Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Selah Post

11 comments:

1. Senseless comment.

Attractiveness is primarily for sexual dynamics and not for currying favours.

Men give other men jobs, contracts, opportunities without attraction. They do it based on value proposition and deliverables.

As a woman - you are basically asking for men to give you opportunities because you are a woman (and you ooze sex appeal) not because of your "ability".

All in all - your sexuality and attractiveness (not ability) is commodity. Not different from what harlots and aristos do.

1. I was wondering when the meaning of attractive changed,This girl sef.

2. Don’t mind the fish brain, talking nonsense. Because of this her yeye talk now, watch her fellow fish-brains drag a whole gender.

2. How do you make money and contracts with your "attraction?" What will the person you attract make? Isn't this a whorish statement?

1. It sure is a brainless statement.

3. You get contracts because of your qualification and delivery competence, not because of your attraction.

4. I blv she means that her ability to deliver on the contract is already a given. The extra edge is that u like her.

5. I get what you mean. Most SDK BVs are not kind to good-looking women.

6. You should be talking about getting contracts, cos you're smart. It's not all about beauty.

7. Why not " If you find me intelligent..."
    It shouldn't be about your appearance or influence but your ability/capability to deliver when given a task or job ✍️

Anik

8. Esther, the shorty