Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Scary Stories!

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Saturday In House Gists -Scary Stories!

There are some scary stories that you will read and the hair at the back of your neck just stands up...you know what i mean right?

You read some and cannot sleep at night or stay in one room alone again...

Do you have real life scary or imagined stories to tell?
Please indicate if your story happened for real or if you are just messing with us......

Those of you who have been asking for this...Enjoy!

94 comments:

1. Reading comments mode activated.

1. Cross leg, 📶 standby

2. Ahh God bless you Stella, I asked and you responded, I am so grateful, oya let me take the most comfortable place in my room, don’t even want any disturbance from anyone right now. #rubshandstogether

2. Push up momma
    Your wish has been done
    Let the scary stories roll in

1. I am so happy enh, wasn’t aware Stella read everyone’s comment o

3. Hmmm asking for scary stories??? Dem no get Dstv? They should enter channels 170 and 171 ID. Na horror channel be that. Oyibo people are sooo mean and crazy

1. Yes o. Really scary truelife story

2. I do enjoy watching 171 on dstv

4. i make love every day with something i cannot see and wash off real sperm,the only days i am free is when am on my period and on those day my nipples are sucked....sweetest thing ever but so scary....this is reAL

1. 2Timothy 3:1-13. It addresses your case. Your Prayer and holiness level should be activated. We are in perilous times

2. Anon 14.51 we know you are a man. All you mean that post gross comments pretending to be women so that real women will be bashed . Commot for road jor

3. @15:38
      And how you sabi say im be man?
      I put it to you that you be winch!

4. And u ve not done anything about this? How can u let a familiar spirit or a jazz man mess u up like this? Is this how u want to end?
      Come on get up & take charge of your life

5. He is a MAN. They do this all the time on SDK and sit back at the office to laugh at comments that follow. Sweet suck indeed.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. @ omoladun i dont understand this your story

2. Heheheheheheeh!! You are a confused being!

6. Mine is quite long and it still terrifies me till today, mine is not fabu please, it's real,it happened to me during my second year in school,My second year in school,I moved into an apartment outside school campus because am a loner,I love my own company and my space, I wanted to get away from the inconveniences in the hostel,i just didn't like seeing people all the time, I hated the chitty chatty attitude that was flying around the hostel,I just wanted to be out of there but I didn't know I was almost digging my grave.

The compound was an old building and didn't have tenants, like I was the only person that was to live there,I didn't mind,it had water and light,the network there was ok plus I would have the peace and quiet time that I've always loved to have, two weeks after I packed into the house, I started having nightmares,the first nightmare was I saw myself giving birth to a pig like baby, second one was one woman warning me to leave her family alone, she became constant in my dreams, always warning to either stay away from her home or to stay away from she and her family, at first I didn't take it to mean anything because am not a spiritual spiritual kind of person until the nightmares started manifesting in the physical

I remember one day,I was home alone,I heard someone knock on my door,I went to open it and saw no one,I felt somehow but I let it slide,one night I was sleeping and I heard a loud bang on my door three times and I started hearing a babies voice crying seriously by my window,i was the only one living in the compound,where did the baby come from??

One afternoon after I came back from school with my friend,she asked to use the bathroom and then she came out and said"babe u don get new neighbor"?? I said no and she said there's a woman outside hanging cloth at my backyard, I jumped to go see the intruder behold I saw no one,I thought she was playing pranks on me until I saw the woman myself one morning,dis time around she was sweeping the compound,I went out and I saw her,I greeted her and asked who she was because I felt she was a new tenant,she didn't respond,she only turned around and gave me a very wicked stare and walked away,I didn't see her again, I was so scared that morning,I had to run to the hostel
    The next one was I came back from school,was about opening my door when I felt a hand touch me on my right shoulder and I turned around and saw no one,I screamed and ran back to the hostel.
    the next one that happened was that I woke up at the middle of the night to find a woman sitting at the end of my bed staring deeply at me,it was the same woman,I screamed and ran out,I didn't care where I was running to all I wanted to do was to just run away from that compound,that night I slept at the school library, no one believed me even the landlord,two of my friends decided to come stay with me since I was always scared to go back home,the house was like a hunted place,I didn't want to stay there anymore.

The last straw for me was I when I woke up one night saw a huge shadow of a man from the light reflection of my kitchen standing and staring at I and am my friends,it was scary,I tried waking my friends up but they refused to wake up,then all of a sudden I felt like someone was strangling me and saying"LEAVE MY HOUSE"LEAVE MY HOUSE, LEAVE MY HOUSE, before it let me go,the shocking thing was that my friends were still sleeping,I didn't know how to pray,I was screaming,the next morning I told them everything,I parked the little stuffs I could park at that moment and left the house,later called the landlord and told him I wasn't interested in staying there anymore,he is still owing me the remaining of my rent but I don't care,am just glad I left that house,am now getting closer to God and learning how to pray,I now stay in the hostel and I appreciate it, I don't think I would ever want to stay alone,sorry for the long Epistle

1. Jesus Christ! The scary thing is that I actually believe this story.

2. How can I unread this? Na only me dey house this weekend. Lol

3. How could u ve stayed dis long and let different episodes reoccurring when u were not spiritual or doing anything about it spiritually?
      No one should risk their lives dis way
      You ought to have ran away after atleast d 2nd episode

Dont be careless w ur life girl.

4. Blackberry send me your address, I have a red and blue cape with 'S' drawn inside a diamond shape on the chest part underneath cothing. So worry not I will protect you.

Honestly while reading this I laughed so hard. Don't mind me I've seen too many horror movies and I really don't doubt your story. Hunted houses do exists.

5. Holy Jah!!! I'm scared.

6. This explains why nobody was staying dere too maybe they all left after they had their own experiences

7. My dear, oh my God, you really tried, even as I like scary things I don’t have the liver o, one sign and I am out, how did you leave without getting heart attack, you even stayed to experience all these. I give you hand

8. Habaaaa anon 15.10 you are very stuborn ooo,why didnt you pick and leave quick,you still stayed to experience lots of the scary scenario,you have mind sha
      Anonymous Bug

9. Houses like that full ilorin kwara state.haunted,i cant type i for gist una

10. Scary shit, You overstayed in that compound!

11. OK, this is 👹👹👹👹👹

12. Oh lawd! Why did I read this?

13. 😨😨😨😨.you had to experience all that ????. You get liver aswear.
      I laughed so hard. Yea because it sounded like movie. I don't even want to put myself in your shoes.

14. i believe this story because something similar happened to me

7. My grandparents(dads parents) are the reason I and my siblings have been through all these troubles.
    They were idol worshippers as many other people in that community.
    One of my sisters before now can never get a job without her running into problems that will call for a sack or even arrest.
    It is just of recent when the problems were getting too much and we almost lost out third sibling that help came through.
    This my sister narrated how she's always dreaming that a mad person is always following her. The mad person will not do anything to her like harm but follows her everywhere she goes in the dream.
    She's been very powerful in fact she's like the family evangelist. She doesn't joke with prayers and church.
    She also dreamt that at a particular spot in our compound there stood a cherry tree which had very nice and clean fruits on the body but the tree had leaves overshadowing these nice fruits. So she and her immediate senior ordered one of my brothers to climb and pluck the cherry only for him to pluck the fruit and the fruit is bad and rotten. Now this was God revealing to her about the family. She prayed further. Again she dreamt that someone took her to our underground tank that we store rain water behind our house, when the understand tank was opened there were lots of gold, diamonds and all sorts of currency dumped in that well.
    To be continued....

1. Oyibo people also had idol worshipping ancestors. Ask the Celts and Druids. Yet the don't have these issues ...do pls is there a reason why Na only we dey do family root deliverance.

8. Mine is quite long and it still terrifies me till today, mine is not fabu please, it's real,it happened to me during my second year in school,My second year in school,I moved into an apartment outside school campus because am a loner,I love my own company and my space, I wanted to get away from the inconveniences in the hostel,i just didn't like seeing people all the time, I hated the chitty chatty attitude that was flying around the hostel,I just wanted to be out of there but I didn't know I was almost digging my grave.

The compound was an old building and didn't have tenants, like I was the only person that was to live there,I didn't mind,it had water and light,the network there was ok plus I would have the peace and quiet time that I've always loved to have, two weeks after I packed into the house, I started having nightmares,the first nightmare was I saw myself giving birth to a pig like baby, second one was one woman warning me to leave her family alone, she became constant in my dreams, always warning to either stay away from her home or to stay away from she and her family, at first I didn't take it to mean anything because am not a spiritual spiritual kind of person until the nightmares started manifesting in the physical

I remember one day,I was home alone,I heard someone knock on my door,I went to open it and saw no one,I felt somehow but I let it slide,one night I was sleeping and I heard a loud bang on my door three times and I started hearing a babies voice crying seriously by my window,i was the only one living in the compound,where did the baby come from??

One afternoon after I came back from school with my friend,she asked to use the bathroom and then she came out and said"babe u don get new neighbor"?? I said no and she said there's a woman outside hanging cloth at my backyard, I jumped to go see the intruder behold I saw no one,I thought she was playing pranks on me until I saw the woman myself one morning,dis time around she was sweeping the compound,I went out and I saw her,I greeted her and asked who she was because I felt she was a new tenant,she didn't respond,she only turned around and gave me a very wicked stare and walked away,I didn't see her again, I was so scared that morning,I had to run to the hostel
    The next one was I came back from school,was about opening my door when I felt a hand touch me on my right shoulder and I turned around and saw no one,I screamed and ran back to the hostel.
    the next one that happened was that I woke up at the middle of the night to find a woman sitting at the end of my bed staring deeply at me,it was the same woman,I screamed and ran out,I didn't care where I was running to all I wanted to do was to just run away from that compound,that night I slept at the school library, no one believed me even the landlord,two of my friends decided to come stay with me since I was always scared to go back home,the house was like a hunted place,I didn't want to stay there anymore.

The last straw for me was I when I woke up one night saw a huge shadow of a man from the light reflection of my kitchen standing and staring at I and am my friends,it was scary,I tried waking my friends up but they refused to wake up,then all of a sudden I felt like someone was strangling me and saying"LEAVE MY HOUSE"LEAVE MY HOUSE, LEAVE MY HOUSE, before it let me go,the shocking thing was that my friends were still sleeping,I didn't know how to pray,I was screaming,the next morning I told them everything,I parked the little stuffs I could park at that moment and left the house,later called the landlord and told him I wasn't interested in staying there anymore,he is still owing me the remaining of my rent but I don't care,am just glad I left that house,am now getting closer to God and learning how to pray,I now stay in the hostel and I appreciate it, I don't think I would ever want to stay alone,sorry for the long Epistle

9. Grabs popcorn, adjusts chair😎😎. Today is spooky Saturday. Loves me some spooky!

10. Lemme add. Years back in sec. School, I heard ( not see o) that a senior in my school was caught weaving her hair herself with her head on her laps in the bathroom at midnight by a girl who went to urinate. Chai boarding school days. Till now, I no dey piss for midnight #nostalgia

1. Lol.. Everybody heard this particular one

2. Did you go to FGGC Oyo? That happened their as well. Was my secondary school. Real scary things that were said. I ran away from the school eventually

11. Sometimes i just look at some women they call themselves mother's i went to higher institution she didn't even drop any money for handout or text book after i graduated i went to learn a skill,she did the same thing, she didn't even say let me add some money for you to buy some of the equipment you need, i also learn photograph she did the same thing, when i go out for a job and come back she will want me to give her money, but this mother's don't know they can't reap where they didn't sow, sometimes when my friends come to my house they will ask me that am i sure she's my mum? As for me am not ready to give her money again.

12. Let me take you people back a little.
    My dad was the only surviving child out of ten siblings. According to my dad he left home at a very tender age to hustle. Left his aged parents, sold some wares in the then Enugu market and at some point he returned to visit his parents. So when his parents saw that at that young age he was making money they forced him to be initiated into that thing they were worshipping but he refused. Christianity came and he told them to denounced it and accept Christ, they did and he spent so much money trying to destroy the idols and all. But unknown to him the idol or whatever still had its root in my family.
    My dad worked very hard since he was the only surviving child to his parents, to the envy of those white men then who took him abroad. He said he learnt secretarial studies in Newyork and even started working. Later he was told that his aged parents were very sick so he had to return home with the hope of getting back but he never went back.
    Did I mention that my mum gave birth to nine children, five girls and four boys.
    What was not totally destroyed woke up and started destroying us.
    My elder brother died after series of sickness and attack in his final year Pharmacy. My second brother died in his second year sociology /anthropology. Two weeks after his death a letter arrived from one of the biggest company in my state for his interview.
    My mum cried and became hypertensive. She still laments about their death till today. My eldest brother was her favorite.

My dad had a very flourishing business which saw all nine of us through university but after sometime everything just collapsed to zero. We all tried to bring up the family business again but after a month money has been pumped in it collapses again.
    That thing was gonna take us one after the other and leave my parents dying old and wretched. Lucky enough my very prayerful sister met a man who God sent to deliver us.
    After narrating all her dreams to the man he interpreted it as the glory of our family being covered by doom( that's the leaves covering the very nice and succulent cherry). The golds and diamond and money covered in a well explains our riches and prosperity being dumped and covered .

Note that this man didn't know anything about us. He told my sister that one person is going to stand in for our deliverance( must be a male who is still bearing my father's name). So my third brother who has been trying without any effort to succeed at anything jumped in. He was tired and frustrated from badlucks and all. One time like that he was very close to a very good job only for the list to come out and his name was not there. The person who was helping him with the job said it outrightly that he should go and pray that there's something wrong.

13. Mine was in 2013 when i finished secondary school & decided to work small before entering higher institution.Into few months of working i bought myself a phone blackberry bold2 in the time of pinging then. I was into that phone ehhh that i can do anything to keep it. So one hot afternoon while going to work (was on afternoon shift in the hospital i work as a receptionist) along modebe street, those that know Onitsha well will know this place. Na him one okada corner me, he was carrying a guy at the back, the one at the back came down & said wete ya(bring it) me being confused said wete gini?(bring wetin), he started dragging my bag with me & my blackberry was in it, ahhhhh my pinging phone phone? Lia Lia!! We were dragging the bag next thing i heard was a gun shot, I fell down blood gushing out from my leg, and they are gone with my blackberry. Thanks to the passersby that rushed me to the hospital & the doctor couldn't stop shouting at me, because of phone you wan die. I don't know if i was crying for my lost phone or the gun shot on my leg. After scan they found out that is mkpuru oka bullets(tiny bullets). Like one shot & many bullets will enter and e no reach my bone & it was about seven of them inside my leg. After the removal of the bullets, that's when my parents and siblings get mouth, blaming me instead of the robbers. Anyway my brother later bought Samsung duos for me & i always keep it at home while going to work, no wan story that touches...... But looking back now, what if the gun was shot on my stomach & it reaches the intestines? What if i died because of blackberry? The thing still scares the hell out of me. And the scars are still on my leg, no leave, no transfer.. Cause i was cut deep to enable them bring out the bullets. It might not sound scary to others but trust me it was one of my scary moment.

14. My brother who cannot boast of a two hour fasting and prayer was told that he will observe one week fasting and prayers with just two banana to break everyday at 6pm. At first he was worried and scared but we encouraged him. He started. The man of God meets him everyday by 6am and gives prayer topics and Bible verses to read. At 6pm he returns to break the fast for him for the day with two fingers of banana and then will ask him to narrate what God has revealed to him.
    Note that this man said he will pray his way out and receive revelations from God so that we won't say he's decieving us if he speaks about it by himself. On the resumption of the fast the first day he told my brother to first of all repent of his sins and confess Jesus and his Lord and Saviour. When he starts to pray if on the first day you have no revelation then it means he's not serious and not ready to bring our deliverance home. So he repented and began the fast.
    Day one he had a revelation and narrated to the man of God how someone appeared to him and took him to one of the roomIIin my father's house. Now in this room all is us his siblings were seated on the floor handcuffed and looking so scruvy.
    The person asked him "Do you know these people seated on the floor "? He answered that we were his siblings so the person ordered him to open the cage which we wwere in and release us. He did and ordered us to leave the room Completely.
    Note that he wasn't asleep while this was happening. Said it was something like a trance.
    On another day he was shown something about that rotten cherry tree, can't really remember that one.
    On another day he was shown that my last born who is a girl is supposed to be flourishing like no man's business. In fact he had revelations through out the one week fast. He narrates it to the man of God who confirms it and gives him the next prayer topics.
    In the course of the fast it was revealed to him that what belongs to Caesar has to be returned to Caesar before we can be totally free.
    Those idols grandparent worshipped were bought with money. So we have to buy the old currency that was used as at that time with our current Naira now. Of course it cost slot. I never knew those old currencies are soo expensive. It was bought, plenty of it, taken to the river on the last day of the fast. It was a water idol so it was taken to that water, thrown inside the water and ordered the idol to receive it and leave us alone.

15. On the last day of the fast, we were told to cook and eat together to celebrate the deliverance and seal it. Prayers was conducted where that my brother whom God had revealed to him that he will be the family priest henceforth blessed ur and made declarations for each of us. At the same spot where my grandparents kept and worshipped their idol it was anointed and my brother stepped in there to be anointed as the family priest.
    This my brother was the next to be gone because he always fell ill everytime. My last brother had been suffering from this mysterious stomach ache that medically we can't find the cause of it. It's all gone now.
    Me I believe in my spirit that we are totally free.
    N/B my dad did not deny the fact that his parents were idol worshippers. On the last dayonf the fast when the pastor came to our house he narrated everything to us and he accepted that he spent alot to burn and destroy those things but he knew recently that they were not totally destroyed.

1. Hmmnnnnn! U people deliverance is pamanent in Jesus name Amen. Pls don't stop praying and hold God fiercely.

2. Amen...God be praised for ever. Your deliveance is permanent in Jesus name Amen.
      Keep always God close and establish a very close relationship with him and Jesus.

3. "In Jesus name?"
      When did Jesus begin to go to beg water idol to leave people alone?
      Make una be careful o.

4. What is the name of your pastor please? Let him come and pray for us too.

5. I hope the snake chronicle poster sees this. These things need to be dealt with thoroughly. Topical Christianity won't suffice. Happy for you guys.

16. My experience....hmmmmm
    There was a time my school held a national sports competition and students were asked to go home so as to free the hostels. Final year students were allowed to stay back since we were working on our project. Students were quite few in each hostel and it was kinda scary. On this fateful night, I was studying and suddenly NEPA struck so I had to use my rechargeable lamp to continue. Around 2am i started hearing scary sounds as if someone was sweeping outside the hostel, i asked myself why someone would forfeit his/her sleep just to sweep the road side and all. It continued like that for sometime then i knew this wasn't ordinary and nature decided to use that moment to declare it self. Thunder and lightening came in to play but couldnt drown the sound. I just picked my blanket and pillow, tiptoed out of my room to the next one and begged the girls there to let me sleep in their room. The next morning, i told my friend staying in a different hostel and she confirmed hearing the sound of someone sweeping and different occasions. People of God na so i packed my things and left the hostel to offcampus. To think that my hostel was directly opposite the mortuary in school!!!!

1. Looool You is bad Castle Windsor. Yes Okeke o!! Great super lioness

17. Its exactly one week today that I lost everything I have ever worked for. They took everything from me, all the monies in my account, my clean bill of health, my peace of mind and my sanity. Just one robbery! Now I am barely a shadow of myself, putting up smiles and appearances like I mean it and having no one to talk me out of my depression. This is my horror story. I can no longer sleep or walk freely, or sit or afford to eat more than a pauper because they took my whole life from me. Funnily I knew one of them, he has now sent someone to warn me that mine and my family's life won't be safe if I ever point him out. I am in constant fear now, the hunger does not even mean a thing. This fear is my horror story.

1. Kai! This is sad. Nne, it is well with you okay? So sorry. I don't know what to say.

But I pray in the name of Jesus Christ that you will come out of this mess speedily.

2. Please relax
      Work on how to move yourself and family away from that area

3. Please pray hard for GOD to blind your enemies from seeing you.

They only took what can be replaced
      Nothing more
      Pray for peace to return
      You will be fine

18. I rented one apartment one time and I suddenly became overwhelmed with depression. Depression so bad that I couldn’t get out of bed. Me that I am very social and all. For me to now come out during the day one day that I was home to see that my apartment was right near a home for the mentally insane!!!! They don’t bring them out in the morning, only in the afternoon when everyone is at work and not at night when everyone is home. There was very very bad energy in my apartment that when I finally left, I only ran away with my clothes. I left everything behind and I felt so much better. Throughout my stay there I was sooolooo depressed and hopeless. God! Now, I don’t take the energy of a place for granted. Some places are just bad.

1. You are an Empath.

You absorb other people's/places energy and register it's nuances even though you neither understand it or the power of your gift.

Next time you are about to rent a place, step into a new job, etc, take a moment to center yourself for a few minutes at that particular place.
      You will KNOW if you should accept, make a payment etc or not.

Everything in life is energy. Everything.

And yours is a rare, beautiful gift.

Utilise it.

Namaste.

19. When I was in secondary school, I woke up at night. I don’t usually wake up during the night but this time I did. Only to hear bunks shaking randomly and sporadically in my hostel hall. The hostel hall was dead silent, no one woke up and I did not hear any naughty person running around to play this prank. It was humanly impossible with the frequency of the shaking bunks. Suddenly, my own bunk started shaking too!!!! People of SDK! Hmm! I was awake but pretended to be asleep o. I now started saying my rosary over and over till I fell asleep. There are bad entities in this world. This is the reason why my child will never go to boarding house to mix with children of strange backgrounds. Imagine if I opened my eyes or showed that I was awake! In the middle of all that noise, no one woke up. This is a hostel hall of about 50 girls!

1. Hostel of about 50 girls. Are u sure u didn't go to the same school I went to cos I have a slightly similar story. I was in j1 or 2, woke up from a hostel related nightmare to hear my room door shaking without it being windy. Just like u, I refused to open my eyes. I just prayed myself to sleep.

Which school did u attend??

Right now, I realised I'm the only one in the house. I was in my room but I have quickly relocated to the living room which is closest to the exit door.
      U guys are scaring me. Light no come dey

20. So when i was doing my masters, we had a paper to submit, this was late January. And you know say winter just dey do press up that time.... lol. I was staying on the ground floor, but my Ghanaian friend Kofi stayed on 3rd floor. So normally, we write papers together for motivation especially last minute like this one. Do two allnighters with coffee, proof read for each other, submit. Take days off. This particular night, he said he was listening to Yani and would do his assignment under music. Me I love dead silence. By 3am he text me that if I'm still up I should come oh. So, I wore my robe on PJs (it was very windy That night), carried my PC ran to his room. My room was facing the back gate and I saw soemone standing from outside. I thought it was a neighbour but then again, why would they be standing there in this -3deg weather, not moving. But we are told not to open for people we don't know in the night and let security handle it. The person had shiny blond hair and was backing me. I just dey run I no look. Passed security doing hourly patrol in the premises sef and we hailed. Thought he was going to open for her sef.
    By like 4:30, told my buddy I was tired cos we had a 9am. Na so I jack myself again, by this time it was really windy and temperature don drop pass sef. As I was running towards my room I saw the figure with blond hair again standing still at the opposite side of my building. Hian! I stood it stood. No movement. Inside cooooold and only PJs and robe grabbing my lappie with both hands like my life depended on it. I no move, e no move. I started feeling cold. I backtracked to security post and told him to come oh cos I don gerrit. He says: who? The friendly ghost? Arrgh... You're alright she's here when it's chilly. Stops by to say hi. He was jusy acting normal.
    Heheheheh. Emi? I told him sir I'm African and we don't joke with stuff like that. He laughed and said she's okay that he would walk me to my door if that would make me feel better. Truly he did and I closed my eyes the whole time, holding his hand tightly and saying Jesus out loud. He kept giggling and said its nothing love you're alright, just give her space. I didn't sleep that night oh. I kept thinking she would come to my window. I begged them to transfer me upstairs afterwards, but there was no vacant room. So I stayed there and NEVER went out on windy nights till winter was over.

Told Kofi the next day, he laughed at me oooh and said he is looking for money so we can go and put my imagination to good use. I no fit argue na. Abi? Isokay.

There's another friendly ghost story in UK. No energy to type now. Might do later. Lol. I dey chop come and join me. Cray day!

1. Uk big ooo,what part of Uk?

2. This one wey you dey go kofi room 3am "on night robe" mmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
      You get junior kofi after nine months abi you shoot am out?

3. 🤣🤣🤣 anon 20:32 naaah! Na my friend oh. My 5 n 6 that year. Male friends are the best trust me.

Anon 19:29 England to be precise. Any more questions you're on your own 🤗🤗

4. @Professional runs girl
      Chai, kofi don "such" breasts taya!

21. So during my Uni days when I moved to another campus, I rented a room in a big compound where the grandchildren of the landlady stays upstairs and students occupies the rest of the rooms more or less like mini flats. Suddenly, I will just be hearing knocks on my window and knocks on my door with voices and sometimes a thud as if they want to break the door down,I will peep and not see anyone..it was really scary. Funny thing is its only we the students downstairs that will hear,the grandchildren will deny hearing anything. We were all scared. At a point, we changed the padlock to the entrance of the common room,then we started hearing sounds of stones been thrown into the house. Not the compound. I will wake up and be shaking on my bed,I don't even open my windows to bed. We were given a revelation that it was a spirit because we all went home differently to tell our parents and we came back with same conclusion. We call a day fasting and did vigil with serious prayers. Whatever it was stopped that night.To God be the glory. Things are happening but if you know God,you are safe. I was into politics in school and one day,I was walking with one of the toughest guys in school then during my campaigns,we passed a lady and he told me the lady was walking with her head. I no even bother to look back,I just told him,we should go. The girl walked back and greeted him,me I was just pleading the blood of Jesus..I am covered!

22. Mine was during my uni days it was during our exams. Normally, I stayed off campus cuz i liked my privacy but all my friends in my study group stayed in the hostel and i needed to get out of my comfort zone, so I temporarily relocated to the hostel. One of the nights of our group studies, i got carried away and didn't know it was past midnight. I don't know what made me decide to come out to brush my teeth that late. I got to the back of the hostel and was brushing i just felt this cold shiver... I looked up and this funny looking person was staring at me intensely. IT was tying a short white towel. Had the face of an ugly man and the body of a young girl. Ha! I first froze. Apparently IT was angry. Then i gathered sense, screamed Jesus and ran back into the room. Mehn i fired prayers that night o! Thank God for his mercies.

23. Omg I just opened this post. Stella I have a personal scary experience. I can achieve multiple oragasm wen am scared!! Sometimes I want to experience rape!!!yes I fantasize rape!! Reason y most women that is raped achieved oragasm for the first time. I tell my bf sometimes to tie me up and act like he wanna rape me or give me exams to write . Tell me 5 mins more!!! Omg. My clitoris go won burst. ChaI. Mind you am circumsised

1. Since you’re circumcised which clitoris wan burst ? Ode

24. While I was in middle school I met this Italian female professor. The first time she met me she said "Finally I have found you" I was puzzled but soon forgot about it. She tried so hard to get close to me that everyone thought I was her favourite student. She began to tell me that she was my mother in her previous life, keep asking me to call her mum and when I refused she would insult me with a wicked loak in her eyes. Then she told me she could talk to me telepathically and I swear I heard her speaking to my mind. She said I should get close to people whose name start with S, that I came to save them (who I don't know ). She said I should stay away from a certain person that that person will destroy my life. She showed me blurred vision of the future. One day she called me to an empty room and told me if I bring her my black friend to her house she would write a will and leave everything to me, obviously I said no to this strange request. One day after school she asked me to get in the car that she will drop me home, I said no and few days later she said her husband was hidden in the car ready to kill me. The funny thing is after she told me these things she will do something after so that I will forget what happened. The last day of middle school all the graduating classes went out for dinner and she called me to a corner telling me to give her my powers, she held my hand and said I already gave my powers to another one and she started insulting me. Then she calmed down and showed me visions of me marrying a white man while we were sitting on a throne. She said that I would write a book and I should make it fictional and I would become rich, she also said that if I tell my story everyone will call me crazy, she said that I would die in old age surrounded by the ones who loved me and then she left not before canceling from my memory everything she she said. Years later I needed a place to stay so I called her. I had forgotten about everything she did and only remembered her as a good professor. She seemed so excited to house me and accepted for me to move in with her family.

1. Nawa for dis ur story o,if she had cancelled the memory from your head how come you are remembering it now? E get as dis story dey mbok,e dey like fabu Sha

2. Fabu on another level

3. Why would a professor be teaching middle school?? Middle school is JSS 1-3.

Easy love. Easy.

4. No mind am, she has been watching too much TV or should I say too much "Requim".
      Oloshi.. you think say na only you sabi watch TV...olodo.

25. Now I have read the rest of the stories. Abeg I am going outside the house. I will sit there till nepa brings light or someone comes home. No gate yet so I will be pretty exposed to other people. I can't deal with this fear anymore

26. The first day she took me to a room, showed me some papers and said that it was her will and everything she had would be mine if I accepted to help her. She later gave me a room to sleep in. I looked all the door to the room I felt uneasy somehow. The next days was hell. Her husband who I discovered was racist would maltreat me, making sign with the hands to cut my neck and I reported him to my professor who told him not to lay a finger on me if not she would tell everybody all about his dirty secrets. I was more confuse but I didn't know where to go. My professor also told me she had a special room where she had all my pictures a big tv and basically a beautiful room made for me because she had waited for my arrival for long. Anyway she ofurred to sponsor my education but I declined. They all (the family) began to maltreat me. One evening they were saying one of their snirky comments directed at me and I couldn't take it anymore. I got up from the table and threw a glass cup on the floor in anger and went downstairs to pack my things. Her husband followed me and began to threaten to cut my neck if the glass had hurt one of their four children. I dared him to do it and went upstairs to pick a knife to protect myself. When I got back downstairs he started asking me to sleep with him and when I refused he picked the knife I had left on the washing machine and came towards me saying he would kill me like he had killed many other girls before me. I was paralyzed with fear until my professor came downstairs and told him to give her the knife that I was the one. He said no that I wasn't the one but my professor insisted and told him if he killed me, since I was the one, they would be attacked. He reclutantly gave her the knife saying that she had promised to bring me to him since I was in middle school and he was tired of waiting but he would let me live because I was clean and honest. I called the police and went to take refuge in a neighbor house until my professor came shaking telling me not to say anything to the police. I was stupid and naive and when the police came I said it was nothing. One of the police man saw something was wrong and insisted to know but I kept quiet. Few days later I left their house and before leaving she told me that I was the one, that came to save them, that I was lucky her husband didn't kill me and that the room she said was prepared for me was in reality the room where they do their sacrifices of killing people. She gave different predictions for my future and said that she doesn't worry because when I tell my story everyone will consider me crazy. I left her place and got in the car of her friend waiting for me to take me to the airport. Immediately I got in the car her friend told me that I was lucky they did not murder me because this is what they do to girls they bring in the house and to forget about her and stay away from them that they are strange and not sane people. While in the car my professor was still trying to speak to my mind. I don't know how she was able to do it but I rebuked her and all of a sudden forgot about everything that happened.

1. Both of them are serial killers with Schizophrenia.

2. I don't think they planned to kill you.

If they did, they would have done it before you had your first meal.
      And you stayed daaaaays there,yes?
      What I do know is white people have their own form of juju and they call it Satanism. And yes it thrives.

3. Mumu...."Requim" a television drama. This babes copied the whole story chai.

27. In 2011 I began to remember and I called the police but they said that their senior police was not there so I called the friend of my professor that came to pick me with the car and take me away. I wanted to know it was real and really happened. He told me to go to the hospital and that was the only place I was safe from them ( I that time I didn't know his aim was for them to admit me in the psychiatric yard so that no one would believe my story, I later came to know that he knew many people in that evil cult and he was maybe one of them once or he was just scared of them). I went to another police station but when I went there the police officers were suspect to me, one kept rubbing his private parts in an explicit way and then I saw he wasn't writing down my statement. They brought me something to drink but I refused I left. I was alone at night in the streets and saw two men coming towards me I was scared so I entered a shop that luckily was open and recharged my phone. Called the ambulance and when I went to the hospital and narrated my story they took me to psychiatric yard. Finally what that witch said came through. I left the hospital and it was as if my life was stagnant, no job, homeless, no friends, everyone left me saying I was crazy. One day I heard her voice in my dreams showing me things and when I rebuked her she said that she has already achieved what she wanted. Immediately after I had a spiritual attack in formato of psychotic episode and was taken to the hospital. I prayed and was healed. Then the second time I had a psychotic episode was when I started praying to God to deliver me from anything that was attacking me. I started spitting and run mad. She was still fighting me spiritually. When God healed me from the spiritual attack for good I phoned her and told her I remember everything. She quickly hanged the phone on me. Since then I have not had any spiritual attack since recently I was praying and I closed my eyes and saw her image. I intensified my prayer because I knew it was God showing me that she was the witch behind my problems. Now I'm more prayerful and I'm sound of mind despite her wanting me to run mad because she didn't want anyone to know the evil she and her husband and her cult group do by killing innocent girls. This is my real life horror story. I left out so many things because it would have been too long but witches, demons are real and among us and they battle with us spiritually if they see we are favored by God.

1. Na wa o you’re really mad chai

2. Please take care of yourself and take absolute control of your mind. Let God be the mental gatekeeper so no one comes through without his permission.

28. A man I've known practically all my life lost his daughter in the strangest of ways. One minute she was fine, the next minute she was gone, she never complained of anything she dropped dead, literally.
    A girl who was less than 20, this is the second child he is burying in a space of 12mnth. The first one was similar too that one complained of difficulty in breathing she was rushed to the hospital, she slipped into coma and never woke up.
    Each time I think of this girl's death, I shudder!

29. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

30. I remember turning into a white cat wt my mum.she as a big cat and i as a very small cat.then ds lion came frm no where to attack us.i quickly left my mum to attack d lion frst,bt mum pulling me back cos she believed we cant win d lion.the lion will eat us raw as cats.but immediately i jumped on d lion,held its neck down wt my claws so tightly.the lion rolled on d floor just to get me down bt i was so mean dat i didnt release those claws until it fell down weakly on d floor.then my mum was just crying n shivering cos she blived d lion will overcome bt i didnt allow it.the lion later turned to a woman tying black wrapper wit a permed hair crying so hard with marks on her cheek bleeding.i moved closer to go see d face n then i woke up breathing so high n fast,sweating too.narrated d dream to my mum n she was ""cat""me n you?na wa oooo.

31. Another one was when i was vomitting in my dream.cant even remember what led to d vomiting.it got to a stage i lost all strengths to vomit again but after so many effort then i vommited a big dead snake.it was so scary that people started running n coming to see.i just knelt down there feeling weak n breathing so high.so scary my people cos i hate snake wt passion infact anythn reptile.