Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Daniella Allen Claps Back At Report That Her Man Musa Danjuma Locked Eyes And Fell In Love At His 67th Birthday Party.

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Daniella Allen Claps Back At Report That Her Man Musa Danjuma Locked Eyes And Fell In Love At His 67th Birthday Party.

Last Sunday November 9th,whilst Daniella was dancing the one corner dance at the Ikoyi Mansion of Musa Danjuma where his 67th Birthday party was on going,reports say he LOCKED EYES with Portuguese Yina and the rest is History...

This looks like a soft clap back from Danny...

76 comments:

1. I see a lot of clap back Dannie, just warm up my dear.

1. She looks like a midget standing on a stool,😕😕😕who cares about your shenanigans with Danjuma. Mscheeew

2. And in her mind now she has won trophy.........

3. @ lipstick you're right. Was wondering about the arm too

4. An Enemy of my Enemy is my friend abi how them dey talk am? Side eyes @ Rita Domi

5. Hmmmmmmm @ Rita Domnic

6. Something do this one 🙋 arm? Whats this Mgbeke feeling like?
      Shioooooooooor

7. Bee 10, I see the likers oh.. Lol

1. African woman my foot. If Danjuma was poor will you stay put? Of course you are there for the money.

2. She looks like a dwarf with that half lenght arm.

3. Ana emen!If she doesn't care,why is she 'locking' words then.

1. The thing pain her well well.She will soon be history like the rest of them.

2. This particular Danjuma no dey taya??

4. Hehehehehe!
    Enjoy while it lasts!
    We know you ain't the apple of his eyes, none is.

1. It means the locking eye gist is true 😂😂😂😂😂

5. See her looking like a fucking gnome.

6. Danny looks tranny..
    Stop weeping dear bcos the bulala that was used on caro is still at the roof top ,about to be used on you. You ain't seeing nothing yet.

7. I am checking out my new ID on SDK. No more anonymous.

1. So she is now calling Musa her man.shame!!! How will you care??? You are there for the moola and u can't shout cos u did the same to caro.nonsense and Ingredient

8. REEDEE?? Oh woww..

9. That post after this one; on runs girl's diary
    Category 3.

1. She definitely belongs to category 3, her dwarf looking hands go soon fall though.
      We dey here dey wait.

10. Replies
    1. Did she mean her man, or the man for the community, so you visit Stellas blog too, abeg go look bush p

11. Who do this girl this thing? hain!!!
    who is she calling her man? that public toilet? that male definition of whore? Dani please he is not your man but everybody's Man!
    you better receive sense oh...
    yeye dey smell!

1. Kikikikiki,All this name for one person? You must really dislike Musa.😂😂

2. Anon, even Musa dislikes Musa.

3. Public toilet or pump; which one?

4. Anony 14:21... Dislike is putting it in a mild way,
      Lipstick.... Thanks ojare, what's there to like?
      Anony ...14:58... Who the cap fit. Anyone that works best for him.
      Kendrick's mum... That's just the name oh... Our Musa, community dick! Tueh!!!

12. LMAO 😁,Time will tell
    Na here we dey

13. "Doesn't really worry too much".
    It ought to be"doesn't ever worry".

In other words, you are actually worried but want peeps to think you're...

14. Hahahahaha Danny, wants you all to know she can't come and kill herself over national cake ooo... aww Danny baby, we have a column for runs girls now here on sdk. Eerrmm please send us your story na; we promise Stella will keep it coded😂😂😂

1. She definitely belongs to category 3 ⚂ 🙆😒

15. Rita must be really pained!!...
    I'm sure Caro is her worst enemy!.
    Good to know Daniella sees Musa as a Mugu and a national cake!...

1. After I read the "one corner dance" post, i went to do a little gbeborun and saw that Rita Dominic doesn't follow Caro but Caro follows her.
      And seeing that she likes Daniella's post means she's probably following Daniella or they are following each other.
      Hmmmm
      Could the amen comments be true???

2. Pained ? Babe let me tell u a lil secret . Rita was the one who was seeing Musa, seeing oh not dating u know all those shakara phases. Then she wanted to do a 3some with her new boo and as usual na she brought her bestie (caro), remember she's the one who introduced caro to nollywood. Anyway , na so caro use take steal Musa from Riri ooo and as a classy babe she didn't fight dirty neither can she kill herself on top community prick. So seeing how all this is playing, she's just being entertained but caro can't never make up for what she did to rita

3. Your lil secret isn’t a secret. The 2 comments above yours as well as others are aware of this old lil secret. What’s new?

16. See Rita liking the post. Kieeeekieeee

1. I bow oooo. Nonsense. Girls without self respect.

17. The girl is determined. She is not shaking.

18. How a young woman will date a 67 old man freaks me out.. Mehn thats too old

1. Its the money sweetie, not the age, smelly mouth or shriveled 🍆🍆🍆

19. Replies
    1. Intelligentsia princess,this is for you...
      I taught I wrote under you...

2. My Queen I dey oooh,just that I've been very busy with project and final exams wahala..so I can't cope up with commenting and studies at the same time so I have stopped commenting to focus on my studies. But I do check in once in a while to read your hilarious comments. Thanks for asking after me ,its really means a lot to me.
      Love you plenty
      Kisses.......

20. Musa doesn't love any woman. If you happen to visit his blokos, enrich yourself with what you can and move on. Don't claim ownership. He is a free enterprise. I don't know why these girls don't use their brains.

21. Hmmmmm.....

What is surprising me is Daniella is actually calling Musa Danjuma "her man". A granpa near 70 is your man okay.
    I'm sure Daniella has been with Musa atleast for 10yrs or more before Caroline came in.
    What have you achieved from the said relationship; except money.
    You better go and look for a man your age. Have a child atleast. Marriage is not a necessity.
    Don't keep dating this old man openly blocking your chances of meeting young men that can wife you. You open your eyes close them and before you know you are 40 and still fighting women and receiving slap cos of uncle Musa, Your papa age mate.

22. Naim make you pose like that "welcome to Lagos statue" abi? ...Musa is a world wide dick(W.W.D) He's done with your Zimbabwe pussy abi where you come from,na Portugal pussy dey reign, biko let her chop in peace ooo

PS.you can come and cuss me under anon, I know you are here 24/7...ugly pawpaw.

1. Kidjo baibay where you go? I missed you small

2. Anonymous sweetheart, I went to my village to farm😆😆😆

3. Kidjo, you actually made me laugh so much. You won kill person with this comment ooooo. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Kidjo,you are on point o.She looks like Shigidi,Statue of an Evil spirit.She will still collect more slaps and head butts.Shameless Vectors of STDs.

23. Hahahah dnt worry your situationship will soon turn like balloon.

24. Ode 😂😂😂😂😂

25. See lickers of life hmmmmmm,so Mr.Danjuma left Caroline for this tranny

26. Beht na so dis Musa danjuma yeye reach?almost every babe don test hin dick!wch kind community prick dis guy get?cant he even try to be responsible for once for dis his old age?i dnt just get it!its just unfortunate!smh

27. Am I the only one who doesnt think this girl is fine? She's just light skinned. Doesn't qualify as DDG to me. Caro fine pass.

1. I'm not her fan but I must say she is pretty!...
      heavy make up don't look good on her...and pictures don't do justice to her too...
      I have seen her without makeup and she is very beautiful...
      Her fair skin is flawless and she is quite curvy...

2. She’s not pretty. Linda Eze you are blind. The ones who are pretty you claim they are not and now saying this tranny looking midget is pretty. Open your eyes.

3. @linda e better be! Cos I dey wonder wetin musa see here.

28. Her hands are so short, like that of a dwarf.

29. This girl is not pretty , their is something off wit her face , Caro ve a more clearer features than her. This her body can’t expel 3 kids before falling apart .
    And what these girls gain from this old man that treat them like trash is what I don’t understand.
    A young beautiful girl will be wit an old fool and still be going through emotional trauma ? I wonder how the sex feels like ? An older man is supposed to be faithful and should be grateful fucking a much younger pretty girl.