Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Double Wahala -Leaked Results?

Monday, March 19, 2018

BBNaija Double Wahala -Leaked Results?

Some people are laying claim to the fact that they saw the results a few days before it was posted yesterday at the Live show and they claim what they saw a few days before was the same thing shown on the Big brother Naija live show...

Now let me ask...Did you see the results or did you hear from someone who said they heard from someone....?

43 comments:

1. I didn't see the result but my roomie who works with multi choice told me before the eviction show that miracle is not going anywhere and and would probably be the winner..

1. But that's an obvious fact.

2. So are you saying biggie wants to do ojoro in favour of miracle?

3. May his name c him tru. My happiness b say,wwtin dem claim say dey see was not changed from what was announced.

4. He shd be d winner. Though I wont spend one naira voting for him. I tried registering online to vote with data but the thing didn't send me the OTP.

5. Wait till Nina is up for eviction and see if Nigerian won’t share their vote for Mina.. the game might even change when the outmates that are about to become housemates arrives...

2. I am not surprised, in Naija anything is possible

1. World people!
      There is an online poll on bigbrothernaija.net where you can see the votes,it's about 90% accurate.

3. whether hear or seen
    We know how e dey go
    Everybody knows say Na fish dey inside sardines
    Miracle or Tobi is gonna win.
    Miracle just won HOH

4. My friend saw it and showed me.

5. All the best to them all!!

1. I saw the leaked result a day before the evictions! Word for word, in the same order. Terrible! A disgrace to DStv, Payporte and Deloite, the accounting firm

6. I didn't see any but the rumour was everywhere,i just hope it is not scripted as insinuated

7. Rumours.. They are just speculations... Miracle has always had the highest vote

1. No! Not rumours! I saw it a day before. A petition is being raised to dstv and the accounting firm

8. I won't be suprise if miracle wins oooo...is name is really working for him o..

9. The loosing camps are now carrying fake news.

10. Since season 1 of BBA, there's always been leaks. We had an insider in TeamKaren(secret group) who used to give us scores with live pix of the result screens as votes were being collated by the auditors. No be new thing.

11. Yes o it leaked. My sister has been following this on Twitter and by Thursday the predictions were just as the real result. Meaning it leaked. Insider job

12. All I know Is they are seriously working this year's BBN....and I am gradually loosing interest, but then my interest doesn't matter I know 😅😅

13. Una don come oh! Meanwhile who knows Candy Abott (@candyralph on instagram)? I like her sha.

Ik Ogbonna, what are you looking for at greenfield estate, ago palace way Amuwo odofin? Stay with your wife naa...everyday una go dey form goals.

Who knows princessjecoco on instagram? Her body don calm down sha...with her gold digging husband that married her for money.

Yes! I am shouting!!! I am coming to spill more milk. Make una free me oh, I no get energy!

14. Ghen ghen.. Wettin concern me I no kukuma dey watch am.

15. I am tired of this bigbrothernaija how can viewers use their money to vote back into the house people that have already been voted out before. If khloe should come back then I will give up on bigbrothernaija

1. for big brother to have the mind to bring back evicted house mates, it shows that people inside know what is happening out there..

16. Stella weather them see leak result or not is not my concern o, what is giving me headache is how cee c made a statement this afternoon while they were playing the game of Whot. She said "why is the house suddenly empty? Biggie should please bring fake housemates or ex housemates" na so everywhere quite o. You need to see the face lolu made like say she don fuvk up or something. Meanwhile teddy and bambam where there too. Chai!

Dear big brother, please and please don't spoil the fun o,it is now very very obvious that this show is scripted. Just how come did cee c come up with the idea that ex housemates should come in, If she doesn't know before.

I tire for the show mehn 😩😩😩

1. My dear, it's all in the details. ...the details.

2. that's because people inside know the things happening out here. that's why they don't care about bringing back evicted housemates

17. Let the best candidate win,I don't have a favorite.

18. Yes, I saw it on Twitter a day before the results were announced. I even took a screenshot. The leaked results were correct, only that the percentages were not added.

19. I believe there are insiders leaking the results.

Two weeks ago, someone I follow on twitter posted the results 45mins before the end of the live eviction show.

So, I believe this ome though I didn't see it.

1. Those useless auditors are the ones doing that...They have no INTEGRITY...

20. Someone that works for Glo said Teddy A had the highest number of Glo subscribers that voted for him. 70%. But that they voted with wrong formats.

Please, the correct way to vote for Teddy is "Vote Teddy A"
    No sharing of votes

The pair Bamteddy has been dissolved so people should stop living in the past
    This season's big brother is scripted.
    Highly scripted.

Btw I ain't gonna vote for evicted housemates to return
    Biggie look for elsewhere to make money this week cause you ain't seeing my shingba.

21. #Only two ways to live life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle*

22. St.frankool, you're from what planet......LMAO
    Miracle is leading Noni......

23. If Anneka returns, just know Lindaikeji pulled that off. If she does I will blv into to about d script

24. I'm team miracle but I doubt Teddy A result.they did this to Ahneeka, I felt her fans were not voting, they want to do same thing with Teddy I'm scared for my miracle..

25. yes Stella the result leaked. I saw it on twitter a day before eviction. and I also heard from a reliable source that the result were tampered with especially teddy's own.. I'm team lolu btw.

26. I work with 9mobile and I can categotically say Teddy had the highest votes amongst those who casted their votes with our sim.Though the difference between himself and miracle wasnt much at all about 1.7%.

I also saw the leaked result on Saturday but I doubted it cos of Teddy's result but alas it was true.

1. mtcheewwwwww how many people are using 9salat or etimobile or whatever una dey bear now. Everybody sha wants to use BBN to shine. Congratulations we now know you have a job, how about you learn professionalism while at it. what happened to the code of conduct you signed.

27. Since voting usually stops on Thursdays, definitely coalition and final results are usually ready before Sunday, thus the room for a leak. I think the fault is on deloitte the firm in charge of coalition. It is a dent on their integrity, I am however not surprised when they won't stop employing half baked graduates with connections, leaving the qualified roaming the streets. Deloitte needs to fire all the team members in charge of the coalition.