Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Decorated With International Peace Ambassador Award

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Decorated With International Peace Ambassador Award

Nollywood actress Ngozi Ezeonu has announced that she has been awarded International peace ambassador award...Details are sketchy but we rejoice with her all the same!!!

24 comments:

1. Fine woman๐Ÿ’ฏ

2. Congratulations to her, but has she settled with her hubby?

1. Is the award only for married women?

2. How is the award she just got related to ur question?

3. Settle with which hubby? The mean Nnobi man? She's better separated biko.

Congrats Ng.
      More honors fall on you.

3. Congratulations , Ngo baby, any film she acted in is a must watch for me

4. Beautiful woman ๐Ÿ˜. Congratulations to her๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰.

5. Congratulations.her private like is so hidden from everyone.

6. Congratulations to her
    Beautiful mama

7. Congratulations ma'am.

8. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ma'am

9. Congrats ma'am.

10. Naija and titles sha....

11. This award has something to do with UNITED NATIONS I attended the award in SS last year & the wife of a governor was the chairperson.
    I would have gone to the kitchen to check the brochure I got from the occasion to be able to add more details but I am having fever & about to sleep.
    One Ghana beautiful, fair & slim & tall actress was a member too.