Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Friday - The Boxing Ring Is For All

Friday, October 13, 2017

In House News Friday - The Boxing Ring Is For All

It is Friday and today na today!!!....

As you Meander into your weekend,Make it drama free after this time out.........

THE BOXING RING IS FOR ALL

Today we open the boxing ring for all to come inside..there are gloves for everyone to do whatever they wanna do with it.....Earlier this week Bloglord,the INITIATOR OF THE BOXING RING and a few others were involved in some corporate Brouhaha and this post is for them to do the needful...

If I may meander into the brouhaha,I need to restate here and correct Eka Joy that Bloglord is VERY BEAUTIFUL AND SLIM,perhaps the photos you were shown is someones imagination of how she looks?She is beautiful,very sexy and has the hottest legs and the longest natural hair ever seen on a female in all of Africa....lol

Bloglord that was savage using the word ''Jaymoorize and then not 'Jaymoorizing...Damn,pick a struggle..are you doing it or not?lol
Even Jaymoore is thankful that you put his name on SDKbookofrecords..lol

Mr Firmous I am calling you out,stop involving yourself in women fight please,,,stick to fighting Chikito's battles and leave others to sort themselves out....LOL

Chikito,who called you into the fight this week?I like all your big big grammar sha..lol

And all those anonymous' chooking mouth inside fight,why are you hiding and fighting?come out and post with a name or known ID,stop the anon ish,GOD SEE YA!

The others who joined in the fight and took sides,wehdone oh...firecrackers..lol

And please why am i involving myself in this when I (and you too,thunder hammer you there if you lie) enjoyed all the drama.

Drama is fun,please fight all you want but please do not go personal on anyone,not here....You can cuss the person all you want,but remember you don't know them in the real world and they might not even exist...it might even be you fighting with your other ID you forgot about..hahaaahahaha

I love you all and at the end of the day we are all still family,whether we fight or not.

I am out abeg....damn cramp,shame on you,lemme alone!..lol

...........................................................................................................................................................

RE -A PLEA FOR HELP LACED WITH FAITH.

Good day Everyone

My name is Franca and Yesterday I didnt have hope before my plea of Laced with Faith was posted here
Today i do,,I have hope!
As I type this message my hands are shaking, I can't explain how am feeling, I am tired of explaining SDK blog to my mother because she keeps asking me where is SDK blog staying so she can come to say thank You, have seen my mum cry so many times but not like this because she has been rolling on the floor praising God and crying at the same time.

As i write now I have #142,000 In my account, God bless you Stella and everyone who helped keep this smile on my face. Am so so grateful.

*Thank you to everyone..I am really blown away..God bless everyone..Franca sent a list of everyone that sent her money and i saw that someone paid in 500naira...WOW
God bless everyone

...........................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

MAKE UP ARTISIT NEEDED IN YABA

Please i need a professional makeup artist in Yaba and its environs that can teach me personal makeup in a week. Please contact me if you are very very good. Contact me on Juddysonia@gmail.com or 08056023419

Would depend on how fast you can learn honey,some people learn the ropes in two days.

CONGRATS TO NEWLY MARRIED SINGLES MINGLES COUPLE

Wow i spent the night going through photos of a singles mingle couple who married in August and all i can say is that God works in mysterious ways....

I understand the reason to want to remain private.....

Congratulations and thanks for making me proud of the singles Mingles initiative.
Congratulations and all the best Mr And Mrs.
*wink*

Piquant Soups Free small chops training

Piquant soups and more is orgainizing a free small chops training for 3 lucky Abuja BVs. Send ur name and location on WhatsApp to 08034302499. Thank you. 

BABY CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

I have a few used baby girl items (in good condition ) I will like to give out to anyone in need (only people who truly can't afford them please) She should be within the ages of 1 and 3 years. Add me on what's app or call me on 08062139247

231 comments:

1. Anụ ana agba egbe ọna ata pọnyọr...Chike your mouth pass acid.

DontQuoteMe™

2. I didn't enjoy the drama. And it seems cruel to egg it on.Everybody's moved on. Let's not stop that movement.

3. SD for the very last time, it's not "weeding day" but "wedding day"

4. hahahahaha Droyalty who is this ogolonto. You carry words for mouth.

I hate separating fight and love fueling it. Oya i dey your back for this one

5. Oh darn! 😭😭😒 my heart has betrayed me!

6. General's Wife abiakwa...Mama Biko rapu fit anwa ejoor...Imalo ka įga esí weee meé ya, Biko Nye ya Nne mu Ukwu SDK, Öga Elu mu aka 😀😘😘😘😘

Chi exotic la la Exotico, Agwa lo gį, ima mma?
    I speak and Write 12 Inter-continental exotic Languages,*side eyes @Officialgiftypowers 😂😂

7. Chikito and 15:17. Thanks for your feedback on Flori Roberts.

Apparently it's not very popular, saw it online as I'm looking to switch from Mac.

Will look out for it in Lagos.

Alternatively, if there's any genuine Flori Roberts dealer here, please leave your details, will get back to you.

Cheers!

8. Thank you umu Nnem na umu Nnam. I appreciate you all.

9. So after reading over 200 comments, no fights at all 😡😡😡😡

10. Yori, it is 'Live and let Live'. Don't mention.

Nwanyi Afikpo

11. They had a shop in okota complex. Island.don't know if they are still there

12. Nwanyi Afikpo you are just something else. Ok oooo English translator i don hear.

Anon 16:28 please bring one fight come. we dey wait.

Ehis congrats again. it is really a global world

13. Meee. Very nice powder. I use their cream to powder foundation too.

14. *Counts on all fingers ,toes, boobs, bum e.t.c*

How many people have issues with me? 1...2..3..4..5..11...24...56...100

Hian

NNE nnem said and I quote 'ITE ta na ututu, nwa okukuo chuwagi oso, NNE gbagbu oso. Let me interpret for non Igbos...bla bla bla bla bla bla bla...register for Igbo classes ...bwaaaaaahahahahahahaahah.

Draoyalty,are you referring to me, I thought my cup has overflown since or is it drum I am using . Guilty conscience is worrying me oo...lol

The rest of you should put your grievances down in writing and send to SDK for further action.

Anybody expecting Chikito and I to quarrel will have to wait for a long while, as I like drama, I still choose my battles like a wise woman, some people have my mumu button so let's chill.

I am just here to say prayers for Xp
    May God heal you my Darling beloved Xp
    May he protect you
    May he guide you
    May he protect you
    I cant wait for you to be back, stronger and better.

Peace out
    I love you all

Those who see fight and choose to run, live to fight another day...let me ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuun

*Screaming*
    Byeee guys, love all of you.

15. Thank for saving ur cousin @victorious Ehis. The way youths these days abuse drugs ehen, it is such a pity. One has ran mad in my area now.

Congratulations to ur cousin getting married. I wish her a happy married life.

16. Stella if u see fight now, na u go dey beg them to stop o.

The days of good old fight have passed jare.

17. Who knows any good salon where one can be taught on hair making ...please reply

18. Go eat smelly pussy your head nor correct

19. Butt naked fight Chikito and Eka joy

20. Kidnappers and drug dealers gay hiv distributors.

21. Receptionist job ke! Bitch park well

22. Hahaha I beg, I beg u no kill me with laughter.lolz

23. Hahaha u bad!! U want to bar people's line. Some people won't read the text underneath before loading.

24. Lucifer, you no well at all ooooo.
    Lol