Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Situation...

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

End Time Situation...

What!!!!......Some people are so heartless...if this is true!!!

61 comments:

1. Madame are u not working? Go and rent a house. Thats d way it goes in Africa.
    A man cheats and the woman is sent out of the house. No spouse support no nothing.

1. Pls all this stories, are they real? Becos if aye dey do ur hubby, e dey do ur family join? I dont get it

2. DUT-Durban university of technology....this is a south african story...this things happens everywhere ooo

2. Number one, your husband is a dog.
    Number 2, your sister is 22 and she knew what she was doing. Bundle her to the doctor and go abort that baby. Why would you have to share your husband with your sister?
    Do not leave your husbands house for your sister to move in. Except you have been having issues with ur husband before the whole pregnancy issh.
    Your husband made a big mistake, but if you have nowhere to go stay put in your husband's house, drag your sister for abortion, or put pills in her food. Secure your home by any means. It's your right!

1. Hubby that impregnated or even have sex wt ur blood sister, is that one hubby? Or cursed man? Na this kain man dem dey fight over? Right ko, left ni

2. Smh. See how u stylishly created an excuse 4 d sorry ass of a man yet drew out a sword 2 slice d lady. Both d husband, his family, her family and the said sister should b 4biden from ever getting close to her and her kids. Ill rather sleep under d bridge than spend one more night surrounded by such humans.

3. The world is really becoming unthinkable... Your families are evil. Your husband is abnormal. You are so unfortunate to be surrounded with such people. Biko, go get a house and move on. God will send u helper and heal your wounds.

3. How can they ask him to marry two sisters? The husband, your sister and all the family people are all wicked.

1. Thats not wickedness, its stupidity...

2. Your husband's family have no shame.
      Same for your family also. Your parents/elders should take a strong stance, come up with sacrilegious sacrifice list that is near impossible to achieve, help talk to ur sister to abort such pregnancy though I'm not a fan of abortion.
      Its you against the world. May God help you.

4. Stella something like this happened in the street I stayed in Lagos some years ago.

1. Any man that's not kolo mental who desire to sleep wt his woman's blood relations is not fit to be a husband. After sleeping wt ur sister, u will now open ur vagina for him to penetrate u wt same cursed rod? Trash d bastard!

5. Right now all u need is GOD! Ur whole system is scattered,u can't make any rational decision with ur state at d moment.... U need a place of PEACE, u need to ask for permission to go clear ur head cos u may b pushed to harm ur husband.... No amount of advice can settle what has been rattled within.... U need GOD to calm u down 1st. Nothing is new under this sun o! Always remb that whatever u seem to b going tru now, someone somewhere has a Worst story. Find God

6. Huh?🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊

7. Haaaaa
    You don't even know who to trust
    Wickedness

8. Lol,smart girl, exactly what I've been planning to do too,my junior sister is married and am not,and always tries to rub it on my face whenever we meet in our family house,my father is not helping matters, calling me old woman no husband, and never seizes to remind of hw much of a failure I am, it's really painful and I will show them,i am planning on trying my luck,if by next time her husband doesn't fall for me and let me have my way,I will pay them a visit, at least I don't have a man to call mine but I need a child and am not going far,if our mother was to be alive,that man wud have been my husband and not hers.

1. Look at you. So you feel that's the best solution?

2. Ehen.. .which kind pained witch you be. Ypu are actually actively planning on stealing your yoinger sisters husband...as in who dors that. . Thats exactly why your ass isnt married, you are busy covetting your sisters husband...you are cursed .instead of you to be happy and joyful for your sister. You are here being pained that she is married and you are not. My two younger sisters got married before me and i wished them nothing but happiness. I would never wish them bad. Infact i wouldn't touch their husbands with bargepoles even if i was paid. Stop being jealous of others and blessings will come your way. What rubbish.

3. Dey deceive ursef & forming stories that are not real with ur destiny. If na so e be, u get badhead. If no be so, u get badhead still

4. You are a real failure. Your dad is right.

5. May God forgive you ma'am. May HE cleanse you

6. After achieving your aim, you think you will be happy and have peace of mind.

Change your thoughts/mindset and your ways, you will see suitors coming your way.

7. You are sick, and it shall never be well with u for even thinking like this. If u need a child, must it be your sisters husband?

8. So taking your sisters husband would make you complete and explain what you mean by if your mother was alive that man would have been your husband and not hers.

LEP😛

9. You’re a bitch and you will die alone

10. U re cursed, if u Eva sleep/seduce ur sister’s husband u will forever be miserable in ur life, u will beg for death n it Wil be far from u

11. What if during labour u just die with the baby??
      Why not just pray for ur own..God is not sleeping

12. With sisters like you no one needs an enemy, you are really evil and God will surely disgrace you.

13. Why not plan on how to go cry to God on the altar. Spend that time at MFM or any prayer house.

14. God will arrest and disgrace u before u distroy your sister's home.retard,that's why even a male imbecile will not date u,talk more of marrrying.try it and your life will be scrambled egg.

15. How was he supposed to be your husband?

Of all men why your sister's husband?

Abeg face front and leave your younger sister's husband alone.

Is she the cause of your husbandlessness?

I don't even know why I'm answering your sef.

16. Cease not seize....

17. For the love of Christ, please don't do this if yiunarent joking. That innocent baby you want to bring into this situation deserves better

18. Clap for yourself coz your stupidity is raise to power 100

19. So sleeping with her husband and getting pregnant is the ultimate revenge for you? My dear,inwoukd have said something else derogatory, but I won't.
      The best form of revenge is success, work hard, pray for you own man and be successful, and watch your father and sister become loyal when you are the one enjoying both financially and maritally.
      And this sibling rivalry is very unhealthy..... Sometimes I wonder what kind of homes some of you grew up in.

20. I return all ur curses back to each and every one of you,pls don't judge me if you've not walked in my shoes,so somebody cannot just voice out how they feel on dis blog in peace? I reject all ur curses,I will live to execute my plan and nothing I mean absolutely nothing will happen to me,if u are not a sinner,be the first to cast the stone,I wear the shoe and I alone knows wear it pinches me

Pls Stella post dis,ur bvs are very good at judging people meanwhile they do worse behind close doors

21. You've gat no reason whatsoever to carry out that evil in your heart.
      Nothing justifies it so the curses and even more shall be poured all over your body, from head to toes, shaken together and running over.

You are Evil period!

22. You are a fucking bastard and your dad has been very right about you all along. May you not die with this bitterness you carry. So you think snatching your sisters husband will solve your problem yeah??? You never start.

23. So you can't get yourself a man since it's a baby you want??..So it's only your sisters husband that's the only man on this planet and what do you even mean by if your mother was still alive her husband would have been yours like your sister is supposed to get you a husband while you sit back,if your sister can get herself a man what's stopping you from getting yours...You really have an evil soul

24. Na wahoo. You cannot fuck up on this blog oo. They are already chewing you raw. Before you know it one sister Agnes will take it upon herself to do all night for you as if God na her personal servant. But don't do it. Karma is a biaaatch

9. This is serious o...
    I'll suggest you go somewhere maybe a friend's place to clear your head. Do not be in a hurry to make decisions you'll end up regretting.

10. Why would they tell them him to marry two sisters. Are they crazy?

11. Do not leave your house for her..remain prayerful and watch God fight your battle for you.

12. Useless man! Madam, don't move out of tgat house, you heartless husband should be the one looking for somewhere to hide after committing a sacrilege.
    If he refused to leave, make that house a living hell for him. But make sure not to involve your kids while dealing with him.

As for you sister, she's worse than a known enemy, cut every ties from her.

13. If he marries her I will divorce him.....marriage is not do or die....I can never allow a man marry me and a sibling as if he is the only man on planet earth....women should stop allowing society and stupid traditions belittle us....as a Christian that is not Gods will...let her have her baby, your hubby takes his responsibility but for marriage, ok le werk....no gree oh. Marriage ain’t do or die

14. Sister,husband & family from hell.arrange boys to kill that useless sister, madam do anything within your power to protect your family from intruders even if is blood intruders

15. This are people commit murder..
    But ur sister is very wicked.. U need pigeon don't leave until u make her regret her life..stupid families

16. I know you situation and how you feel right now. My dear you can get true answers from God. Don't move out! God will give you the grace to pull through.

17. The heart of man is truly desperate and evil... may you not live to execute your plans

18. This kain thing happen for ajah when I dey sec sch. This girl collect her sis husband ni. She wasn't pregnant sef. Maybe Na jazz then Cox everyone knew and she didn't care o. If the wife makes kpekem the husband beats her blu black. If u see the sista that collect the husband eehn. She looks so small that u can break her into two. I wonder why her Elder sis didn't beat the hell out of her then.

19. Naawaooooo for stories... People are really really extra wicked

20. Siblings from the pit of hell. One is up there planning how to take over her younger sister's husband. May God fight for ur younger sister in Jesus name, amen.

21. Wicked sister and wicked family

22. Dear Nigerian women, many of you living with your sisters are sharing your husbands with them. Take this info to the bank.

23. These stories are not new.Men are dogs and few sisters are loyal to their bloods.I once dated a guy that i opened his eyes fa.At a point he started asking my sister out and i asked her to play along with him she did after which i let him know i was aware what he did and i dumped him.Stupid men!only 10% are discipline.