Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Teddy A Trolled By Monitoring Spirit Who Seeks Refund Of His Voting Money

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Reality Star Teddy A Trolled By Monitoring Spirit Who Seeks Refund Of His Voting Money

Reality Star Teddy A has dished it hot to a Fan who who kinda called him out!!!

*oh my goodness!!!...

49 comments:

1. There is nothing you wont read oooo😂😂😂😂😂

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣

2. The guy don vex
      Teddy A had better run him his money back. Hehehehehe

3. Zaddy upandan got me in lmao

4. Blow you can't blow hahahaha I am on the floor

5. Some Nigerians are expecting too much in such short time from these hms but did they force uncle to vote

2. These fans/trolls are just damn extra.🤦‍♀️ See this one wey never see food chop.. I am quite sure he didnt spend a kobo.

1. The guy should send his acct details to chi puff puff,she will send the 9k.

Real fans don't calculate how much they spend voting. This one is just an hater that didn't even vote for ninja 4

2. Lafresh, does that guy up there look like someone that can spare 9k on votes? LMAO

He's just trippin.

3. People really spent money to vote for this people. Teddy A was wrong insulting him. He should ve ignored.
    He should learn to ignore.

These bbn people don't get it. This year a lot of emotions were involved I mean people invested in them, time, energy, money just to make sure they stay in cos you believe in them. Now you come out and block me after every every. No na. My Tobi won't do that.

1. Teddy A was wrong insulting him indeed. You guys think these peoole are spirits? Any1 can say whatever and they are supposed to let it slide, abegii.

2. Wrong for insulting him. Did you see how that guy dissected and rubbished Teddy A?
      A small boy that on a normal level will be calling Teddy big bros. Cos of 9k vote. The insult is much lets be honest. These people are human.

3. Anno
      He really should have ignored

4. Do u know that this housemates want to say exactly what Teddy a just said to this fan? All of them are doing good boy/ girl PR things. For how long will he keep quiet.Go to their pages n see d uselss things this none fans drop. Senorita if u think this person is a fan, that means u r gullible. Btw, i heard Ogun fire u the first time from that same Tobi. So u think tgat response tobi gave that fan was frm his mind?

4. I Kinda like Teddy but that comment was too funny 😂😂😂 OMG i'm still laughing! I hope his fans will make his music blow tho! That's why i didn't want to support a musician this year cause you never know if people will like your song or not. Last year's bbn finalists were so disappointing in that aspect. Efe, Bisola and Debbie rise their music never blow

5. Silly troll. 😂😂😂 Hunger don catch am e remember 9k.

6. Make e be miracle or Alex wey talk this kain thing now.

1. But the non fan get mind/mouth/finger to cuss a whole alpha male abi?
      Y'all better put some respeck on Teddy's name. That guy is a beautiful boy and deserves to be respected.

Btw where is the fly boy Miracle? Quietly enjoying his money abi? Cool.

2. No one will be surpised at teddy cos he never made himself appear perfect in the house. U give him,he gives u back. Simple. Ur efe said worse to fans last yr and even released a song for broke ppl that voted him, did we kill him?

3. @chi, I hope u have seen what my boy has been up to.

4. So what's your point exactly anon 20.58? Who portrayed themselves to be perfect in BBN house? They all reacted to stuff they didn't like at one time or the other. Except for Cee C who overdid hers.

7. Oh Chim o 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Doing zaddy😂😂😂😂😂 which one is doing zaddy again???

1. That's what BamBam calls him😂😂😂. She calls him Zaddy instead of Daddy.

9. Hehehehe....hey! This guy is so funny. He is so bold to write all that rubbish.

10. lol.. . . .. that fan is not a serious person , but Teddy shouldn't have done this I always see him as the mature and level headed one among them , this is all shades of wrong jare.....

it might also be a stunt to drag attention to his upcoming video which he is about to drop tomorrow, then again I might be wrong.

1. If u come witt peace Teddy gives u peace. I go to his page. Smtimes they abuse him he response with ‘pele my dear’ or he just uses the laugh smiley.this one has gotten on his last patience.he cud hv ignored, bt how many ppl will ignore this same shit on this blog? Raise ur hands.

11. hahhahaha
    These trolls will not Kee somebody
    Teddy no dey play atall

12. Lol this fan yaff kill me oooo. Where do they get peeps like these from?? Well Teddy is wrong to have insulted him, if you are a celeb or you are in the lime light, you should learn self control. Lemme continue laughing jare ikwakwakwakwakwa

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    People have started running mad. What is it with this year's BBA. Is it evil spirit ?

14. Smone that hv been dropping stupid comments and teddy has been blocking him quietly. Since he has refused to go. Maybe ogun will help him.thank God the teddy guy is even talented. Na to pray make the song blow well.

15. Some fans r extra. These celebs are human. I bet this is another strategy designed by desperados to make money. Let him show evidence of spending N9k. Meanwhile..maybe this is a publicity stunt as someone suggested cause i expect more from Teddy A. Thot he is mature. Bambam is trolled heavily. Babe just ignores and does her thing. Best way to silence trolls. Apart from d fact that staunch fans are always there to yab back on their behalf.

16. Who beg him to vote, did teddy force the money out from his pocket hahahaha..

17. 😂 😂 😂 be there doing zaddy up an dan

18. If my darling alex made that kinda teddyA response! Oboi

1. If its alex u ppl will still support her on a yobo level

19. Go to miracle’s page. They have been asking for their refunds too. The comments r funny.Nina’s own is the advice. Anythn she wears her fans criticizes. And when you look at it very well, u will see that this leonard didnt spend a dime.
    Teddy for ignore his silliness, I know other housemates wish they can freely send these trolls to hell without looking bad. Ifu enada sent one straight to hell yesterday.

20. This is the funniest thing I've read inline today.

1. Like I laughed so loud! 😂😂