Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Says She Is No Longer Born Again...

Friday, May 27, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Says She Is No Longer Born Again...

44 comments:

1. Like u were ever born again. Madam rest na. Just pity urself and rest small.

1. It’s the people that take her serious I pity no one else

2. She was never a Born again

3. And her friends and family are looking at her laidis? Make this one no go naked enter market at this rate o. It is well with you Charity.

2. Good for her, Okiroyalty

1. Was she ever a born again Christian before?
      I doubt.
      There is no one God cannot change but as it is,be like this one deliberately wants to be lost.

1. 😆🤣 She was never born again sef and not with her use of all of them gutter words..Mba!
      Vin.

4. Lol... Tonto you are a drama queen. Those few months of pretending was actually amazing for you.

The script didn't sell well, let her use the one that works.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 tonto Nnem I love your honesty ojare 😂

1. Nibo latun ja so bayi ehn Tonto? Jesu gbakoso o...it is well.

6. 1 in 2:19

They went out from us, but they were not of us; for if they had been of us, they would no doubt have continued with us: but they went out, that they might be made manifest that they were not all of us.

1. 1 John 2:19- no other scripture could be so apt! Tonto enjoy your last stretch!

7. Be enjoying until you see yourself in psychiatrist hospital

1. She behaves like someone that has hypomania .

2. There are devout Christians and Muslims being cared for at psychiatric hospitals. In fact, every faith and those without are represented.

8. No be to run dey claim born again be the koko oo

9. When was she born again?

10. She was never born again

11. She cant be born again and support her lifestyle, e no go work.
    Some people find a way to balance both, olosho by Friday night then singing praises by Sunday with same mouth used for BJ.

1. You have only one mouth: the one that smells in the morning before you brush, the one you use for certain activities behind closed doors within and outside marriage. The one you use to titrate black market girl and clear your baby's nostrils. Still the same mouth used to worship God.

2. *black market fuel.

12. I'm actually really concerned about her son, like this lady seems so unstable. May God help and protect that little innocent boy.

1. Very erratic and unstable

13. This babe is a complete mess!

14. 🙄🙄🙄🙄
    SMH

15. You were never a born again Christian.You were only depressed .

16. There is a way that seems right to a woman but the end of it is destruction and death;
    If you do not repent, there is no fun in hell.

17. Lolll, you know what makes me laugh with you clowns?
    The irritating snottish righteousness.
    The Person you claim to be worshipping, is this the way He would have reacted on hearing someone backslided regardless of her past?
    Is this the way He condemned the prostitute they brought for stoning?

You lot are like burnt gremlins, always eager and happy to mock, curse and condemn with your wretched, pseudo Christianity.

How different are you from the lot who burnt Deborah?

If this is how mocking and venemous you are hidden behind keyboards imagine what you would do with a box of matches.
    The one of yesterday cursed her own sister to death because of 70k, if you check now, na she dey run kati kati first to church, babanla tithe giver, choir motivator.

Not one person, not one even cared to ask, WHY? Why did she backslide?
    Kpele o assistant Jesuses.

Daft hypocrites.

I would rather a Tonto as a friend who says as it is than any or all of you clownish hypocrites.
    If she does giveaway, see them swarm like flies.

1. Tonto, do give away? On what planet? Ur own clowning tie gele.

Na only herself that fake woman don give away to 'werey'.

2. If you really know anything about Christianity you will know that there is also room for rebuke and reprimand. Don't kid yourself.

3. Food for thought. 19:32 Thank you. 🤗

4. Stella, why are u not posting my comments? Why do u appear to enable the madness of all these ppl? U seem to take sides with them and be moderating comments accordingly. Are ppl not free to air their views on ur blog again? I'm hardly even being caustic. I'm letting a grown woman realize that if after all the yrs of advice she's been given, she still refuses to get on the straight and narrow, then she's not ready to help herself. She's not a baby. Even the Bible says that if they refuse to listen, dust the sand on ur sandals off on them. As for this one whining 'nye, nye, nye' over her matter, she's more than free to collect Tonto with a bag of chips! Who send am and her yeye friendship before?

Pls post my comment.

18. Drama queen 👸 were you ever born again? Born again with mouth but not in your heart.

19. Tonto Dikeh always want to be in the lime light. Instead of going back to movies. She trends with controversies. No thanks to our bloggers that post all the irrelevant things she say. As for judginas criticising me to cursing my sister. Please kindly help to pay the loans. I have reversed the curse but naija economy no easy. I am looking up into Jesus the author and finisher of my faith.

1. You have no right to mention Jesus in your write up. If it were to be your child, would you curse her to die because of 70k? Na your type go carry pot of soup down because of Maggi when nor dey waiting for your husband to come back. No matter how hard the economy is, how can you curse your sister to die because of 70k? Poverty, wickedness and stinginess has finished you