Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, July 03, 2022

Sunday Spontaneous Post...

#sunday #holyday #sabbathday #morgen #itiswhatitis #esistwasesist #motivationallyinspiringday #sundayrocks #summerholiday #waitforyourturn #thumbsdowntojealousy #thumbsuptoabeautifulday #americasjuly4thloading #shoutouttoblogpreachers #calmdayloading #peacefuldayloading #yestoblessingsandmiracles #notonegativityand toxicity #neversaynever

Good Morning....

Alles OK Leute?

I pray that your day turns out exactly how God planned it for you.

Remember that the name of the Lord is a strong tower.......not the building and not the preacher but the name of the Lord.

God does not live in Churches... Remember this as you attend church!

Over to you awesome Blog preachers....

One love keep us together!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

37 comments:

1. The Last Trump!!
    1 Corinthians 15:52.

Excerpts!!

"Someone once asked me, “What’s the last trump? Will it be blown after the seven trumpets in the Book of Revelation?” No, this is a different trumpet, and to understand it requires a contextual analysis"

"In the Old Testament, the Bible tells us about two important trumpets. The first one was sounded when the Lord showed up, and the second was sounded for the assembly. The first was for the manifestation of God’s glory, while the second was for gathering the assembly. When the first trumpet sounds at the Rapture, the Lord Jesus will come out of heaven, and the dead in Christ will be raised incorruptible"

"Prepare for the Master’s soon return. Brace up for greater evangelism so that we can reach more people and get them ready to meet the Lord in the air at the sound of the last trumpet"

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for the supernatural ability and speed you’ve so lavishly granted your children to preach the Gospel and lead multitudes to salvation all around the world. We walk in the light of your Word today, seeking, above all, the rule and reign of your Kingdom in the earth and in the hearts of men, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Exodus 19:16-18; Joel 2:15-16; 1 Thessalonians 4:16-17

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

It is by hope and patience that you work out the testimony.

Proverbs 28:2
    For the transgression of a land many are the princes thereof: but by a man of understanding and knowledge the state thereof shall be prolonged.

When you take what God says to you back to Him, wait on Him patiently because that will surely birth your testimony.

3. Good morning.

I say Amen 🙏 to your prayers Stella.

Will be attending online church today.

Have a great day y'all.

4. Than to be the king, of a vast domain. Or be held in sin's dread sway. I'd rather have Jesus, than anything, this world affords today.
    It's Jesus or nothing. Jesus yesterday. Jesus today. Jesus forever!!
    SDK yard pipo, Una Gud Morning.
    #ALiSpeaks

5. No workers' meeting for me this morning, still @home getting ready for church. Catchya later 🙋

6. Amen to your prayer Stella...
    Still at home preparing for church.
    Have a wonderful Sunday everyone
    Good morning

7. Goodmorning All

I am still checking out who to pick for the giveaway in the month of July...The month is just beginning, I have time.

8. God is faithful 🙏❣️
    Happy Sunday fam ❤️❤️

9. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    Sundays are so refreshing for me;I get to go to the lord's house,make fresh new better food,rest,everything nice.
    Thank you lord for today.
    God bless us.

1. Sundays are for rice and stew in most Nigerian homes. Sometimes you'll go to church without breakfast, after church you start preparing the rice, before it gets ready, time don reach 2-3pm. By then, hunger don use person do pepper soup

2. You cook the stew on Saturday and boil rice Sunday morning before going to church . So After service you just eat your rice.

10. Good morning blogfam. Happy Sunday everyone. May God meet us all in our point of needs

11. A very good morning to us all

12. Amen to your prayers Stella🙏
    Good morning everyone and happy sunday.i'm already in church

13. Isaiah 60:11 ASV

Thy gates also shall be open continually; they shall not be shut day nor night; that men may bring unto thee the wealth of the nations, and their kings led captive.

Father in this month of perfection, grant us access and let every gate of favour, righteousness, finances, lifting, influence open unto us in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏻

14. Good morning Bvs..All I want to say this morning is God is good all the time...All the time God is good.Kindly join our online service on YouTube on living faith church worldwide..

15. Good morning peeps.
    Happy Sunday o

16. Good morning good people. May the Lord lift our burdens and grant us peace.

17. Count down to my son's birthday.
    7/7 is the code
    God has been faithful

18. Blessed Sunday morning to us all 💋❣️💞💕💓💖💗😍😘🥰

19. Good morning everyone🥰🥰🥰🥰

20. I woke up so sad this morning all because of acne. I swear I am tired!!!
    , you need to see the bumps on my face you guys! So big like boil, all over my face. I just feel like dying right now, the disfavor, the stare, the disgust look I get. I don tire, what have I not used!!!
    Please Bvs help pray to God to heal me, I just want to leave a normal life like every other person, I want to be happy, I want to go out with confidence , I want to do so many big things for my self, this acne is just a stumbling block, anything I have done, please for give lord, I am sorry, just heal me abeg God!
    My heart is heavy!!!
    I don't even have money self. God please have mercy!!!!
    Please pray for me. How can I be praying for one thing every day, every year! This has been my only prayer request for years.
    I want to love and be loved but who will love me with a face like this, me self I don't love myself with my face like this. I hate looking at my face on the mirror. I am sooo tire!!! I just want to die!

1. Sorry dear, I think you should see a skin doctor to run some test so it can be treated from inside.

2. Have you seen a dermatologist ?if no you should depending on your location there are very good dermatologists out there , you could also see a good aesthecian ,there are corrective procedures and skin care kits that would help and medications as well .
      Don't feel bad cheers up I can assure you that you haven't exhausted your options.

3. Pls see a doctor. So sorry

4. Haven't you seen how some midgets behave around people. They associate with lots of confidence in them. They don't mind if you will condemn them for their body size, they just mingle and they still have good friends regardless. Did you not see that corp member who is among the people posted to Rivers State last month? She is a midget and I think she has hunch back as well, yet she came out claiming with boldness that whatever a normal person can do she can do as well.

I understand how you feel. I've been there. I had pimples when I was in school. I hated to mingle with people because I didn't want anybody to complain about the pimples in my face. There was this girl in school whose pimples were worse pimples than mine but she associated freely with people. She had a lot of friends. Her presence sometimes threatens people because anytime she comes into a place she likes to be the center of attraction. She picks up the conversation from where she meets it and everybody will listen keenly to her as engages everybody in the conversation that she met halfway. She commands respect so much. You could be having a nice time with a good guy and she will interrupt and ask thesame guy to accompany her to somewhere and he would leave you and follow her. Not that she is dating the person, she was even in a serious relationship which everybody knew about. I began to wander. This girl has worse pimples than mine yet she is not ashamed one bit; but here I am with lesser pimples yet I feel ashamed when I see people. Babe, do you know that guys don't like girls who have no confidence in themselves? They would appreciate you more if you don't make their friends and colleagues see you as someone who doesn't love herself. First love yourself and people will love you for it. Nobody will love you if you don't love yourself first no matter how ugly you feel you look. Carry it like you don't care and while at it keep googling for it's treatment. What works for my face might not work for yours. Treatment depends on your skin type(that's if you are using any over the counter treatment). Try and observe the things that triggers yours. Sharwarmas with excess mayonnaise in it, Avacado pear, Bama, butter even groundnut and egusi soup triggers mine but I still eat egusi soup though not regularly. I eat groundnut regularly but in little quantity. I can never try bama, and the others again. I discovered that, using thesame pillow with someone that sweats in the head triggers mine.There will be problem if I use my bedsheet more than one week.

5. An American dermatologist I follow on tiktok said pimples are not caused by what you eat and I laughed. Some of us have observed our body for years and we know most of those things that causes it in us. We have also researched on treatments for our skin type. Thesame guy has a big box filled with things he uses on his face. He has not been able to permanently treat his acne. I think he had the worse acne which made him venture int

Babe, first step is; love yourself very well and people will love you like that. Don't feel intimidated for any reason. When you are around PR please never you see yourself as less a human

21. Thank you so much anon and jeweluchi.
    I have seen a dermatologist but no improvement, I just felt he was out to export me and the pay was so expensive!... Everytime I go for consultation I am always required to pay some certain amount of money. I have actually tried going to see an aesthetician but Thier services are quite expensive. Where will I see that kind of money in this joblessness I am in. I am thinking of seeing a dermatologist again to but the restraint of naira is what is holding me back!!... That's why I need supernatural healing from God!!!

1. Everything would be okay there are some affordable aestheticians in lagos,I'm really sorry that you're going through all of these but I believe so strongly that if you could see an aesthetician your problem would be solved by half . Plus prayers as well I pray about everything and it works for me.
      Everything would be okay please keel me posted.
      I would also make some research.

2. Okay. Thank you alot
      I will work towards seeing one then, hopefully this will be the last of it.

22. Happy Sunday and have a blessed day

23. Please Stella how do we confirm sisi eko news o, I've nor been happy since I saw that comment

24. I wish I can send you my colleagues,she has the same thing but is treating herself and other of my colleague and is working ,it's affordable, location is enugu but she waybill it