Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Play Santa This Christmas -2nd Part.

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Play Santa This Christmas -2nd Part.

Ho ho ho....

PLEASE IF POSSIBLE INDICATE HOW MUCH YOU ARE LOOKING TO BE BLESSED WITH TO ENABLE THOSE PICKING TO KNOW WHO TO SELECT:

Put your wish with a valid phone number any one who wants to play Santa will call you if what you want is within their reach...

Please do not come here to wish for un-necessary things and I urge those who want to play Santa to ignore those with Outrageous wishes.

If you have anything to give away like foodstuff or clothes,please post with a contact to reach you on in the comment section as well.

IF YOU ALREADY POSTED BEFORE OR IF SOMEONE ALREADY CONTACTED YOU;PLEASE DO NOT POST AGAIN!!!

This post will be closed to comment in one hour exactly.

''It is not how much but how well''

298 comments:

1. Please santa all i need is food stuffs and transport money to travel down to Adamawa state for something urgent..08186505645..God bless you all.

2. ....Jingle all tha waaaaay! 🎅🏾

I am one of the peeps who mailed Stella! Choi apologies😢 I hardly keep up with the blog during the day and its mainly at night I have time! So sad!... Anyhoos! This Xmas wants to look bleak for me sha! Devil be gone! And to be honest u can only help thyself! So am reaching out to my Santa, whoever you are, wherever you are, please put a smile on my face! And I promise to abstain from all... Y'all kno!... God Bless you! And A very Merry Xmas to all in advance! 🤗😘.... 07064242819

3. I hardly lucky in things like this. I am a separated mother of 3.
    My kids are hoping to eat good food this Christmas but how do i tell them Mummy has no plans for Christmas. Please my Santa if you can bless me with 10,000 or 20,000 that will make this Christmas will be unforgettable for us.

my number is 08121160003

4. angel should locate my family too and bless us.even it is food stuff rice,garri,elubo anything anything i base in ibadan 08055890654

5. Santa all I want for Xmas is cash, Any amount santa can offer. 08034213225

6. this Christmas. 30000 is all I need.to travel and sort myself.pls I will be happy.08063273406.I look forward ibeg.make me smile.bless me

7. Please my Santa I just need any amount to get new clothes for my baby..I wil manage anything because nothing is to small..God please let my Santa locate me n make bless him/her abundantly..please Santa help me and my family.things re not easy atall.08175013359

8. Dear Santa,All I need is #10000 for this Xmas,I will be glad if Santa can do this for me. Long live sdk. You can reach me with this number 08062610028

9. Dear sweet santa all I need for this Christmas I 20,000 to to buy food items and go for my monthly check up because am pregnant my number is 08103066927 God bless u

10. Dear Santa all I need this Xmas is rice for me and my siblings to eat on 25th for we have no money for rice, we live in a public yard I don't want my neighbours to start bringing food for us when they see that we are not cooking anything thank you 08036430425

11. Merry Christmas and Happy new year in advance. Any amount would be appreciated dis period,my number is 08035439644.thanks.

12. Dear Santa...all my life,I've never received a single Christmas gift from anybody. Would appreciate it if this year is different. Cash would go a long way as I am unemployed and money isnt coming from any end. I want to eat chicken this year too. Please call me on 07033305600. Thanks in anticipation

13. what do l say. each time l sent. I will tell me conflcting what what but dearest Santa. If this comes to u. All l need is N10k. It will make my lonely Christmas memorable. 08032499256

14. Dear Santa...all my life,I've never received a single Christmas gift from anybody. Would appreciate it if this year is different. Cash would go a long way as I am unemployed and money isnt coming from any end. I want to eat chicken this year too. Please call me on 07033305600. Thanks in anticipation

15. Dear Santa. January 1st is my dad's birthday and my wish is to get him something for all the struggles he is passing through to make ends meet. Also to get something for my mom.IT MAY NOT NECESSARILY BE MONEY JUST ANYTHING YOU THINK YOU CAN HELP MAKE MY WISH COME THROUGH.
    Contact me on 07087597405,and is you make may wish come through God will multiply your blessing and keep blessing you more..thank you

16. Santa please bless me with 10k, God bless you as you bless me

17. Pls kindly help me feed this season, I need N10,000 pls 08088997484

18. Dearest santa. God bless you as you reach out to me and Victor. Being a single mom is not easy but God has been taking control. Pls kindly bless us with whatever you can to make us have a joyous Christmas, we will appreciate any thing you can afford. May God replenish you. 08171131176

19. Pls, Sanata locate me with any amount (let's say 10k or so) 09023989121, 08068291976.
    Thanks and God bless.

20. Merry Christmas dear Santa pls help me and my kids for dis festival period nothing is too small God bless u ,pls o 07032657595

21. Dear Santa,

Please bless me with 10k. I just got a temporary job after been out of job for months. I need it to buy wears.

God bless you as you consider me.

My contact is 08020905759

Thanks in advance.

22. I cant find my comment. Anyway santa pls bless me with any amount you can spare. GOD BLESS U:-). 08054281564

23. Dear Santa,heaven kwns how I badly need a job(Abuja bvs)and if you can gift me 10k...I will be forever grateful.

24. My Santa please locate my family, I am a father of two.
    2012 was the last time i celebrated Christmas for my family.

I have been in and out of jobs and its not been easy.
    please no amaout is too small, I just want to put a smile on their faces atleast for once after a long while.

my number is 08158025633 Thanks and God bless

25. Santa please locate me 10000.
    To use it buy food stuff for Xmas..
    No amount is small.
    Thank you Santa.

26. Dear Santa, I really need a new job.

27. Dear Santa pls all I want is baby carrier or toys and kitchen blender to blend my baby food pls.thank you so much..08023328807

28. dear santa, I am presently unemployed and broke. Please whatever you can send to me will be highly appreciated. God Bless You and Replenish your pocket. 07054405861

29. I have baby boy clothes and shoes to give away.
    gracedmomma@gmail.com

30. Hello santa,it's me bee. All I want for christmas is 10,000 naira. Thank you very much,i am grateful. 07057444125

31. I didn't add my number-08083581084

32. All I need from Santa is 5000 for me and my family to celebrate chrismas 07031345432

33. My santa, all I want is 10k, so that I can support and buy a good wrapper for my mum. That woman has been my pillar and support. Just wish I had enough to take care of her. Thanks and God bless. 07081634568

34. Santa help my family with 2 pants of rice and 5k to celebrate this Christmas thanks 08168708372

35. I want my Santa to bless me with 10k in getting chicken and some dozens of rice 09071175493

36. Dear Santa

Please call.

😘😘😘😘😘😘

37. Dear Santa all I need is #50,000 to pay off debt and also celebrate Christmas with my mum, she's been through so much this year. Thank you so much. 07036682063

38. Dear Santa God bless you for reaching out,i am a single mom to a teenage daughter who has been reminding me that everydayis xmas, i would like to buy her few things especially under wear and we use the rest for feeding this period it will put a huge smile on my mothers face as i alreadt told her na God hand we dey o. Please santa i can be reached on . it will make my home bright . God bless you Dear Santa i can be reached on this number...09024812851. 09024812851

39. I'll appreciate any amount to make my family especially children happy this season.Most importantly foodstuffs and things like clothes or shoes for my girls (ages 8,5&3) My number is 07064259930. Thanks and God bless .

40. Dear Santa please bless me with 7000. Thank you and God bless.

41. My santa, pls bless me with just 10k for food stuff and I'll be fine God bless you as you reach out to me.08031191331

42. Stella bikonu post.
    My Santa 🎅 please locate me oh. I need money oh. Thanks in advance. My no is 09080003395

43. Please SDK post, All i need is 8k for rice and food stuffs to celebrate xmas with my poor mum in the village. Please Santa locate me this tme i missed the first one. 08060682095

44. all i want is #10,000 to celebrate christmas with my little boy, am a single mum. 07068135034

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. Pls dear Santa I just needed a token of 10k to do Xmas, I dnt HV job despite my effort. God bless you richly 08181979907

47. Dear Santa, kindly gift me 5k and office shoe. 08125585566 thank you and God bless

48. please SDK post I missed the its one.all I need is 8k for rice and foodstuffs to celebrate with my poor mum in the village.God bless you Santa pla locate me.08060682095

49. Hello Santa

All I want is just 20 thousand naira thank you and God bless my divine appointed Santa

50. Hello Santa, I have been good this year. All I want is 30k to make Christmas and my son's birthday a memorable one.
    Thank you

51. Christmas haff come o! Santa come and dash me 6k, my kids will be grateful to you.
    My number is 08029892471

52. i only need 8k for xmas to celebrate with my mum in the village. 08060682095. Santa locate me please. SDK pls post ooh i missed the ist one ooh pls.

53. all i want for christmas is #15000 for my parent and my son to celebrate Christmas. am a single mum and things are kinda hard this season, pls help 07068135034

54. dear Santa, January 1st is my dad's birthday and I wish I could get him a gift for the first time ever. also to give my mom something... IT MAYNOT NECESSARILY BE MONEY BUT SOMETHING I CAN PRESENT AS A GIFT TO MY PARENTS,ANYTHING IS WELCOMED.
    contact me on 07087597405

55. Dear Santa God bless you as you reach out to me 10k will go a long way 08062798596🙏 God bless you

56. Dear Santa,I dont know how to tell sob stories, but I desperately need help. 09027950579

57. All I plead from Santa is 10k to celebrate this Xmas with my family happily. God bless Santa Claus my number is 08117915901

58. Please I need food stuff. Thanks 08115816150

59. Please my santa all i need from you is #10,000.to help put food on the table and put a smile on mama's face.thanks.my contact is 07039447074

60. All I want for this Xmas is a phone coz my phone is having issues..(I don't mind if it used as long as its still okay)Wud be so greatful if Santa locate me this season,,can be reached with 09068829156..,God bless the givers

61. Someone pls play santa for me to be able to buy food stuffs for Christmas. 10k will go a long way.

Lord pls let my santa locate me.

I can be reached on 08033130715.

62. Pls Santa I need 10k to buy food stuff for my family this Christmas. it will go a long way for my family till new year.
    my number is 08039555819

63. This comment has been removed by the author.

64. Santa Santa please ooooooo all I need is something I can use in buying something nice for my 3 years old son to wear,cook and take him to shoprite that has been his wish please put a smile on our face biko 09061362781

65. Santa please bless I have so many things I want to do or get this season,
    God bless you as you bless
    08072276083/0701 984 4177

66. My santa wish is too be happy this Christmas. This year took a lot of loved ones. Merry Christmas to all!! God bless you stella and all the angels

67. send me something to do Christmas.
    I have tries to even borrow to send but I haven't been able to get.
    pls even if you can't send the whole 15000 I will accept anythingdont know what else to do. Thank you 08023995138

68. Dear Santa...bless me this festive season. May God meet you at the point of your need too. 07030328974

69. All I need for this Xmas is a phone coz my phone is having issues(I don't mind if it used as long as it okay) wud be so greatful if Santa locate me this Xmas..09068829156

70. Dear Santa please bless me with 7k I will be very grateful. 07038083010. Happy Christmas and God bless you.

71. Santa please I need hair wig or braided wig for Christmas. 08036365250

72. send me something to do Christmas.
    I have tries to even borrow to send but I haven't been able to get.
    pls even if you can't send the whole 15000 I will accept anythingdont know what else to do. Thank you 08023995138

73. Dear Santa, I need transport of 10k to go home and spend some time with my family. I am a corp member serving in the North. I will really appreciate it

74. All I need is foodstuff for the christmas(rice, chicken and groundnut oil). Pls put a smile on my kid's face this Christmas, any amount is appreciated.
    Stella pls post, I don't know why I can't find my comment since.

75. Santa, I need 20thousand to buy foodstuff for my family. Mom hasn't been paid in 3years. 09023678089

76. Yekpa I finally made it, God must really love me.
    All I want is 10k and below, I just want to feel loved and to feel like I am a part of this family, i have never won anything here not even recharge cards, 😃. Dear Stella I also want santa to visit me, ild be very grateful thanks, my number is 08099821459... see how happy I am

77. Dear Santa please I just need to put a smile on my grandma's face. Anything would be appreciated. 08034769598 thanks in advance

78. Stella bikonu post.
    My Santa 🎅 please I need money oh. Please make my day.
    My no is 090800003395

79. Pls santa Locate me pls.. I pray. All I need is 10k to put a smile on my face and dat of my boys. We need 10k for food stuff and to get them something nice to wear on that day. Thanks 08162194013

80. Santa pls locate and bless me. I need 20,000 to go see my parent for Xmas. My no is 07068537282

81. Good day, please Santa I need money for food items and other things, 10k will be just fine, 08127319607 ....thanks.

82. hello Santa, all I need from you this season is 10k for rice and some food stuffs for my siblings and I. God bless you richly. 08133933108

83. Thank you Stella for this forum and thanks to the Santa that blessed me with 5k almost immediately. As you have blessed me in secret May God publicly embarrass you with blessings.

84. All I need is just 10k for the Christmas and new year period. And thanks to the Santa's. 08137780610

85. santa Shld pls locate me,my mum hav bee constatly havin highh blood pressure and she is always buyn drugs,she will be so happy..if i could buy drugs for her.her drug is 3k dis is my no:08079715272...Tanks

86. Dear Santa, Please bless me with 20K for me to buy a new phone. plsssssssss....08058337538

87. Dear Santa please I need 12k to get my mum a phone.
    Thanks

88. The only santa I want is for someone to buy hubby's MTN airtime worth N20, 000 for N17, 000. His number is 07068922619.

89. Dear Santa pls allow God to use you to bless bless me with food stuff and toddler stuff for a baby girl of 2years. Thanks Santa in anticipation and thanks Stella.08141280401

90. Santa pls reach out to me this season. I don't mind any amount at all even if it's 5k. thanks and God bless. 09021020918.

91. All I need for Christmas is cash (20k) to celebrate with my family. 08159016863. Tanx santa.

92. Dear sweet Santa, all I want is 10k to be able to cook this season. I have no plans yet for Christmas, no drop of oil or rice....please I would really appreciate anything.feed me and my family this lovely season, santa.i await your call.07085700689

93. Thanks Stella God bless you.
    Please Santa this will be my first Christmas gift.. anything will do so I can assist and surprise my family. I m presently learning how to make clothes. 07032275725

94. Pls my Santa bless me with 20k to enable me celebrate with my family. Thanks Stella for always having our back. 08159016863

95. Dear santa,I'm a student and I need money. Any amount is okay. Thanks in advance. I can be reached on 08137812687.

96. Dear Santa, things are hard over here, please send cash it will go a long way.thank you.....09086536616

97. All i want from my santa is to hlp me revive my dying business. Am a jobless graduate, i decided to start a manual block molding bcx no capital for machinery yet. I ws doing well until my beloved mum fell sick and i spent my business money on her medications bcx i can't watch her to succumb to death due lack of proper care. Am amount to zero for now nd the sufferness nd idleness no be here. I am gradually setting into depression seeing my mum and siblings go to bed wit hunger. I want my santa to gift me wit 30,000 to buy granite, i can get cement on credit, Or a job no matter the salary i can manage. I studied Computer Science. This is my number:07086671579
    may God bless my potential santa.