Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Flavour ,Sandra And Their Daughter Munachi Rock Same Outfit In New Photo

Friday, October 20, 2017

Singer Flavour ,Sandra And Their Daughter Munachi Rock Same Outfit In New Photo

Lovely Photos of baby Munachi and her famous Nigerian parents!

The three of them are currently in the US...

165 comments:

1. Headache go catch some person oo

Dem go begin to IG or twitter go rant

Enjoy -Munachi...

Nothing does you

@Sandra you don win oo.. Winner... Pata pata you don win @Flavour dick oo winner

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Sandra, looks very lovable
      She doesn't try too much

I'm sure she has her own faults, but she's a really lovable person I just can't help it.

2. Hahahahah e dey ur body

3. Anonymous Orubebe no mind dem.. I know dat @TGW will avoid dis post out of shame and hate.

Sandra don win oh..

4. Sandra actually is very easy going.
      Very calm.
      Anna will be squeezing her face now looking at these pictures
      Chai

5. This Okagbues family are threatening flavor that he must marry her for getting her pregnant. I know cos I'm close to the family. Flavor can't even leave cos of Sandra's family threatw

6. Hahahaha anon 22:13 easy 🤣🤣🤣

7. Anna, we sight and thank you for commenting as anonymous 22:13

8. Anna bares her body. Sandra doesn't. Anna lives for social media. Sandra is barely there. Flavor should marry dem both. Like that warri man.

2. Foul ball-less flavor
    pay her bride price if you are not

1. But he has paid her bride price nah.
      Awon haters u all are free to come and menstruate under my comment with lies dat he hasn't paid her bride price..

Where is madam @Chinenye Love?? I am waiting to read ur silly and stupid comments filled with hate. Bitter jealous biatch.. i'm sure u will say dis is photoshopped. Okpo!

2. Flavour is irresponsible and a douche bag but Anna also had it all planned and her plans backfired.

Sometimes women think they are smart and then they get their fingers burnt.

Anna was not a virgin, thank God for SM it was all over the blogs that Sandra and Flavour were an item,Sandra was pregnant and had a baby.

Why did Anna still chook head? What happened to taking pills? How can she say she didn't know or wasn't aware of a relationship that had produced a child?

I don't think she was naive, I think she was desperate to displace whoever was dating Flavour. She thought her age and beauty will do the trick.

Alas, she got caught up in a messed up triangle. Anna would get someone better than Flavour any time any day so i don't know why she had to get herself involved on this sort of mess.

3. Finally Flavour chose Sandra 😘.
    Cute family

Banky and Susu please do fast and born ooo. I can't wait to see Susu's minime

1. Yaaaaaaay! Finally!!!
      Love dem together pieces.

2. I tell you

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Before nko? Why he no go choose am? Na u he for choose?

4. Banner 👆 leave me alone o. 🤷

5. Beloved, you no go kill me with lafta. Kwakwakwa, kikiki

4. And u people still think they are not married yet?
    Chai I pity Anna oh. She is there doing 'I love flavour upandan" without knowing d man loves someone else.

1. Hahahaha .....@Anna banner Don enter one chance, YanGa Don end

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Na now I know say dem don marry.

3. Abeg leave Anna jor.
      Afterall, the "Banner" over her is "Love"
      😉

4. Ha ha ha @ bloglord

5. Good for them , but he didn’t take this type of photo with Anna and her daughter nah🙄, happy birthday little girl

1. He can't take dis kind of pic bcos Anna is just a side chic turned baby mama.

2. Maybe because he is truly married to Sandra. Uche really love flavour. I wish them well.
      Happy birthday Munachi!

Anna dear, you better move on if you haven’t. You are too young to be in such love triangle. You can still meet a good man.

6. Anna Shame on you. Small girl that try to steal her aunty mate man. See as they abandoned you in Nigeria. You are wallowing in self pity. MBGN that could have picked from rich ballers but you rather die untop of flavor that's already committed. Don't your beautiful child deserves holiday too? He left you like the side thing that you are, hope you learnt. How can you subject that beautiful daughter of yours to this? She deserves a father that will give her his undivided attention. This is terrible. Watching him take his true family with him on tour, you will always be an outsider. Giving stupid interview up and down. Grow up! Move on and get a life! Leave Sandra to enjoy her home.

1. Kikikiki

Dem go soon say you be @Sandra Now

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Chai
      Food is served for you people now.

3. Chai e don do na

4. D girl mumu die. Tomorrow she will still grant interview claiming love blah blah blah.. Na only her dey love before? Let her continue wishing dat Flavour will marry her..
      She think Flavour is a yoruba dem..He is a proper Igbo man..he won't leave his fist baby mama and marry d second. Igbo men have conscience..hahhahaha.

5. She think bcos she is younger that flavour will choose her over Sandra. She no know say e no be by age. Who age epp? Hahahha.

6. Abeg make una leave Anna ooo if you never experience love you no go understand😂😂😂

7. Igbo Men don't abandon their women like that. Look at Peter Okoye, our men have conscience in terms of women, call them ritualist oh, drug dealers oh, but when it comes to family, we don't joke with it. They may keep side chics, but the one at home is still on their mind. But there are still some few exceptions who behave like Y demons, yes there is no perfect situation. Anna hit her hand for tipper wey carry sand when she started that mission with an Igbo man.
      Ugegbe golibe oo.

8. Anon 19:13....this your post is bitter! Yes she made mistakes but keep her child out of this. Who told you her child is not loved and cared for?

7. Anna Banner the boyfriend snatcher will be biting her fingers atm..
    Hahahahahaha...
    This one na HBP for her....
    I love this!....

1. Kikikikikiki! I love this dieee.

2. Moral of the story
      Never go after people's men

It never ends well.

3. Hahahahha.She don begin dey go MFM ontop Flavour matter.

4. A man that allows someone to come after him nko and not only that he leaves an everlasting reminder (beautiful baby that I hope would be allowed to have a relationship with her siblings ). Women will always be at the receiving end I agree with the anon that goes on and on about this.

5. What is most surprising is the fact that she dint wish the little girl a happy birthday, I thought the were sister wives (Anne and Sandra) nawa o 🤣

6. Honestly this picture won't really sit well with her at all
      Flavor sef!

8. Someone wrote here that "Virtuous Woman" was actually written for her but u Sandra's haters kept saying it was dedicated to his mother..
    Oya awon haters food don land for una. Coman start reading meaning into this pic and start saying it's fake. Ndi nya ufu.

9. So that person that mentioned it was right 🙄🙄

10. Lovely family. Anne Banner, take note.

11. She no dey go school?. Meanwhil, sandraa is the queen of pepper ddem gang. From her handle (ugegbe1) to her daughters name(obele chinedu), to othr subtle yabs now this.m hehehe. Anna just move on. You were dd side chick that got prgnant, you still are

1. Sandra is a smooth operator.. I love dis Onitsha geh.

2. She is actually very calm and calculated.
      Between her and Anna, she is mature

12. Hmmmm, I am looking at this people with side eye. They really look good together. They should marry already. Won fit ara won gan

1. You still dey sleep on top keke napep... People wen don marry Tay Tay

Hahahahaha

Let me wank for this post mbok

All side chicks must be sent to the lagoon that they truly belong

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. But they are married already nah.

3. But they are married already nah.

13. Is it BC they are in the states that Anna started going to mfm.hahaha she wants to use fire from that camp and scatter them.

1. Hahaha.. Her fall down and die prayers can't help her

@Anna was an intruder... And I am glad she is bitting her fingers now

Kikikikikikiki

E make me remember the time wen @Caroline Ekanem be wan snatch @2face from @Annie Back in the day... Kikikiki... She think say her yellow paw paw skin go safe her... Hahahaha.. .she was thrown into the lagoon. ..hahaha.. I remember wen @2face bin get that accident wen him dey hospital, you come see as @Caroline dey mark territory that time... Hahaha.. Thank God say she no born for @2face... .

Hahaha... I love it when women who think they are smart are made to look really STUPID... .HAHAHAHAHA

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Hahaha.. Na really take note

Dem say she don run go prayer city oo

Kikikikikikiki

..@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Hehehehehe
      That kind prayer no dey work na
      Anna, ndo.

4. Kwakwakwakwakwa!!

5. You are a fool @orubebe caroline got married before Annie and tuface . If she was that interested she would have stayed. Stupid talk from an idiot . Focus your stupidity on pero and Annie . When Annie is the one feeding tuface

6. WhIch kain marriage? The one to her ancestor? Well..she also got divorced first

7. @anon21:01 get ur fact right before u come online to spilt out rubbish who told Annie is feeding tuface nonsense.

14. I just like Sandra maturity! Beautiful girl with her cute little princess 👸

1. Yeah! Matured to d core.

2. Now all of u don begin dey like her after cussing her out and calling her old woman.. Na now u know say she is matured abi? Tomorrow TGW will start famzing her after saying she loves Anna and wishes Flavour marries her.. I go finish her here d day she will make such comment..
      Fake people everywhere. Make una keep una fake love.Sandra no need am abeg.

3. The general wife is not going to comment @anon 20-36, she has ran 4 40. Na d work wey she dey do.
      Do your commenting and go onto another post.

15. Replies
    1. Yeah, no one knows the story between the three of them. Anna was barely 18/19, she was probably immature. But who knows?

2. How was she 18/19.. that's her football age nah.. ladies reduce their age for beauty contest and other trivia stuffs. Anna you need to start taking responsibility .. you were in a relationship before you won. . You had other relationships with both married and unmarried guys. Please spare us that sanctimonious/naive lies.. it's stale

3. Anon 21:40..that is a lie from d pit of hell..Anna was 23.she reduced her age and all just to play victim and tot she could use it to blackmail flavour into marrying her after deliberately getting pregnant.. Na flavour disvirgin her??.. Anna had a boyfriend she was dating in PH.that was working with MTN..why didn't she get pregnant for him and all d others she dated before she met flavour.. Anna wanted a celebrity husband but her plans backfired on her

16. Lovely! And to say I dreamt of them last night.. In my dream, they were building a house together . it has reached almost roofing level.. Sandra was bringing d blocks n giving it to flavour, while flavour took the block from her to do the cementing.. They were building the house together...There were other scene too.. I woke up wondering.. Wasn't surprised when I saw their pix together...Now I understand the dream...

1. You don turn today Chronicle poster wey dey dream and e dey come to pass sharp sharp

17. You guys should just stop, Anna was naive and foolish Yes! Sandra has esteem issues i swear, for taking a cheating man back when she can do better.

As for that Flavor, i have no words for you, irresponsible goat.

1. So she should've dumped him bcos he cheated? But dat ur boyfriend dat has been cheating on u and panel beating u join yet u haven't dumped him.. charity begins at home..

No be here we dey read una married women chronicle wey una horseband dey cheat and abuse yet u people won't leave..
      Abeg shove ur opinion up ur ass..
      Is Sandra God? Why won't she forgive her man? If she had walked away and Flavour ended up marrying Anna,u will come and be hailing Anna for being a better snatcher.. Go and sip sniper.

2. So she should've dumped him bcos he cheated? But dat ur boyfriend dat has been cheating on u and panel beating u join yet u haven't dumped him.. charity begins at home..

No be here we dey read una married women chronicle wey una horseband dey cheat and abuse yet u people won't leave..
      Abeg shove ur opinion up ur ass..
      Is Sandra God? Why won't she forgive her man? If she had walked away and Flavour ended up marrying Anna,u will come and be hailing Anna for being a better snatcher.. Go and sip sniper.

3. The things you people say on this blog, it gives a clear picture of how you are in real life. Sip sniper because of Flavour and Sandra smh.

4. What are u saying? She has a daughter for flavour, should she just let him go like that? It was public knowledge that flavour nd Sandra has a child nd Anna banner still went ahead to open leg

5. Anon, you are the type they cheat on and beat. Seems like you didn't take your meds tonite. You better crawl back into that hole you came out from and stay away from my comments if you can't be civil.

@ Kiks, imagine ohhh. Sipping sniper ontop Flavour and Sandra. Some people can carry matter ontop their head. What I stated above is my opinion why is it paining you anon?

6. Did you say when she has esteem issues?
      Damn!

There is nothing wrong taking a cheating partner back besides Beyonce did it.

So what would she have done when they have a child together, walk out on him?
      And unto the next man and start popping kids?

Na wa oooo

Sandra is a brave and wise woman.
      My respect for her just tripled!

7. Goddess, so because Beyonce did it makes it right abi? Most of y'all just dumb af!

8. So because Beyonce did it, its now okay? Chai, you women have fallen my hand on this Blog. This flavour you all are hailing Sandra on top, na because say money dey abi? If he was broke, y'll would have advised Sandra to walk. Hypocrites, the lot of you

18. Sandra and her daughter on tour with flavour.
    I think it her quietness that made flavour chose her, or maybe he really loved her.

1. Yes oo.. ..@Flavour love @Sandra... .na him disvirgin her(Picks teeth) ....lol

First love na true love

@Anna.. ..Don't mind me.. .God is preparing your own man for you.. .you have a beautiful daughter and she deserves a happy home as well... .just leave @Flavour for @Sandra, you hear?

No go do juju oo.. Juju dey back fire o

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

19. Wow !!!!
    Lovely
    They look good together.

20. Anna will still go say in interview..... no one knows the future.
    Girl move on please, you too beautiful to be side chick. F

1. Don't mind d mumu desperado oshi.. d future is very glaring and she is saying who no know tomorrow.. let her continue to wait for tomorrow..Tomorrow never end.

21. #Loving yourself starts with liking yourself, which starts with respecting yourself, which starts with thinking of yourself in positive ways*

22. Happy for them. Guys there's no point insulting Anna.. she made her bed tbou

23. But flavor did not post the picture in his handle. I just feel flavor is playing with both of them, though he respects Sandra a lot, so he have his way of making her feel special inside, but make it look like he does not care to the world. Am so happy to see this picture, Anna please advise your self quick.

1. Mumu keep deceiving urself. Na dis kind stupid comment Anna go read come being dey think say flavour go finally leave Sandra.
      He stil tagged Sandra in d second pic he posted on fb.. even if he didn't post dis one,we know say he has chosen Sandra and she is d one he truly loves. Keep fooling urself.

2. Even if Flavour didn't post this pic, he is aware that Sandra will post it and he encouraged her. He come top am with the tag @ugegbe1 on the second picture he posted on his instagram. Do you know the meaning of ugegbe he named her? It means 'my mirror', he is saying that he sees himself when he looks at Sandra.

24. This is a complete family portrait. I wonder why flavor is delaying to make this official. Anna banner sorry for the shock😂😂😂 I hope you grant a new interview😁

25. They look Good together .... flavour please do the needful....
    Happy birthday sweet munachi, you shall grow to excel....

Galore I saw ur msg on the other post... yes I have an I.D now my crush....

1. @Just Bella, Yes oo.. .@Flavour is already married to @Sandra

I think what will end this love triangle is for them all to have @THREESOME CHALLENGE

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

26. I dnt get you ladies in here
    Did Anna rape flavour or force heasels on him

The person that should insulted here is flavour who knowingly got involved with Anna and got her pregnant when he knew his heart belonged to another

To imagine that it is the abandoned Baby mama's in here that her insulting a young baby mama like them

I pity you women in here

Shame on Flavour for ruining a young girls life and making 2 beautiful women hate each other over his selfish self😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

LEP😛

1. Keep deceiving urself . Did flavour rape Anna? Did he force her? When Anna started dating flavour it was all over d news that Sandra was pregnant. Why didn't Anna play safe when flavour lied to her Dat he wasn't dating Sandra? How much is condom again? Somebody that was was sent to school in Dubai but she left her education and quickly got pregnant for flavour bcos she heard Sandra was carrying his child..
      She wants to come and start competing with Sandra.. Now d joke is on her.
      Flavour did not ruin her life.She ruined her own life by herself. Why didn't she follow d footstep of Adaeze Yobo?
      Pls pity urself bcos u don't have sense.. Too much tohto water has be clouded ur sense of reasoning.

And who even told u we are abandoned baby mama's bcos we support Sandra? I am a happily married woman with kids so run along u biatch.

2. Na still SDK tell us sey Anna give flavor her first fruit.. flavor u wicked

3. 21:30 Sandra get over yourself already and stitch your mess together

4. If a man allows his dick cloud his send of reasoning, what happened to the woman's reasoning?
      Anna is being bashed because she was quite aware that Sandra is involved with Flavor and has a child for him yet she still gave him her cookie and without protection too.
      C'mon!

Even if her emotions got the best of her and she let sex happen, she would have taken a morning after pill but apparently she was hoping to conceive and by extension having Flavor choose her over Sandra.

Now see how it's all playing out.

5. Happily married women, your comment makes no sense. So because Anna made a mistake we should all castigate her everytime flavour is in the news? You are very stupid, Are you God that can not forgive? The issue is overflogged. Why didn't she do this b4, why didn't she do that b4. Abeg, you were not there and did not know how it happened. Mistake has been made. MOVE THE FUCK ON. Na your type dey fight with side chick over husband. Save guarding your useless territory. Stupid Woman.

6. Gi coco. U are d one dat is very stupid. Fool! We're u there as well? Go qnd die.. Animal!

27. Ugegbe one don win o! Anna u see ya life?chai! Na wa o!dont go chasing a man dat is not yours u no go hear!now see u don turn tokunboh! beauty queen turn baby mama just like dat!too bad!smh

1. Kai... She turn tokubo. ...aloku engine

MABASI. ...@Anna don't read all these Our comments oo. ..you fit wound yourself this night.. ..just look for a very THICK BLACK DILDO and pretend like its @Flavours dick, and keep ridding on to console yourself

Mbok please.. .Do that for the CULTURE

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

28. women are not ashamed of themselves on this blog ..after you will shout women empowerment when you are openly castigating a small naive girl and praising the winner because in your stupid mind flavour is a price??? or a championship cup?? A randy cheating man who impregnated a side chick is not condemned and the "wife' who stayed put ..instead you turn around to abuse the girl who is younger than the wife ..you all should never talk about nigerian men cheating again because you all deserve it...i shake my head for all of you

1. Hahaha.. Keep shaking your head.. .you be lizard bah? Kontinu shaking your head

This is what you get if you are a side chicken... ...we send you out

Kikikiki.....better go MFM go pray

Hahahahaha

I love tonight die

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. I tell you..!! She was naive a virgin a queen cut off her education “sigh” God bless Anna.

3. Why did Anna open leg for a man that the whole world knows that he has a chic and a daughter? It’s a man’s world nd it’s the woman people would face simple

4. I swear down. Fellow BVs, why insult the innocent girl Anna? Why? I get so alarmed each time I open posts on flavour, Sandra and Anna. Does any of you feel better or relieved re affirming over and over again that Flavour lied to her and it ended up like this. How many of you have not made mistakes when it comes to relationship or love?? Please, let's learn to forgive and let things go. Married women, you don't know what Flavour might have told her.
      Enough of all this insults!!!!!

5. God bless Anna truly. Enough of this casting

6. How was she a virgin. What's all this virgin gist. That's faux

29. Enough of the insults. Sandra needs to work seriously on her self esteem. Most of you here are side chickens and hens. Mtchewwww

1. Hahahaha.. Who let the dog out

Another side chickens is annoyed oo

KIKIKikiki

@Sandra, baby tomato Jos Don win oo

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. The heart wants what it want. Sandra wants flavour obviously let her live her life .. make her mistakes and learn. Doesn't make her desperate neither does it reduce her esteem abeg.

30. Abeg the hate comments are just too much. Have any of you considers how Anna would feel if she happens to read the comments? She made her mistakes and I know she has learn from it. So let her be. As for. Flavour continue your irresponsible life. I pity stupid girls that won't hold themselves together

31. Abeg see comments pouring out Anna dis Sandra dat without wishing the celebrant hapi birthday as for me they are co-parenting until flavour comes out to admit it case closed.that is why I love tuface we thought he was going to marry his pero until he shocked us with annie.so we are not too sure if it will be Anna or Sandra.

32. Enough already.
    Cut Anna some slack,will ya?
    What makes you all think she is sitting on a kitchen stool biting her fingers&crying over Flavor?

Why can't we read news about Flavor and Sandra without insults hurled Anna's way?
    Must she carry a placard before eveyone knows she's moved on? Or will she be accused of pinning for him all the days of her life? They share a child guyyyyysss.

Flavor took Sandra's baby abroad and didnt take Anna's.
    "Flavor sang about Sandra and not Anna.
    Flavor posted several pictures of Sandra's and not Anna's" Are these comments even sounding normal to you people?
    These are two beautiful women and there is absoulutely no reason why one should be put down so the other looks good.
    Beautiful pictures btw.

1. Iphi'm,
      Anna is still in Love with Flavor.

The whole thing is a silent tussle of who will finally win Flavor for herself. Both Anna and Sandra have a common ground as regards their kids foe Flavor but who his heart belongs to is where the problem is.

Flavor be playing table tennis with his baby mamas emotions.

Na wa.

2. @Iphie dearie. You're a star 🌟 commenter. High level intelligence. With every brilliant comment, l fall deeper and deeper in love ❤ with you. Stella, this lady deserve an award for her comments on this blog. Sincerely!

3. Anonymous Iphie dearie by 22:38 u can hype yourself o you hear, star commenter bawo.
      This is not EEI post that you do copy and paste.
      This is Sandra mummy Muna and Anna mummy Sophia. Case is tight. Children are involved.
      Mind what you comment or we sleep on this post.

4. Chai, Iphie with her soft heart
      But let's be realistic here, Anna brought this upon herself

One person up there said Anna, was young and naive
      That's a big fat lie
      A young and naive girl knows how to open legs willing, but doesn't know how to take pills?
      She had a choice, but chose to fall pregnant cause of her ulterior motive.
      How come everyone, but her knew that Flavour was dating Sandra and was even expecting a child with her?

She thought Flavour would choose her for whatever silly reasons, but it failed
      And she went on to grant an interview last month saying she's still inlove with Flavour and doesn't know what tomorrow holds for them
      Like baby girl, stop dreaming, it's morning already.

Flavour chose a side and it's not Anna's

5. Who is dis one again? Hian

6. Anna hasn't moved on from flavour. Was she not d one dat granted interview last month that she still loves flavour and no one knows tomorrow? Abeg take several seats. U always sound stupid while trying to sound like u are a good person. Read d crap u wrote again

7. Lol@ 'Does this sound normal to you'😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Bloggie and Chi.. ngwanu ooh.
      I'm just tired of the stones hurled at her...

Mine is this.. Can't we focus on the side he's chosen and give Anna some breather?She has lost the 'battle' right? She is a loser abi? So why are they so bothered about her? Or is there aomething Anna is doing that I'm not aware of.. You people know I'm always clueless🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anonymous 22:38... Haa, Star commenter I know not. But i like the love part🙈🙈🙈 Please,Love me deeper.😄

Beloved, the thing tire me. How can liberated,21st century women list out those things under anonymous every single time on this blog? That one down there👇Said I should advice Anna. Does it sound normal? That is why I don't respond to them.. They sound cray. Lol

Insiders of life.😜

33. We women like doing d most flavour celebrated his daughter I feel Sandra posted dis for Anna to know well she belong. People dat does things silently can kill.i wish both women luck on taking d crown.

1. Oya Money maker wife come to this post and defend your girl....
      Nice pix.

2. Yes nah..she did d right thing to put Anna in her place. Any woman in a her shoes will do d same..
      Was it not Anna who went public with her relationship with Flavour even when Sandra was hiding hers? If Anna has d opportunity she will do same and even worse.
      How many interview has Sandra granted screaming her love for Flavour? But I can count how many interviews Anna has conducted in d past few years since her relationship and pregnancy with Flavour? Now tell me who is more guilty of pepper dem gang? Anna of course.

34. Beautiful, love how the little lady crossed her legs, mamas mini me.
    Meanwhile I suspect Anna’s interview was taken out of context, she was probably just saying g she had no ill feelings towards Flavor.

35. iphie dearee save your voltronness for someone else...
    when insiders are talking keep quiet.
    Anna is still fucking Flavor and that is the reason flavor and sandra had a recent fall out..

they just made up now ,please let them enjoy and advice anna to move on ,sebi she granted interview saying she had moved on?that was a decoy t get the public off her....

infact flavor is just wicked holding this two women to loves ransom.

Anna is naive and sandra knows what she wants....

like i said advice anna...nothing here is made up.

1. Did Anna rape flavour shebi he carried his 3rd leg to her. Yet some idiots here are shouting up and down that Sandra is classy. Sandra no get shame hooohaaa! Even if she finally settles down with Flavour, she settled for less and flavour na second hand product. His no prize.

2. Liar oshi.. Flavour is nolonger fucking Anna..he is done and dusted with her. Stop dis ur stupid lie. I am an insider too..Say what u know pls.

3. Loool suddenly everybody is insider.. me too na insider o, Flavour has a 3rd Baby Mama😭

4. Sandra was actually his 2nd baby mama, he has his 1st child with his girlfriend in Enugu before fame.

36. Men now have to be 'won'

37. nigerian womwn have low esteem that is why a cheating man is seen as a good thing ..tufia ...nigerian men dem go continue to flog you till you get sense ....

1. You get sense Anon. Dont mind all the low self esteem women here saying that Sandra did the right thing by accepting flavour back + those who used Beyonce as point of reference. Flavour did not only cheat, another child was the product of his infidelity. This same people will open their mouth and abuse people like Annie Idibia meanwhile they are in support of Sandra. Shame on you all. As for flavour, the thunder that will baptise his 3rd leg has just gotten it's boarding pass.

2. @Lipstick leave them alone to enjoy their lives. Sandra deserves her man, stop trolling them. Social media over sabi advisers, when it's your turn now you will even lick his feet. Thank God Tiwa ignored all the social media advisers and got back with her husband. Sandra kudos to you, you are a super woman who possessed her possession. The strange women can cover their faces in defeat. If they like they can call you any name, they are just losers. Hold your man tight dear.

38. They are still fucking,he took them to US on tour,he is so in luv with her

39. I pray Anna dosnt read all these.... chai.. sdk beevees una get mouth...

1. She's a BV and will definitely read all the comments,I hope she learns some lessons and truelly move on.

40. Nawa oooo. What did this Anna ever do to u guys?
    She had a baby out of wedlock just like sandra.
    So what is it??
    Anna move on you re a beautiful girl. Find yourself a good man.
    How many other baby mamas will sandra have to contend with?
    All of u are shouting like flavor is some kind of trophy?? Mtchewww.
    Na here we go dey wen we go see d 3rd baby mama. A cheat is a cheat.

1. Thank you? Under Sandra nose him go get up to 4 baby mama's n sky nor go fall. Him fit decide to marry all him baby mama's b4 Sandra go borrow sense

2. Let her worry about that, face your front and allow them enjoy their lives, amebo!

41. Why is everyone shouting ? 🙆🙆🙆🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

42. But they are secretly married na, so it's normal

43. The problem here is that Anna doesn't have good people advising her....her parents or her close friends are supposed to be talking to her about granting different interviews and then making herself look very stupid..i love Anna no doubts. She really deserves the best...i wish she understands her beautiful she is,she wouldn't even be wasting her time with flavour..a better gentleman will definitely come her way...God bless you with more wisdom Anna so you can be able to directs your paths well without making anymore silly mistakes...still her crazy fan of hers tho

1. That Anna's last interview vex me eh.very silly girl.I am the happiest that Flavour got his senses back.very desperate girl.she rubbed the affair on Sandra's face.Sandra really gentle o.the people talking about Sandra taking him back,why not?ur men r cheating n having kids n u don't even know .at least she knows.wen u wear the shoes,u kno how it feels.Sandra hold ur guy wells.women r hypocrites.even if flavour has 10kids,they will still line up to marry him.gud for ur Anna,small mumu girl