Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, October 20, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post

#friday #thankGod #yaaaaay #nobetoday #wokeupby5am #todayislastdayofschoolforthemidtermbreak #excitedboyfriends #offtoschool #swimmingday #stopreadingmyhashtag

Good Morning everyone!...Nothing feels as good as Friday!

Quick One - A BV wants to sow 5k into the life of a struggling mother..Please contact me if you need the money SOS-ly.

I have learnt a new one from the comment section.....BOOBAE!

This word refers to how deeply you love someone..,I had to look it up on google....

So already married Angel Beautiful decided to have a seven star wedding with a wedding dress that made my mouth drop -  this is wishing my darling Angel beautiful,my boobae all the best on her 2nd honeymoon.
Babe I know you will read this,thanks to you and all the secret Angels on this blog..we love and appreciate you all #Boobae (I am at home,come and beat me if you think i stole this word from you..LOL)

Its very cold this Morning..Infact it looks like rain...Is it still raining in most parts of Nigeria non stop?

Have a great day and dont forget to let Boobae know they are special......hehehehe I am going to abuse this word for the whole of today,so excuse me!

I am hungry,gotta run!
Kisses to everyone!

249 comments:

1. And you forgot there's love in sharing πŸ˜’

2. I will tell my reflection in the mirror while congratulating myself
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

LEPπŸ˜›

3. Mayorkun did a good one with that song 😊😊😊😊

LEPπŸ˜›

4. Happy Belated birthday Madam

LEPπŸ˜›

5. Mehn! I saw a pregnant Policeman in one Horror movie last night. Omg!! Mojav.

One of the Policewomen was pregnant. Seemed so awkward.

Who else is on a Horror movie roll with me?

Omg! I have Bn having a blast!😍😍
    It's Horror movie month on DSTv!😍
    Even though I missed out a lot(They have Bn showing since the beginning of this month) as I am all alone and yours sincerely can't fit shout at night!☹️

Then,then one of my fave niece-in-law comes around and omg! We having a blast!😍😍
    Just like me,she is a Horror movie buff😍😍😍

We watched "Don't Breathe Last Night!
    And o h m y g o o d n e s s! It was lit!😱😱

6. I will tell my younger brothers, and we start on how to buy a house and invest the rest

7. Who is that jobless to want to take your place? Better stay in that your corner there and keep bugging. #Yinmu 😎

8. @lipstick I saw the comment from the anony too and it left me wondering. Ain't no Daddy Code and who the hell is Ms E.

9. I'm sending a special one to you @samegirl 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘, you're welcome to my abound.

Justified mum😘😘😘😘😘😘

10. My tiny insect 🐝😘😘2 u.. Keep bugging

11. Yeah, I sure had fun people. Amen and amen to d prayers. Una Tankiooo and love ya all!😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Cake ke @ Lady bug?πŸ˜‰ Naaah! Na otapiapia I go like send instead. Oya, send ya addy sharpaly.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    No vex @ Same girl! Wasnt a big bash per say. So next time you hear.😁*wink*

12. Oh boy! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Hmm "skeptical" such a huge word πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

14. @beloved I have a similar story. I'd try and type in IHN 😎 #busymorning

15. Wallahi ni ma ban sani ba @ Fab mum! Za mu organizing hunt search be that fa. Heheheheehe!

16. Hello Kami!😘

I imagined u as airhead and the thought cracked me up.

I have always suspected you are one of those chicks who downplay themselves. Downplay your strengths and ur person. Make people around think you don't know one or two things and totally throw them off your almost psychic and CIA person so u can read them and totally get them all figured out. Juts so u can say "I knew it!

And yes me too,I watched a horror movie and rested easy too πŸ˜‰

17. Hiya Iphiey dearie πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ˜πŸ˜

18. But what proof did you show your friend? You just told her he wanted to kiss you and you won the bet? Also, some things don't add up or is it me that didn't understand? You said you practically live with him? So where was your friend? The original owner of the bobo. Maybe I should kuku scroll up and read again bvuz me I don't understand o

19. After you na still you my personal person 😘😘😘😘😘😎.

20. Now I have gone back to read again. Now two more questions for you. Where was the wife of this so called Muslim friend of yours while you were busy cooking and cleaning for him? And how did you convince your friend he truly he wanted to kiss you since she wasn't physically present

21. Ijay go to everyday novelas on Facebook like them and bae you will see all, but like I said Amado is the real evil genius here he planned everything. Those Puerto Ricans Dylan & co can sing they are good

22. How were you going to his house to help him clean when you say he is married?

23. Your mind can sense someone staring at you even while asleep, which explains why you randomly wake up during the night.

24. Hello OFFICIAL PRESTIGE! Good morning Dearie! Have a good weekend too. And Fod's Blessings!

25. @Galore there's Army and all Air Force Marshall in my office premises, so I won't tell you to come and beat me...cos I don't want them to arrest you 😁😁😁

Alright Chikeeeeeeereeee over to you... I must hear this gist o
    Just copy and paste it to my inbox, I don't want some parts to miss biko.

The General's πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Γ’oo ife mu nwa juru gΔ― va ka isara mu...abegi gba mu okpa na eze

26. I am 'shook' @ LUCIFER. This one you turned to an angel mode that you used to be b4 you were thrown down. Lmaooo! Ooh, I really appreciate this your prayer fa. Amen a million times. Thank you so so much.
    Iphie luv, Take kissπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤

27. @Chikito I have set alarm o. 😘😘😘

28. LIPSTICK "KELLY" !!!!!🀣🀣🀣🀣

29. God bless you,I really appreciate your input.

30. Who is this person... Hope ur account hasn't been hacked? Lucifer+God= holy ghost fire

31. 😘😘😘😘😘

32. Single Dad,
    The wife went to put to bed in the US of A plus she's based in Abuja while the muslim friend's job transferred him to the state where we all reside.

I didn't live with him. I spend few hours after work and head to my own house almost everyday, then a good portion of my weekend.

Lol...I didn't need to convince her, she knows I won't lie about something like that although I did make a recording...my phone was in my hand which was around his neck after I hugged him.

Though I didn't get the recording of the actual kissing sentence. I got the one of where I was cracking the kiss joke and his reply which pointed out that he wanted to kiss me.

My friend didn't even ask for evidence, she knows I won't lie.

33. 😘😘😘😘😘

34. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

35. Where's my villager o? ??

36. She's healed in Jesus name. Amen

37. Where's James, Villager, Pastor's daughter and Kehinde sex expert?

38. That's not fair, yu v made him fall for yu, better go back and finish wat yu started oπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

39. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚welcome back

40. 😁😁😁😁😁

41. Thank God is Friday

42. Thank you Doppel, you really hit the nail on the head. I send you email about it too. You know that book I got from you ' the smart money woman', it twas talked about, and I will definitely reach out.. need all the financial freedom tips I will get now.

Thank you dear

43. What's the morale of this your story now? That you and your girlfriend are jobless and irresponsible???

44. Good morning everyone

Congrats to angel beautiful

God bless angel goodness and every other angel on this blog for every thing you guys have done.

I was contacted by the fertility Centre courtesy of angel goodness and I'm so grateful

Thank you Stella for being a channel of blessing

Have a super fabulous weekend everyone.