Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Birthday Girl Yvonne Nelson Talks Pregnancy, Her Man And Finding Complete Happiness With Her Daughter..

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Birthday Girl Yvonne Nelson Talks Pregnancy, Her Man And Finding Complete Happiness With Her Daughter..

The actress who celebrates her birthday today did a good job with 'quietly'denying that she was pregnant....As the rumour went viral,she kept posting supposedly new photos with her tummy flat....This interview and photos tell it all and might give an insight to why she hid the pregnancy....

Happy Birthday Yvonne!!

I did some snapshot from the interview on WOW mag website....

29 comments:

1. Indeed, in every rumour there's an iota of truth.

1. Quite true. Would ve been better to be silent than deny.

Congrats n happy birthday.

2. Beautiful Yvonne.

1. She had a magazine shoot and still denying her pregnancy. I wonder what these yeye people take others for. Keep denying till you can't anymore.mtchewww. better stop all these s.m deciet and face your baby and your man

3. In every rumour there's an atom of truth.

1. Anon 11.13 Agree with you 100%. Just pissed me off when people are eager to know if someone is pregnant or when celebrities or regular people denied being pregnant and I just said, Dude stop being anxious to know the real story as 9 months will be here sooner than you expected. 9 months is just around the corner. Congrats to anyone that is preg.

4. Her baby daddy is not a first time dad. Wawu! You left someone who took you to Venice, Italy and proposed to you for someone who isn't a first time dad and got pregnant for him.
    He won't marry her I swear.

1. Hiannnnnnnnnnnn! And I was thinking it's John Dumelo.

2. You read it 👏👏

3. Did you read well, she said she is not putting pressure on anyone to marry her.

Why I like Yvonne Nelson, she is so open minded. Wow, just imagine her spilling her life, answering all the questions without thinking.

5. you go girl..... her arms are so trim and that skin lovely.. congrat dear. i would so much love rita dominic to have a mini me even without marriage. one should not leave this world without a replica. Pls, rita gift the earth with your mini me. ijn.

6. But she denied the rumour befor children are blessings from God
    Congratulations.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I enjoyed d interview. Her life, her biz.. Congrats Yvonne and happy birthday to you.

8. Replies
    1. Yes ooo.
      When one is doing what gives her joy, not just that, but also creative. She's really for the win....👑. I ❤ her....

Happy birthday the beautiful one.

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

9. Happy Birthday darling and congrats on the arrival of your baby girl,love you loads

10. Mtcheww shut up your mouth there! You are a liar and will always be! You were just getting old and wanted a child by all means so you slept with the first man you saw. It's true you want the baby so bad but later you'll realize the stupid mistake you made by leaving your fiance

1. Isn't that what she already said on this interview?
      You are a judgemental frustrated fool!
      Go back to school and learn how to read. Olodo!

2. Some of you are just so angry and frustrated. What's the insult for? Na you give am belle?

11. I am happy for her.... after all the denials.
    SDK BVN!🙌🙌🙌

12. I like how she keeps her personal life on the low.
    Very Mature and Classy Lady.
    Tonto Dike,take notes.

13. This could have been Iyanya Jnr...

14. Her life, her business. Whatever makes her happy.

15. She's is beautifully preggy o, happy birthday and congrat on your bundle ofjoy.

16. Yvonne is not completely honest in this interview, she wore her engagement ring for more than a year, what career does she have in Ghana that won't allow her to live in Britain since its her prayer to have a family of her own besides does ghollyhood still exists? I think he guy developed cold feet and she decides to move on to the next person who was willing to have a child with her at least.