Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Gushes Over Colleague Chika Ike's Made Life...

Friday, January 19, 2018

Actress Annie Idibia Gushes Over Colleague Chika Ike's Made Life...

According to Annie's 'gushing',her Colleague Chike Doesnt take 'NO''

37 comments:

1. That's life ,it's unpredictable ,that's why u treat no one bad in Nollyowod cos one day the person can be very big

1. My dear, not just nollywood, life generally is unpredictable, it is like a box of chocolate.

2. Chika is like genny she doesn't make noise

1. How can you even compare chika and genny?

2. she makes plenty of noise... this show off picture nko? Abi u wan make she scream for u to hear from ur phone?

3. Chika Ike is like who? Please..... Chika Ike that shows off her closet and her shoe racks. Please Genny is too classy abeg!

4. How dare you compare our 1st Class Genny with Chika

5. How dare you compare our 1st Class Genny with Chika

3. Famzer association of Nigeria Lagos president..
    Ani you made it now,bn tubaba no be moimoi.

4. She made it by giving her pussy, Annie idibia you are lucky that 2baba married you and your own is covered, na so you too for dey fly......

1. You that your bf is chopping you for free nko??? Swear you are a virgin??

2. fly go where?? No one will know her at all... shes lucky she married him, she sef know na, e for hard her for this life, so she swallowed watever in the name of love... her own runs for no pay reach chika, cus she no fine

3. all na posing na...

4. all na posing na...

5. This frustrated hypocrites.You that sex free of charge with assault to go with it.
      It's a free world ,show your achievement if you can boast of any.
      Holy nwaeje!!!

5. Do they are earn these lifestyles?

6. Annie ,working and working in Asaba? How many movies did you act in Asaba? Abi Na another"work" you dey talk about? 😉

7. Made through Ashawo work. #whenyousellnyourponyortogetbwhatyouwant.

Tuface wife sounds like what her husband gives her is not enough. Ojukokoro

1. IF e pain you kuku join ashawo also...atleast she sold her ponyor for this lifestyle.some of you give it out for free after that the men will beat you up and send una packing..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣So she pass una

8. Beautiful Chika!

Btw what's with Nollywood and Asaba.

That reminds me.....Miss Priya, Cutie, how are you, you are scarce nowadays oh, even on Instagram. 💞

1. Asaba is there headquarter for prostitution.

You need to see a four bedroom flat Ebube erected in my street behind NTA, Asaba, Choi that girl is made. I see her anytime she come to inspect the project

2. Anon,how much is a 2 bedroom flat in that ur area for Asaba?please reply before dem chop me.stella pls post

3. @Anon, it's from 250k up. The area is cool, light is constant, good security.

9. Nice pic! Why wear sun shade inside an aircraft?

1. Thanks for asking meanwhile she didn't switch off her phone

10. Okay Annie, we have heard.

When are you going to leave Tu face's trouser and make it?

1. where have u you seen someone leaving a life raft or floating device to swim on his own? do u knw how deep the ocean is?

2. This man @erased ink,REST! u be man nau. why e pain u like this? behave like man wey u be.

11. I hear una. Aside acting, what does Chika do again?

1. She’s in school🙄🙄🙄Asides begging on SDK blog what do you do again???

2. She has a jewelry shop at Abuja.she is an entrepreneur..
      Get yourself busy and show off.

12. Pls hw mch does that her bag cost? shebi na the hermes?? Chikito, get in here, u sabi this kind thg

13. Any sounds envious. We know say marriage no stop you from doing runs just that you no sell reach Chika ndo pele oh. Fuck harder next time

1. Shut up don't know why people just spilt out rubbish on others how u take know somebody just wish her colleague well all u guys know is ashewo dis dat be there and be judging others while urs is even worst than Annie nonsense.

14. These celebrities, dem rich reach wetin dem dey show? Pls make someone answer my question

15. these people are not rich o forget it.
    If e no be Bill Gates level. Stop shouting rich

16. Be happy for others so that yours will come. Stop envy.