Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh*s Make Up Transformation

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Actress Tonto Dikeh*s Make Up Transformation

These photos merged together are being circulated as before and after the actress went under the knife but if you look well,you will see that it is the wonders of what make up can do....

OK,let me rephrase ...It LOOKS like the wonders of what make up can do!

The lips and the Nose...........

Make up experts,what do you say?
Whatever the answer is,we cant deny the fact that Tonto Dikeh is a Beautiful woman...

45 comments:

1. Yep, shes a beauty.
      It could be d power of makeup. Besides, one can sure achieve this with d kinda features we have on our android phones this days. Eg slim face, wider hips.. etc. Meanwhile, Its laik she wants to go against d court order o. Another trailer was released yesterday..anyweiz, kent wait to watch it.

2. I don't think this is makeup o..its looks like the knife..
    Did the makeup disappeared the nose?😂

1. Power of contouring n highlights plus editing.

2. Haven't you heard of nose contoring?

3. Make up can do that. If you can Contour very well, you can achieve a slimmer face, slimmer nose and shaped lips.

4. That's makeup and photoshop. Doctor Lazer doesn't do facial surgeries o. He does breast, ass and tummy tuck. Make Una no carry Una nose go give am o. Sorry is your case. You want a Nigerian doctor to do rhinoplasty for you? Count me out

3. Make up be changing people's lives since 1880. Tontoh whatever rock ur boat mehn.

4. I don't see any difference except for the cheap ass wig on her head. Babe should invest in quality wig jare..
    Am out..

1. All na vanity

2. You are such a hypocrite,poverty stricken bitter leaf. You don't even have enough to feed yourself and yet you are here calling another woman far better than you out for her wigs. Becareful of your words lest poverty stick to your destiny.

3. Lol you too talk. Shey that's how you invest in quality wigs? That's how you people will use mouth to push someone to live above his means whereas na Darling yaki una dey fix

4. @9:28 coward like you... I thought you were bold enough to use your blog I.d to attack me here once,so tell me why you decided to recoil back to your nonentity anonymous self bitch.
      As you wished me poverty,poverty shall be your portion. Its will hug you tight and never let go of you everyday of your life here on earth

5. @Omeh,you're speaking for yourself abi? So you love fixing darilng yaki in this era of Brazilian and Peruvian weavons..kikikiki..
      Even Darling yaki I no get money to fix oooh..kikiki..
      Am team braid your hair...tank u..

6. Mbanu, and you call yourself intelligentsia or whatever. Why are you like this. And you will be among those begging Santa for gifts. Add all the wig you've used in your life time together and tell us if d monetary value is d same as d one on her head. Tua. Renew your mind

7. Since you are team braid your hair,keep quiet and let her use her cheap wigs. I'll fix whatever I can afford so I Dont beg for transport fair to go home in December.

8. Cheap ass wig??? Your stupidity of recent is something else! Maybe you think being foolish will get you "fans"...Let me not even say what i have in mind

9. Lmao Omeh, abeg no bite the Aunty Princess finish biko. Na she know wetin she dey find always spouting dumb comments. 'Cheap ass wig' that can feed you conveniently for months. We know your type, na una dey go under anon beg for tissue and transport to the village.egbe

10. @Omeh so the tfare I collected in December pain you wellaaa,eyah Pele tie,wawa o.k.last last.
      Next time learn to mind your business and stick your stupid advice down your oesophagus. Atleat I was bold enough to use my blog I.d. to beg,am better than you that opened different I.D's to beg for santa give away.
      Oya run along..I've noticed you already idiot.
      @Nwayiocha you will drink otapipia last last. I know you're amnong the anonymouse always trolling my comment. Good you're bold enough to come out of anonymouse mode. Old cargo. Taaah.
      Other anonymous you guys remains under my feet until you're bold enough to use your I.D's. Your curses will return back to you and your generation to come.

11. Omeh and ors thank you for putting this Dullard princess in her place, off recent the stupidity of her comments know no bounds.Imagine someone that begged for transport here to go home for christmas, advising someone else to use quality wigs. If tomorrow someone accuses Tonto of buying wigs on credit and didn't pay she will be amongst the first people to cast aspersions on her.

12. Lol. So you had to call me an idiot to make your point abi? Nowhere in my comments did I insult you o. You sound too pained for one who is quick to point another's weakness. Life na jeje o. Ki yi hakuri ko. No use vex wound yourself

5. She is looks like Dabota in the after picture.

6. I think it is make up, plus she is a lot skinnier now. i ran into her a few days ago at Jabi lake mall with no make up, beautiful as ever, but her face didn't look like she went under the knife. So this is make up

7. I don't think she touched her face...... What she did was breast lift, liposuction on her tummy and fat transfer to the butt.

I'm sure her new body will be banging. I'm glad she did come and say squats and what not. This is so going to be me next year 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

8. This is makeup.
    Since I learnt how to contour my nose, I haven't let go.
    And it's easy to do. (For people with somewhat pointed nose o) If you are Nosa, you might need MUA.

9. A beautiful morning , a beautiful day, thank you Father, may we all have a blessed day, my yoriryori trust you are good.

10. No surgery whatsover.
    She has this Angelina Jolie lips on the left, and a well contoured Nose on the right.
    So that can’t be work done.
    Shes always had big lips.
    Its make up.

11. I give it to Tonto, she knows how to keep her name on peoples' lips
    Like how can someone be so controversial
    Now everyone will wanna watch her reality show just to see the new body
    She sharply changed the ad clip and removed all her son's face after Church Hill sued
    And she can hide her body very well
    That babe will still be in the spotlight after 10 years if she continues like this
    This one na make up transformation plus filters and Photoshop.
    Tonto no go release any pics of her new face till her reality show airs.

12. Tonto is beautiful with make_up or not.

13. She is a beautiful woman with or without makeup. A nice contour and beauty plus camera can change someone's face.

14. Tonto has always been beautiful

15. She beautiful, that is all that matters.

16. the suppossed before is even finer than the after mchew
    i dont think its make up i think its photoshop!

17. Tonto is a beautiful woman with or without makeup her problem Na her temper.
    Intelligentsia slave pls can u afford a good quality wig abi wetin u dey feel like .mgbeke feeling funky.always insulting people that can feed ur generation.Broke ass bitch.send ur acct details make I send feeding money for u.olosho

18. She is beautiful in whatever skin she wears..

19. She is beautiful in whatever skin she wears..

20. Tonto makatanma eh,My love for you has no part 2

21. Left one is finer
    I abeg go change again