Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle f Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Chronicle f Blog Visitor Narrative...

Oh Wow....This is not funny at all.

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SISTER IN LAW FROM HELL LOADING..

Hello Stella,thanks for the good work.I want to share what have been
bothering me about the issues going on in my family for some years
now.

My brother has a girlfriend, they have been together for years now
(10yrs or thereabouts),I must say we loved the girl and we were so close
and my brother was broke then,she was a good girl who loved my brother
when he had nothing...

The relationship started during their university days,they loved themselves and are planning to get married and we were all happy and looking forward to...Until my brother travelled out of the country and everything changed, i mean the girl changed character.....

she told her friends that my brother will never help or
support any member of his family including my mum and dad,she started
manipulating my brother into marrying her immediately to divert him
from his family even when the money borrowed to send him outside the
country wasn't paid...

She started causing problems in the family making sure my brother will not be in good terms with his family and even lying against us and my brother became disrespectful and rude to our parents(mind you they are not yet married) 

So anytime my brother comes Nigeria there is one problem or the other, she even gets angry and questions my brother anytime he bought stuffs for my mum meanwhile her own family members are beneficiaries of my brothers money and generosity,"he even sponsored her sister's wedding".

she became too controlling and even stopped him from calling any of us.We became wise and vowed we won't allow him marry her, she apologised and said she was misled and deceived by her friends that she will not do it again, we
forgave her but she still didn't change..... 

she's also putting enmity between my brother and his friends and the worst is my brother is hell bent on marrying her this December but we don't wish that girl for him cos we love him and he's a very nice guy even though she wants
to turn him into a bad person. 

Please Stella and Bvs what is your advice as we don't know what to do,we are afraid she might hurt him if he doesn't marry her cos of the long years of courtship.Thank you.

*Oh wow!!...I really dont know what to say my dear....
I know Families that have been torn apart when one sibling marries the wrong spouse.
Most times you cannot do anything but sit and watch until enough damage has been done and the scales fall of the eyes of the sibling involved.
Most times,it is too late

84 comments:

1. I think your bro is drunk in love. Let him decide.

1. Are you sure it is not "kai kai" he is drunk with?

2. Is ur mom alive? She knows what to do if she doesn't want her as a daughter in law

3. What can you do but pray? Except you wan enter jazz...

4. Ah ah Stella no scare them na, make Una pray very well there's nothing God can't do

5. Hahahaha.. this sounds like my brother and his ex wife.. d difference is dat they are both divorced now..dis is exactly how she behaved before my brother married her. She thought she was in charge..turned my brother against us oh.. My brother even insulted my mom bcos of her..
      Then we started avoiding my brother when he was in naija.. anytime he enter d house with d girl,all of us will exit d sitting room for them or wherever they are and we won't serve dem food.. It got to a point dis girl physically fought my sis..
      At a point when she realise my brother is turning to our side,she will start crying and begging us till we forgive her.. then she will start misbehaving again..
      Then one day my brother called all of us after she left and said he is not happy d way we are not in peace bcos of d girl dat he has decided to leave her bcos of us. We were all happy and got another girl for him to marry..
      Then after some weeks dis girl called to say she is pregnant. Bros told her he won't marry her.. But when my mom heard that she is pregnant, she said my bros must marry that she can't stand and watch her son dump a girl he got pregnant. Then we called her and asked her to come.. we forgave her bcos of d pregnancy oh..We went and married dis girl and immediately she gave birth to a son,she became tiger..started showing her true colour again
      . D fight started..
      Trust my mom nah,she treated her fuck up and my brother got tired of d whole fracas and sent her away. They are now divorced..
      I remember I warned her before she got pregnant that as long as we are all alive and she messes up again that we will ensure my brother sends her away and even if she has a child that she will leave with d child. .

What i'm saying is Dat such girls can never change. It will get worse but if ur brother is a man of his word and loves ur mother just like my brother, it won't be long before he sees all her bad character and dump her.
      I am 100% sure that d marriage will never last but if u don't want ur brother to be a divorcee, better fight tooth and nail with ur mom to make sure he didn't marry her.

6. "We gave him another girl to marry..."He sent her away"...Your family is the problem..not the girl...Bish family

2. Let your brother carry his cross since he's stupid enough to allow a woman control him like that, how can he be rude to his parents who borrowed money to send him abroad, stop blaming the girl abeg, tour brother is not 8yrs old, let him fight his battles.

1. Exactly... you can hardly do anything, just leave them and pray for you. You guys (the remaining kids) should work hard and provide for your parents, don't depend on him, don't call him for advice or money, just behave like you don't have him. The reason he is doing so is Cus you guys care too much. If he decides to pay the money he owes after his wedding fine but don't even act like he exists, when he looks around and find out he has no family or friend left na two of them go come dey fight each other. What lady takes advice from friends this days, by the way is the lady's name amaka?

2. Which Amana please....Where are her parents, what's her profession...I know one

3. Your brother should be a man and stand up for himself, if he allows d woman control him, that's his cup of tea, if he doesn't wanna listen, you guys would free him and hustle for yourselves, hopefully he'll see her for who she is, if all you say about her is what nothing but za truth.

4. Poster,
    This babe don waka for your brother's head!...
    You people should look for a spiritualist that would seperate them!...
    This is a small thing nah..

1. Everything no be "waka" biko. Distance is what is causing problems here. She's just feeling insecured. She just needs to be sat down and talked to by someone she listens to. If they are separated, do you know what the next girl will do? She may even pretend to be good till she gets the ring. Poster, Wisdom is key.

2. Ageless,I know what I'm saying...
      Do you live in this naija?...
      So you don't know most girls dey waka?...
      Dey there make pant dey wear you!...
      You need to waka with me so you will understand!...

3. Queen Queen! Agbara nwanyi.

4. Why does this Linda Eze think that she knows it all?
      She doesn't even tolerate any dissenting voice?
      Look, you "waka for your husband" does not mean
      every other husband is chained!

5. Your brother is an adult and he alone can decide what he wants for himself. She probably has always being that controlling but you people didn't notice until money came into the equation. The way I see it, it's probably you people who are trying to get your brother to care only about you guys forgetting that she was also there when he had nothing and probably sacrificed a lot during those times for him. It's unfair to ask your brother not to marry her.
    It's also possible that your brother is doing everything of his own free will. You know how money changes people? Some people even forget their loved ones entirely when things get good forgetting how they also labored to get them that far.
    We are all writers of our own destiny, let your brother live his the way he wants. People learn from their own mistakes, just do your best to talk to him when he is wrong without fingering his woman as the fault behind it because then he'd want to fight for her.
    10 years is not a joke. He is a man and can make his own choices.

1. A million likes

2. Doppel don't i just love you😘 Poster, if you ve a conscience, heed this advice. Put yourself in your brother's gf's shoes. Wouldnt you like to call the shots in ur relationship without ur future inlaws always being a deciding factor? Maybe you guys were meddling too much in her affairs probably filling your brother's head with ideas and he ends up defending her bcus he loves and trusts her. Wouldn't you like to be defended and protected like that?. My dear poster, just leave them alone ok. If at all, Let your brother make his own mistakes and learn from them.

3. Thanks dopple...women don suffer for this world. We bear the brunt of all the bad and not so nice things that happen in our husbands families. Hardly are we ever given credit for the good ones...why should we nah?. Afterall, na deir son do am...dem train am well...blah blah blah. Mana once it's not favourable, it must be the wife...Mchewww

Abegi, leave the man alone and more importantly, the lady in question. Attacking her will automatically set your brother in a defensive mode for her. Most in-laws make this mistake and it often backfires. Similar to when you know your parents/siblings are wrong in somethings and a stranger butts in attack them even if on your behalf, you're bound to become defensive and even turn on the outsider.

This isn't strange as it's in the human nature to protect and defend what he/she loves. Make una borrow brain and face una brother squarely afterall, he's an adult. Fighting that girl is a battle you guys are likely to loose and that would make matters worse if he eventually marries her. Your bro can easily let go of all ills towards but that will never happen with the lady.

People should be wise when dealing with matters of the heart. It's never easy to let go for some one like your bro. Truth is, only him knows the extent of this ladies loyalty to him. Too many sacrifices you may not be aware which she has made too to keep them going.

4. Poster i dont understand what you mrsn by "We became wise and vowed we won't allow him marry her" u re very stupid and selfish. Is it ur life how can you stay and want to control another persons life by determining who they will marry or not. You and your family with ur stupid sense of entitlement is the only problem here... dont u have ur own life. Are ur hands broken that you cant work to provide for ursef and mum be there and be waiting for your brother to come and dolve all your problems. I know what am going through in my marriage now because of of shameless sister in laws who are married anf have good jobs but will not allow my husband be. Everyday calling for money if its not house rent its child dedication money as if its my husband that impregnated dem... something shame will not even allow me call my brother to ask for anything as if he does not have his own problems to deal with. Nonesence that is about to end soon when i come back to Nigeria. Everybody should face their own family and bear their cross.
      10yrs of relationship and u re opening ur dirty mouth to vow he will not marry her, hope u re married ursef. Better face your own life and problems
      And once they re married remember the she is automatically the boss woman of his life and respect that if u ever want to have a good relationship with your brother.

5. Can you not summarize? Were you never taught English language and English literature at any point in your life? You can pass the message across without losing your audience midway. Find good words. You can do it. Better still, since you like long paragraphs, open ya own blog na?

6. Can you not summarize? Were you never taught English language and English literature at any point in your life? You can pass the message across without losing your audience midway. Find good words. You can do it. Better still, since you like long paragraphs, open ya own blog na?

7. Weldon Sherikoko you said it all.

useless ppl always putting their problems on one person to carry after 10 yrs you want him to dump d gal? you must be the witch, bad belle. na the gal fit una, useless family that won't let someone rest. How did you know he sponsored the sisters wedding onugwu ogugo be witching ppl up n down i wish you all you wish dat innocent gal. If we hear the gal' s side of the story am sure the problem is from you guys wicked family

8. Doppelganger... U are very wrong.. must he make a mistake and marry a bad woman all bcos they dated for 10yrs? Was it not on dis blog that u guys advice girls that broken relationship is better than broken marriage? Now d table is turned and u want him to marry her just to make mistake and learn from it..Will u give dat advice to ur own brother?..

Just like I narrated up there about my brother and his ex wife which was d same as dis chronicle.. My brother married her bcos she got pregnant but d marriage didn't last. Now who is suffering d divorce? Is it not d girl? She is now a single mother bcos of her bad attitude and my bros is now a divorcee..

All these issues would 've been avoided if we weren't sentimental and didn't ask him to marry her bcos she is pregnant..

If dis poster's brother ends up marrying this girl bcos they dated for 10yrs,d marriage will pack up and she will turn to bitter single mother.and d innocent kids involved will suffer d parent 's separation..

It's not d guy dat is doing what he is doing on his own.its d girl dat is telling him what to do..
      Dis was what my aunt said initially about my SIL till when they divorced and my brother now opened up and told us all d evil she asked him to do and how she turned him against our family.. I even read some of d fb msgs(through my brother's phone) and saw all their chats and how she is tell my brother evil things about my mom..

Stop supporting her out of sentiment.. Marriage is not by force and no one should go into it out of sympathy.. 10yrs my freaking ass.

9. It's only a bad and greedy girl dat will start dragging a man's things. With his family when they are not yet married. She couldn't even pretend small make she enter finish..
      Daz how one girl in my neighbourhood was doing I too sabi and lost her fiance. D guy was building a house and made his father to be in charge bcos he is not based in naija,dis girl will come to d site and start showing herself as if she is already d landlady..Always arguing with d FIL about everything he purchased for d building of d house. She thinks she is wise till her cup became full and started dragging who will bring people dat will dig borehole in d house.. D guy's father gave d son an estimate of 1.5 million naira(as a sharp man that he is and he wants to give some of d money to his poor son who stays with him),Dis girl heard it and started quarreling with d would-be father in law and told her fiance that she has someone she will bring that will collect 800k.. D FIL heard it and swore his son will never marry her Dat she will come and scatter d family.. it didn't take long before d guy started quarreling with her on phone..i don't know what d FIL must've told his son.. Na so d guy cancelled d marriage dat was supposed to hold last Easter. Dis guy came back from US and married someone else.. dis is how dis over sabi girl lost her man all bcos she can not hide her bad attitude.
      Dis is one of d reason many of u ar still single..U girls don't know when to stop.. U can't even calm down and behave like mumu and get the heart of ur man..even if u have to show urself wait till u are married..Thougb marriage foes not guarantee that u won't be thrown out tomorrow..Mind u I am a woman too..

10. @Sherikoko.. Stop ranting on Stella's blog and go and face ur SILs face to face.
      I have said it here countless times dat most of u give advice based on ur bad experiences..Now u are foaming in d mouth and insulting d poster all bcos of ur anger towards your SILs..Why are u waiting till u come back before u act? Are u not iron lady again? Show them ur colour from there nah.. u don't want them to ask their brother for money bcos u don't ask ur own broke ass brother for money.. is it their fault that ur brother is a broke ass efulefu?
      They will continue to eat their brother's money and wicked jezebel like u won't do shit..

They might even be waiting for u to come back and do ur worst..Last last na u dem go pursue comot for marriage and u will turn a bitter single mother and sending chronicle to SDK upandan.. Abeg swerve.. U no get talk.

11. Spineless fool. Y hide under anonymous to talk. Coward

6. One sided story
    Calling a dog a bad name to hang it
    I don't understand why women do not co-exist
    They do not like to see another woman marry even their own mother marrying their dad is a problem
    Women, woo men, woooo men!

1. It is mainly scorned women that behave that way.

7. I can never judge her since have not heard her own side of the story, but in my own analysis she was a good girl when your brother was broke, but immediately your brother started having money she no more that good girl, for almost 10 years you guys never complain for once, her character wouldn't have been hidden for that long, you not saying all the story, leave her please go and hustle on your own, maybe you don't know the hardest thing is believing in a man that is poor, the mere fact is she truly loves your brother or will you now say she doesn't? Just let her be, after 10years you guys now want your brother to marry someone else cos of money tufiakwa oh

1. Didn't you read that she confessed that friends was giving her bad advise?...

2. In laws always tend to see fault in people and u can never please them. That's how hubby's sisters always complain about me despite the fact that I am the most open handed to them.

3. Linda Eze, all was "said by the poster" and that does not make it right or true.

4. So she is d only one dat truly loves d guy and his family doesn't abi?(As if Love is d issue here)
      Bcos he dated her for 10yrs (while she was pretending to be a good girl),he should korokoro enter one chance marriage dat will break d family apart..

U said she should go and hustle her own money.. So d girfriend should not hustle hers abi? She is d one dat should he eating d guy's money while d family suffers?
      Some of u no get sense at all.. All of u give advice based on ur own bad experience.. I pity anybody taking advice from u people.

8. Please let your brother marry her, I don't like how we depend on our brothers/sisters once they make in life. Must your brother be the breadwinner? Can't you also forget his side and start thinking of how to be a successful person in life?

Well, I have brothers and I know how we all love one another, but if anyone of them brings home someone we warned him to stay off and insist on marrying her, my dear, we will just bone his side. My mom did not put her existence on any of us, she has always warned us that "eni tio'bimo ngbele aye'(people without children are living), that if she advice any of us and we did not listen, she will stay clear of such child. So you people should not put your existence on that guy, let him marry her and regret, he will still come back to you his family

1. Thank you for this this happens most times when people do with the intention of getting paid back. You don't know people's true character until they have money.
      Fighting a battle that isn't hers.

2. Did you read the part where she says they borrowed money to send him abroad and the money has not been paid?...
      If I should borrow money to make my brother what he is,he must do the same to me...that is helping me when I'm in need...

3. It's not about helping the family, the brother no well, would he say he wasn't aware of his people borrowing money on his behalf? Would he say he dint promise to pay back? If he wants let him not take care of his parents or siblings but he must pay that money, what nonsense

4. He hasn't paid back the education money and yet he is rich.
      He sponsored the gfs sisters wedding you said. You know that for a fact. Or because he gave them 100 k or cow money he sponsored it?
      Yet he didnt pay your parents back for the money they owe.
      There are holes in your story poster.

5. I'm not saying the lady did good but I will like to hear her side also. I hope you people have not been frustrating her hence her change in attitude.
      Because I know some in-laws how they look at is how fresh you are looking,if your husband changes your car,that you always travel for summer... comparing what your husband does for his own with with that of family. Which is wrong.
      I advice you leave your brother to marry who he loves. If he leaves her and marries your choice of wife and isn't happy. The hell you ppl will see. As he will always blame you.
      Don't look up to any brother. Work for your own money and start your own family.

6. Linder Eze are you that stupid and dumb i pity who the follow talk onugwu

7. Ur mother doesn't depend on ur brothers bcos all of them are broke ass.. Why would she take something from all of u when u guys haven't finished taking care of urself..
      I'm sure if ur brothers are fucking rich,ur mother and ur sisters will be flocking around him like Ooni of Ife's sisters. Yimmu!

8. Beds and roses, thank you! I was just thinking the same thing

9. Just as you are skeptical about what she will do when he marries her, same way you don't know what the next girl will do.

You might need to tell someone like a pastor or even her parents or someone she respects from her family to intervene. Your family too might need to step aside a little for them to live their lives. I sense a feeling of entitlement from your side.

I wish she can respond and let's hear her side of the issue. But I strongly feel you should let them be. Are you not a woman yourself?

Be guided.

10. You people should make anything humanly possible to make sure your brother is not married to that Jezebel else this is just the beginning

11. That lady is a time-bomb, she is just starting, I just don't understand how someone will come into a family and start making trouble.

12. Poster,that babe have cage your brother's spirit inside a bottle!

You guys should pray him out!
    On the fear that she will harm him if he did not marry her,my dear that one na empty threats! You don't marry out of pity..
    I pray your brother make the right choice..

1. Hey Beavis 😂

2. SD. .the girl did not cage the guy at all.
      Some men are like that.

13. I can relate because we are also facing the same thing in my house my brother and his girlfriend has refused to separate, and it's known to them that no one supports the relationship both friends and family but instead they are doing 5years anniversary, she possess exactly the same character very controlling, always demanding, No ambition, all her friends are parol girls, I told my bro that I don't like her set of friends, show me your friend and I will tell you who you are but he didn't believe me until he got broke and couldn't give her money for her big girl life style then he caught her sleeping with a married man, they fought and separated we were even happy that God has separated them but we were wrong they got back together stronger. She's always bringing different vision to my brother that she dreamt when we know that she goes to white garment church underground but claiming she attends Winners and doesn't know the theme of the year.
    My brother traveled and promised to come and carry her with time everyone in my family has given up on him my mom says she won't attend their wedding if they decide to get married but me I told my brother that I will attend but I will put on black black so that I will start morning him from their wedding day since he has choose to marry someone that will kill him last last.

1. Hahahahahaha...
      But there is nothing wrong in attending a white garment church!...
      If you have been to one especially Cele,C and S etc,you will see there is nothing there!..
      They practice Old Testament that's all!!...

2. U guys should allow them marry...Its only d marriage dat will clear ur bros eyes.. Once u people are telling him to heave her, it will endear him more to her..she will use that to manipulate him.. But once they are married and they know u people are off their back,their true colours will appear and problem will start..
      D marriage won't last except ur brother na mumu..

14. I don't believe in being diplomatic in stupid cases like this. Hire people to deal with her mercilessly, make her lose a limb or something.. I hate women like this.

1. And that’s diplomacy to you @ anon 15.36?wow..what a dark heart you have.wicked soul.thats how you will be handled too!

15. I know the feelings dear but just let him be, no matter what u people do or say it won't stop him from doing what he wants to do because kpekus is involve. Just keep praying for him that he makes the right choice and doesn't turn his back on his family. I pray it ends in praise and not regret.

16. This story reeks of lies, lies, and more lies!!

It is very evident from this write up that you guys are trying to have total control over the brother, and she had probably advised him to take care of himself first, before trying to help others (including parents and siblings). I have heard of so many instances where one member of the family travels outside, and the family automatically thinks he/she had made it! You see family demanding things within days of the person's arrival "abroad".

I'm sure she was a "good girl" because she was probably giving the guy some of her pocket money, and bringing along food etc. when visiting the family. Now that she is being assertive, so as to make sure that her future family (their marriage and kids) will be on a good financial footing, she is being branded "bad".

How about you make your own way in life, and stop waiting on "saviour" family members?!

1. you are saying it's because he travelled, who made it possible, abeg he should come and pay his gbese. If he wants he can marry a man let him just pay what he owes

17. That girl must have super powers and you must have supernatural powers to know everything that happens in your absence Poster.
    Her friends said,you heard etc.

So every action of your brother's is this grirl's fault? If your brother is treating your folks badly,Hold him responsible for his actions.
    Are you indirectly insinuating that your brother is a push over who can't do right all by himself?

I know Bad people exist but the points you brought here does not carry enough water. Let the couple be.

Btw, If your brother is coming into Nigeria and leaving... You people should have paid off that alleged debt by now.

1. No be small super powers oh. That how my BIL called hubby to talk ill about me and my people and along the line, started accusing him of putting the fone on speaker so I can hear their convo. I came back and hubby told me every every sef; I laughed so hard. Funny enough, the call of course didn't end well and BIL went on to call the rest of the family to report that hubby insulted him in my presence. And series of calls form his other older siblings ensued. Those ones were wise a little sha to not mention me, they only enquired if he was home and asked to speak with him in private.

Inlaw palava no dey ever end. How that one was so sure that I was home and listening still beats me till today.

Poster with super natural powers, I can almost bet it's all assumptions and not facts about your presumed manipulations and control. When a man loves his woman and they have a perfect understanding of themselves, it becomes a case of jazz and manipulations. I've been there too and I know it's not always true. But people who ain't privy of the ongoings in their affairs and mere judging from the outside, it always appears so. Nonetheless, rarely is that ever the case.

2. God bless you iphie. He hasn't paid his debt yet he breezes in and out of naija. Can the brother be that wicked that you see you parents struggling with debt and she said he is rich.
      I believe she said that to buttress her point .

18. Hmmmm. This is a wawu

19. Abeg ur brother is an adult haba..u people didn't notice her controlling,dominating and demanding habit when he was broke,now that God has buttered her bread u people want him to leave the girl..poster,fear God u are a woman..allow d girl enjoy abeg.i don't believe this story cos u made it sweet to favour u..I'm sure if we hear her own side it will different..

1. No mind her. Lazy people with their stupid sense of entitlement. For 10yrs ur brother was broke una no notice this attitude o...
      How did u know she was not happy when ur brother bought gifts for ur mum. U entered inside her heart abi she called you to tell u shes not happy. Better face ur life.

2. You dont have to insult her...You can make your point like an intelligent person...haba...afterall no be by force to give your oinion. This is the second time you are insulting the poster..

20. Give them space.

Let them breathe.

Wish them well.
    #ComingFromSomeoneWhoWasAbadonedByHerRichBrotherEvenWhenWeFoughtToothandNailForHimToGetTheInheritance.

1. *hugs* @sugar
      Trust me being abandoned before your miracle can be the best thing that will ever happen to you. Keep calm 😎 I can write a text book on this for you.
      (Well, not about my siblings sha... 😁)
      P.S: You know if it's before I for download the gist drop am hot but now I fear SDK 😂 I give up! 👐

21. #Change the situation by taking action or by speaking out if necessary or possible; leave the situation or accept it. All else is madness*

1. I am learning to accept my situation, since I have tried to change it to no avail.

22. Let your brother be. He's an adult,let him make his own mistakes. This matter can't be judged based on your perspective alone. I've been there, it is not always as "they" (inlaws) say it is.

23. Why is it that woman can feel very insecure when their brother wants to marry? as if she wants to snatch their brother away, for 10 good years she wasn't bad and now your brother has money she is bad. I can't conclude with your story alone I need to hear that girls own too, because something must lead to change of her behavior because the only thing that is steady is change. But think about you dating a guy for 10 years suffering with him things where normal now he is ok stories started uprooting to me something must be wrong.....

24. y'all should ignore both of them totally.. Focus on taking care of your parents but I am still wondering how a good girl will suddenly become a bad person especially now your brother is financially stable

25. Poster i dont understand what you mean by "We became wise and vowed we won't allow him marry her" u re very stupid and selfish. Is it ur life how can you stay and want to control another persons life by determining who they will marry or not. You and your family with ur stupid sense of entitlement is the only problem here... dont u have ur own life. Are ur hands broken that you cant work to provide for ursef and mum be there and be waiting for your brother to come and dolve all your problems. I know what am going through in my marriage now because of of shameless sister in laws who are married anf have good jobs but will not allow my husband be. Everyday calling for money if its not house rent its child dedication money as if its my husband that impregnated dem... something shame will not even allow me call my brother to ask for anything as if he does not have his own problems to deal with. Nonesence that is about to end soon when i come back to Nigeria. Everybody should face their own family and bear their cross.
    10yrs of relationship and u re opening ur dirty mouth to vow he will not marry her, hope u re married ursef. Better face your own life and problems
    And once they re married remember the she is automatically the boss woman of his life and respect that if u ever want to have a good relationship with your brother.

26. WOMEN are their worst enemy. Poster u no dey fear GOD. TEN good yrs of your fellow girls life and ure asking us to advice u on how to break their forth coming wedding...chaiiiiii. ure a girloooo. KARMA na bitch. E dey wait u...

27. Kidnap that girl,give her an offer she can't refuse...she wld leave your bro and fam for good.

1. Choi! Da bostdawa?!

Don't ask me the meaning of that ☝cos I can't even translate.

28. Poster all you guys can do is to pray, prayers is all you and your family can do. Talk to your brother but if he is head bent just allow him to marry her and face the music.