles here, you won't tell us what you did in the past that karma visited. And as usual BVs will start cussing men. Smh.

27. Iphie I'm negative and I used my brand new razor of course not his. Thanks

28. Thanks Stella. This is just what I need to say my mind.

I am a 23 years old girl, I basically do everything on my own. But right now I'm thinking of giving up everything.
    At my age I struggle to feed, pay my fees, etc
    My little business of selling okrika in the school isn't helping as there's not enough capital to help boost the business. I'm just sick and tired. I have parents but my dad has been jobless since 2014,he's old already though, my mum sells foodstuff at the market, the little she gets is not enough to cater for our needs at all as I have 4 younger ones.
    My pain now is that I struggle hard Everyday and there's nothing to show for it. The little business I do is not consistent as I don't have goods always. All I'm praying for is for God to send an helper to me that can help my little business grow so I can continue my education and also take care of my family.

Sigh...
    End of rant

29. Thanks Stella. This is just what I need to say my mind.

I am a 23 years old girl, I basically do everything on my own. But right now I'm thinking of giving up everything.
    My little business of selling okrika in the school isn't helping as there's not enough capital to help boost the business. I'm just sick and tired. I have parents but my dad has been jobless since 2014,he's old already though, my mum sells foodstuff at the market, the little she gets is not enough to cater for our needs at all as I have 4 younger ones.
    My pain now is that I struggle hard Everyday and there's nothing to show for it. The little business I do is not consistent as I don't have goods always. All I'm praying for is for God to send an helper to me that can help my little business grow so I can continue my education and also take care of my family.

Sigh...
    End of rant

30. Taking agbo is a waste of time and money.They swear by it but nothing at the end of the day.Just keep praying and take folic acid,may God answer us in the waiting room

31. Every month when the symptoms of pregnancy shows and this mild cramps starts😭😭😭,I'm only interested in love making around my ovulation period.My husband has been so supportive.T,God will grant all your heart desires,untimely death is not ur portion,for being a good husband to me,God will meet you at every point of ur needs.Children will surround my table in your house.Thank you for the love and care.

32. This really bothers me, my mom can extort money from me ehn! The funny thing is she lies about silly things jist to take money from me. I live in the US and i send her 50000 naira every month. After 3 weeks, she wants another money, she does not pay any of her bills o. I pay the bills for her apart from the monthly allowance. I have a little sister that goes to school, i pay her fees every term, but my mum finds ways to lie about her fees each term. I did not know all these before, i just found out and i am really hurt. I told her to go and look for something to do so she can have extra money, but she was soo upset when i suggested it. I have stopped talking to her because she does not understand that it is not easy here as well. Please guys, is 50000 naira too small for feeding?

1. You did the right thing, that feeling hurts beyond description. My dad extorts money from all of us right from when we were kids..my aunt in Canada would send our tuition eat al, he would usually inflate the price, take the extra he added as well as take from the tuition...smh

Ironically, the last money I gave him was 50grand too, I actually found out about the extortion way later(after graduation and being employed), I haven’t given him a cent for over 3years now. It is wickedness beyond lucifer’s Capacity to extort money from YOUR CHILD/BLOOD.

In answer to your question, 50grand is more than enough. Please save and take care of yourself. They don’t understand that one has to do overtime and extra shifts and it is hard, ain’t no tree to pluck money from !

33. Thanks Stella. This is just what I need to say my mind.

Sigh...
    End of rant

34. Just thank God for what you have. Some of us are not even in a relationship, talk less of marriage and the clock is ticking but we are holding on to our faith.

35. I have been in touch with several ladies on our singles​ mingle room.i don't know why I have been so enchanted with the one that has a child.that girl is driving me crazy and I wish we are married already. I just hope it is worth it because honesty is all I desire. I don't mind if she has a daughter, I am ready to deal with that in my family. I no even dey send the others wey dey give me green light. If it is God's will, I hope it works out. Meanwhile, I am in a complicated relationship, but I am ready to quit for the sake of this girl. I am the only child, my body no want wahala.

36. I'm depressed.....
    I'm tired of faking my smiles
    No help whatsoever
    Those who could have helped me are living from hand to mouth
    The person I'm staying with, his body language shows he's tired.
    But one thing asked from God always is the PATIENT to stay till 2019 that I'll be done with my studies. I'm running out of it!

37. If your benefits doesn't include sex I am game. Sometimes I just need somebody to chat with.

38. Abi ooo...but sometimes talking helps.

39. Don't jump into another relationship until you have resolved this ish. You need to allow yourself grieve for as long as it takes. Till you find yourself less angry, resentful and with less longing. Then learn your lessons, immerse yourself in God and your life and move on from there.

40. Okpolor eye nor be open eye.

41. So hubby has a baby mama from hell. All she does is terrorize us about child support. There is no insult she hasn't hauled my way. Why, cos I got wifed instead of her. Now she's threatening to call d police on hubby. Hubby sef said he's not paying nada anymore until a DNA test is done. But d baby mama no gree. All she does now is send insults to us..infact I'm tired. My next life I'm not getting married to a guy with a babymama. The drama is just too much! And it's emotionally draining !

42. Being a virgin does not mean or give you an automatic exemption from the challenges in marriage. It is done to honour God, or for personal reasons. So when you start saying this and that happened and I was a virgin ooo, you are exibiting pride. God has mercy on whom He will have mercy. And He sees the heart and knows the motive for our actions. So what was the motive for your virginity. Don't get me wrong oooo, kudos on getting married a virgin, but there is no need to carry that on your head. Just seek Gods' face in spirit and in truth. All the best.

43. Fabu! 🙆😒

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. Na wa ooo. Me, Ayam always the chatter, initiating the chats, but the chattee wee nor answer me. I thought it was a guy thing ooo. But the guy shakara don too much. E don do. I don tire. I no dey chat again.

46. Have you done HIV test?

47. Please don't marry him. A popular actress recently lost her 16 year old son to SS. A pain and nightmare no mother prays to experience.

48. Read comments above. Similar case. SS is no joke, especially in this economy we are living in.And why watch a child suffer?

49. Save for IVF.Don't take any herbs it can cause damage to your womb.And have your husband been checked to know if he us not shooting blanks? The testis has to be at a certain temperature.If too hot or cold the semen will die,and he will be pouring dead sperm in you!

50. Lord make me a rainbow I'll shine down on my mother
    She'll know I'm safe with you
    When she stands under my colors
    Oh and life ain't always what you think it ought to be, no
    Ain't even gray but she buries her baby
    The sharp knife of a short life
    Well I've had just enough time". This the song i woke up to today guess maybe because i miss my mom soo much and things have not been ok this days. I pray Allah will be with me cause i hate this feeling.

51. I got a prophecy that what is on the ground of my shop is bigger than I, and believe me or not it's very true, have been in that shop for over 5years now without any profits, i stocked up my shop monthly with my pocket money from hubby even borrowed severally from micro finance bank to make it grow, for where. I have fasted and prayed nothing, i have decided to stop because i cannot come and kill myself. Being at home for 2 months now hubby is not happy with me even when I explained everything to him about the prophecy, they want me to go and sleep in bar beach for spiritual work in the shop and I can't, i just pray that God should touch his heart to continue with my pocket money so as to get another place.

52. Please you need God. Stop this nonsense with your sister.

53. Anon your world is not ended. Do you guys have money? If you do you can get married and have babies through ivf. They will select the genes and all your babies can even be aa. My sister in law is married and they are both as she is a doctor and her dad is even a gynaecologist so very exposed family. They have two kids now through ivf. But they don't play around oh thier family planning is strong no mistake baby. So go ahead if you both have cash for ivf.

54. What kind of job do U do

55. Too many liars, continue writing fake stories: we know una.
    Shiooooooooor

56. You are a wicked selfish woman. I hope one lady comes and tear your children apart when they are grown. Just listen to your selfish stupid self..! These are siblings for crying out loud , same blood n u are happy ???? Nah wah for this trends

57. LMAO iphie dearie you are Hilarious 😂. Anon, you should be smart enough to know it's just not the incision that made the jazz to work na. Anyway, goodluck on your punyor and flourish. 😁

58. Mrs R so that Enugu where you are is no longer Nigeria??? Nwa enter bus from Biafra to Nigeria.

59. #50,000 is a big money, ur mum is greedy

60. Who send you go marry virgin? Oga teach her how to do it, ask her if she want you to go outside and get it from other girls.

Women will not do what their husbands want till he start having side chick.

61. Hey dear. This actually my first time commenting
    I had an extra year too but in my case I failed 3 of my courses due to the lost of my mum but it's no excuse tho. Now it's October in December I will be getting my certificate, my point is you will be fine, tell him everything and if he doesn't understand let him go someone better will come.i know it's not easy but one year will pass so fast that you won't noticed. Take care and God bless you

62. The Psycho Guy!!7 October 2017 at 08:48

When karma comes you go tell us? It doesn't come in the form of what you did.......but it comes. #nojudging

63. What i desire the most at this point is a good job here in abuja...(Bsc & Msc Biochemistry) this will really help me a lot... God knows I need something positive this last quarter of the year. Nothing is impossible with God.

64. Hahaha. The married men you cheated on, were they noticed than your husband? The time will still come don't worry. Karma isnstillndoing push up. You will come here and testify!

65. I am abit devastated, my mum's boss hates her, she moved my mum as a store keeper to become a cleaners, now my mum's health is not as good as it use to be, she has lost her voice and has difficulty in breathing, am just tired, God pls help us.

66. Biko dash me some money,brokeness dey finish this girl

67. I Have never been lucky when it comes to relationships and almost 30,I'm really scared. Also I struggle for everything and I'm just really tired, please lord remember me and change my story for good

68. Anon 22:15, I hope you will still love her when she stops breastfeeding and the boobs deflates.

69. You better stop this lesbo incest thing before curses envelopes your children.

70. Go girl!
    You are the MVP!

71. You wrote enough for people to identify you

72. Pls I need ur contacts as well....time to stay woke and explore all opportunities

73. It wnt work if yo do by urself...try and get another one.