Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Advises Ladies To Emulate His Girlfriend Chioma And Not Turn Their Men To ATM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Crooner Davido Advises Ladies To Emulate His Girlfriend Chioma And Not Turn Their Men To ATM

Nigerian singer and DMW boss, David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido has has given reasons Nigerians ladies should take his girlfriend, Chioma Avril as an example.

The singer recently bought a Porsche car of N45 million for his lover and released a single titled “Assurance” which he dedicated to her.

Broadway TV quoted the singer as telling Nigerian ladies that they should take Chioma as an example and try to be like her.

Davido said ladies should always try and understand their boyfriends in terms of giving, adding that they should not turn their boyfriends into ATM machines.

He said “According to the lyrics of one of my tracks titled ‘IF’, it reveals my worth of 30 billion and I bought a porch car for Chioma, My Assurance, worth 45 million which is 15% of my worth.

“She never asked for 15 billion unlike some Nigerian girls that when they know their boyfriend is worth 20k they’ll ask for 10k which is 50% of his worth.

“Please try and change these attitudes if you want to enjoy your relationship.”

From Daily Post

75 comments:

1. Hmmmm....boy is drunk in love

2. Davido will you keep quiet

1. Bubuon ,you need to shut up! Jeaulosy stings biting you so hard!

2. Why the fighting. Hope this assurance is forever.

3. David and chioma enjoy the Fame while it last

4. Davido who dash you 30 billion? You're beginning to sound delusional

5. Davido Don turn relationship expert, it is really well with him

1. Was he high on chioma's juice when giving his nonsensical advice? When did 45m become 15% of 30billion? Like when??

Davidi next time just drink water and sit down. Stop exposing how much of a dunce u can be.

2. Davido is now a relationship expert because he has been in a 6month relationship.

3. Honestly, very nonsensical..
      I read it and was like what is he blabbing?, before I even realized 45mil isn't 15% of 30bil.

4. Maybe a typo error. Dude meant to say 0.15%

6. This post is worth commenting Hahahahahaha Only 15%!! if she now wants to collect money nko lol 45 million. Chioma has done something to ds boy's brain.... . hian😈😈 #sipswater

7. What is he even saying. Rubbish yarn.

8. Even Davido is a relationship expert 🙆🏾‍♂️

9. Fame wan kill davido, Nigga is not backing down. Always gon be in the news

10. Please who has seen the Porsche , or seen her in the Porsche, Davido 25yrs talking about relationship ideas, anyways what works for you might not work for another, more-so chioma this! chioma that! ,hmmmmmmmm.Mbok make we hear another thing o jawe.

TIFE is here

1. How we go see am??? When she is always going upandan with him.

11. I pray she doesn't leave you later because all this kind praises dey get into women's head. Are you sure she doesn't have side bobo. I wish your relationship the best

12. 15% of your "worth" is 4.5 billion. Uncle David your girl has 1.5% of your "worth".

1. 1.5% of his worth is 450million
      His girl actually has 0.15% of his worth

2. See mathematicians untop Davido 45 million. Kikikiki!!! Make I add my own, 45 million is actually 0.0015% of his money. Una no kill pesin. Davido, yinmmu squared to you inugo?

3. Hello guys, 15 billion is half of 30 billion , which is his total worth. Hence the example he gave of a girl collecting 10k from her boyfriends total work of 20k, which is also half of his worth. Read before you yarn. Plus, his advice makes sense abeg.

13. Most of them will not listen, they will be castigating Davido now.
    If a woman expects a man to do everything for her, she will be used as an object. Funniest thing is some so called independent women also gave the mentality that men must spend on them, despite working hard and having thru own money.
    Feminists my foot

14. Parrot!! Dude talks too much!!! Which 30billion??? Is his father worth 30billion???

I cant wait for that relationshio to crash biko.
    Nigga talks like a radio without ba3.

15. Hahahaha.... peppering them with rubbish talk. Yeye boy!

16. See this boy ooooh. When u come become relationship expert?

17. Nonesense!!!

We should also move in with our boyfriends like chioma did.

Davido isnt worth 50million let alone 30b.

The boy is a senseless braggat.

1. They are living together? What happened to her schooling?.

2. How much are you worth Nwanyi Mbaise bad belle??

18. See this boy ooooh. When u come become relationship expert?

19. We have heard oh!. I do hope this lasts for a long time. Because, i know you all this celebrities, very soon we will start hearing stories that touches the heart. I wish all d best with your Chioma

20. That's what the generation wants to hear. I pray for more understanding in their relationship.

21. hahahahaha

davido wee yu kip kwayet.

how is 45M 15% of 30bilion? or do you mean you worth 300M ? because that's the only way 45M can be 15%.

that aside,
    person wey you give assurance of 45M with other thanks for coming , which other ATM you wan be?

1. I said it. He does not even know what 30 billion is, because if he know he won't have opened his mouth to sing IF. I'm very sure his father will be shocked when he heard the song.
      See him calling 45M 15% of 30 billion.

Davido i know say you get money well but no be 30 billion

2. Davido needs to go to school, buying a certificate doesn't equate that. A primary school pupil can tell you what 15% of 30 billion is....some baggers will come under this comment to ask who school epp, short sighted mediocres. How do you know your rights if you are not educated, our constitution has been relegated to a piece of paper cos the masses can neither comprehend nor interpret even the basic laws in it. We keep on recycling washed out leaders with nothing to offer. Leaders who have stuffed their heads full with a target of how much they want to stack in their accounts and how many choice properties they want to own. They come to you with their sub stories and you with your limited mind and insight due to lack of proper education vote them in to begin their stealing spree. The next generation might just about have a chance if we stop this stupidity and tackle the problem with whatever means necessary. Technology offers us a way out but we are so obsessed with non issues to even recognise it. I weep for this country, Arise O compatriots my foot. When they got no legs how do they rise, what a calamitous shame.

3. Nigerians are good at telling others what to do,but can't find solution to simple daily tasks like putting food on the table. You wey go to school Mr Man show us what u have done with your life. Envy go kill all of unaaa..Tufiakwaaaa poor ppl,
      I hate them so much!

4. Spell this words slowly Obi Black...M....U....M....U....who told your dumb brain I am a man, Goodness me FYI. I am a woman a very pretty, successful and married woman at that...yeah I had to add that for you dimwit sorry excuse of a man. Education offers you a view, a holistic approach to issues, all the world powers you see today have what in common again??? How do you tpreach Marxism, Capitalism and all the other approach to governance to peeps who don't know Jack like you. I don't know if your hatred for Nigerians is supposed to make us feel a kinda way!!!! Yet you are in our space....A Nigerian Blog....typing gibberish. Run along hater, my advise is not for haters of Nigeria but lovers of Nigeria. Little boy with a warped and useless sense of entitlement.... Urrrrrrrrhhhhh

5. Everybody is supposedly hungry in Nigeria, do you think someone hungry will have data to come on a blog to make sense??? I think you are the hungry one here Obi...cos you are not making sense. Come and have some food Radarada oshi.

6. Everybody is supposedly hungry in Nigeria, do you think someone hungry will have data to come on a blog to make sense??? I think you are the hungry one here Obi...cos you are not making sense. Come and have some food Radarada oshi.

7. Anon 17.20, I clap for you. Well said. I believe they deliberately withdraw these services from the masses including healthcare and education in order to oppress them.

Such a shame the people cannot see that they are oppressed in every way.

It is very simple - train the people to be stupid so that they will never rise up against me.

The problem is deep rooted and change has to start from the ordinary man.

I very much admire your wisdom 🙏

8. Mumu, third world beggar, how do I know u are a woman when u post with anonymous?? Show proof that u have life and leave successful people like Davido alone u petty buffoon....u are married and u have time for a small boy like Davido issues. Shame on u...

22. This boy is the definition of childish, immature and dumb. I'm sorry but when the die is cast, it isn't going to be funny.
    You should even be ashamed a girl who isn't your better half has taken a whooping 15% of your worth. The next one will take 90%.

1. It's non of your business @Annonymous, he chose to show her love. Don't let your envy and misery turn u into a laughing stock with such senseless comments! Get a job!!

23. We have heard.. Continue in love.

24. This boy should face front abeg.

25. we will hear from them soon we are watching

26. Chai, Sophia has really suffered in this small boy's hand o! Okay David, we know you're so drunk inlove. Please stop dragging Chioma on top this glass table you are shaking o. Ehn

27. Can he keep quiet already!! He's beginning to sound delusional.

28. Davido is in drunk in love with Chioma. I wish them all the best.

29. I honestly don't understand why you always refer to Davido as a "Crooner". Davido is one international superstar who gets attention even from white fans for his rendition of very beautiful Afro music all over the world. Please remember that when you do your write ups about this risen Superstar from Nigeria. I remember when Micheal Jackson was alive, the racist white media used to refer to him as "Whacko, Jacko" Micheal. Let it be noted that Micheal Jackson is still making millions of Dollars even as a dead musician, tells you derogatory words can't underestimate great talent!

1. Look at your again, one more time and gradually say this to yourself " I have low self esteem"

2. *look at your name

30. All shades to Sophia...babe always asking him for money..truth be told this nigga can never go BROKE

31. Says a guy with two baby mamas

32. his math is off. 15% of 30 billion is 4.5 billion. Where the change?

1. Keep the change in jenifas voice

33. So Davido is a still sticking to the 30 Billion claim. That's close to 100million dollars. Money that even international music acts in the US can't claim except those with booming businesss. Biko let me hear word.

34. Davido should leave us na with this love. 😂

35. Can we move on already? Am sick and tired of his bragging. Face front and stop disturbing us with your chioma and live matter, some men has done more than that to a girl and yet no body heard pim.oya face your front.

1. If u are sick and tired of his bragging, why not save sorry life from your obvious misery by not reading stuff about Davido?? You are allowing your soul to be tortured because of Davido's good fortunes and it is pretty unfortunate!!

36. Love don kill this boy finish oo

37. Lol...
    The same people praising him before for his ' assurance' are now the ones castigating him here.
    Women and hypocrisy are like geriatric Siamese twins.... Inseparable

P.s... He's right

38. Ok Davido...we have heard.

39. small pikin dey really worry Davido kikikikikikiki

40. Davido don graduate from toke makinnwa school of relationship experts. Sometime now una go hear him take chioma's uncle like dele momodu to sing song. Ndi ara!!!
    Dem no fit handle their dysfunctional life & delusional existence in privacy!

He will just be shouting like retarded monkey to tell the whole world that he dashing peanut money to his equally ugly trashy monkey mistresses or desperate school drop out sex partner.

41. Davido biko stop ranting and go and change chioma's father's car,Mr Rowland ifeanyi ejiofor,he had been driving that car For ages.