Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Saturday Laughs

No Saturday Laughs today......The compilation I had is not funny enough...hopefully tomorrow...lol

22 comments:

1. Ntoorrrrr

2. Who is watching the handmaid’s tale .... shivers

3. Under his eyes. The movie na real wah.

2. Stella, you are unpredictable.

3. That picshure up there looks like someone I know on this blog?
    MMMhhhhhhhhh . . . ok I'd tell you when I remember the person.

4. Stella why? Why? 😭I 've been looking forward to Saturday laughs & I keep refreshing my page. Mcheww

5. Choi you got me.

Let's have funny in house meme NA. That shit always cracks me up. My flight has been delayed till 2:15pm I was really looking forward to this gist, now I am just sitting hear looking like a sad puppy. the way i dey vex ehn my anger fit boil yam.
    Mean while who ls free in abuja? Abj bvs will u show me some love when I come? the fear of me being kidnapped and use for rituals is the beginning of wisdom for me. I would really love to just hang out and have a drink with any available blog visitor but for where fear no gree me.

1. You can branch to kano na.. Lets ROC the weekend over some few bottles of wine..😍😍😍

2. Heheheheheheheh ola I miss kano wallahi especially my kilishi customer. It would have been nice to hang out with u but don't know when i might be coming to kano again.

3. If fear no gree you then why are you asking?? Ok so that we can some hoe link it to the flight. Ok. I say ok.

6. Na wa ooh, and i have already set teeth to start laughing sef... Tomorrow is another day shaaaa

7. This is what Yorubas call ela oloju kan

8. LMAO Stella you got me. I was ready to laugh and now I'm hurt :(

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Chai Stella...this isn't fair o

11. See hand failing 👏👏👏👏

12. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

13. Awwwww Stella you broke my dear heart today,saturday laughs that i was scrolling down so fast like an addict to get to the post to read.my favourite post ever.ok ooo no qualms
    Anonymous Bug