Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Embarrassing Moments......

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Most Embarrassing Moments......

This is a repost from 2013.....Really Funny in the comment section.

My most embarrassing moment makes me laugh when i think back now:::

...I travelled abroad for the the first time and went shopping in a big mall in Munich and then i had to go through the escalator....i stood and watched as it rolled up and down and couldn't imagine for the life of me how to get on without falling down ....

So i stayed where i was and the people i was with got to the top and kept beckoning to me to get on,I quickly calculated and thought ''Nna not me this thing go disgrace'' what did i do? I brought out my phone and pretended to be on a long distance call,they got tired of waiting and did the shopping without me and came back down and we left.....with me still faking a long distance call.lol

The first time i eventually got on the escalator,when it was nearing its end,i quickly jumped off and people around stared at me open mouthed as in ''whats wrong with her''.
Today taking the escalator isn't a big deal...lol

Whats your most embarrassing moment?

Happy Sunday y'all.

210 comments:

1. Falling from okada (commercial motorcycle) straight into the filthy gutter. Meeeeehhhnn, that was embarrassing to the core.

1. Why d commercial motorcycle, who no know OKADA, yimu for u joor.

Sterra so na Germany u first go eh? Issokay.....i tot na Rondon

2. London??? Who dash am london? Na online she take meet her husband come go meet am for the 1st time for germany! I be I lie stella?

3. if na internet so??? Na because you neva jam person wey do you like that? You go tell me say if they gi' first class you no go turn jelly? Abeg! Leave matter!

4. I still can't forget the day I entered keke without money although it was unknowingly when I discovered it was too late I a just started looking for money I did not won in the keke shouting that my 1k just full down, the keke man after looking at me told me that I should just tell him that I don't have any money and not to pretend that mine full down, I was lucky that day that one man in that keke just have to pay my for me so that I want delay.

5. Looking for support in the Nepa's dark room and caught her big boobs and she let out a scream. She was my host.

2. Was putting on 6ft heels and was gon cross the road to the other side wer i was worshippn and i fell down flat in d middle of the road.

1. Mine was when I left d house without zipping my dress cos I didn't remember d zip was @ d side. So on my way out, dis guy was like, Aunty zip up, I was so embarrassed to d core! Very funny!

2. 6ft mbok?? Do u knw what 6ft is?

3. Inches dear not ft.anno 17.40,cnt you correct her without this your comment

3. Lol,Toasting a babe and getting a no is my most embarrssing moment,by the way nice blog,For The Full Scoop OF Chika Ike Divorce And Why She Was Abused Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

1. My own be say...once I was in church, and am usually very emotional during worship songs. So with my eyes closed, na so I begin draw water for eyes brubru as I worshiped. Praise Worship ended and it was time to open eyes o, na so wahala start. D hair bonding glue wey I take fix false lashes don cement my eyes I no come fit open am. And ontop of it, it had entered my eyes and started to pepper me. Come and see drama...proper cry cry started o..couldn't quietly walk to the bathroom bcos, hw I wan take see road? Couldnt beckon to anyone cos I didn't want to draw attention to my crisis. Na so I bend face for my seat begin pull the lashes one by one forcefully. That was all I did till service ended. Chai...

D other one is this. U know how when u like a particular outfit, d day u wear it u'll want everybody to see u in it. Even if u no get anywhere to go u go sha want to go and visit somebody at home. So I went to my bf house in this my outfit, met his sister who told me he wasn't home so I left. The following day he was to come see me at home...so I waited didn't see him. He now called me to pls go to his house and wait for him dat he popped out with his dad. I come go wear d dress again, went to his hoiuse, met his sister again...small shame catch me say,his sis will say weda I no sleep for house d day b4, but I didn't mind,I do ogboju rough am. I waited for my bf sotey he no come house. I had to leave. So like 3days after he begged me and told me he had been running too much errands for his dad. That this time around make we go play for restaurant eat. Again I wear this dress, cos I say by fire by force this boi most see dis dress sha.. We finally lounged and played all day. Time to go home reach, he said we should wait, that his sister will come pick us. Ahhh I say oh noo lai lai let's be going ourselves o. He said ahn ahn why naw, looking surprised. Long story short as we begin debate am...who drives in? Na dis aunty again ooooo...making it the 3rd time in d same outfit in one weel. Yepa!!! #okBye

2. My own be say...once I was in church, and am usually very emotional during worship songs. So with my eyes closed, na so I begin draw water for eyes brubru as I worshiped. Praise Worship ended and it was time to open eyes o, na so wahala start. D hair bonding glue wey I take fix false lashes don cement my eyes I no come fit open am. And ontop of it, it had entered my eyes and started to pepper me. Come and see drama...proper cry cry started o..couldn't quietly walk to the bathroom bcos, hw I wan take see road? Couldnt beckon to anyone cos I didn't want to draw attention to my crisis. Na so I bend face for my seat begin pull the lashes one by one forcefully. That was all I did till service ended. Chai...

D other one is this. U know how when u like a particular outfit, d day u wear it u'll want everybody to see u in it. Even if u no get anywhere to go u go sha want to go and visit somebody at home. So I went to my bf house in this my outfit, met his sister who told me he wasn't home so I left. The following day he was to come see me at home...so I waited didn't see him. He now called me to pls go to his house and wait for him dat he popped out with his dad. I come go wear d dress again, went to his hoiuse, met his sister again...small shame catch me say,his sis will say weda I no sleep for house d day b4, but I didn't mind,I do ogboju rough am. I waited for my bf sotey he no come house. I had to leave. So like 3days after he begged me and told me he had been running too much errands for his dad. That this time around make we go play for restaurant eat. Again I wear this dress, cos I say by fire by force this boi most see dis dress sha.. We finally lounged and played all day. Time to go home reach, he said we should wait, that his sister will come pick us. Ahhh I say oh noo lai lai let's be going ourselves o. He said ahn ahn why naw, looking surprised. Long story short as we begin debate am...who drives in? Na dis aunty again ooooo...making it the 3rd time in d same outfit in one weel. Yepa!!! #okBye

3. Wow! U got me laughing till i was crying. Sorry,Those were bad days for u but u made my day with those funny stories. Thanks very much for sharing!

4. This is hilarious!! U have a good sense of humor shaa

5. U really cracked me up

6. Lmao @ super glue

7. Hahahahaha @glue

8. Can't stop laughing πŸ˜‚

4. Stella,wat a co-incedence, my most embarrassing moment was just dis morning(about 30mins ago) on my way to church,d high heel(wedge which i bought yday) i wore to church today fell me yakata for ground,people laugh me ehhhh, no be small thinz,to crown it all,there was no service cus of Camp,to turn back,i no fit cus of d fear of falling again and d people laughing @ me.I called my sweetheart to come pick me,he lives in Ojodu,bur b4 he wud get here,time for don go,so i had to call my brother to bring Okada to pick me. As if dat was not enuff,i didn't know one of d pair of shoe had fallen from d bike,twas wen i got home i noticed it,meaning i had to change into someth comfortable and go back to trace d shoe. Omo mhenn,i suffer today ΒΊ°˚˚°ΒΊoo !!! #coveredface#

5. Lol @ stella MEM
    Mehn, I almost died literally d day I slipped and fell in d bank

6. Mine is this sane escalator ish! @d lagos airport, I almost fell off it when I was trying to form I know 'every'to my friends. I swear if the man behind hadn't held me from falling na another thing we for dey talk today o. I was super embarrassed n till date I don't take escalators, I look for the stairs!!. I can't shout.

1. Ah my own na, when I walked along the red carpet at Lanre Dasilver's open house sales years ago. The foolish shoe I was wearing had been in my closet for too long. So that day I chose to wear it. As I got on the red carpet posing for paparazzi, na so the sole of d shoe on my left leg split away completely. Apparently naija heat don pafuka am for closet. My Lord!!! I just noticed dat my leg felt lighter as I tried to walk. Soon as I saw it, I now raised my heel to level up with the other leg so ppl won't think am disabled with a shorter leg. Just as I tried to quickly rush away, na so one mumu paparazzi call me back say somtin don fall for my body o....dat drew attention to d shame I was trying to cover up. Then d lady behind me out of d kindness of her heart picked it up, looked confused, examined it to see wat it was.... and then handed it to me with a smile. Omoooooooo I wanted d ground to swallow me on that Sunday. D one wey come worse be say to now go to my car and jejely go home, I no fit gree waka pass the crowd wey scatter every where o.. Hian

7. Mine was a week after I arrived in London, I was with a friend that came to welcome me, so we went into McDonald's, and she asked "what would you like me to order for you" and I said " fried rice and chicken"... She laughed at me for days, and I still feel ashamed remembering it...#covers face#

1. Wetin oh, *confused face* d correct 1 na wetin b4 i go fall my hand

2. Hahahaha.

3. Lol. They don't sell rice at McDonald's

4. Hahahaha.

5. The correct one is there is no fried Rice for McDonald's.

6. Abi o, if not fried rice and chicken,what do u call it? I tire o

7. They don't sell fried rice and chicken in Mcdonalds!!!!

8. They sell Hamburgers and fries, chicken nuggets, kiddies meal, cakes, milk shakes, brownies, ice cream, hotdogs, etc.. Mostly burgers thou, quater pounder, double cheese burger, single cheese etc. Thank me later l. London

9. There is no such thing as single cheese, its either a cheese burger or double cheese burger. Plus its more like happy meal than kiddies meal. Thank me now.....

10. And they don't sell hotdogs in MickyDees oo. Shuoo loll

8. My most embarrassing moment
    Is yet to come.

1. I was on my period n stained n didn't knw, one guy kept calling out to me n was forming. Wen he told me I almost fainted,didnt know weda to run or walk or die.women wahala

2. Lwkmd.. I can imagine

Posh Donia

9. Traveling and getting 2 an army checkpoint, was asked 2 come down n open my luggage, grudgingly came out, army officer was like 'na me u dey do yanga 4, oya begin frog jump', I rolled my eyes, next tin he was rolling his koboko, no one told me b4 I started d frog jumping o, was so embarrassing in d presence of co passengers, who didn't stop embarrassing me further by repeatedly saying sori till we got 2 our 5 hour destination!

1. *rolling inside gutter* lmao, chai! Army people wicked die.

2. Una no go kill person with laughter.....omg

3. Lmaooooooooo...... Nawaoooo

10. My embarassing moment was when i and my friend had A bet that i can last for more than 2 hours when given A "BLOWJOB" by our female friend. Stella can u imagine that i CUMMED after 2minutes when she started#disgraced#.but tou it was A SEXFULL day

11. So the day my girlfriend farted on my face in the presence of my friends.

1. Lmao! But she's d one hu's suppose to be ashamed

2. Lmao! But she's d one hu's suppose to be ashamed

12. Was the day i n my boyfriend had rough sex,though i almost fainted due 2 over 2 hours of hard pounding on my pussy,i had 2 urinate on his face wen we wer doing d 69position so that he wod free me abeg. He later confessed that he enjoyed my piss sha

1. This is not possible.. scientifically, medically or naturally, one cannot urinate during sexual intercourse.

2. Actually you can urinate during intercourse as a woman. The urethra is different from the vagina. Two different channels.

13. My first visit to shoprite ikeja. After using d loo, I kept trying to turn off the faucet. Chics were jus around laughing at me. Omo, wished I could just disappear. Lol

14. Can't laughing, mine was after clubing which was my first n last cos I learnt my lesson that day, on our way back home we were stop by some police men,we were asked to come down n wen ask why are we on the road by that time, we lied we were on our way back 4rm vigil in church, men the kind slap dat landed on our face, we saw stars, wit d short gown heels n heavy make up, while the ladies knelt down d boys were made to do frog jump 4 an hour, it wasn't funny that day

15. Hehehe lmao,I have too o

The first one was on one fatefull morning.We went to school with my brother n 5 cousins.But they were having a lecture outside the school premises so I was rushing to go grab a sit coz it ws d only one empty so dat none of my cousins would grab it before me coz we came to early for the classes. I grabbed d seat n pushed it to the front row n just sat down but the next thing I realised was I was down with my legs up high n couldn't get up till ppl pulled me out. God I rushed out some where laughing(my stupid cousins) n others were sayn sorry n dusting my back. I went straight to class n the teacher was telling me ' I saw u trying to catch a rat) arrrrrrghhhh embarassed!

The second one happen when we went out with my siblings to watch movie at silverbird.My sister warned me against wearing heels.we entered n I wanted to use the rest room n I left them.I climbed the escalator n I didn't kn hw the heel of my shoes removed n I couldn't c it.I was standing dia shocked n trying to break the other heel, one cute guy came n was talkn to me I was frowning n pushing d sweet guy away. After lyk 5mins he left coz he was talkn n I wasn't answering him but tryn to hide my legs.I immediately called my brother he came n both a slippers for me then I went back to the car. They were all laughing at me God.

1. My first at silverbird gallery was with a friend and he knew i have never used escalator before so he asked me to give him my hand,i shouted at him that he was embarrassing me only him to go and i followed trying to act smart but almost landed on the floor, i had to hold him for support. The day my dad got into escalator, i asked him if he can use it n he said yes n called its name.I was impress only for the old guy to step on it n started walking, i laugh am die that day.

16. Meeh it happened to me wen I went to my friend village to do ashebi ie bridal fnz n I was puttin on dis lemme say 7ft heel, as we were comin out wt d bride to dance, immediately I passed tru dis little stagnant water, d tn slipped me, trown me up n landed me flat on d ground, come c laff omg I will nvr fgt dt day.

17. Hmm during my skul days, I went for night reading in one of d classes, I fell asleep n in d process I had a dream were I polluted air (mess), immediatl I hrd a tap so I woke up, u cnt imagine dt all d eyes were on me n dt was wen i realised wot I did, I was so ashamed to stand up or read, I just gathered little strenght n picked my tins n ran out of the class to my hostle, it took me like almst a year to come to dt class to read again

18. This escalator shii happened to me 3days ago.. It was at the Lagos City Mall, I waited for 2mins before I mounted.
    After several minutes of studying the friction and delaying my boss, I had seen a warning placard stating ''do not hold the railings''
    I forgot d warning at first and I nearly fell down, but as a guy man, I regained my confidence half way when I remembered and heeded to the do not ''hold the railings''
    On coming back I respected myself and took the other escalator which wasn't working o_O
    #OKBYE!

1. 10Q!!! It happened 2 me in dat same city mall n pips were jes starring cos I practically stayed like 20mins b4 I cud step on it!!! My prblm was dat in d past, I herd if U̶̲̥̅̊ do not know how 2 step on it, it could chop ur legs off!!!

19. Hmmm I still avoid escalators up until this day o!except I no get choice! Anyway I ve several!lemme share this one that has to do with food!Years ago,one sharaka dude,took me to a chinese restaurant on the island!Looking back now with older eyes,he was a 419 business man and loved to show his new~money~e~ don~ come opulence.He was a walking billboard for designers!His shirt for instance can ve "Gucci" boldly written in front and at the back!I could tell he was from a local background but money make am expose overnite pass me!it was a constant battle for him to prove he knew posh life more than me.cut to d chase.I had never been to a chinese restaurant before.When one chinko brot the menu I looked at it.Nothing made sense.So I smartly said I ll go with my host' order!in a few mins they brot two hot towels in trays!one for him,the other for me!Na there shame start o.my date gestured to me "you first".in my head I was wondering if I was supposed to eat this steamy napkin or put it on my laps.oh I went,"after you.You re the man".The bobo took hot napkin clean hand and wiped face.Me sef clean hand and wiped face.smeared my make up and returned napkin.when they left with their napkins,The guy told me I shouldn't ve cleaned my face too!That I looked a mess!Shame catch me thro out the dinner!Due to that experience,I always reject those hot Napkins at chinese restaurants!I now know I have the power of "No"! Signed:wide eyed!

1. Chei,wide eyed....u no go kill person o.lwkmd

2. Aww lol wide eyed! Who would av thought..lol for real even if the hot towels were meant fr wiping the face..y wld u wan wipe off ur face/makeup over dinner?. Hot towels r meant to clean ur hands...but the guy though!, y wipe ur face...looolz oga o

3. Oh Sweet Jesus! U just killed me! I am laughing so hard my tommy hurts.

4. Nor bi my fault naa.I thot cleaning hands and face was was a compulsory chinese etiquette or ritual before you eat their food!You know the way they always bow to each other before they start karate in those kungfu films?I was trying to be traditional mbok!Signed:wide eyed!

5. U nid to c mi laughing Rollin on d floor.Gosh

6. Lol, I had d same experience, when a guy took me to a Chinese restaurant for d first time and they brought d hot towels and I was lost,my host asked me to go first, but as a sharp girl I just knew it has to be for d hands.

20. I have a lot! I remember in primary school I tumbled like a rag doll from the top the stairs to the end and landed in midst of people. Was trying to skate and landed inside gutter, I have been chased by dogs on diff occassions(I fear animals). My 3rd year in uni, had so much confidence that the paper I was going to write, I was going to ace it, decided to dress for d occassion(stupid decision) wore a monostrap mint green short dress, went to friend's room to get her so we head for the exam hall(any one who schooled in uni of ghana knows how ISH is) a group of boys were having their meal @ d kitchen, turned to say hi to friend and next breeze came from God knows where to blow up my dress(chai!). And my first time in the uk, years back, my sister sent me to get train tickets, when I got to the corner store I ended up requesting for bus pass(bought 6 oh), no1 checked it, until we got on d train and the conductor came to check, oh my good lawd! My sister and mum nearly killed me!!!

21. It happened @ Transcorp hotel Abuja. I used the toilet & didn't know how to flush,luckily for me Jide o came in & helped me.

22. This guy had been toasting me since my 100 level days in Lasu and I was always forming ajebutter for him. One day,I was going to my hostel through the usually lonely small back gate. I felt like farting. I was alone o. So I decided to fo the fart walk. That stuff when u fart when walking. I was farting noisily and playfully with each step I took,thinking I was alone. I heard someone giggle behind me and I looked back to discover the guy was walking right behind me. I swear,I wanted to die

1. =))ΒΊ°˚˚˚°ΒΊΠ½aΔ¦aΠ½aΒΊ°˚˚˚°ΒΊ‎​=))
      ...Chei!!!

2. Ahahhahahahahahahahahaahhahaahhaahhaha

23. My most embarrassing moment???#scratch head#

none had.

24. I was 20, my then toaster and i were laughing. I laughed so hard that i farted , he stood up opened the window and sprayed aura fresher. I never went to his house again. He still doesn't know that y i didnt date him, i really liked him.

25. Lmao at boyfriend and 69 Hehehhehehe

26. Lol, first time commenter on Stella's blog. I swear I have been converted from a LIBer to SDKer. The amebo here na die and the laffter is too much. This post has made my day. From the fried rice and chicken at macdonalds to the Chinese wiping of face with steam towel. Hilarious. I was in a similar situation some years ago in Abuja. A guy took me to a Chinese restaurant. But as a sharp chic when they brought the men, one big textbook I just opened to the page the guy was on. If he was on page 162 for main course I WLd open page 162 and order anything I see that has rice and chicken. Plus a guy that was formin for me cos he took me to silver bird and I could not use escalator. Now I live in London and Chinese is like ordering mama put. Escalator is like crossing ur backyard. Life

27. Mine was when i was in Jss 3 junior SecΓΆndary school.i was playing majestically cos am a Shakara babe.i Never knew that my Period has stained my School Uniform.until a friend tap me and told.men! I felt like the ground should open and swallow me. Later i got a cardigan and tied it to my waist and ran home.

28. Mine was when i was in Jss 3 junior SecΓΆndary school.i was walking majestically cos am a Shakara babe.i Never knew that my Period has stained my School Uniform.until a friend tap me and told.men! I felt like the ground should open and swallow me. Later i got a cardigan and tied it to my waist and ran home.

29. My most embarassing moment was d 1st tym I wanted 2 av sex wit my bf afta we av bin dating 4 4 months. Lo & behold wen we both undressed I saw ow big & massive is dick is. Na so I start 2 cry o, na him my bobo wey konji don hold start 2 beg o. Twas embarassing buh I enjoyed d sex anyway! *winks*

1. Op u married him shaaa

2. Kai..lol abeg I nor fit stand massive d**k except him go marry me.

3. Well said......i hate big d**k too. It can add more to the p*** mileage.

30. Mine was at skydome ice ring...y'all shld get the picture...I went skating wtout knowing how...I just followed my friends o but thought t shldnt be tht difficult wen I saw toddlers in the ring...so I queued for my bladeboots and got on the ring...omo ko funny..was so slippery ad no idea was God's grace I ddnt summersault..I constantly held on to the railings as Istayed in one position through out..One guy offered to hold my hands sef..I said no thanks..

31. I remember wen I was in secondary school during break hour I was running wt a frnd to d classroom I suddenly tripped and fell down wt my legs wide opened in front of sum guys in school.I was so emmbarrassed and shy to stand up

1. And na tear tear payint you wear that day abi? Hahahahahahahahahaha

2. My belle o πŸ˜‚

32. Mine still gets to me wen I remember. I went to a friend's off campus apartment but met only the cousin. We had agreed to meet by 7pm in her house so wen I didn't meet her I decided to wait. The male cooz came bk,saw me n told me dat his coz said I shud wait for her in his room(they live in dia uncle's BQ). I fell asleep n the next thing I heard was their uncle shouting in d room that I came to sleep with his coz n that I am a big ashawo. In my sleepy haze I was confused. (I heard he went to send d gateman to buy cds for him as "toto" don land. So d uncle came back n horned,no gm. So he opened d gate himsef n waited for the aboki. I didn't say much,I told d uncle wat went down but he didn't bliv me(d uncle don toast me ooo,I no gree). I cried bitterly,wore my dress n went back 2my hostel. My pal came bk d next day n came to meet me dat dey said I came to scatter dia house. I told her everytin n knowing my character she believed me. The guy even told his pals dat I was almost his lay. It was a guy in my dept dat made the mumu to apologize to me. I was heartbreakingly embarrased coz I WAS STILL A VIRGIN and Arikpo wud hv raped me. I heard he's a very serious born again xtian now.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Ewu. The gal n the boy na cousins. U no fit read abi?. That girl ko,that goat ni.

3. Abeg this ur story has just spoilt my happy mood.

4. U fell asleep?' "I wore my dress n went back to d hostel" ?????? Did u fall asleep naked???? Keep contradicting urself!

5. Abeg u are contradicting yourself. U slept off in the cousin's apartment. When uncle finished embarrassing u...'U dressed up and u left"? Dressed up? Did u remove ur dress before ni?? Hian

33. Make una no vex for d novel wey I write say na comment. Na SDK question make me remember this iincident.

1. No wahala cos the novel no make sense.

2. No wahala cos the story no even dey coherent.

34. LOOL madam stella na wa for you o,you no climb escalator for the mall in ibadan those days?
    escalators have been around in NIG since the early 70s

1. This Luca guy can like do ITK ehn. What if light no day or she never go ibadan b4?

2. As in, there was one in kingsway now. Didnt you go and see father christmas?

35. Mine was a funny one .... Went to Abuja to visit a friend on my way back to lagos with a friend people were staring at me on the plane ..when we got down from d plane my friend had to walk separate cos d stare was sooo much ... When we got to d luggage room people came to take pictures with me ... alots of people ..Apparently they thought I was one yoruba actress ..... Taking pics with people who think Ure a celebrity when Ure nt can be embarrassing ....I refuse to wear d particular dress I wore that day again ...

36. LMAO.una no go kill person.thk u o,so macdonalds no dey sell rice?issokay. And no b 2day I don hear of escalator wahala.noted too.I rmbr my frnd told me hw she embarasd hersef with dis same escalator @ d airport with her cute yankee boyfrnd whom she's bn forming tush babe fOr. Will never use it b dat niyen.
    Well,my emb moment #thinking# ok, d 1st tym I dated a guy with cool ride,as my papa no kukuma get motor,anytym I c motor,I dey like utilize am well. 1 day, na so my bf giv me card keys say make I siddon inside ac for d car as sun too much outside nd him dey buy buk frm his customer 4 outside. Mumu me,I collect d keys,go wher d car dey,omom mhen com c as I dey try to open common car door! Na so I vex leave d motor make d key no go break,to go bak,I no fit,to enta,I no fit,na so I just stand 4 sun o. When e came,e said 'babe,u want to get sun burnd? Pls open d car,u r driving us today! Omo,I wan die dt day,I no fit tel am say I no fit open car door,let alone,drive...if I rmbr my fuck up dt ehn,e dey pain me no b small

1. Oh God! You are so funny!!! I am literally laughing and crying at the same time...

37. i was in secondary school in ss1 n a senior (he wasnt even a school prefect) punished me for not taking along my cutlery to the dinning(it had bin stolen)..he asked me to step on the table put the plate containing eba n vegetable soup on my head and it from it with d plate still on my head.....
    damn luckily i wasnt really laffed at but after taking 3balls he told me to step down....i threw d food away immediately daring him to do his worst

bottomline i went to my hostel angry n hungry n finally settled for garri n groundnuts

38. U guys r wonderfull

39. Lol..
    Had this lil job offer,went with my friend to see the boSs,just to introduce myself.He asked me if I knew what working based on commission meant,I didn't but before I could answer my friend started going on and on and on about what she thought it meant... He just kept looking at her like she's gone mad.His expression read WTf,is she stupid?!!till now I don't know what she was saying but I Wished at that moment the ground could swallow me.

1. Hahjahahahjahahahjahahajjahajajjajaja. lmao. Na you carry first I swear. Lol.

2. I had a friend like that, always forming oversabi but knew nada. Chei Lwkmd

40. The day I fell down after clubbing. Alcohol no gud at all. All my boos posh friends were saying sorry me no gree stand up o.

1. Lol...me sef Don fall for club tire.

41. Yep I remember this too.. During my first time in the UK, I was with a few of my school mates, we went into Edmonton green bus station, immediately I stepped in I heard this loud statement "for safety and security reasons please keep all your belonging with you" and I turned to my mates and said " I hate these white people, they are so racist" they looked at each other and asked why? I said " they made that announcement, just because I came into the station... I never knew it was something they said every 30 mins or so, it made me look like a complete fool

42. My 1st Embarrassing moment was when I almost fell 4rm d Escalator n I was with dis guy who just came 4rm America n he was asking me out.I was so so so Embarrassed,bush gal like me hahhahha.anyways that was way way back but each time I remember I just laugh.

43. I was walking down the street n my wig fell off. Ppl started laughing at me I went back n grab it then ran home in tears. Wow I have goose bumps thinking about it.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.... SDK this is the best post ever!!!

2. My wig fell off at the gym o and i had just shaved my hair the day before.......words fail me just thinking about it *cries*

44. U guys ar funny

45. Mine was when I visited Lagos for the first time, I was like want to familiarise with the environment. I boarded a bus going to Oshodi from Ojota,my people I paid the conductor as many times as he asked for the fare.

1. My pampers is saturated wit pee... Can't laff again abeg... Lol

2. y u wear papers , you be gay.

46. My most embarrassing moment # a guy I've been forming for took me out to eat fish n drink wine. After eating the fish, I was irritated and I threw up on his arm cos he was seated next to me.lol..shame no gree me. And everyone around noticed. The guy has not picked my calls till date.

1. Wetin dey worry d guy?? Abeg make e shift jare...yeye.. no mind am jare..

47. my 1st time in london and my big bro asked that i return the hi malt bottle.

48. Oh my world...I ve been laughing like a fool in public..people must be wondering if I Don kolo bcoz na so madness dey start...ok here goes my story...in 2003 I was coming back to naija from belgium n dat was my 1st trip abroad via klm...so dis was me thinking as I dey go back naija so dem go hear am...as in I wore dis 6 inches high knee boots,all of a sudden I heard my name being announced as I was late to board d flight..I jumped on d next escalator...still dunno if datz wat d flat one is called...anyways instead of getting on d one going,i got on d one coming..so as I kept walking forward it kepts taking me back,i held on to d rail and wanted to forcefully move forward,next tin my heel broke..so I rushed outta it with just one high heel and one flat one...I managed to get to d boarding gate,my bags had gone on d flight so I had no option than to get to naija wit a broken heel...I was walking like a crippled person...shame wan kill me dat day...

The 2nd one was years ago,i met this very polished guy n I was forming tush too..so he asked me on a date of which I agreed..then when he picked me he asked do u like sushi?i said yes very much...thinking sushi must be Chinese by d sound of it...anyways we got to this sushi restaurant n I asked him to order for me...needless to say when we were served,i saw rice n fish..not knowing it was raw I followed in his steps..next thing I knew I threw up on d table...then I ran to d toilet n refused to come out coz shame wan kill me dat day..when dey managed to get me out,we left n dat was d last I heard from him...

49. There was this over polished guy from London i used to like those days in the nineties, I liked him but I was pretending not to, was busy playing hard to get, Sooo he came to my house out of the blues one day, I had just finished eating this Ikale version of fufu called pupuu!(smell is times 10, but it tastes better)With better Ondo Okro soup wey get Ogiri , Imagine the stench oozing from me the supposedly local champion? Infact to cut a long story short, that was the last day I set my eyes on the Idiot!!! He dodged me till he went back to England!!

1. Hahahahahahaha...and dat ogiri can fit smell..choi..I like using ogiri oo..hahahaha

50. After numerous heart breaks from young guys, I decided to date a married man( God forgive me my past, cos am born again now) . We've been on for months and he made it obvious he wanted me to date young guys cos he won't marry me but I should just tell him when I sEe one to date so he will pull away small( he hates lies). He traveled to london with his family for hols. And my room mates in school were on my neck to date young guys cos my man friend won't marry me. Within d three weeks he was gone, I met a single guy. He showed my care and love. My friends preaured me into giving him a chance which I decided to do. He invited me to lag and since I've not been on a plane b4, I told him we should take road. Just as I left calabar, my oga @ d top called that he in was in town. Hmmmnnn...., I got scared so I had to lie I was in d village visiting my mom. So he told me to greet her and be a good gal. He said he was going to lag from calabar the next day cos he tells me every. I said no problem. I got to lag, had fun but since I didn't like d young dude, I didn't really enjoy it. To cut d long story short. I was set up by my jealous room mates who had already stolen my man friend's number from my fone. Told him I went to lag with anoda man. He told them it was a lie. So he wanted to prove dem wrong so he went to lag. To cut d long story short. My flight to PH was d most embarrassing moment of my life. I sat in between my married man friend and my suppose BF till we got down. That flight was d longest ever, cos I was suppose to be in d village farming with my poor mother. I learnt never to lie again in my life.......

1. Choi!!!!

Wetin come happen na? Did d young guy notice anything? I can inagine! Hahahahahaha

51. I am a very shy and quiet person soo I hardly talk. People sometimes take it as forming...and u know there are some pants you can't just throw away. On this special day, I was very pressed and I could not just stop on d road to urinate..so I had to get home.When I got home, I did not even park my car well so I just stopped and ran to the backyard. I stay in a student area and the compound has about 50flats n m d only working class person staying dere.I think d students saw me come in and about 20 of dem decided to come to d backyard @dat time.I was already pants down then. Remember I said dere r some pants u don't want to throw away. I was wearing one of such panties. D rubber has disconnected from d cotton n it was already trailing me. I just heard people giggling...only for me to turn and see the gateman n d students laughing @me. D gateman now just kukuma finished me by saying-upon all d forming, na dis kain pant u dey wear.I just smiled and walked away sheepishly.I washed all my correct pants and dried d next day just to save face.+i threw all my mumu pants away.

1. Chei
      Na dis one kee me finish
      Make una come ooooo!!!!!!
      I can't stop laffing
      Hahahhaahhahahahahahahaha
      Even gateman.......
      Hehehehehhehehe

52. Mine was @ NYSC orientation camp in IMO state this year .we went to attend d normal mid day lecture, I sat on those white plastic chairs outside n after d boring lecture I got up to leave only for some guy behind me to say' babe , u are period stained' I didn' t know wat to do bt guess my heartbeat stopped beating that moment. It was annoyingly embarrassing to say d least ..phew!!!! That period thing sef

53. My friend confidently came to me asking that she's going on a date n d guy olready told her dey were going to have waffles n ice-cream. She decide to ask me if she's meant to eat the waffles wit her hands o use cuttlery not knowing at dat time dat I have neva seen waffles o.I told her dat she shud use fork n knife n d poor gal did it.When she came bak she jumped on me n pinched d hell out ov me. D guy calls her waffles till date

1. Hahahahahaha..una no go kill person o...lmao

2. Best story eva. Lwkmdie o!

3. Lol. But you can actually eat waffles with cutlery....I do when I have waffles and fried chicken in America....

54. OMG,That same thing happened to me.After a 17hrs hour flight from Lagos to Houston(stop over in Dubai). I didn't eat on the plane bcos the food was just plane gross,so i drank alcohol the entire time. I was so hungry that i just walked into a McDonald,for some reason it looked just like Mr bigs(E never hit me say i don dey America). So i just walked to the counter and said "Can i please have a plate of Rice and Chicken " The girl repeated "RICE AND CHICKEN" and the one standing next to her repeated it,then another guy repeated it (i guess that was the manager),Omo,shame catch me! Nah so i waka commot oo.One guy come dey ask "Where are you from" I said Africa and he was like "Oh!" -Insult upon injury..LOL

1. You made my.day. Thanks for making me laugh so hard

55. Omo eh! Ma own na package embarrassing moment. Dey prep for Sunday service on fine Sunday, na so I knack black suit on pink shirt wif tie come dey feel like M.I.B. den as I come step out omo babes for neighborhood come dey feel ma parole wit ma dark specs wey I knack for eye. As I step out make I catch bike wey go take me reach church ni.... Na en I stop one, settle for price den as me wan enter bike Sitdon..... Na en I hear sound.... 'Zaaaaraaraa'! Shuu as d bike man wan take off wit full speed na en I shout... 'Bike Wait!Wait!!Wait!!!... Na en d bike man say... 'Watin happen', na en I climb down check ma trouser na I see say d tin don tear... Ah say shuuu! Devil u r a lier. Na I package maself tell d bike man say make en dey go ah forget something for house... Omo na so I package masef house

56. loooool oya i don vex make i drop two incidents e long o

my first embarrassing moment was also when i first arrived in london,living with my brothers..one day my elder brother was cooking and he asked me to go buy plum tomatoes at a nearby corner shop,when i got there i saw plum fruit and bought the pack,it was when i got home that he asked me for the plum tomatoes and i handed him the plum fruit all of them never made me forget it till tomorrow several years later

the second was on a trip to lagos in 2006,i had already packed my bags and everything believing that my flight was the next day,i was on the phone with my gf till like 4am all of a sudden something made me check the ticket and i suddenly realised i had less than 2 hours due to the rush i could not change from the jeans and short sleeve shirt i had worn all day without a shower,and a pair of gym flip flops

when i got to lagos,i passed through the normal checks with my bags an a back pack,na so 2 guys stopped me asking for money as i dey follow one of them yarn say i no get naira the second idiot no even wait make i talk,he just reply the other guy in yoruba make he leave me as i be deportee,say make the guy look as i dress with my backpack i was zoo embarrassed and self conscious i just comot and jumped inside first taxi without waiting for the driver to pick me in case i jam any other person who know me

57. A few years ago my friend called me at work n said lets go cinema and watch the iron man that just came out i said cool. So finished work 9pm went to meet him, got to the cinema, got our tickets and took our seats.

Then 20mins into the film my friend starts snoring and the screen is full cuz tge film is new....omg everytime der was silence in the film a you cud hear was my friend snoring hardcore i wanted to die *sigh*

58. My boyfriend at that time took me pizza hut then after we decided to have sex in my car, i was deep throating him and then i threw up all over him....*covers face*

59. lol this happened to me last sunday, i fell twice in front of my church...

60. Buhahahahahahaha..... Lots of the comments here can form a very wonderful comedy series o..... Chai!!!! Una no go kill person. I love SDK's blog..... I don't port come here joor. #NoTime

61. Sharap and share your own or shut your trap!

62. I lived in a mixed hostel back in the days in school one saturday I was outside in the main entrance where everybody was busy mostly gals,just had only my banana republic on and was sitting down
    It wasn't that long until a gal just came by and tried to bring my knees together
    As she left I opened my legs only to notice I wasn't enjoying the cool breeze alone
    John Thomas was heads out thru a hole under my boxers observing clean up
    Chai that gal no try at all

63. Lmaooo ...lemme share mine cos all ds stories don mk me piss 4 body yakata... Wen u live with ur sisters u dunt hv anytin to hide ryt..u js walk arund naked n shii... Dts how one day my Sister's fiance came to d house one early morning and am js wakin up..it ws d Tv dt woke me up self..I dint look up to see dt there was sm1 sittin in the living room I ws js chattn away abt d loudness of d tv n all.. Den it occurd to me sm1 ws in frnt of me ..behold my breasts dangling. Hahahaha den g-strng wich is nxt to no pant.. Chaii till today I cnt look @ dt bros.. So so embarrased..

64. The most embarrassing day for me was when I was returning to London from Lagos. I was flying economy but my Silver BA status gave me access to the lounge. That day, I was dressed like a bum(polo shirt, shorts and pam slippers) because I just wanted to be comfortable. It was a huge mistake. I ran into professional acquaintances on business trips and dressed in business suits. I was so ashamed! I sat in the most obscure corner with a newspaper to hide myself. I was even more ashamed when those acquaintances checked into business class and I had to join the economy line with the crowd. That day was the most humiliating day of my life. Today, I always make sure I dress really nicely to the airport because you never know who you will run into.

65. @lucabracee, which one b u̶̲̥̅̊​я own nah? N̶̲̥̅̊Η‘ by force to share him own?

66. @lucabracee, which one b u̶̲̥̅̊​я own nah? N̶̲̥̅̊Η‘ by force to share him own?

67. I remembered the day in secondary school i had to use the toilet urgently inorder to pass out some faeces. I didnt want anybody to know parti ularly my frnds. So i told them i wanted to go to the bookstore to find out something. I quickly ran to the toilet and as i was about to even start the bell rang for next period. I hurriedly did it but unfortunTely there was no water nor tissue for mi to clean up. I ran like that to the klass. When i got back few mins later our principal came in to search us. God i wanted to die because my whole body was smelling. When she got to my turn she asked why i was smelling like shit and i said i dont know. In the presence of my klassmate she asked me to raise up my skirt. Lo nd behold, my pant was stained with shit and the pant don change from the original color.

68. Funniest goes to August 11, 2013 at 6:18 PM

That conductor bad gan. He don see mugu

69. funnniest thread ever stella...thanx for making me laugh like crazy. mine's first time i went to london. When u get into a bus, u know how people place their electronic bus cards infrront of the electronic thingy and it validates their card(in london its the oyster card), hmmm, i got into a bus and placed my paper bus ticket(a receipt actually) infront of the machine . come and see the bus driver laughing at me. i was so embarrased i neaarly ran off the bus. and what annoyed me more was that the driver was black and i expected him to empathise with me.
    2nd incident still in the transport sector, this time to get on the subway. anyone whose watched coming to america will remember where eddie murphy's character wanted to get on the train, but at one of the counters there was this iron bar blocking the way and he jumped over it. me...i be lady oh, couldnt jump over the nonsense, just stood there staring and was embarrassed until my cousin came and showed me how to get by
    Edo babe inYaounde

70. i can't stop laughing..hahaha.i was sad this morning but SDK blog has made my day

71. So hilarious, i read all the comments and have been laughing out loud in my office. Thanks Stella. Mine actually happened some years back, an in-law of mine visited Lagos and had to see his elder sister who works with a bank. I was forming so much, showing him the streets of Lagos Island. When we got to the bank, we had to take the stairs on our way up. After seeing his sis, she saw us out and advised we take the lift. Oh boy, we got to the lift and i actually stretched my hand to open the door. His sis said no no no, it will open on its own. The guy laughed at me all the way back home. I no fit shout.

72. Anonymous 7:51pm- I so feel you..the eagiii and puppuu

73. Ehn ehn,I jus rmbrd dz1. My elder sis n I went 2 d bank(it was both our 1st tym).Usually,my elder ones respect me as brilliant/sharp/soji girl,so wen we reach dere,my sis was already tellin me dt I wld b d 1 to open d door o,I say ok. Bt to my dismay, d door no b dt kain first bank door wey person dey pull.as I realise am,na so I quikquik form 4 my sister say I won go piss.she wait tire.wen I finally com,I say god which kain wahala b dis.and d security men no dey arnd dere to help us open door.me nd my sister just dey press alll d button wey we see(frm left to right includin d small glasslike tin wey dey show diff colour of lights!) Ppl 4 queue don laff us tire,na so 1 gentleguy just com bail us out of d situation o.To think dt iwas dressed to kill dt day.Chai!HS

74. Ok

Dis post is so funny.
    Mine was my first time in d UK...I was in glasgow n decided to visit a friend in manchester.
    I went to buy d ticket n d lady said der was a very cheap ticket if I decide to travel d next day frm my chosen date. I said ok. Collected d tickets, took it home n neva looked at it. Two weeks later, I was on d train...it was my first time ever on d train....d conductor checked my ticket n said it wasnt valid for the journey.
    Apparently it had club 60 written on it, twas a promo ticket meant for ppl 60yrs n above...how in d world was I supposed to knw wat club 60 meant?...d mumu dt sold me dis ticket...did I look like I was 60yrs old to him at age 25. See aw I started confessin to d conductor that it was my first time in d uk, that I dint buy d ticket online and dat I do not av extra money on me. I was beggn d guy bt he no gree. Meanwhile I kept on calln my friend n explaining d situation to him in yoruba...n he kept on sayn I shldnt pay o.
    It was so bad d conductor wanted to force me off d train n alredi called d police for assistance at d next station. Dint knw wen I started asking 'is it bcos am black that u doin dis to me?'...afta a while ppl adviced me to pay or else dey wll chunk me out of d train. So I paid wt d last cash on me. I cried all thru d journey tho my friend alredi withdrew cash n paid me back first thing as I got off d train wen I got to his just to make mefeel better.
    Now I live in d Uk and I can imagine how funny it is for a black person to b travelling without a valid ticket n not wantn to get off d train at d next stop. Only God knws wat was goin thru d conductors mind as I kept callin my friend over n over again speakin to him in yoruba....d guy must av bn thinkn 'dis black thief'...lol

75. This is my first time commenting here and I find it irresistible. Anyway, let me share mine. The toilets in my lodge in school are very dirty and I dont usually ease myself there. I do my thing most times in Zenith bank in my school. This fateful day, I was very pressed and I told my friends I was going to the bank yo do my thing as usual. I got there and quickly did my thing o not noticing that there was no tissue paper to clean up with. Chai yawa gas me o. I sat there thinking of how to clean up. I just sat there, flushed the toilet and used the water coming out to clean up. Na so I do comot o. When I got back to the class that day ehn I was even laughing at myself and when I told my friends they didn't stop making fun of me rest of that week and each time I was going to the bank.

Juliette.

76. So this day I go out wif my frnds looking all dressed up hot and all in my short bodycon dress I was looking damn so hot on our way ha bf call say he back in naija ( gaveha a suprise visit)we divert go as we reach him and his frnd came to welcome ha I saw dis guy(his frnd) chemistry was mad den found out his gf. Was der as i sad sidon he say mak she come keep me and my oda frnd company mind u my frnd dey wif ha bf dguy na d bf frnd we come dey gist I come say mak I stand go get drink as I cari leg I went face first into glass door der were lik 8 guys sitting and drinking all start to laff me sef I laff cos oda option na cry choi :rey rey

77. @don davido
    lool the exact words of the guy was"leave him now can't you see his condition" in yoruba as i made to pass he mouthed to the guy na deportee lol if i no carry back pack and i wasn't tired i for abuse the particular guy

78. @anon 130
    sorry not you o,my comment was directed at the buffoon saying my story no dey coherent as if i am auditioning for competition

79. Hehehehe.... I ve always had a thing for neat light skinned guys. There was this monday morning that I went to deposit money at the bank and the bank was crowded I was looking around when I sighted this tall fair guy... I forget myself n started staring at him...I started from is hair to his toe before I knew it I saw dis dude in front of me n he said " I know u like me n u look like a proud person so do u want my phone no n plss close ur mouth" n I sheepishly said sorry as if that was not enough he saw one guy on the queue n he told him " see the way that babe when wear red the look me like say I just step out of american film na wa o...everybody started murmuring n pointing at me I almost cried.

80. mine was d last time i visited Nigeria, I had this habit of brushing n d bath tub while having my shower since i was not too comfortable wt d sink of my host, as i was about to rinse my mouth with listerine, nepa or whatever they call them, took the light and behold i grabbed a bottle of dettol that was equally same size with the listerine bottle, gush imagine a capful of dettol in d mouth? i quickly spat the damn liquid out, rinsed my mouth like crazy and started blowing all day, was too embarrassed to even share my agony wt anyone cause they gonna abuse sege out of me for ever attempting to brush inside d bath tub in the 1st place

HYBunny

81. Stella, you just made my day...still laughing hard at all the embarrassingly funny moments...

82. Mine happened some years ago during our wedding thanksgiving,my so called expensive shoe n bag embarrassed me.We were in church already when the heel of one of the shoes removed and i was in a state of shock until a friend rushed home to get me another pair of shoes i could wear.

83. L☺=))☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺=))☺L L☺=))☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺=))☺L L☺=))☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺=))☺L L☺=))☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺=))☺L L☺=))☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺=))☺L L☺=))☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺=))☺L L☺=))☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺=))☺L L☺=))☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺=))☺L L☺=))☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺=))☺L

84. Oh my God,i can't stop laughing oooo.ok mine was 3 years ago,i went out with my cousin and aunty somweir in abuja.i placed d fork on my right nd d knife on d left,i noticed people were starring at me nd I was nt able 2 eat d chicken,any time I remember I feel very stupid.

85. Herez mine,cnt say if hv got height phobia o,buh d truth is,hv had issuez wif escalatorz tooo,buh non is as embarrassin as ma elevator experience;it was yearz ago wen ma old man sent me to one of those 25 storey building in marina lagos nigeria na!For one,moi dnt fancy elevator,so ii wokeup so early n left for ma destinatn,got there as early as 6am,(wif d thot dt ii wld b allowed to start mounting d stairz b4 resumption of workerz at 8am),d security explained to me dt,itznt possuble for non-workerz to access d buildin b4 8am,ii begged n even stupidly argued wif d man,instead of calming dwn!Low n behold it was 8am,ii stood hrz starin at evry1 enterin ooo,some group of well-suitedup handsome guyz where to enter,na so ii join dem o,as d elevator tookoff like this(ii swear ii grabbed like two of dem shouting jesus)d guyz just kept starin(me dint send dem ooo)gettin to d 22nd floor,it stopped n ma 1st step outside it,dnt even knw if ii passed out,ii sha knw dt,pple helped me to ma feet!(Ma 1st elevator experience,laff all u can)!H to d L=H.L

1. Lolllllllllll!!!!urs is tooo funny...choi!!i can imagine..

2. those marina elevators where sc. I used to have headache then. the shell bp one was like u were being.lifted up in the air.

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

86. hahahahahaha..urs made me crack my ribs!!! hhahahahahahahahahaha.....

87. looool @skimpy pele dear,omo dats like 2 embarrasment choi,still laffin

88. mine ehen,der was dis veri fine bobo dat was toasting me,as soon as he added me on bb,i changed my dp to wen i travelled to uk,feeling very funky.den i was at home one saturday and was cooking den i remembered i forgot to buy ewedu...Gbam,my sis was on her way home,lemme send her a txt to get it,i just press send...only 4 d bobo to call me and ask why i wanted 50 naira ewedu,low and behold i sent d message to him,me dat ve been forming say i no dey eat swallow,till today i cant pik his call choi

89. i still feel very very stupid whenever i remember mine ehn...so i went out on a date with one of my frnds and his uncle,he's a minor so he's not allowed to drive, his uncle chaperoned us. we went to de movies, had drinks, finally went to de suya arcade, got suya, we ate and decided it was time to go home. my frnd was sleepin behind, so i sat wit his uncle in front of the car, while we were driving to de gate of the hotel (whr we stayed to eat de suya) de man gave me moni, couldnt figure out how much it was cos it was dark, i tot de money was for me, so i told him tanx, twas wen we got to whr de gatekeeper was dat he wound down,looked at me,pointed at the guy and said ''it's for him''. GOD i felt like melting whr i sat, i just gave de guy de money and didnt say a word until dey droped me at home. i'm. just glad my frnd wasn't aware of it cos he was sleepin, i doubt his uncle told him.

90. Lol @ this black thief and ordering rice and chicken in Houston.

Mine: as a child I had a mysterious habit of stretching the elastic of my panties to oblivion, I don't know how I managed it o, anyway I was 6 Jeff our oyinbo landlady's son was 10 and I had a major crush on him. Anyway this day, we were playing hide and seek and in the middle of all the seeking, my mangled kpata fell. I am still embarrassed when I think of it.

91. Mine was at intercontinental bank in mushin. I went there and the door refused to open. I thought it was my bag and gave the security man to hold. Meanwhile the queue was growing since there was only that one door. Next thing I heard " only one person allowed at a time" and as if that wasn't bad enough the security man asked me to stay and made a very loud call announcing "open up o obese customer waiting, orobo waiting pls". Everyone started laughing. I was so embarrassed

92. MEM:,cnt say if hv got height phobia o,buh d truth is,hv had issuez wif escalatorz too,buh non is as embarrassin as ma elevator experience;it was yearz ago wen ma old man sent me to one of those 25 storey building in marina lagos nigeria na!For one,moi dnt fancy elevator,so i wokeup so early n left for ma destinatn,got there as early as 6am,(wif d thot dt i wld b allowed to start mounting d stairz b4 resumption of workerz at 8am),d security explained to me dt,itznt possible for non-workerz to access d buildin b4 8am,i begged n even stupidly argued wif d man,instead of calming dwn!Low n behold it was 8am,i stood hrz starin at evry1 enterin ooo,some group of well-suitedup handsome guyz where to enter,na so ii join dem o,as d elevator tookoff like this(i swear i grabbed like two of dem shouting jesus)d guyz just kept starin(me dint send dem ooo)gettin to d 22nd floor,it stopped n ma 1st step outside it,dnt even knw if i passed out,i sha knw dt,pple helped me to ma feet!(Ma 1st elevator experience,laff all u can)!H to d L=H.L

93. at 29 am still stupidly scared to take an escalator.. I ignore it patapata and start looking for the staircase While my husband will stand and be laughing and every one around immediately knows what going on...... hian Me sef tire o

94. Lol! All of these stories are so hilarious.