Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News-The Face Challenge

Friday, November 10, 2017

Friday In House News-The Face Challenge

Thank God,Its Friday!!!

Today is face of In house news challenge.....Choose your winner in the comment section and my Blog PA will be counting the votes...Please use their names to vote for them,either in anonymous or as blog ID*wink*

BV Swag LAFRESH is walking down the Aisle tomorrow and I am so excited for her......
See you all inside spontaneous post tomorrow and dont forget to read my end note!!!

JADESOLA COVERS IHN

This is my face again oooo..........*winks* I'm still Jadesola (Go out into wealth), I say make I hail Una!

Jade you are so fine babe!!!...Hailings right back!!!

........................................................................................................................................................

MAMA NNUKU COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS:

Saluteh everyone.
Your beautiful mamannuku is face of ihn. As over qualify dey worry me.. if you think otherwise (duh)!!! I am a bv from the beginning Of Sdk (shinesteeth*)

I am back from my shikili vacation.

If you have any questions you can ask in the comment section.. cusses are allowed as well (lmao) so te nu ee kara ee fuye!

My darling Stella Post ooo. I heart you!

Mama Nnuku you look nice oh and your mouth is smaller.....I am happy we have settled...Thanks for reaching out to explain,not everyone does this.
Enjoy yourself on the blog and ignore your old haters.

............................................................................................................

TREASURE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Treasure is so cute as face of in house news right?

............................................................................................................

MARIAM COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella and greetings to the blog family.
I also want to flaunt my natural hair.
Nice work you are doing Stella.
Best regards

Your hair is so nice...My hair is too thick for this kinda look and my 'fro is still short and wiggy abeg i tire but i have been convinced by my darling Doppelganger not to cut it so make i dey carry am dey go..lol

Keep up the 'fro and stay natural.

ISAACBABA AS FACE OF IHN

Hope this emerges the winner Amen.... 
I need the advert page badly...

Thanks for this

Hehehehehehehe this is a hot contest and you are not wearing makeup..hahahahah ..wish you luck...e no dey my hand or i for thief the vote for you to win but comment section will decide the winner and if you lose and the winner is not a buisness person maybe them go dash you dem slot na...lol

TAIWO COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day Madam!

Thanks for being a source of happiness and hope to people around you, may God continue to bless U real good.....U b my WCE

Hope am qualified.....

..........................................................................................................

NEEDED
Please anyone with soft copy of ebooks by Jessica Fletcher should please send to my mail, I have tried all the e-book apps to no avail. My email is ukpa.amie@gmail.com.

SEXY DADDY CASH GIVEAWAY WINNER AND GRADUATE FOR BUSINESS GIVEAWAY HAVE BEEN CHOSEN...

You guys bombarded me and i had to chose from the mail multitude of mails i received and i have forwarded sexy daddy the account number and sent details of the graduate to the lady.
I am sorry i forgot to include that the graduate MUST GAVE GRADUATED WITH PROOF and must be jobless..many of you who applied did not meet the conditions and some of you had side jobs and most didnt stay in Lagos.....I pray you win next time.

Good luck to the winners......

Makeup Artist Needed in Lagos

I'm in need of a makeup artist around Iyana in Lagos next week Saturday. My makeup artist might disappoint. Pls, be very good and no buhari price.... Would love to see previous job. You can contact me via whatsapp on 07089977340.
Thank you. 

BLOG VISITOR NMASINACHI WELCOMES PATTER OF TINY FEET:

I am so excited!!!!
Nmasinachi has pushed out her patter of tiny feet and she is sooo beautiful...wow
Baby girl arrived this morning after spending 42 weeks in the oven and giving her mama second degree tears but it is worth it...she is beautiful and looks like her Dad who is also very handsome..lol
Na only Nma no fine..lol
Congrats Nma babe.....Hope to see you commenting soon after you settle in to Motherhood.

I love you to bits Nma!!!

This reminds me...Fan Emmanuel,i know you are reading.....Havent you healed yet?Ah ah,or did motherhood overwhelm you?
Eyaaaaah!!!

Leopard skin shoe giveaway

find the attached leopard skin shoe for giveaway,its a size 40/7 for someone who really needs it and  live around Century bustop Ago palace way,Lagos for pickup.

Just resigned and trusting God for a better opportunity.
Thanks.

First person to call 0704 533 8944 gets the shoe

WHO HAS ENGINEERING WORK FOR THIS MAN?

Dear Stella,

Thanks for the good work you're doing and thank God for using you to touch different lives out there, you've been a blessing to so many, may God reward you.

Pls I'm sending this on behave of my husband and pleading that you help us post it. I wanted to post it on the JOB POST but I saw it late and couldn't comment.

My husband is a Civil Engr/Contractor, due to the low productivity in real estate development, as a result of decline in economic activities, there has been nothing for a while now. We've literally been struggling since we finished our wedding. He's a very hardworking and competent man. Pls help us to post it this way

''I'm a Civil Engr/Contractor with 7years experience in construction (building).

If there's anyone that wants to build/renovate houses or anything construction, or any construction firm looking for a hardworking, competent, reliable and result oriented Civil Engr, pls contact me.
Email-victoriro45@yahoo.com
Location-Lagos''

BUSINESS MEME

Part Time Jobs

A catering company needs assistant cooks and servers in Port-Harcourt for part time jobs. Send your CV to nadeanservice@gmail.com
If selected, you will be required to bring a tuberculin skin test result (test for tuberculosis). 
Thank you. 

MAKE UP ARTISTE WANTED

I need an Owerri based makeup artist for a December job. Please contact me with pictures of your work on livelaughluv014@gmail.com. Even if you aren’t based in Owerri, please be in the surrounding areas. Thank you.

........................................................................................................................................................

HYPERTHYROIDISM

Good day Stella
Stella,I need doctors-in-house to advice me or anyone who might have experienced this before. 

I have hyperthyroidism which is a horrible illness. It is a condition in which the thyroid gland is overactive and makes excessive amounts of thyroid hormone. It affects every part of the body. It has almost ruined my life. 

From my investigation on google,i found out i would have to see an endocrinologist and the ones i came across online are quite expensive. Does anyone know any good endocrinologist in Lagos that's not too expensive? I'm tired Stella... Please help

END NOTE.

This message is for everyone....or to those it may concern.
Please reduce the s§x talk and lets get serious,its OK to have fun with s§x talks bout a little of everything is OK,too much is bad.....

I have not called anyone in particular cos a lot of you do it,even those accusing others....I am trying to clean out the comment section and like i said too much s§x talk should be cut down to when there is a topic  or a post concerning it...

Any teenager reading this blog,you do so at your won risk.....I cannot modify this blog to fit in teenagers..I advise that they face their books and leave the blog or read if they must and avoid exchanging words under ANON IN THE COMMENT SECTION.

This is my joint and if you will not build with me i will not let you TRY tear me down..

Those of you who read this blog that do not like me or those WE USED TO BE IN CONTACT and no more,why dont you spend time working on yourself instead of discussing my flaws on your whatsup gossip time?how i know?...ahahhaha munched chats still work you know and some people aint loyal to you.....I love as many people as i can here and thats the truth but i cannot stand people who act all holy like say them no dey shit....

This is me talking and nobody can stop me from talking or saying my mind....if you feel offended by me or cannot stand what i post..After cussing me out in the comment section,you are free to try somewhere else  OK?Porting is allowed.......

Corrections are welcome but how can you correct me when you cuss me?

Now i am going to ask you that if you come to equity with clean hands in your life, CAST THE FIRST STONE AND cuss me out with your blog ID.....
If not,live and let live and let me find new ways to do this work and help everyone's hustle.

Too many hateful words used on people you have never met and might never meet...wetin happen?Sometimes i feel so much dislike and hatred for some of you but i always drag myself back to love becos it is easier to handle.....

I always choose love becos it always wins...try it.#onlyhuman

you can have an altercation without swear words...try it and see!!!

This is not preaching,I mean business.let us embrace peace and love and argue/fight constructively.

Thank you!

Where is my Blog boo?

...........................................................................................................................................................

278 comments:

1. LEP, Having a stressed Friday.
    How about u

2. Them enter ghost mode

3. Vote goes to my babe
    Jadesola

4. My vote is a split between Treasure and Jade. Hope it counts?

Congrats Nma. Welcome to motherhood. Godbless your lil princess.πŸ˜—

5. Good...Miss Aboki is a good geh, everybody know.
    I love you Baby.

6. My friendship Pele dearie
    Pls take very hot Lipton with lime and you will be fine.
    The lord is your strength

7. I vote jadesola

8. Jadesola's got my vote

9. Aunty Stella
    Your head Dey there
    I vote for Jadesola

10. Jadesola
    Beautiful picture
    You rock

11. I concur
    I nominate and vote for Jadesola

12. Lol but Jadesola has my vote

13. Am voting Jadesola

14. I vote Jadesola
    So beautiful

15. Congrats sexy daddy. May God bless your kind heart.

Congratulations swaggy dear. May God bless your union with all the good things of life. πŸ‘«πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ‘«πŸ’“.

Nma nwannem out God is a good God. Welcome princess. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘§.

Issac baba for the win. The young man needs all publicity for biz expansion. I pray you win.

All the face of in house news Una too fine jare.

16. Me I dey vote Jadesola

17. Bumbaclot!! Anonymous 14: 49

Anonymous Rasta

18. I vote Jadesola as the Face of IHN

19. I agree with you
    Jadesola for face of IHN

20. Jadesola has my vote

21. Thank you guys I appreciate your love.

22. I go for Jadesola too

23. My vote goes to Jadesola

24. Don't sacrifice the future of several kids in the altar of sentiment. that's what is killing this country. There is absolutely no justification for incompetence. They should go back to school, then reapply for the job. It's as simple as that.

25. Jadesola all the way

26. Beautiful IHN faces today
    Voting Jadesola

27. My vote goes to Jadesola though..
    Today's IHN faces tight

28. Jadesola all the way...Na u I dibo for

29. Cool faces too
    Jadesola nahim I vote for sha

30. Jadesola for face of IHN

31. I suport the motion
    Jadesola all the way

32. I vote for Jadesola

33. I go for Jadesola

34. I vote for Jadesola
    I hope she wins

35. Can't agree less
    Jadesola has my vote

36. Jadesola ni Mo dibo fun

37. Amen ooo
    I vote Jadesola as FOIHN sha

38. Thanks Yori Yori, will try it tonight ☺

LEPπŸ˜›

39. Mbok
    Jadesola as face of IHN

40. I vote Jadesola too

41. Confusion nahwah
    Jadesola's got my vote sha

42. Mesef follow bodybody vote Jadesola

43. I vote for Jadesola

44. Anonymous jadesola 😐😐😐😐 you're making it too obvious please

Please I vote for @isaacson a.k.a Isaac baba. He has really tried #onbecomingisaacbaba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@yoriyori 😚😚😚

@anonymous observer chop kiss for your comment on yesterday's IHN 😚😚😚😚

*loud hiss* unnecessary noise and unsolicited advice on a non-issue

As for the whatsapp joblessness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ stella, That's what happens when people can't do better things with their time. Forgetting there would always be a Judas in the midst of disciples.

Long drive to biltmore, Ashville for the weekend. I'm still half asleep πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ and done trolling for today.

I expect the 'anonymous' trolls to line up after now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you won't last one week. I've set my timer already. Have fun!

1. You always speak my mind@first paragraph. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

45. Ur head Dey there
    Am voting Jadesola also

46. I vote Jadesola. She is too beautiful, after Jade is still sola. I like the hair on her too.

47. Hahahahahaha. . . You know how we roll mhen, ghost mode things πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

48. Welcome madame Jadesola

49. I vote for Jadesola, her beauty stands out.

50. Jadesola has my vote.

51. Ya tripping nigga and it's becoming obvious mhenπŸ™†, Just say you wanna see my beautiful face.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I'm too beautiful to contest nah.
    Maybe Stella should do a make-up free face competition, then I shall send my picπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Now stop tripping and get off my Brazilian butts.πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

52. @Derin, this your id odikwa veli veli new oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

53. Jadesola top am

54. So many beautiful faces... Give it to Jadesola

55. Thank you.......

56. I vote Jadesola

57. Pretty faces
    I vote Jadesola ooo

58. Congratulations to Bv LAFRESH
    I vote Jadesola.

59. Just negodu the stupidity this one is spewing.. u are crazy.. teaching is a job and if u cant handle it pls go away..

60. Hyperthyroidism, go to general hospital at marina Lagos... my sister was treated there. Rather than Google sometimes go to the hospital so that you don't add bp to the illness... don't worry you will be fine. Chez

61. TreasureπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―