Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs - #ThingsSlayQueensDo

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Saturday Laughs - #ThingsSlayQueensDo

Hahahahhahahahahahahahhahahhahahha Are you a Slay Queen?

37 comments:

1. No one know where they really work!

Stella you are just too good
    I love u

2. After being hugged by a slay queen got me! Hahahahaha

3. Very funny. Slay queens where are thou?

4. Lol @ applying makeup b4 video call.
    I can't slay to save my soul.

5. Slay queen without wig and makeup plus when u mistakenly scratch a slay queens face really got me. Hahahhahahahahhahhahaha. Thanks Stella

6. Hahahaha real slay Queens! Stella are too creative but these are facts.

7. Hahahahah!! When they are home with no weave and makeup

8. That touch Slay Queen face na helelele...
    So where are they.

9. LMAO 😁
    Ndi slay queens I hail una

10. Association of slay queens of Nigeria, report here

11. The drop your weapon meme got me laughing

12. The flower, paying tribute to their dead brain 😹😹😹 most of you are guilty of this one, some men sef.

13. 😁😁😁😁😁

14. They're all damn funny, I had a good laugh 😁

15. Dumb as fuck hahahahahaahah

16. So Hilarious, can't tell where they really work cracked me up silly. Very creative.

17. buhahahahaha @Baby why won't my extension turn on.

18. Slay queen, slay queen. What of slay king?

19. Dey moan in English accent, dat one got me

20. Brutality!!!
    Paying tribute to their dead brains 😂😆😅

21. LWKMD....."Drop your weapon"....ha ha ha ha.....Stellistisco,thanks for lifting my depression

22. Some are funny while some are just blehhh
    The person that even sat down to compose this is equal to them